Address: India, 411017

Re: screen damage
Inbox
X
Hoopz
X

Nokia mobile care
Wed, jul 10, 7:06 pm (8 days ago)
Dear amit borse, thank you for taking the time to write to us at nokia mobile care. We understand the inconvenience of the situation you are facing.in order to

Amit borse
Wed, jul 10, 7:38 pm (8 days ago)
To [protected]@hmdglobal.com, nokia

Hi pravin,

Thanks for suggestion already i have sent the devise for repairing, due to unavailability of part they won’t proceed for repairing.

Already forwarded the mail to nokia support team. Need your intervention on this.

Amit borse

Nokia mobile care
Wed, jul 10, 10:03 pm (8 days ago)
Hello amit borse, welcome back to nokia mobile care. Thank you for informing us. We hope the issue to be resolved soon. Also we kindly like to ask you to remove

Amit borse
Thu, jul 11, 1:10 am (7 days ago)
Hi team, this issue will not resolve some. Since last 2 weeks i am trying to get device back but i have received any proper confirmation on this. Request you to

Nokia mobile care
Thu, jul 11, 10:50 am (7 days ago)
Dear amit borse, ​greetings from nokia mobile care. We value the importance of your concern and regret the inconvenience caused to you.in response to your conc

Amit borse
Thu, jul 11, 11:58 am (7 days ago)
Hi vishal, thank you for your response. Waiting for positive response on this request. Regards, amit borse[protected]

Nokia mobile care
Thu, jul 11, 2:25 pm (7 days ago)
Dear amit borse, thank you for your feedback! In order to assist you better, we would like to refer you to our specialized india team who have the right underst

Amit borse
Thu, jul 11, 5:58 pm (7 days ago)
To support, nokia, nokia

We need to come on the one platform, since last 2 weeks i am suffering problem from support team "[protected]@servify. Tech". Already i have follow all the standard process which is required from them. But still the device is not yet repaired as device part is not yet available.

Every time i received a comments and update that due to part unavailability they are not able to proceed for repair the device.

Whenever we have a word on this they point us the nokia is not yet shipped the part. I really fed up of such kind of comments, when i connect with you, you again ask me to connect with local service support.

I was appreciate that nokia has been introduce a android device and and i was eagerly waiting for this and when i purchase such kind of service has been delivered from your side, this is new model which i was purchased and within a month if part is not available how can i trust post 1-2 yrs any thing goes wrong with device you people simple ask me to keep the device in trash due to part is not unavailable.

If i will not received any update we will post this mail over social media regarding this issue. I am really frustrated from such kind approach.

If you people are not able to resolve my issue, kindly replace the device or pay me back of my money.

Note :- do not remove any participant from the mail which i am added.

Amit borse

Nokia mobile care via hmdglobal.com
Wed, jul 17, 4:23 pm (20 hours ago)
To me

Dear amit borse,

Thank you for your feedback!

In order to assist you better, we would like to refer you to our specialized india team who have the right understanding about this market and will assist you best in resolving your case. Please reach out to them. They will provide you with the needed information. You can write them directly via e-mail at [protected]@hmdglobal.com or call them on the toll-free phone number:[protected].

If you will have more questions feel free to contact us again.

I wish you a lovely day!

Best regards,
James mitchell
Nokia mobile care

You can reach us via chat daily, english support is available 24/7. The live technical support channels easily accessible from the nokia support application on your nokia smartphone and from your pc, at: https://www.nokia.com/en_int/phones/support#contact-us.

[protected]@nokiaphones.com email is operated by hmd global, the exclusive licensee of the nokia brand for phones and tablets. Nokia is a registered trademark of nokia corporation, visit us online at www.nokia.com/mobile-support© 2019 hmd global all rights reserved.

On tue, 16 jul at 1:08 pm, claims support wrote:
There is a new comment in the ticket submitted by amit borse to servify support

Comment added by : amit borse

Comment content:

This is your failure and you are not capable to deliver a service to end user.

@global team, at least this time you have to intervene this case. If i would not received any update regarding my device i will escalate this to higher authority and next email thread will be added to below mentioned email id for escalation..

