CashKaro.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 5, 2025
Complaints 190

File a complaint to CashKaro.com

Having problems with CashKaro.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CashKaro.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CashKaro.com reviews & complaints page 7

Nesrin Anwer
from Calicut, Kerala
Apr 12, 2019

There are no informations about my order and transaction details in the recent clicks page on your app about a a purchase i have made through amazon eventhough rs 2000 has been debited from my esaf bank account. I checked your website and amazon separately. However the recent clicks page shows about the dates of purchase (8and9 april) and is avaiting for transaction details since 4 days. Pls tell me how can i receive my money back or the order itself.
CashKaro.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dhjo2010
    Feb 1, 2019

I had requested for cashback payment as amazon gift card from cashkaro for rs 429.37 some 3 weeks back.
    I got a mail from cashkaro on 01.02.2019 that cashback payment has been made but i didn't receive any gift card either as email or sms. Plz resolve this as early as possible.
    Seems cashkaro is not sincere in fulfiling its commitments.
    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Mar 10, 2019
    Feb 04, 2019
    CashKaro.com Customer Care's response
    Hi Dheeraj! We went through our records & found that your Amazon Gift Voucher was sent to your registered Email ID. It probably got lost in your email’s Spam Folder. However, we have again sent it on your registered mail Id. Please check and confirm if you received it.

omkar2003
      from Gondia, Maharashtra
      Jan 23, 2019

My cashback of rs 300 is cancelled by cashkaro unnecessary i have even contacted ria maam of cashkaro team and she said that i will get response in 24 hrs but still i am not getting any response... Very unexpected job by cashkaro... I have even used couponduniya but never faced such problems... Help me... I am helpless.
      Email:- [protected]@rediffmail.com

Omkar
      Mar 8, 2019
      Feb 04, 2019
      Hi Onkar! We tried to get in touch with you over call several times but couldn't connect. As communicated over email as well that we require the screenshots to get this checked with the retailer. After you shared the screenshots, we got this rechecked with the Retailer and according to them this transaction was not made via Cashkaro. Even after multiple follow ups, they have denied paying us any commission for this transaction. This was the only reason that your transaction was not tracked automatically in the first place. Please don’t let this discourage you from shopping through CashKaro, we really did all that we could to fight your case!
      Feb 04, 2019
      Updated by omkar2003
      My query is solved thank u cashkaro

Amit113
        from Baraut, Uttar Pradesh
        Jan 13, 2019

Address: Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 243639

Why you not giving me my cashback. Ist time i used this app and face that type of huge problem. Please solve my problem, ticket id is 553723. I do transaction on magzter of rs 999 through cash karo. But after successful transaction, there is no cash back showing on my cash karo account. And after waiting 72 hours, i am able to generate ticket id. How you solve my problem, i did not know but you should solve this anyway. It is the big amount for me not for you so please credit my cashback on my cash karo account.
        Feb 20, 2019
        Jan 17, 2019
        Hi Amit!
        We deeply apologize for the disappointment caused however we checked our records to find out that your Cashback has already been added in your account reflecting as on 13/1/2019. It will get confirmed after 10 days from the date it was tracked in your CashKaro account. Do connect with us if you need any assistance at [protected]@cashkaro.com.
        7 march 2018 i have done transaction of cashkaro to magzter gold subscription 999₹ ok and after 1 year later Magzter dabited 999₹ 2 times on my dabit card by Auto Renewal Fraud. I have no any idea about this and i requested to cashkoro who partnership a fraud Magzter company. Please refund my money on my Dabit card at the same way to dabited.

my cashback is missing - Comment #3373377 - Image #0
        my cashback is missing - Comment #3373377 - Image #1
        I am not able to request any new payment from Cashkaro.
        It says that previous payment request is still pending.
        I am not receiving any support from the complaint I have registered on your website.
        Request you to kindly resolve the issue
        Clovis Roland
        email- morais.[protected]@gmail.com
        Please solve my ticket id 581534 and and deposit my earned cashback of that particular order into my account asap. I m expecting this issue to be solved by 10 April so that I can place more order on cashkaro. The only thing which keeping my hand freeze is to not trust on you guys. Please do the needful.

sandeep_dg
          from Titlagarh, Odisha
          Oct 24, 2018

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 769015

Dear all indians
          After i have been duped to zero balance in my account from a site cashkaro.com showing in google which falsely gives 5 numbers as contact for online sites please beware of the undermentioned number and spread the number wherever you can else your account number may turn to zero. This site also shows that it is the customer care number for bewakoof.com which sells clothes.
          [protected] [protected] [protected] are the numbers.
          Please beware of these numbers and save all your friends relatives known persons

I wish to log this numbers to mumbai ats.
          Dec 24, 2018
          Nov 20, 2018
          Hi Sandeep! We are very sorry that you had to go through this. However, none of these numbers is connected to CashKaro. You may please reach out to us on - [protected] or [protected]. You may also write to us at [protected]@cashkaro.com. Also, we request you to please share your registered email id with CashKaro so that we can check your account and resolve the issue accordingly. Thanks!

