CASHe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 2686

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CASHe reviews & complaints page 84

Mishal Menezes
Mar 3, 2023
Mar 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2023

Ap is showing we are transferring your loan amount. Thank you for your patience. It’s been more than 24 hours with this error message. The customer care is unresponsive. As per policy the amount need to be credited in 15-20 mins. Resolve at the earliest. Even after multiple to reach customer support they are not responding
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Mishal,

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

Thank You,
CASHe Support Team

Mishal Menezes
    Mar 3, 2023
    Mar 8, 2023
    This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2023

We are transferring your loan amount thank you for your patience is reflecting. Please help. This is the error since last 24 hours. Customer support is unresponsive. All docs have been submitted. As per policy amount needs to be credited in 15-20 mins. It’s been more than 24 hours now.
    Dear Mishal,

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

Thank You,
    CASHe Support Team

Sameer@12
      Mar 3, 2023
      Mar 6, 2023
      This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2023

Address: Kalahandi

Login fabulous

We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.

Thank You,
      CASHe Support Team

NaviNaveen
        Mar 3, 2023
        Mar 6, 2023
        This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2023

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I paid my total due in cashe in the morning 03/03/2023 .But after a few hours again emi is deducted.please reverse back my amount.

We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.

Thank You,
        CASHe Support Team

sumann62
          Mar 3, 2023
          Mar 4, 2023
          This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2023

Dear team my loan has been approved on 1st March but today almost 2days completed but still not yet processed logged ticket and no response my cln no is mentioned below
          15042221 ticket no
          CLN#[protected]

I am paying loan from since apr 22 everytime loan applied immediately disbursed but this time delayed i don't know the reason kindly disbursed the amount ASAP
          CLN#3131198 and don't reply as provide cln no through email id kindly disburse the amount ASAP telling bank account issues
          Dear Suman,

Thank You,
          CASHe Support Team

red eyes
            from Patrasaer, West Bengal
            Mar 3, 2023
            Mar 4, 2023
            This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2023

I have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Monday[protected]. But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after approval.

Thank You,
            CASHe Support Team
            Same here. Customer service is not responding

Loan approved but not disbursed - Comment #4091789 - Image #0

ankitpatel2377
              from Gurugram, Haryana
              Mar 3, 2023
              Mar 3, 2023
              This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

My Loan has been approved in CASHE app but it's still showing processing. And I haven't gotten loan amount in my account. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at earliest.

Thank You,
              CASHe Support Team
              kiran shet's reply, Mar 8, 2023
              is this template you use for all the questions I dont see cashe is even looking to resolve the issue

Sovon Ganguly
                Mar 3, 2023
                Mar 3, 2023

#CLN: 2826577

CASHe / Bhanix - You guys supposed to disburse the loan amount immediate basis once the customer apply for the same against his / her approved credit line, but why is it taking so many days & you people are giving us fake excuses like technical glitches at Bank end for the delay? Pls disburse the loan amount by today without further delay & request you do not get back with robotic reply. Quick resolution will lead to change in rating of your application at play store.

Dear Sovon,

Thank You,
                CASHe Support Team

ankitpatel2377
                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                  Mar 2, 2023
                  Mar 3, 2023

Dear CASHE Team,
                  This is to inform you that I've applied loan on CASHE app and it's approved form your side but still it's showing in process. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful earliest.

Thank You,
                  CASHe Support Team

Kalaivani Jayaraman
                    Mar 2, 2023
                    Mar 3, 2023

Address: Mumbai

My loan got approved on 1st mar 2023 but still payment not credited to my account..loan status shows its under processing
                    Could you please check and confirm the status
                    Kalaivani Jayaraman
                    Mar 4, 2023
                    I got the proper update from cashe and amount got credited to my bank account

Thank You,
                    CASHe Support Team

pwn41
                      from Jhalawar, Rajasthan
                      Mar 2, 2023
                      Mar 3, 2023

Address: Haidrabad

FYI, my loan has been approved on 28th Feb
                      Below mail you as per policy with in 2 working days amount will credited

But still not credited need to take follow-up to your end .waiting from many days but no good feedback from your end, or customer cares always call gets disconnected due to all lines are busy

Pls check how many more days it will be take for disbursement.

Pawan

Thank You,
                      CASHe Support Team

Roshan kumar chhetri
                        Mar 2, 2023
                        Mar 3, 2023

5 years ago I met a colleage in office Named akshat sharma, after that I don't have any contacts with him, now from last 2 months cash e team calling me for him and talk so much rudely and use abusive language I was shocked and be like whats goin on, I don't even have any concern with this and I didn't gave any gaurentee, he just gave my number to chas e and they started calling me without any base.can I complain it to police or somewhere?

We request you to share CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query. 

Thank You,
                        CASHe Support Team

Julden Patel
                          Mar 2, 2023
                          Mar 3, 2023

Address: 620 ROOM NO 1 MUNICIPAL CHAWL GD

My loan number is CLN#8674721 it is approved and emanate sing done but still money not received in my bank account
                          Dear Julden,

Thank You,
                          CASHe Support Team
                          kiran shet's reply, Mar 8, 2023
                          Even I have loan under processing still no response and no update so many complaint raised more than 5 days
                          Dear Julden,

Thank You,
                          CASHe Support Team

Vishnu padmakumar
                            from Alappuzha, Kerala
                            Mar 1, 2023
                            Mar 3, 2023

I have closed my loan, still it is not reflected in statement.kindly do the need full

I have made excess payment in my loan

Vishnu

Thank You,
                            CASHe Support Team

urvashi sawant
                              Mar 1, 2023
                              Mar 2, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2023

I paid emi of 6680 on 28th-Feb-2023 and again on 1st- Mar-2023 they auto debited 6680Rs/- kindly check and revert back.
                              thank you very much for solving issue

We are glad to hear that we were able to serve you and help you meet your requirements timely

Thank You,
                              CASHe Support Team

Kami_18
                                Mar 1, 2023
                                Mar 2, 2023

I am a regular customer of cashe. I recently closed a loan and applied for a new one as i have the credit line of 68k with cashe. Earlier it was taking only few minutes to get the amount credited in bank account but this time cashe app is saying it is processing but the cashe on web browser is showing me next emi date and amount for new loan which has been disbursed according to the website. Please do something about it.

Thank You,
                                CASHe Support Team

Badalkumar chaudhari
                                  Mar 1, 2023
                                  Mar 2, 2023

Dear team

I have done all process my loan show active but till 24 hrs payment not credit in my account

Thank You,
                                  CASHe Support Team

Siva Anamala
                                    Mar 1, 2023
                                    Mar 2, 2023

I settled my cashe pending amount but still not updated Noc i faceing calls msgs mail's daily please solve

Thank You,
                                    CASHe Support Team

Thank You,
                                    CASHe Support Team

Thank You,
                                    CASHe Support Team

Rdeepu
                                      Feb 28, 2023

My CLN#15932486
                                      Loan is approved but money not yet credited to my account.
                                      Please check update me

Aromita
                                        Feb 28, 2023
                                        Mar 2, 2023

Dear Team

Loan approved, Nach signed agreement signed but amount not disbursed.

It's been 05 dats i m asking for update.

Please resolve ASAP

Thank You,
                                        CASHe Support Team

Thank You,
                                        CASHe Support Team