Rajeev. [protected]@nokia.com & ajey. [protected]@nokia.com

Amit borse

On tue, jul 16, 2019 at 5:15 am anil yadav wrote:
Hi amit,

Greetings from servify!

Unfortunately, it is taking a while to get an update on your complaint, however, we are continuously following up with brand team, shall update you once we get an update on the same.

Please write to us incase you need any further assistance, we will be happy to help you.

Feel free to write us on [protected]@servify.in or you can also call our customer center number on[protected], we are at your service from 9 am to 9 pm, all days.

Anil yadav
Customer happiness team!

On fri, 12 jul at 9:28 pm, anil yadav wrote:
Hi amit,

Greetings from servify!

Thank you for your patience.

Unfortunately, it is taking a while to get an update on your complaint, however, we are continuously following up with our relevant team, shall update you within the 24 working hours.

Please write to us in case you need any further assistance, we will be happy to help you.

Feel free to write us on [protected]@servify.in or you can also call our customer center number on[protected], we are at your service from 9 am to 9 pm, all days.

Anil yadav
Customer happiness team!

1599816:566912

Amit borse
12:43 pm (14 minutes ago)
Hi james, i have already mark a mail to [protected]@hmdglobal.com, they are ask me to get in touch with me [protected]@servify.in team.in trail mail support "servify" t

Mail delivery subsystem
12:44 pm (14 minutes ago)
Message not delivered your message couldn't be delivered to ajey. [protected]@nokia.com because the remote server is misconfigured. See technical details below for mor

Mail delivery subsystem
12:44 pm (14 minutes ago)
Message not delivered your message couldn't be delivered to rajeev. [protected]@nokia.com because the remote server is misconfigured. See technical details below for m

Amit borse
12:55 pm (2 minutes ago)
To nokia, nokia, anil

I need higher escalation matrix as @rajeev. Suria & @ ajey. Mehta, mail has been bounce back due to email id not present.

Amit borse

Ashy11
    Jul 2, 2019

Address: B-2/1 Street no.10,Dashrathpuri, Palam Dabri Road, New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I reside in dashrathpuri, street no.10. The corner house has a pavement which causes trouble in taking our cars out of our street. Most of the times our cars got damaged due to the pavement. I request the concerned authorities to look into the matter, destroying the pavement of that particular house will help majority of people in taking cars in & out of the lane easily.
    On a personal level, we have asked the owner of the house to destroy the pavement, but he’s least interested in destroying his property.
    You have 1 error and 1 information messages[userfg0011] [100205] the active accounts linked to the user do not exist. only limited features can be used. please try after sometime..

vithall
      Jul 2, 2019

Address: Sai Raghava Towers Hydernagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500085

We are unable to pickup and drop my kids due to 5 to 6 stree dogs were staying at the appartment parking, they were not allowing us to go out or come in daily, we were scared about lot daily, please sed the dog catches to catch this dogs.
      We had submitted same complainint but no luck.
      I request you that there is a multiple street mongrels (Street dogs) in our street which are making a new tasks for people in night times to sleep and were dissapointed for the service to take care.

Address:-
      Sai raghava towers hydernagar
      Kukatpally hyderabad-85
      Jul 02, 2019
      Updated by vithall
      Sai Raghava Towers Hydernagar
      kukatpally hyderabad-85
      Back side of Land mark hospital Hyder nagar.

chotishree
        Jul 1, 2019

Address: H 292 Kali Bari Marg New Delhi-110001, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I am a pensioner having my pension account in gole market branch, baird lane, new delhi. I contacted branch manager told him that for the past four i am trying to get my otp for my another account (Mod) account but so far i have received any otp and requested him to check my mobile number. And also i requested that i have not received my pension sms and told to find out from my pension account why my pension has not been debited. But he told me to come to the branch i can not help you over phone. I requested him to check my mobile number whether it has been wrongly entered. It had happened in sbi earlier also. But even in this case also he refused to cooperate.
        When any fraud from paytm happens then the sbi don't take responsibility and refund the money. They blame the customer. When account holders request for help they don't cooperate. Is there any bank rule that over phone you can't help. Kindly let me know so that i can write a letter to our hon'ble prime minister to take serious step in this matter.
        N. Dwarakanath

Jasmine888
          Jun 28, 2019

Address: 041416

Hello, i was using locanto from malaysia. I had no issue with posting my ads. However, now i am in europe and unable post an ad from here on my account opened in malaysia. Yoour website let me compose the ad and everything then when i finish and try posting it say to try again later and is an error lke blocking error. Is this because of the location or ip address or post code not from malaysia? Please help! I still want post ads for malaysia even i am not there now. How can make this work?

