PVR Complaints & Reviews

Chayan07
Jul 12, 2022

Address: Treasure island mall bhilai

I have booked 6 tickets of 777 charlie 30 june at top but i didnt recieve priviledge points

Uchiha madara27
    from Bilaspur, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 7, 2022

I was booking a ticket the process was smooth but at the end after the amount was debited it showed bad transaction

Name of Bank - Bank of Baroda
    Account number - [protected]
    Transaction id - S272098
    Date- 06/07/2022
    Time- 21:34
    Method of payment NetBanking

sushmitha srikanth
      Jun 2, 2022

Address: pvr

I had booked 4 tickets for vikram movie . the ticktes were not booked but the amount has been debited, i still haven't received the refund . expecting a refund as soon as possible from pvr
      Jun 3, 2022
      money refunded

Guru9576
        Jun 2, 2022

I was booking tickets for vikram movie date 06th June 2022, sear f18, f19, f20.

I choose mode of payment as upi and paid using Google pay.

Money is debited but in the app it was loading and it exited.

Kindly help me with the refund.

I have booked the same seats again with bookmyshow.. I wish I did not use prv app.

Kumaragurunaathan

Anandapadmanabhan Ramesh
          Jun 2, 2022

Address: Kochi

I have paid the amount, but did not receive the ticket generated on this. Amount was paid using UPI

Sakethram99
            from Narsipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
            Jun 2, 2022

Address: Narsipat am

I Book tickets on pvr cinemas app.money debited but tickets not booked

rahulkanthanm
              Jun 2, 2022

I had booked two tickets for 3:30 show at PVR cinemas Orion mall. The payment went through immediately by the booking is still not confirmed. Please refund the amount.

Durgesh46
                May 26, 2022

Address: PVR Crowne Plaza Faridabad

I booked three tickets of payment Rs.597, but the payment was denied by the agent in the PVR And the amount is deducted from the Paytm.
                So please provide my refund as soon as possible thank you!

Kasturi Guha Thakurta
                  May 23, 2022

Address: Forum Mall, Kormangala

As we all know now, that PVRs or any cinema halls can only sell packed drinks in the MRP and not charge a premium. In order to charge a hefty amount for the fountain cold drinks, PVR Kormangala has intentionally not kept any diet cola or diet cold drinks or canned drinked (Except red bull), any packaged soft drink on display so that they can force the customers into paying a premium for the fountain cold drinks. When I requested a diet pepsi (As my father is diabetic), they denied serving us even though the person at the counter said that they have the diet pepsi in stock but that is only for online deliveries!! Even though they have the canned drinks in stock, they refuse to sell it so that they can force the customers to pay high on fountain drinks. They should keep all available drinks on display, in fact, it is mandatory to keep canned drinks on MRP in case someone wants to have a diet drink.

sujaybiswas12
                    May 15, 2022

Address: 2B, 267 Anima Appartment. S. K. Deb Road.

I booked two tickets (Booking id - WT7TZ3J) from PVR cinemas app on 04.05.22. I cancelled the tickets at the same day. I have attached the documents. Still now I don't receive the refund money. Please look into this matter.

Gauravvm
                      from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra
                      May 5, 2022

Address: Kamathghar, Hanuman Nagar

In may 05 at 1:05 am I’m tried to book 4 tickets but page came bad translation and money debit but tickets not received and still not received my refund

Chanvous
                        May 1, 2022

Dear team today 1.5.22 I have visit the PVR South Xmall kidwai nagar Kanpur .but on screen 2 there is no cooling and staff was so arrogant unprofessional. After complai the abusing. Very disappointed with PVR.. HENCE NEVER BEEN TO PVR

Starboy20022000
                          Apr 24, 2022

After the last movie on 6th of march i have booked many tickets for my family and frds through app but havent received a single point after that

Ranjit Rautaray
                            Apr 19, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I've booked a movie ticket dated 14th April 2022 for KGF Chapter 2 Although, my payment got deducted amount is 512 and was successful through UPI, I didn't receive any ticket confirmation email from PVR.
                            Requesting for a refund ASAP.

Princek39
                              Apr 15, 2022

Hi on 13th april i am trying to book tickets from pvr aap and the money got debited from account and after that i will get notifications that your money will be refunded or you will get confirmation of ticket on mail. Then again i do same thing and again same thing happen my money got debited which 316 2 times total amt debited is 632 nothing refunded me so kindly refund my money
                              Email id :[protected]@gmail.com
                              Contact no : [protected]

Abhay choudhary 63
                                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                Apr 15, 2022

I have booked 6 seats but not a single ticket appear to me when i ask the pvr workers they said not a single seat js is booked money is debt please refund my money
                                I have also same issue. Moreover customer care number ([protected]) yesterday it was saying busy all day and when today call is ringing but no one answering.

