CC Avenue Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 821

File a complaint to CC Avenue

Having problems with CC Avenue?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CC Avenue customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CC Avenue reviews & complaints page 41

ajayan3
from Perumbavoor, Kerala
Mar 6, 2012

CCAvenue Customer Service
Ajayakumar K.R

I made a payment of Rs.155/- to www.maebag.com through CCAvenue on 1/3/2012. The order no. is 61723.The amount has been debited from my State bank Of India account.
But maebag.com reports that the amount has not been credited in to their account.
kindly arrange to refund the amount into my account
Dr.Ajayakumar.K.R

Amount debited but not credited to Mobikwik wallet

Rs. 250 was debited from my SBI bank account (ref. no. IGK2690150) to CCavenue bills account ([protected]) on 19.07.13 but the amount is not credited to my mobikwik balance. I want CCavenue to refund Rs. 250.

psgmch
    Feb 28, 2012

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

failed transanction not refunded
    To: [protected]@ccavenue.com

this is the copy of email send to [protected]@ccavenue.com
    no reply in the last one week.
    i had done one payment to http://www.allindiaflorist.com of Rs 899.
    these are the details of the transaction from PNB retail bank account.
    the transaction could not be completed but i have not received the
    refund for the failed transaction deducted from my account

Account Number[protected]
    Transaction Date13/02/12
    Transaction AmountINR 899.00
    Transaction TypeDR
    Transaction ParticularsPOSP/10001001/[protected]/[protected]

pl look into the matter
    Dr pradeep sharma

Customer Care Head,
    CC Avenue

Sub:- Money has been debited from my account for a failed transaction.

I was making an online payment for JustBake Confectionery on 8 May, 2012. The process completed by debiting money from my account, but the transaction failed. I have tried to call the customer care and reply to their mail, but in vain. Please look into the issue asap and transfer the money (Rs830) to my account asap.

Details:- CCAvenue Order No. 42765 :: Transaction Failure (Rs830)

Yours Truly,
    shanmugam

rajendran_dessin
      Feb 28, 2012

Hi All

I opted for YAHOO SMALL BUSINESS for my web hosting and emails. During renewal of my domain/website thru YAHOO payment gateway CCAVENUE, which throwed error first time and didnot refresh after which I had to enter the payment details again which was processed finally ending up double debit in my bank account.

Upon request and complaints neither YAHOO Bangalore supported its customer nor the payment Gateway CCAVENUE.

I would like to share my experience based on this that CCAVENUE is a FRAUD and Yahoo enjoys the benefits indirectly supporting them.

thanks and regards

RAJENDRAN

vimla.goyal
        from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Feb 13, 2012

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I have made the topup charged on my airtel mobile whose no. is [protected] through mail id m.k.[protected]@yahoo.co.in. by rechargeitnow.com on dt.[protected] at 10.19 a.m.but due to transaction failure, no topup charge made towards my mobile.
        I have effort to charged my mobile, three times for Rs.333/-+333/-+333/-=Rs.999/- but every times no topup chage made due to transaction failure as shown by the CCAvenue Customer Service, and this charge has been deducted from my saving a/c .I have given 4 reminders for the reimburhment of the same to CCAvenue Customer Service, but no response has received till date. My CCAvenue order no was R[protected].
        This company has also assured that if your amount is blocked in your account then we shall coordinate with the bank and send your amount within 2 business days.
        It is requested to kindly arrange to reimbursh my whole amount i.e.Rs.999/- to my saving A/C no. 10077of IOB.
        radha agrawal,
        mob no. [protected]

sun33l
          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Feb 7, 2012

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

i have make an order through futurebajar.com , the paymeny option is throug ccavenue.

the payment (123rs) had been debited through my acount but order is not confirmed due to not receiving of payment by ccavenue.
          i make complaint to ccavenue but payment is not refund...

i have attached the cyber receipt for this transaction ant order id of website.