HEERA SS
            Jun 28, 2019

Address: wz 106/67 (p-82), Ground floor, RAJOURI GARDEN, New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I faced the following two problems recently while booking uber cab:
            On the 26th night at about 09/00 pm i booked a uber cab from ajmeri gate railway station to my home rajouri garden, new delhi. The location of the cab was just closed to me. I rang the driver mr. Safique taxi no. Dl1za 1871to find out where he is standing and after taking all my luggage i reached to the driver's location. Put my luggage in cab. The driver asked where i am to go and i told him that i have booked the cab for rajouri garden.
            He refused to go. After a lot of argument, i have to take out my luggage and told him to cancel this booking. Due to some of the other reason the booking was called in 1 hr. At 10/30 pm i have to go to the kalli-pilli taxi.
            The above two incidents made me annoyed with the uber and force me to think - should i use your services in the future???
            Shashi [protected]@yahoo.com

Sameer Mohamad
              Jun 17, 2019

Address: New Poonam Paradise, Hyderi chowk, near Narender Park, Miira EAST, District Thane, 401107

Dear Sir/ Madam, I request the Mira Bhayender Municipal corporation (MBMC) to kindly look in to the matter of stray dogs attacking children's and public on the streets. Stray dogs are breeding in large numbers all over the Mira road every where. My children's escaped the attack by stray dogs twice few days before. The dogs are attacking to any people and the area near Hyderi chowk, Abhar Akar Bdg, Poonam Paradise, Narender Park, Trivedi Nagar and near N.H. School are terrorised by stray dogs, especially early morning while children's are going to school and in the night time. Hope the concerned department will take necessary action and will cop orate fully with the society and the people of the Hyderi chowk.
              New Poonam Paradise
              Hyderi Chowk Mira Road

chughnrc
                Jun 16, 2019

Address: Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

Through DDP SURAT Fastroly has delivered horrible Sarees against order no FT[protected] worth Rs 1890. On sending various emails there is no response ever after making reminder mails this is a very serious. If you are not refunding my amount a serious action should be initiated. A height of tolerance. The contact details are all unheard. Hackers are their courriers

Allah Dita
                  Jun 13, 2019

Assalam O Alakum.

I Sent a corrier containing a medicine that was short from Lahore to Kahror Pakka. Detail is Given Bellow.

Sender Name: A. D. Baloch
                  Address: 139-H 1 Johar Town Lahore.
                  Cell No.: [protected]

Receiver Name: Muhammad Arshad
                  Address: Jiddah Spray Center, Quaid-e-Azam Road Near HBL Kahror Pakka.
                  Cell No.: [protected]

Tracking ID #: 762015.
                  Consignment No. : LE[protected]
                  Booking Date; 12 June 2019, 22:21

12 June, 2019
                  22:52
                  Dispatched to MIRPUR KHAS at LAHORE - Pakistan

I call many time for mistake but no response at all.

Parcel was most urgent as it was medicine thats short in most areas of Pakistan for a Patient admitted at ICU and her life was at risk. They told me to receive on June 13, 2019 but wrongly deliverer to Mirpur Khas.
                  Time was most important.
                  I complain telephonically to Branch office and Main office but there behavior was miserably.
                  Jun 13, 2019
                  Updated by Allah Dita
                  Time mismanagement and wrong post

praveenkumar12345
                    May 31, 2019

Address: 11/2 & 11/4, Ground floor, Vaigai Colony, Bk No. : 21, 12th Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083
                    Website: complaint is about mr. muralikrishnan elumalai who is working in overnite couriers in ashok nagar

Hi i have made a courier to be forwarded from overnite and i made a payment o[censored]pto rs 153 and the courier person mr. Muralikrishnan elumalai have not provided any proper receipts and once the next day a person went to the office in ashok nagar branch the person muralikrishnan made to courier to dtdc and i have attached the photo copy of the bill and the persons language was rude and vulgar and keeps these type of activities while in a time

