Thomson Tv
1
Submit a Complaint
134
COMPLAINTS

Thomson Tv Complaints & Reviews

I ordered Thomson TV on 31/10/21, it got delivered at my address on 3/11/21 and installation was completed on 5/11/21.

Today i found some scratches on my Thomson TV.

My TV is in warranty period. Please send your TV technician at the earliest.

Kindly help me on this matter.
I have attached Invoice for your reference.
My invoice number is EAAAAB[protected].
Order Id is OD[protected].
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Chasing for a resolution since two weeks but no one from customer care team or branch support seems interested to have a look in this matter.

    Tired of chasing again and again for updates.

    Registered complaint no is MH12191022T40258

    Below is the contact details I tried to reach for a solution to my problem so far -

    Thomson Toll free number : [protected]
    Technician provide by the care team : Sunil - [protected]
    Branch support : [protected]@sppl.ind.in

    Technician denied visit saying he didn't receive any complain request for our case and thus cannot visit.

    I had informed this to the customer care team (Akash) but he refused to help in this matter and asked me to resend the email again to file a fresh complaint

    Highly dissatisfied experience with Thomson.

    If is there someone can look into this concern and help us get a repair/replacement of the tv would be much appreciated.

    Thanks in advance
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Chasing for a resolution since two weeks but no one from customer care team or branch support seems interested to have a look in this matter.

      Tired of chasing again and again for updates.

      Registered complaint no is MH12191022T40258
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I bought a 32 inch tv. I'm facing problems with the TV remote.I tried to call customer care but it did not connect. your service is not upto mark.
        customer facing issue with your products, and your service team not response. very-very bad customer service from thomson. I don't know what is the issue. You gays harassment to the customer. They send me mail to send defective remote to our office. I've mailed to two times but still not reply on mail also. why customer send remote at you office address.

        Name : Mahender Jangra
        Mob : +91-[protected]
        E-Mail : mahender.[protected]@gmail.com
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dear Team,
          i have purchased my thomson TV on dated 24 Aug-2022 and after sometimes in my screen not working and black lining is coming shoving some cracks automatically and i called to customer care on dated 03/OCT/2022 and they told we give you the complaint no within 24 to 72hr however still i have not received any call or mail reply from THOMSON TV Service center and do not generate my complaint number so please take action against thomson TV my TV is under warranty period.
          my details are given below.
          NAME: Viishnu Verma
          Address 671A Shiv City Indore MP 452012
          Mob No. [protected]/[protected]
          Invoice No. Order ID: OD[protected]
          mail ID: vws.[protected]@gmail.com
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            I bought a 50 inch 4k tv. I'm facing problems with the TV remote.I tried to call customer care but it did not connect. your service is not upto mark.
            customer facing issue with your products.and your service team not response.very-very bad customer service from thomson.i don't know what is the issue.you gays harassment to the customer.they send me mail to send defective remote to our office .why customer send remote at you office address.This is not my job.you send engineer or replace my tv remote.very bad service from thomson.
            Invoice Number # FAC5DK[protected]
            Invoice Date:[protected]

            kindly improve the service..
            +1 photos
            +1 videos
            Oct 17, 2022
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              TIVI WIFI NIT WORKING AND nobody taking action
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Dear sir/ma'm,
                I have bought a thomson 9A series 80 cm (32inch) HD ready led smart android TV on dated 25/11/2021.Now suddenly some lining came on the TV screen and display showing black. Tv is on warranty period so I have registered a complain no.[protected] On customer care dated 13/09/2022 and they revert me my problem will be solved 48-72hour but now 72hour gone still they not provide me any solution. I have lot's of time talking about this matter to customer care but they didn't provide me service.
                Kindly help me as earliest.
                Regards
                Gautam nasker
                [protected]
                Sep 16, 2022
                Updated by Sulata patra
                Still not received consumer complain acknowledgement
                Sep 20, 2022
                Updated by Sulata patra
                Still not resolved the problem
                Helpful
                2 other people found this review helpful
                2 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have sent them email it's been one month I am not getting any response from them
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My complaint number against Thomson Tv is MH12050822T33039 since it has been 1 week but no response from customer care and no engineer visited to resolve problem it seems that they dont bother customer whose Television is in warranty Please look in this matter.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Thomson Tv Recent Comments