sunil rajput

ORDER DETAILS :-

Merchant Site URL : http://www.futurebazaar.com
          Order Number: [protected] Order Received: Jan 29, 2012
          Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 123.00
          Punjab National Bank Debit Card Holder : sunil rajput
          Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
          c-45 new grasim vihar colony hazira
          Gwalior Madhya Pradesh
          474003 India
          Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
          Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
          Customer's IP Address : 122.168.220.252

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
          N/A
          N/A N/A
          N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
          N/A

Special Instructions :
          sharma farm road char sahar ka naka
          Still Payment not refund...
          i have make an order through Jeetle.in on 22-Mar-2013 & the paymeny option is throug ccavenue & payment done of Rs. 14890 but due to personal reason I have cencelled order on 28th Mar-2013. I have already complaints raised in CCAVENUE Team & Jeetle.in team also but Today is 12th Apr'13 but still payment not refound in account & still I have not received any resolution by CCAVENUE Team & Jeetle.in team .

the payment (14890) had been debited through my acount but order is not confirmed due to not receiving of payment by ccavenue.
          i make complaint to ccavenue but payment is not refund...

i have attached the cyber receipt for this transaction ant order id of website.

Sushil Kumar Singh

Sushil.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com
          Merchant Site URL : http://jeetle.in

Order Number:[protected] Order Received: Mar 22, 2013

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 14890.00

MasterCard Holder : SUSHIL
          IDEA CELLULAR LTD. A-68 SECTOR 64 NOIDA 210301
          NOIDA UP
          201301 India
          Customer's E-mail ID : sushil.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com
          Customer's IP Address : 106.79.12.209

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
          N/A
          N/A N/A
          N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
          N/A

Special Instructions :
          None

mandeepsamra87
            Jan 31, 2012

Address: Tarn Taran, Punjab

in my sbi account ccavenue site deduct Rs.2020/- eith unauthorised manner.please take necessary action regarding this .m recharge my mobile from this site but my mobile is not recharged but balance deduct my sbi account.
            I had recharged my mobille [protected](Airtel) for Rs. 333.00, through the website rechargeitnow.com. The money was paid to CCavenue. and it got deducted from my account though, my cell did not get recharged. Below is the details of transaction:

Account Number(State Bank of India) :[protected]
            Transaction Date : 13/12/2011
            Transaction Amount : (INR)335.00
            Transaction Type : DR
            Transaction Descriptio CCA11LBUC481IG81156596 TO [protected]
            There has been unauthorised payment from my SBI atm card done by a fraud to make purchases worth INR 23000. Kindly help me revert the transaction and also give me the details of the transactions. There are 6 transactions made in just 1 hr.

My contact details. [protected]@yahoo.com

Banaras Hindu University, Ccavenue — not submitted my entrance test fee in bhu

Sir, I have paid my entrance test fee by cash though the HDFC Bank. My payment id : CASH-U[protected]. Please submit my entrance test fee in BHU so that I participate in UET examination.

regarding amount debited to my sbi a/c - Comment #2417194 - Image #0

kalyant
              from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
              Dec 19, 2011

Address: Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

its regarding cc avenue gateway...........while using http://www.itasveer.com ,i ordered for a 8*12 mounted glossy finish print which is in my cart right now and made payment through internet banking of SBI for Rs.231.62 on 15/12/11 at 9.35 pm..... but due to some reason the internet explorer showed an error & order wasn't placed successful. But my account got debited with Rs.231.62 ......... plz check the issue....ASAP
              CCA11LEGV815IG81594559 is the txn number dtd 15/12/11........i sent mails to company but they didnt responded till now..................

CC Avenue — Transaction Error-CCavenue

I have booked a ticket through the ccavenue payment gateway in Universal travels from Chidambaram to Bangalore.
              After the payment has been confirmed in the net banking section, the page displayed was having,

Transcation Status----Error Encountered

The ticket is also not booked but the amount has been deducted.