Sandra Gabell
                      May 28, 2019

Address: 111 mohideen chawl opp geeta vihar kalina east mumbai 4000028, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400029

My name is sandra gabell the bmc came to clean the gutter yesterday and they broke our pipe line this is happening every year pls sir could u see this as we have to repair our pipe line every year and we dont have money to do so who ever is doing the work pls tell them to be careful i understand its not a good job but sir today we did not get water as our pipe line is broken continous two years this is taking place
                      Thanking you pls look into this matter i stay in the lane of taqdeer hotel iii mohideen chawl

Sandra gabell
                      I did not get my activation link in my email account, I checked in spam folders too. I kindly send me fresh link to my mail address [protected]@yahoo.com. I need to pay my bill online please.

Mahalaxmi Venkatesh
                      I has bought the subscription of Rs 299 on my mobile number [protected] and due to technical reason I had to factory reset my handset and now I am not able to start back my subscription.
                      Kindly help me restore my buyed subscription again.
                      Gulshan Rajguru
                      Mob - [protected]

Kkrishnag
                        May 28, 2019

My complaint is w. R. To department of post. I have sent emo vide pnr no[protected] to yuvraj singh village and post shahi district pilibhit 262001 on 3rd may 19 rs1100 but still undelivered. As per trace it shows pending at head post office. I have already mentioned reciver contact no but no one has contacted him and as per congratulation today it has not delivered. Please resolve.
                        K. B. Gangwar

apk1992
                          May 25, 2019

Address: 603401

In eb my name has wrongly entered, please make it correction.
                          My service no: [protected]

In name correction : instead of govindasamy s/o vellai it is mentioned as govindasamy s/o muthukrishnan

Permanent address,

Govimdasamy s/o muthukrishnan
                          1/35, pillaiyar koil street,
                          Pillaiyar koil street,
                          Agaram village,
                          Andarkuppam post,
                          Cheyyur taluk,
                          Kanchipuram district-603401.

raj4unow
                            May 19, 2019

Address: 400703

Please helpout with many of faake numers on locanto like [protected], [protected] and [protected] etc etc, , , these numbers are make you payment online and after payment they refuse to provide service and send bad words messages...

i lost my 20k through payment on line on the mentioned number [protected].

please remover these type of numbers or block them. please sent notification on your blogs or put alert on notification center to safe benchmark for other people.

vaishali ghai
                              May 19, 2019

Address: 302004

My mobile did not charged with mobikwik and the bank account debited. The mobikwik transaction has failed but i have not received my money back. So what can i do? Detail are

Transaction datemay 17, 2019 (Friday) transaction idmbk[protected]

So kindly refund my money as 3 days has gone but still not get it.

Your customers care number have not responding

abhijeet katkar
                                May 15, 2019

Address: Vashinaka madha colony, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

Respected sir in my colony there is a family who has 2 riksha with permits who are working in the best and the number of the riksha are as follows "MH03BT7410" MH03BT9870" PLEASE could you see into the matter i hope you will look into the matter i have give a complain before they have 2 school van the number is as follow "MH03BC9121" "MH02BQ1159" please could you tell us how to take action when they are not allowed to work a government job and at the same time get a permit when who needs it doesn't get the permit for rickshaw
                                I have ordered a designer kurti.. Now I cannot able to reach the site and the customer care number also got switched off... I need my money back.. Kindly refund it. Mail is not send, mail id not found.. at least your available mail id give to customer.

riskha personnel working in best - Comment #3443366 - Image #0

padmaja d
                                  from bangalore, Karnataka
                                  May 3, 2019