Sandheep NK
                                  Apr 14, 2022

On[protected]pm i booked 2 tickets for beast movie on[protected] show . I paid 433 rupees through gpay the amount got deducted but I didn't recieve any tickets . Kindly look into it pvr

harjisingh
                                    Apr 14, 2022

Address: PVR Pune

Hi PVR,
                                    Today(14/04/21),
                                    I tried to book tickets from PVR application for KGF-2 movie.
                                    But My payment got deducted and ticket was not booked.
                                    I tried this again But again the same issue.
                                    So my payment got deducted twice but tickets are not booked.
                                    I'm looking for my money back as early as possible.
                                    Account Details :
                                    Mobile no: [protected]
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Name : Harjit Sandhu.
                                    Ticket price detail :
                                    Total deducted amount : Rs 2732 (Per ticket : Rs 1366)
                                    Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Sidrajput
                                      from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Apr 14, 2022

Rs 587 deducted via UPI from my bank account but tickets were not received. Please refund my amount.

Aneesh0731
                                        from Trivandrum, Kerala
                                        Apr 14, 2022

PVR — reduction of money from account and no ticket booked
                                        I have tried to book online movie (kgf-2) ticket twice, both the time amount of Rs.743.84 has been deducted from my account and both the time I am unable to book the tickets.

Total amount has been deducted from my account is Rs 1487.68 -/ without aving any movie tickets.

Please advise me till when my amount will be credited back to my accout

Email: aneesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Ash_22
                                          Apr 14, 2022

I have used the PVR App to book tickets for KGF Movie, but during the payment, the amount was deducted but NO booking was confirmed.

Please refund the money.
                                          Jul 7, 2022
                                          Refunded amount
                                          Amount deducted: 1122.72

Ranjit Rautaray
                                            Apr 14, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I booked ticket on PVR cinemas on 14April 2022 and the amount of rupees 512 was deducted but I haven't received any ticket and it is not booked. I have booked for today's show of 05PM. Please reply fast...

Syona Prasad
                                              Apr 14, 2022

I recently booked two tickets of RRR from PVR app at Pvr Cinema Ranchi. The transaction was complete and money got debited from my account but I haven't received any ticket. I tried contacting customer care number but it always comes busy. Request you to do the needful and refund my money back. Thanks

chaandbp2
                                                Apr 14, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

Today I have made a payment for the cinema show for coming Saturday, 16th April 2022. The amount has been deducted from my card but no cinema seat confirmation.

Arunakumari57
                                                  from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
                                                  Apr 14, 2022

Money deducted but tickets not confirmed. 1175 needed to refund to my ID

Sanjhanashri
                                                    Apr 13, 2022

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Today I booked a ticket in PVR, I made a payment for the tickets through Net Banking.
                                                    The amount was deducted from my account but I have not received any booking confirmation.
                                                    Kindly advise us whether the tickets are booked or not and clarify how many days it takes to get my amount in my account if the tickets are not secured.

San sundar7
                                                      Apr 13, 2022

Hi my money is debited from my account while tickets booking but tickets are not showing. Pvr s2
                                                      Transaction id
                                                      T2204131638579506644206

Kireeti Sourabh
                                                        Apr 11, 2022

Address: PVR Moosarambagh

I recently went to pvr mall located in moosarambagh and parked my bike outside the mall like evry other bike parked there, i got surprised by the challan issued to me.
                                                        There were no sign boards which say No Parking.

Vishal kumar 1
                                                          Apr 10, 2022

I book ticket in 7 days advance for KGF 2 .After Booking ticket i get booking confirmation sms and the link in message for QR code for virtual ticket not working.
                                                          Please look into this matter

Naveenkumar0885
                                                            Apr 1, 2022

Website: www.pvrcinemas.com

I booked a ticket today thinking i am booking the ticket for 3rd April. Due to some issue the ticket got booked today itself. i wanted to cancel / postpone the ticket 3rd April. but they are telling its not possible to cancel the ticket. The terms and condition not clearly showcased by the company.

but in other online application this was not the case . There i see the cancellation option .

This is not correct by the company . also when i called them the response was not correct .

PVR Recent Comments