CC Avenue — TRANSACTION FAILURE

I have recharged Rs. 200/- today by dishtv website through net banking
              but dishtv not received the payment

I not receive any confirmation in my e-mail & mobile
              & Rs. 200/- debited (deducted) from my bank account

I have attached 2 images in this regard, download & see the 2 attachments

What can I do now?

txn failed but a/c debited - Comment #2000850 - Image #0
              txn failed but a/c debited - Comment #2000850 - Image #1

CC Avenue — Debited thrice

While placing an order on 7th April the transaction got declined twice so I placed the order 3rd time but
              Rs. 798.36 has been debited thrice for the same order# YBH343401. I haven't got any credit for the same.

CC Avenue — Fund debited from account not received by merchant

An amount of Rs 49,371 was debited from my SBI account to Air Asia through CC Avenue payment gateway with SBI Ref No. IG 62072979. The Airlines did not confirm the booking as it did not receive payment within the required time. Kindly help with refunding the payment or getting the airlines to confirm the booking.

tanveera647
                Oct 14, 2011

Address: Samastipur, Bihar

my name is Tanveer Ahmed i was book india vs england ticket but it is not successful no verification come on may mail id but amount deducted fr1om my account i want to solve my problem plz cont.[protected]

Customer Care Head,
                CC Avenue

Sub:- Money has been debited from my account for a failed transaction.

I was making an online payment for JustBake Confectionery on 7 Jan, 2012. The process completed by debiting money from my account, but the transaction failed. I have tried to call the customer care and reply to their mail, but in vain. Please look into the issue asap and transfer the money (Rs.600) to my account asap.

Details:- CCAvenue Order No. EC[protected] :: Transaction Failure (Rs.600)

Yours Truly,
                Poonam

Satish Kumar Gangwar
                  Sep 3, 2011

This is to inform you that i am account holder in Axis Bank & my account no is [protected] .
                  On dated 13-Aug-11 my account has been debited for Rs : 17360.00 the all transiction made by in the name of PUR/CCAvenue.com/Mumbai/120811/23 24 which was recieved through SMS. I have complaint to Axis cutomer care vide complaint no. 5385257 on dated 13-Aug-11 but still we have no resolution on that.
                  these transiction not made by me.

Requested to you kindly check the same & credit may amount in my account as soon as possiable & revert to me.

With Regards,
                  Satish Kumar
                  A/C No. [protected]
                  Mob- [protected]

Axis Bank Ltd — Wrong Deduction

I have an account with axis bank ltd, my act no. is [protected].actually i have debited 10,000 rs by Pnb bank atm from chandausi training college branch 31st of january but i have recieved only 7,000 by atm but balance has been diducted 10,000 rs.i have mant time complaint registered of axis bank customer care and local branch chandausi but not till now any sallution and bank is saying transiction was succesful.
                  so i there for request you to pls take proper action against bank and than pls tansfer my wrond deduction amt 3,000 rs credited my act.

thanks..

Axis Bank Ltd — Wrong debit of Amount 17360.00 from my Account

This is to inform you that i am account holder in Axis Bank & my account no is [protected] .
                  On dated 13-Aug-11 my account has been debited for Rs : 17360.00 . I have complaint to Axis cutomer care vide complaint no. 5385257 on dated 13-Aug-11 & We are continous followup with [protected]@axisbank.com & still we have no resolution on that.
                  these transiction not made by me.

Requested to Please help on that.

With Regards,
                  Satish Kumar
                  A/C No. [protected]
                  Mob- [protected]
                  Still We are not getting any response from AXIS BANK STERLING PLAZA 1262/B, J M ROAD DECCAN GYMKHANA PUNE & [protected]@axisbank.com.

Please help.
                  Even i am an axis account holder and an amount of rs 6000 has been debited from my account under the same name of PUR Ccavenue.com..What solution did you find out regarding the problem??

alekhkhanna
                    Aug 30, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I had a failed transaction on 26th August in which I was paying Freecharge.in via SBI Netbanking. The transaction completed successfully and Rs. 220 were debited from my account, but the CCAvenue payment portal failed to open. So in short, the amount got deducted but didn't reach Freecharge and is lying with CCAvenue. I had mailed them on the very same day regarding this but they haven't replied so far.