One of my facebook friend amon steve from london send a surprise gift and i got trapped into that chain. Yesterday he told iam getting surprise gift and morning i got a call from the below said lady asking me to pay 25000 rs as clearance as the box is some 28 - 19 kg. She also shared her personal details, so no other go i have to pay. The account details - bandhan bank, account name manisha sinha, account no [protected], ifsc. Bdbl0001615
                                  Her cellno. [protected]. After that no calls and i thought today morning i will receive as i got the message it's in transit. But for my shock again the same lady called and told there is 35000 pounds in it, so i need to pay 95000 rs for releasing the same. I called this guy and he was blaming me and asking me to borrow money and pay her, then i understood and realised it's a trap game they both were playing with me. So i have to harshly behave as i cannot do anything and thus stopped calling. But i lost 25k so please help me to get back that amount and sue /punish that lady if possible so atleast she will understand others pain of how hard they struggle to make money and how easily they take out. Iam really in very bad financial condition please help me
                                  May 11, 2019
                                  Updated by padmaja d
                                  Bandhan Bank
                                  Account Name Manisha sinha
                                  Account No [protected]
                                  Ifsc.BDBL0001615
                                  No measure taken about this account and lady who took money from me which I complaint as fraud. Let me know who can help me at least

litan239
                                    Apr 19, 2019

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

I like to intimate that i booked a indigo ticket from kolkata to agartala on 19th march 2019 for mrs swagata debnath having pnr no-pnlj5b, but the was cancelled & indigo has confirmed the cancellation & the money was refunded to goibibo. But goibibo neither confirmed the cancellation nor refund the money to me. So your intervene is required on the issue to solve the issue.
                                    Litan debnath
                                    Ph-[protected], [protected]@gmailcom

Pandi saran
                                      Apr 17, 2019

Address: pudukottai, 614630

Sir my village no have drinking water only cook in bad water (Kulathu thanneer) here bathroom, toilet, all in one area, pls arrange drinking water, my village many complaint all officers but no use only vote time only come my village side no respect any complaint sir here 12 lliters 10 rupee sir all family farmers very poor family sir pls take action sir

Pandi saran
                                        Apr 17, 2019

Address: NAGUDI,PUDUKOTTAI, 614630

Moglix online shopping, i orderd bajaj 4 blade fan price 2200 but suplier sent 3 blade bajaj fan this wepsite no returned option how to complaint how to replacement pls arrange new fan or replacement this item
                                        I orderd bajaj 4 blade fan price 2200 but suplier sent 3 blade bajaj fan this wepsite no returned option how to complaint how to replacement pls arrange new fan or replacement this item

Pandi saran
                                          Apr 17, 2019

Address: MANAMELKUDI ,NEERVILANGULAM, 614630

i am pudukottai dt, , manamelkudi taluk, tn vayal
                                          my village voltage very low(180), 2 min one time voltage trop, night time full power cut many time complaint my near ep office&line man but no responce any action pls help my village last 2 months many elecronics foult in voltage trop, my village have only one borewell full day running only all family enough water last 2 month 5 km long distance after take water all family pls help my illage(NEERVILANGULAM)

jelipe gutierrez
                                            Apr 9, 2019

Buenas noches esperando me puedan ayudar
                                            El 1/03/2019 hice la compra via internet y pague la cantidad de 3349 pesos mexicanos y nunca me confirmaron el envio y nunca me llego el producto he tratado de hablar por telefono y comunicarme mandando emails a la pagina que recomiendan los de testoultra pero nunca contestan y los mensajes siempre regresan como que no han llegado al destinatario por que esta ocupado, espero me puedan ayudar a que me regresen mi dinero de antemano muchas gracias
                                            FYI, as per consumer court recent verdict issued that, you have no right to charge on carry bag with your company logo as advertised on carry bag will be punishable. Couple of time warned your counter boys, still if you does that I may force to go to court for the same reason.

Suhasini Gangam
                                              Apr 5, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Hi i am nri who owns property in easr marredpally
                                              When i came down to visit oropertybinfound this bajjiwala in front of my hoise illegaly parked on footpath blocking way for pedestrians getting power illegallynfrom the power transformer running businesss i have warned him few times but its going on deaf ears can you please have place evacuvated as its on public foot path causing lots
                                              Of obstruction to public and my tenants my addrsss is 10-3-1/1 east marredpally entrenchment road setwin office building he usually rusn his business in the evening
                                              Respected Sir/Ma'am
                                              I was book train ticket, during the ticket booking it show your site Zaakpay, and I was went to pay my credit card through Zaakpay but transaction has failed. And payment also deducted.
                                              So please refund me the payment.
                                              Swmdwn Brahma's reply, Apr 7, 2019
                                              Payment Failed but the amount is deducted

