Uptet

Uptet Complaints & Reviews

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

I have fill a form but the confirmation page not open and my payment done but form submission failed.
Details are
Rs : 1218.88
Ref number : #igagznjvb8
Date : 13 sept 2019

I have inform to sbi bank but bank tell me payment transferred to merchant so call to your merchant. They refund your transaction amount.
I have called so many time but not any no. Pick my call if pic then put the phone...
Lnvpatel

fee deducted 5 time for a same registration number

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 212631

Dear
Sir/mam
For the registration number o[censored]ptet [protected] i paid fee 5 times and other 4 transaction amount has been deducted but not refunded till now. Bank said that receiver has got the amount. First 2 transaction was from baroda up gramin bank and 3rd was from punjab national bank and 4and5th transaction was from icici bank.
Please resolve that problem. Thankyou.
Name-sadhna_agnihotri
Dob-01/08/1991...
Ravi kani

maths

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, please aap dekhiye ki question number series c ka 103 me aapke according option b sahi he but hmne iska answer a diya h or iska answer 98.4 fahrenheit hi sahi h jo class-8 ki kunji rastriye baal bharti pr pagenumber 477 pr diya h jo government dwara manye parshadiye kunji h isiliye hm proof ke liye aapke samne uski photo copy send kr rhe h isiliye aap ise comman marks pradan kre...
sonu pundhir

regarding retrieve my registration number

Address:204215

Dear sir/ma'am,

I forgot my registration no. And because of some technical issue my reg no. Has been deleted.
I applied for the uptet primary teaching.
Distt: hathras.
Name: rajesh kumar singh
Father's name: mr. Chunni singh pundhir.
Date of birth:[protected].
Contact no.[protected].
Address: jyoti nagar saray umda begum, sikndrarao, hathras-204215 (U. P).

Kindly...
ER Pranjal Gupta

Uptet fee submit 3 times due server error

Address:Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 243639

Fee deduct 3 on one reg no [protected] Dear sir Mera Uptet 2015 ka registration no. [protected] and name NISHTA SINHA hai me 3 bar fee(412.59) jama ho gayi h fee deduction k time errors dikha raga tha aur bad me teeno transactions confirm ho gaye h jinke journal no. DU35695266 DU35633178 DU35630928 hain Jisme Maine DU35633178 use krke application confirm kar liya hai . Plz sir Mera bakaya 2 bar ki fee return karne ki kripa Karen. Mera...
Sunil Kumar

uptet

I SUNIL KUMAR HAS GIVEN UPTET EXAM 2011 & SECURED 106 MARKS. THE PREVIOUS MARKS IS 106 & AFTER HIGH COURT ORDER ( WHERE THE PRIMARY 6 QUESTIONS HAVE TWO OPTIONS CORRECT ) BUT THE PRESENT & FINAL MARKS IS ALSO 106 & HAVE NOT GOT ANY MARKS FOR THOSE SIX QUESTION.SO, PLS ADVISE URGENTLY & ALLOW TO RE-CHECK MY ANSWER SHEET AGAIN AS YOU KNOW THAT THE RESULTS ARE MAKING BY PRIVATE AGENCY SO...
Bipin kumar paney
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong questions

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Utet-s2-2011
question booklet code-A
q.75.choose the adverb from following:(a)walk
(b)badly (c)good (d)fast
ans.(b)badly
I think that the(d)fast is also correct answer because 'fast ' is also used as an adverb.
Ex.he runs fast.
This type of question should not be asked.
Q.75.choose the adverb from the following:(a)hardly (b)hard (c)harder (d)hardy
Ans.(a)hardlybr...
10 Comments
brijesh1z1

admit card not show after some time not show

Address:Uttar Pradesh

i am brijesh(my form no.-1788202 and 1788201),i APPLIED IN UPTET 2011 FOR PRIMARY AND UPPER PRIMARY.there is ON THE Website before 15 days my both admit card show but now only one admit card is uploaded but other is missing .uptet has not given any helpdesk for enquiry for this type of problem.we request you to write to uptet to open a helpdesk no. or the contact mail from where this type of problem may be solved before schedule of exam.we...
32 Comments

Uptet Recent Comments