Transaction details: CCA11HCBO374IG64229947 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
                    respect sir,
                    sir maine Naaptol se jiska order no-2232002 hai book kiya tha. lekin product galat bhejene ke karan mujhe use vapas bhejana pada. naaptol ne sahi product naa de ke refund dene ki bbat kahi. naaptol ka ek massage mare mobile me aaya jo is prakar hai -
                    Advance Payment mode Name- DebitCard/net banking (CCAvenue)
                    Amount Paid-2798.00, Payment Transaction Number Bank order no-CCABHU008316
                    Autgh Code[protected]
                    Sir abhi tak mere account me refund nahi aaya hai. manie state bank of india me jakar bhi pata kiya, lekin kuch bhi pata nahi lag saka.
                    Sir aapse humbble request hai ki aap meri problem ko solve kare. Sir mera account no-[protected] aur atm no[protected] (esise manie order book kiya tha) hai. sir mera email id- ritu.[protected]@gmail.com hai. aap ke repply ka wait rehega.

akjain49
                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                      Aug 5, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sirs,
                      I was doing online bus ticket booking for my daughter on 11.07.2011 through CCAvenue. Ref. Order No.[protected]. An amount of Rs 500.00 was deducted from my account vide reference No IPAY/INST/NEFT/8623865/[protected] but ticket was not delivered to me. However I received a mail from CCAvenue stating that the transaction was failed and they shall take up the matter with the Bank but the amount was not credited to my account. I set mail to CCAvenue on 12th July, 15th July, 19th July, 22 July and lasly on 2nd August but no reply was given by them. I have taken up the matter with IDBI bank and the replied that the payment was settled in favour of CCAvenue vide RBI reference No 110711i8623865. I forwarded reply of the bank and screen shot of the bankk statement (showing transaction) to CCAvenue but they are silent on the matter.

I expect: Stern action against CCAvenue for not taking the complaing seriously. And refund of amount with a due penalty.

AK Jain

I recharged my mobile with Rs300/- through CCAvenue site but it failed to recharge but amount is debited from my account. Please find the below details of the same. Could you please do the needful.

Date: 04 Apr 2012
                      Name: CCA12DIGX772-Avenues India Ltd[protected]
                      Amount: 300.00

Rekha Singh

sayani05
                        Jul 24, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

After Payning 333 for the given mobile number on Jul 18 2011 ,Still I am unable to get the particular recharge on my phone. Please do the needful asap .

Invoice No: 3950047
                        Date:[protected]:20:48
                        Mobile Recharged: [protected]
                        Amount: 333

This is the entry in my BankStatement
                        18 Jul 2011 CCA11GCTU162-Avenues India Ltd [protected] 18 Jul 2011 333.00

CCAVENUE — airtel recharge

i tried to recharge my airtel mobile at recharge itnow.com through ccavenue debit card but after entering my account no and pin code the balance is deducted from my account but i could not recharge .some error is displayed but after retrial the same error displays ....give the solution for it...

After Payning 333 for the given mobile number on August 15 2011, Still I am unable to get the particular recharge on my phone. Please do the needful asap .

Date:[protected]
                        Mobile Recharged: [protected]
                        AMOUNT-333
                        SBI-IG62739279
                        Did u get your money back? Bcoz i have just doe a recharge for Rs.395 from freecharge.in

gree1987
                          from Hisar, Haryana
                          Jun 19, 2011

Dear Customer Care,

My transactions CA11FBZN467,CCA11EBZB617,CCA11EBZC418 made against www.goakadamba.com for booking tickets was not successfull. The booking had not actually happened, but money has deducted (Rs.520 in each transaction) from HDFC bank account. The money is still not refunded.

Even the transaction number CCA11FCFZ666 made against www.rechargeitnow.com for Rs.700 had failed. Even this amount is not refunded.

Kindly do the needfull
                          on jun 16 i tried for recharge mu Airtel mobile no:[protected] for RS:50.00 throug SBI debit card.
                          My transaction has faiure.CCAvenue Order No:3156002
                          Amount debited but didn't get recharge and didn't get amount back.
                          i have been waiting for refund.But responce fromm CCAvenue.
                          what can i do now and when will amount get back.
                          please credit amount t my account.