Shubham Pandey12
            from chennai, Tamil Nadu
            Sep 18, 2018

fraud by cashkaro for proof of registered user attached photo

Hi my registered email id is :[protected]@gmail.com.I am not able to login in my account as it show email id not registered with us when I click forgot password but I am registered user . I am sharing proof . this account I am having pending cashback & pending reward.they are cheating & not giving cashback & rewards. kindly take strict legal action against cashkaro & give my cashback & rewards....
            Skonoo
            Aug 13, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar

When i reached my withdrawal threshold of rs250 as my confirm balance is ₹515. But when i redeeming the wallet into bank. Asking the password. When i putted my user password too many times confidently but saying incorrect. So, i reseted the password by email but again saying incorrect password. Still i can use the password everywhere except during payment. Fraud company cashkaro.com. Not giving my balance ₹515.
            Oct 21, 2018
            Sep 20, 2018
            Hi There!
            We regret any inconvenience caused to you here. This is to apprise you that while placing a NEFT payment request the system will ask you for an OTP which will be sent to your registered mobile number with us. You need to enter the OTP in the One Time Password tab. After which your payment request would be accepted. This is for the security reason of your account.

If you still face an issue, we request you to please clear your cookies and caches and try logging in through your default browser. You can also share your registered email id and mobile number so that we can get in touch with you. We hope this is of help to you.

udayaabhi
              Aug 2, 2018

Address: Haveri, Karnataka, 581123

Although cashkaro is going well, i am facing the problem of not getting the confirmed cashback even after in excess of rs 1000/-. I am getting error message of "a payment request from you is pending for payment" even after reporting this issue to cashkaro by lodging the message in website as well as through whatsapp messenger the issue is not resolved.
              Iam not able to connect cashkaro by phone either as it always giving busy tone.

Looks like cashkaro is cheating and consuming my precious time as well.

Udaya narasimha
              E mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
              Sep 10, 2018
              Aug 06, 2018
              Hi Udayaabhi,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your registered Email-Id we shall check this and resolve your issue at the earliest.

Also, please share your contact number, our team shall call you and look upon your concern. You can also email us at [protected]@cashkaro.com

Team CashKaro

Bhanushali r
                Jun 18, 2018

I had placed 3 orders through cashkaro on coolwinks. All the 3 transactions got recognised for the cashback out of which 2 got confirmed and paid succesfully BUT 1 is still in pending state.

Below is the screen shot and my account details

registered email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                If possible give me a call on [protected].

I tried to contact you through official contact us page of cashkaro.com but didn't receive any response.
                Oct 21, 2018
                Sep 20, 2018
                Hi Bhanushali,

Greetings for the day.

This is to inform you that as per the records we could check that we have confirmed all the three cashback for your Coolwinks transaction. Please check and verify the same. We hope this was of help to you.

In case you still face any issue, please write to us at [protected]@cashkaro.com. Our customer support team help you instantly!

Team CashKaro!

The timeline provided by cashkaro of 5 days has been passed.i have still not get my voucher. kindly give my voucher. they are delaying my process. kindly take necessary action.my registered email id is : [protected]@gmail.com. cashkaro kindly give my voucher asap .

Best regards,
                Shubham
                I have Cashback of amount 400 rs but it cannot be transfer in my bank account .when i try to click option my earning then it not open or crash ..i have also face issue of login problem .. please solve this problem

Haradas Roy
                  Jun 7, 2018

I ho order of rs.5000 paid on 26.05.2018, though they have acknowledged and confirmed over email that they will send the health kit in 5-7 working days, i have not received. As per your communication this order is of 10 coupons of appollo pharmacy and 2 free blood tests coupons of 60 analysis. Please take immediate action in this matter.

Sandhya roy
                  Sep 12, 2018
                  Aug 06, 2018
                  Hi Haradas Roy,

We regret here for any inconvenience caused to you, however, regarding this transaction you need to get in touch with the customer care team of IHO, as they would be able to assist you better in this case.

Below mentioned is the Email ID for IHO customer care, you can write your concern to them. We assure you that your query would be addressed and resolved by them.
                  [protected]@iho.in or [protected]@iho.in

We hope this was of help to you.