Arjun S Babu
                                                Mar 29, 2019

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 28th march 2019 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Arjun k s
                                                I have purchased one ticket PNR No. EB6R5V flight no.6E798(A320) dated 31.03.2019 from Kolkata to Agartala for one most sr. citizen neurological patient, reported to counter in due time but Indigo official returnrd them and reschedule for next day at 6.00am but today airport required fresh ticket and Indigo charged Rs.6785/- for next day flight.

no record found... esign application status - Comment #3393001 - Image #0
                                                I am satyawan bandekar from maharashtra, I have lost my sim card and the number of sim card is [protected] and I want the same mobile number for future for that what can I do?

pratoshsaxena
                                                  Mar 28, 2019

Address: 10-3-88, Appartment Bliss Nilaya, Flat no 201, teachers colony East Marredpally, 500003

Would like to inform you that onlinedth.co.in is a fraud site and they are taking online payments but will not provide you the connection.
                                                  After taking the payment they will not respond to your calls.
                                                  Even the customer care no mentioned on the website are not working and mentioned only to fool innocent people.
                                                  I am launching a police complaint against them, how such cheaters can operate openly in city like delhi.
                                                  The master mind behind this should be behind the bars.
                                                  In our area there is one street dog who always parking and chase the vehicle s. Today attack me and my person so pl do something. My phone no is [protected]

jatindxb
                                                    Mar 27, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 40102

From 2007 i have invested in icici prudentail life, now i have 10562.03 units each of 84.13 value. Now when i requested to surrender my policy bank representative makes an statement recorded on email that its an technical error from 10 years and i have of only now 5280 units, which creates a loss of rs.4 lakhs to me on my policy surrender. I have just received an typical email thanking & visit the branch for further guidance.

Prash881
                                                      Mar 17, 2019

Address: 154/1104 Green Vista KANNAMAWAR NAGAR NO 1, VIKHROLI EAST, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

I prashant sitaram kule residing at 154/1104, green vista kannamawar nagar vikhroli east mumbai 400083. Buy gift item from china tracking id rs[protected]ch on package written as a gift but foreign post office mumbai assess value rs.1065 and charge it for total custom duty rs.479 assessment memo no.37804/19 how foreign post office charge duty for gift item i received item

Dr Arvind dinkar
                                                        Mar 14, 2019

Address: K1 imperial park Apartments, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700046

Kolkata is holding my parcel
                                                        I am a doctor at institute of child health kolkata.
                                                        This is my tracking number "rh[protected]tr". I am unable to understand that why kolkata is holding my parcel. Please release my parcel it contains only a bluetooth device, it doesn't contains any prohibited product...
                                                        It displaying that - retention reason : retained by customs for unspecified reason...
                                                        Please release my parcel please

raaj_jain111
                                                          Mar 1, 2019

Address: SAIVADA STERLING RESORTS SHIRDINIMGAON, NAGAR MANMAD ROAD SHIRDI, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 410401

Dear madam/sir, 1st march 2019
                                                          Regards from rajendra jain
                                                          This is to request you that i have got my vehicle rc currier from lonavala maharashtra on 23rd feb. 2019 for shirdi manarashtra but still its not reached to destination the consignment no. Is m991b 8454028.
                                                          You are requested to kindly look into it and do the needful.

Best reagrds,

Rajendra jain

Shefali Dixita
                                                            Feb 22, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

This is to inform that our neighbor mr. Vinod mehra h. No. C-135 gali no. 7d phase 3 vikas nagar new delhi 110059 had installed multiple operator mobile tower on their roof top which is causing many health problem to the people in our area and the birds are also dieing due to radiation from the tower and the area is populated and their is a fear that if earthquake comes the house may collapse because of weight of the tower so we all want you to take action against them and get the tower removed as soon as problem
                                                            My order from Maggie bowl of inr200.1 was twice deducted from my account but no order was placed. And their zomato chat is inactive and worthless. No response so. E half an hour.

mobile tower - Comment #3388801 - Image #0
                                                            mobile tower - Comment #3388801 - Image #1

Personal Recent Comments