Puja Gosain
                            May 9, 2011

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

I had done my Tata sky DTH recharge of Rs 900/- from rechargeitnow.com website on 5th May 2011. it shows the Transaction has been successfully done. Rs 900/- has been debited from my savings account at the same time. But my Tata sky is still not recharged.and its been 4 days now. Below is the debited transaction from my account:

05-May[protected]May-2011) POS PRCH
                            POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI 900.00

Kindly look into this matter as soon as possible.
                            I am also attaching the image in the attachment file from rechargeitnow.com website of my Transaction detail for your further investigation.

I have placed an order to YEBHi.com site worth Rs. 579.25p and made a payment through CC avenue payment gateway amount of Rs. 579.25p is debited from my HDFC bank account vide narration no. CCA11EBWV824-Avenues India Ltd and ref no.[protected]
                            But it is strange that neither Avenues India nor yebhi.com acknowledge the receipt of said amount which clearly a mal practice

delay in delivery

Brought 3 dairymilk fruits and nuts worth rs 360 for birthday on 1 december 10:20am for date & requested to make delivery on 2 december bt still v the choclates nt delivered. Plz deliver chocolts.

rekhascm17
                              May 4, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Hi I am Rekha . I am having account in SBI, Hyderabad, in my account some debit entries are made through CC avenue. After writing several times they are not responding , why the debit entries are there.

>> 27-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) POS PRCH
                              >> POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI 50.00
                              >>
                              >> 24-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) POS PRCH
                              >> POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI 30.00
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> 15-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) POS PRCH
                              >>
                              >> 8-April-2011 Pos PRCH POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD
                              >> MUMBAI -51.00 Rs
                              >>
                              >> 25-Apr[protected]Apr-2011) POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD
                              >> MUMBAI- 30.00 Rs POS PRCH

> POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI Rs. 50

Only for the last entry they had given reply, that it is for some mobile recharge. order no: 2104100 & told me to contact [protected]@freecharge.in.

but the mail id is not valid.......I had also written to free recharge, but could not get any response.

pls look into the matter. Ask cc avenue to provide me the transaction order. & free recharge to provide me the detail for which no. the recharge has been made.

My account detail is:
                              Bank A/C No:[protected]
                              >> Branch: SBI Patani, Hyderabad

FREECHARGE / CC AVENUE — money debited

Hi I am Rekha . I am having account in SBI, Hyderabad, in my account some debit entries are made through CC avenue. After writing several times they are not responding , why the debit entries are there.

>> 27-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) POS PRCH
                              >> POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI 50.00
                              >>
                              >> 24-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) POS PRCH
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> 15-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) POS PRCH
                              >>
                              >> 8-April-2011 Pos PRCH POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD
                              >> MUMBAI -51.00 Rs
                              >>
                              >> 25-Apr[protected]Apr-2011) POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD
                              >> MUMBAI- 30.00 Rs POS PRCH

> POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI Rs. 50

Only for the last entry they had given reply, that it is for some mobile recharge. order no: 2104100 & told me to contact [protected]@freecharge.in.

but the mail id is not valid.......I had also written to free recharge, but could not get any response.

pls look into the matter. Ask cc avenue to provide me the transaction order. & free recharge to provide me the detail for which no. the recharge has been made.

My account detail is:
                              Bank A/C No:[protected]
                              >> Branch: SBI Patani, Hyderabad
                              First check has ur family member or any friend has used for recharging any mob. no. who have the details o[censored]r account & ur password if no
                              follow this link http://www.ccavenue.com/contact_us_ccav.jsp and submit ur issue (with transaction id, amount & date ) to cc avenue and they will provide u the details Then u will get order no's from them Email them to [protected]@freecharge.in

Freecharge/ccavenue — Money Debited

Hi I am Premananda Behera. I am having account in sbi, Khorda Branch(Orissa). Date- 31/05/2011 I am recharge my Idea prepaid mobile no:- [protected], Rs- 111.00 through Freecharge.in/ccavenue Order No-2762460. freecharge message show your transaction is succesfull but my mobile no not credited Rs-111.00 and then not refund my money in my sbi account till date.