Team CashKaro

Lumbha ram
                    May 1, 2018

Address: Barmer, Rajasthan, 344033

Dear
                    Sir/madam

I took the magzter subscription on february 09, 2018 by cashkaro.com.
                    This id is 1.) [protected]@gmail.com and 2.) [protected]@gmail.com.
                    Its transaction id is 1.[protected] and 2.[protected].
                    I got cashback from the first id immediately.
                    But when i did not get cashback on second id than i called cashkaro.com customer care and i recieved my cashback few hour.
                    But on march 15, 2018 my cashback was cancelled.
                    So i request you to give me my cashback and track my transaction. I send screenshot both. Please help me to resolve this issue as i need the money very desperately.

Kindly resolve this as soon as possible

We will very thankful.

Regarding
                    Lumbharam
                    Jun 3, 2018
                    May 03, 2018
                    Hi Lumbharam,

We're really sorry you faced a problem with your Magzter transactions.

Our support team received your Missing ticket and added the Cashback to your account on[protected]. However, once we received the report from Magzter, we found that the Cashback for the order for which you raised the Missing ticket was automatically tracked in your 2nd account with email "[protected]@gmail.com", hence this was Cancelled by our team.

Once you shared the screenshot of both the orders placed on 9th February, our team added the Cashback again in Pending status which has now been Confirmed as well.

As per the procedure, you may now transfer the same to your Bank account or redeem as Amazon/Flipkart gift voucher.

If you need anything else, you can email us at [protected]@cashkaro.com. We would love to help you :) You can also call us on +91 [protected] or +91 [protected] during 9:30am – 7:00pm on weekdays.

Love,
                    Team CashKaro

mithudas11
                      Apr 28, 2018

Hey cashkaro,

I was an order from coolwinks glass, order was track rs.49 not 400 rs... Why please check your end and resolve in.. Order has been delivered with associated order no is (Cw[protected] and check with coolwinks and one more question is my udayan tea order in proseed how much take time to approve please confirm it.

Cashkaro e-mail - mithu. [protected]@yahoo.com
                      Jun 1, 2018
                      Apr 30, 2018
                      Hi Mithu,

We've checked our records and can see your CoolWinks Cashback has tracked at Rs.49.

Your Cashback has been tracked at the correct amount by the retailer. Reason being, Cashback offered on CoolWinks on 15th April was Rs.50, not Rs.400.

Cashback offer on CoolWinks changed from 400 to 100 on[protected] and then again to Rs.50 on[protected].

We've attached a screenshot of the CoolWinks as it was on 15th April for your reference as well.

Moreover, for your Udyan Tea and other orders, as per the expected date of confirmation mentioned in your account, these will be Confirmed within 60-90 days and you may then transfer the same to your Bank account or redeem as Amazon/Flipkart gift voucher.

If you need anything else, you can email us at [protected]@cashkaro.com. We would love to help you :) You can also call us on +91 [protected] or +91 [protected] during 9:30 am – 7:00pm on weekdays.

Love,
                      Team CashKaro

Ashutosh Latoriya
                        Apr 18, 2018

my cashback is showing pending.

I have ordered a pair of sunglassess
                        Through coolwinks using cashkaro. I paid 608 rs of 1 pair so i got cashback of 400 rs in cashkaro and now my order is delivered 2 day ago but cashback is not confirmed.
                        I called customer care but he didn't pick up the call.
                        So please confirm my cashback.
                        I am submitting some screenshots of my payment and order details. So please check it and help me....
                        Debasispatra
                        from Raj-Ranpur, Odisha
                        Apr 16, 2018

I ordered an eyeglass on coolwinks through cashkaro. Cashkaro's offer was ₹400 cashback on orders above ₹400 on coolwinks. I ordered an eyeglass of ₹700 on coolwinks through cashkaro on 11th April but till now i haven't got any cashback. Please help me out to get my cashback.

My order id: CW[protected]

My cashkaro registered email: debasis.[protected]@gmail.com

Coolwinks registered email : [protected]@gmail.com
                        May 19, 2018
                        Apr 17, 2018
                        Hi Debasis,

We're really sorry you faced a problem with your CoolWinks transaction.

Our support team received your Missing ticket and added the Cashback to your account on[protected]. You can check this in the My Earnings page in your account as well.

As per the procedure, it will be Confirmed within 60-90 days and you may then transfer the same to your Bank account or redeem as Amazon/Flipkart gift voucher.

If you need anything else, you can email us at [protected]@cashkaro.com. We would love to help you :) You can also call us on +91 [protected] or +91 [protected] during 9:30am – 7:00pm on weekdays.

Love,
                        Team CashKaro

techanurag
                          from Palia Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
                          Apr 13, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I have ordered a pair of sunglasses worth 672 successfully but have not received cashback of them. As per the t&c of cashkaro a user will get 400 cashback on orders above 400 but i haven't received my cashback till now.