Plz look the matter & immediate solve this problem.

SBI POS[protected].

My Account Details
                              SBI A/c No- [protected]
                              Khorda Branch, Khorda.
                              Orissa
                              I also faced the same problem with freecharge.in. I called their customer care at least 10 time but no response from there side...even I switched myself to mobikwik.com but still I am fighting with that refund issue. Those people never use to refund money.
                              Same problems happened with me... i wrote them minimum of 10 times and they are not responding.
                              i am mahit kumar sutradhar,
                              my mobile no. is [protected]. i am your regular customer. i am recharge it @ one times . so pay has detected but balance not receive in my phone .
                              sir detail list for sbi data.. so plz needful your help.

rs. 60.00
                              TO TRANSFER
                              INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA12HJNW721IGC2845674 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

arrah72005
                                May 4, 2011

Iam Chirag Jain I have booked a Show from indianstage.in for Rs 2,035 from my axisbank netbanking, my account was debited for the said amount (Ref no - ICONN/27341596/040511/CCAVENUE.com/CHA) but the indianstage website is showing it as waiting for payment and my ticket is not booked.

I have booked a ticket from Coimbatore to Vijayawada in kesineni travels on 14th for the journey date 16th May but the ticket has not generated and the the amount has deducted from my account (Axis Bank Account [protected]), with the transaction details ICONN/27753389/140511/CCAVENUE.COM / CHA
                                Kindly credit that amount in our account which will be very help ful to me

My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                respected sir
                                maine rs 220 ka mob no [protected] (bsnl) recharge karwaya throw axis bank net banking, lekin amount mere account mein se deduct ho lekin recharge nahin hua. reference of recharge is ICONN/32444621/040911/CCAVENUE.COM/CHA

MY EMAIL ID IS : [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob No : [protected]

ashu88
                                  Apr 28, 2011

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

I had applied for the premium membership of "www.freshersworld.com" on 25th april. But due to some reason transaction failed and it showed that "The status of the transaction for your "Order Number 1452947_[protected]" has not been communicated to us by the Bank Server." and it also showed that " We have taken up this case with the concerned bank. Rest assured we shall update you on the status of the transaction within 24 hours in case your transaction is successful. " from mine SBI internet banking.

So i waited for 1 whole day that either my money will be refunded back to the account or thery will upgrade my freshersworld profile to premium one. but it didnt happened and after one day and some hours again tried for upgradeing my profile for premium membership and successfully upgraded to premium one for "Order Number: 1452947_[protected]". But on 26th april they cleared my previous transaction for "Order Number 1452947_[protected]" and again money was transacted from my account. I have mailed them but they didnt responded.
                                  so now i am filing an complaint against them. i will be very thankfull for your help.
                                  I send Rs. 80 to TATA DOCOMO Mobile No. [protected] from ORDER NO. CE653365 is does not send this Mobile No. Please check My Status. Please send status from E mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

unwanted money deduction by CCAvenue.com

I'm facing the problem regarding MONEY DEDUCTION by CCAvenue.com. CCAvenue deducted INR 5000.00 from my SBI account. But I've no idea what this deduction all about. I want to know the valid reason of this deduction.

ipsita1020
                                    Apr 24, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I approached for buying Domestic Air Ticket through Make My Trip for travelling from Dum Dum to Shillong for 5(five) adults in a bulk during October 2011 on 23.04.2011 and accordingly an Amount of Rupees 18,445/= (Rupees Eighteen thousand four hundred and forty five only) has already been deducted by the above company through my SBI ATM cum DEBIT CARD,but after payment has been made there was neither any information about my payment Confirmation nor about any Booking I.D.and Ticket information.
                                    Mean while I also approached with Make My Trip about the matter where from it was learnt that my Ticket could not be booked due "TRANSACTION FAILURE".
                                    Now my question is that am I eligible to get Refund of Full Amount which has been deducted by CCAvenue? If so, in how many days? Another question is when there is a "Transaction Failure" how the amount has been deducted from my ATM-cum-DEBIT CARD?
                                    Kindly Confirm.