The order i'd of coolwinks are as under.

Order id: cw[protected]

Email i'd of coolwinks.com is - [protected]@gmail.com

Email i'd of cashkaro.com is - [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly give me the cashback.

@
                            @nurag
                            from Palia Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
                            Apr 13, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I have done two orders of rs 503 and 672 successfully but have not received cashback for both of them. As per the t&c of cashkaro a user can use this offer upton 3 times but i haven't received cashback.

The order i'd of coolwinks are as under.

And

Email i'd of coolwinks.com is - [protected]@gmail.com

Email i'd of cashkaro.com is - [protected]@gmail.com

And contact number is +91 [protected]

Kindly give me the cashback.
                            I ordered sunglass of CoolWinks on 12/4/2018 on 11:43 am.
                            Till now I don't get cashback of 420₹ .

My order id : CW[protected]
                            Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Please cashback as soon as possible.

Reply me when the cashback is earning and reply fast ..

missing cashback - Comment #3070212 - Image #0

Sup150010
                              from Durgapur, West Bengal
                              Apr 1, 2018

I ordered a eyeglasse on coolwinks through cashkaro. Cashkaro's offer was ₹400 cashback on order over ₹400 on coolwinks. I ordered a eyeglass of ₹472 on coolwinks through cashkaro on 27th march but till now i haven't got any cashback. Please help me out to get my cashback.
                              My order id:cw[protected]
                              My cashkaro registered email:[protected]@gmail.com
                              Coolwinks registered email :[protected]@gmail.com
                              Apr 1, 2018
                              Apr 15, 2018
                              Paras123456's response
                              Provide my cashback as soon as possible
                              I Buy product through cashkaro at collwink s but i didn't receive cashback for it so plese help me

I haven't got my 400 cashback - Comment #3070420 - Image #0
                              I ordered sunglasses from coolwinks via cashkaro. My amount was 608rs. I still did not receive my cashback.
                              My order id ;. CW[protected]

Please credit my cashback

Thabisha Hafiz
                                from Channarayapatna, Karnataka
                                Mar 17, 2018

I requested for payment of 766.8 on cashkaro.com during feb 1st week of earned cashback as amazon gift voucher more than a month back. I still haven't received it, and status shows "a payment request from you is already pending. This will be processed shortly. Once this is paid, you can request for another payment.".
                                My registered email id is [protected]@outlook.com
                                I have not received any mail that says amazon gift voucher has been processed, and did not get any mail from cashkaro.com regarding the same.

rkyb000000
                                  Mar 10, 2018

I buy a subscription through cashkaro but amount is deducted but its showing transaction failed
                                  My paytm oder id[protected]
                                  Please solve my problem
                                  My contact details given below
                                  Name - rupak kumar
                                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Contact - [protected]
                                  Please solve my problem cashkaro customer care number switch off
                                  Please solve my problem.

akkkkiiiiiuuu
                                    Feb 16, 2018

I am order coolwinks 416 Rs of cashkaro website through but cashback is not received of my cashkaro account
                                    Cashkaro offers get 400rs order and get 400rs cashback but not received my account

Cashkaro registered id
                                    Contact- [protected]

Coolwinks registered id
                                    Contact- [protected]

Please sir help me
                                    Mar 23, 2018
                                    Feb 20, 2018
                                    Hi Akshay,

Greetings from CashKaro.com

We checked your CashKaro account. Rs 400 Cashback for the mentioned transaction was successfully tracked and added to your account on[protected]. You may check it under 'My Earnings' section of your CashKaro account.

It usually takes up to 72 hours for a Cashback to track. In case it is not added in your CashKaro account within 72 hours, you may raise a Missing Cashback ticket from your CashKaro account or mail us the transaction details at [protected]@cashkaro.com. Alternatively, you may also call us on +91 [protected] or +91 [protected] during 9:30am – 7:00pm on weekdays. Our Customer support team will raise the ticket for you and take it up with the retailer.

Hope your issue is resolved. Let us know if you need any other assistance.

Love,
                                    Team CashKaro
                                    Hello sir my case back not transfer to bank.this time two months.ple my case back transfer to bank.ple soon .my money to very important.
                                    I have subscribed pack of Magzter gold pack of 999 rs through cashcaro on 7-3-2018 but I did not get cashback till date 8-3-2018

cashback is not received - Comment #3035717 - Image #0
                                    I am purchase 2 sunglasses via coolwinks and cashkaro live deal is order over 350 Cashkaro give you 400 and my order is 368 and my cashback is missing and sunglasses purchaseed last 48 hours but cashback is not received...and my Cashkaro email id is [protected]@gmail.com

cashback is not received - Comment #3052515 - Image #0