Sincerely Yours,
                                    Sanjit Ranjan Haldar
                                    Deduction of Amount without Confirmation

I approached for buying Domestic Air Ticket through Make My Trip for travelling fromAizawl to Kolkata for 4 person on 26.09.2011 and accordingly an Amount of Rupees 9916/= (RupeesNine thousand nine hundred sixteen only) has already been deducted twice by the above company through my SBI ATM cum DEBIT CARD, and amounted to Rs 19832/- ( Nineteen thousangd, eight hundred and thirty two), but after payment has been made there was neither any information about my payment Confirmation nor about any Booking I.D.and Ticket information.
                                    Mean while I also approached with Make My Trip about the matter where from it was learnt that my Ticket could not be booked due "TRANSACTION FAILURE".
                                    Now my question is that am I eligible to get Refund of Full Amount which has been deducted by CCAvenue? If so, in how many days? Another question is when there is a "Transaction Failure" how the amount has been deducted from my ATM-cum-DEBIT CARD?

My account no: [protected]
                                    Contact no: [protected], [protected]

Lalsangluaia
                                    Saron Veng, Aizawl
                                    Mizoram
                                    You are 100% liable for repayment or refund. Please produce the Debit Card Statement or your Bank Statement and immediately approach both CCAvenue Billing Section and Make My trip.com and prove that the transaction was complete from your end but due to their system failure the "Transaction Failure" Error message is displayed. Due to which you did not receive any information about your payment Confirmation nor about any Booking I.D.and Ticket information. If still they do not refund your money then please take the necessary legal action. against Make My Trip.

CCAvenue Contact Address:
                                    Avenues India Pvt Ltd.
                                    Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West), Mumbai- 400054, India.
                                    24 * 6 Support Contact Numbers
                                    Tel: +[protected] / 26000816 / 32913622 / 66920419
                                    Fax: +[protected]/ 26480772

rahulbirkett
                                      Apr 6, 2011

I have booked a flight from Lucknow to Mumbai through online booking from site http://www.fullontrip.com/
                                      Due to some reason i cancelled the flight from Airlines's site(Indigo). The amount is refunded back to booking agency as per Indio's customer care, but still i am not able to get the refunded amount in my bank account. I tried calling and mailing them number of times but no response from them. Please help me out in this matter.

Please find the details of booking:

ORDER DETAILS:
                                      Merchant Site URL : http://www.fullontrip.com
                                      Order Number:[protected]
                                      Order Received: Mar 30, 2011
                                      Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 4253.00
                                      HDFC Bank Account Holder : Rahul Birkett
                                      Plot No. 645 , KDA Colony Jajmau Kanpur
                                      Kanpur UP
                                      208010 India
                                      Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Hi Rahul,

Even I am suffering from the same dilemma.

I have canceled a ticket through "fullontrip" on 28th of march, my cancellation amt:Rs 5077 is nowhere closer to be re-funded.
                                      Moreover no responses to my emails nor anyone picks up the phone line!!!

Guess our hard-earned money is down the drain...these peoples are a cheat...

Santhosh kumar

PRAKASH KR
                                        Feb 17, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Date:17/02/2011

I tried to recharge an IDEA mobile no- [protected] of Rs222/- TODAY on 17/2/11 through online banking via www.freerecharge.in but it failed though amount was debited from my SBI savings A/c no-[protected]. This amount has not been charged in mobile no-[protected].

Transaction reference no- CCA11BAII815IG41531854 transfer to [protected].

Kindly look into this matter and recredit it into my above savings A/c or recharge it again to IDEAA mobile no-[protected].

Thanking You.

Prakash kumar
                                        Contact no- [protected]
                                        Qr No-B-43/2,Colony,ManakNagar , Lucknow
                                        I would suggest to remove your bank account details frm the complaint.