CC Avenue Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 821

File a complaint to CC Avenue

Having problems with CC Avenue?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CC Avenue customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CC Avenue reviews & complaints page 36

Mahendra Ostawal
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Sep 9, 2016

Address: Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, 464001

On 29.08.2016 i ordered a wrist watch on Omezzle.com paying Rs 2999/-by using my debit card of SBI Vidisha branch Online.bThey didn't provide me any order ID, their web site displayed no such order was made by me and in the process they didn't send me the product I had ordered. After looking my SBI passbook, I found that on date 29.08.2016, the payment was done to POS[protected] www.ccavenue.com/charg. My query is where my INR 2999/- have gone, after this amount of INR 2999/-had come to the account of your POS[protected] www.ccavenue.com/charge.Please do the need full against this loot of INR 2999/-. THANK YOU.
CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 09, 2016
Updated by Mahendra Ostawal
Kindly find out who is the culprit of doing monetary fraud of INR 2999/-Omezzle.com orPO[protected] www.ccavenue.com/charg, in this event of datet 29.08.2016.
Dr M.K.Ostawal, 107, Rajsdan, Swarnkar Colony, VIDISHA (M.P.)pin-464001 My a/c No with SBI VIDISHA is [protected]. My debit/ ATM card no. is[protected]. My mobile No +91 [protected].

samiranaich
    from Darjiling, West Bengal
    Sep 7, 2016

Address: 736121

I am pay army public school requitment web site.
    web site below.
    Rs.625 was deducted but payment status not paid .. this happen two time my transation id is
    POS PRCH ~ ~
    & second is - POS PRCH ~ ~
    please tell me what can i do.

Yours truly
    mob - [protected]

Varun Shandilya
      Aug 2, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 110045

LatestOne.com — Order canceled by vendor - no refund received

Hi everyone
      I m varun,
      I had ordered a back panel for my phone for inr 349,
      Order was successful and i was promised that it will be delivered within 5-7 days but all in vain.
      Then i received a mail that my order iz canceled by the seller - without reason
      And my money will be automatically credited to my account but till date nothing has happened.
      I hv opened tickets for complaints at regular intervals but no replies... Nothing

Nw LatestOne.Com says dey have not received any payments from cc avenue..

Plz friends don't ever buy anything from this site, these people are cheats...
      Frauds

Order : so2158193
      Ccavenue reference:[protected]
      Order date:[protected]:33:01.047

Varun shandilya
      Aug 4, 2016
      Cc avenue representative called me and assured me dat dey have initiated my refund... And i will receive it within next 7days... Nw i have received my money back in my account... Thank you guys out there at ... ☺ consumercomplaints.in ... Heartiest thanks to u alll... Thanks for your help...
      Oliveboard most need some more free tests. My payment was through debit card but I didn't recieve any information about the transanction of amount to you. Also, oliveboard is not upgrading till now. The combo I purchased is for Rs.2999. Please upgrde oliveboard immediately. My mobile no.-[protected]. My email [protected]@gmail.com

anandvi
        Jul 29, 2016

Address: 380051

Hi all,

Pfb address of company. i brought around rs.1000/- due to server concern it got twice time transaction for the same informed kushi concerned person and he told to wait for 1 week will refund it from ccavenue still no response yet.

Khushi foods limited
        808, 8th floor, shree parshwanath business park,
        Nr. prahladnagar auda garden,
        Ahmedabad-380051
        (m) +91 [protected]
        O:[protected]/66172255/66172211
        I have booked my ticket through booticketnow.com but don't get the ticket so please provide me quick

Rhitu Baksi
          Jul 27, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

I have done a transaction with cc avenue towards ibiza resorts on 26th july with order no.#ibiza[protected] from ccavenue. The order has been cancelled due to error yet my money has not yet been refunded. I have received an email from cc avenue regarding the confirmation of the order. And the ibiza resorts informed that they have cancelled the transaction due to error. Kindly do the needful by refunding my amount as soon as possible.

aajamal
            Jun 17, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I applied online for booking of refil cylinder on17.06.16 at around 8.10 p m and paid Rs.559.10 through CCAvenue. The payment was successfull and I got SMS from bank informing that Rs.559.10 had been debited to my account thru card swipe at 8.11 p m. But the same in not reflected on my account on Bharat Gas websited. it shows : Order date : 17.06.16 Order No, 71927. Status : Pending.
            I have not received any email from CCAvenue or Bharat Gas. Kindly help to clear the status of my order as soon as possible.
            Name of my distributor is : BHIWANDI GAS CENTER, BHIWANDI

ayushsjbrana
              May 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

I ordered some products from muk india on 27/05/2016 and paid with my visa debit card, at first the transaction failed a couple of times and after it finally succeeded i find out it has been paid 3 times deducting money from my account each time of rs 1600 each.

I would like a refund of any two orders of the three below, amount totaling of rs 3200

1) order# 2540_16052712 ccavenue reference#[protected]
              2) order# 2540_16052720 ccavenue reference#[protected]
              3) order# 2541_16052751 ccavenue reference#[protected]

suhani verma
                May 21, 2016

Address: 452001

Beware of mr vishwas patel and ccavenue. Don't trust his company. I made a payment using ccavenue payment gateway for an investment advisory services... But mr. Vishwas patel (Ceo of ccavenue) is not releasing my payment either to the company or refund to my account.

During payment, it gets redirected to ccavenue and payments can be made successfully. But after the payment, redirection back to my site is not happening. And also in my site, the payment order seems still in pending status even if the payment is successful at ccavenue.

This is my first experience with the ccavenue and now i come to know that they are fraud and not at all responsible for the people's hard earned money and this company should be banned. I have made the complain many times but no action has been taken in this regard. I have got some reply from ccavenuue risk team but after sometime they have stopped replying me about the transaction. I am making regularly complain but no action has been taken till date from your side.

Mr. Vishwas patel is a cheater as he is not releasing the money and as its have been more than 30 days he is taking interest on my money and not sending my money to the company i paid for the service.In this way he has cheated a lot of innocent people like us. Greedy and fraud person mr. Vishwas patel and ccavenue.

nikki@123
                  May 21, 2016

Address: 456010

Description - be cautious of mr vishwas patel and ccavenue. Don't ever faith on his completely fraud company. I made a payment using ccavenue payment gateway for an investment advisory services... But mr. Vishwas patel (Ceo of ccavenue) is not giving my payment either to the company or refund to my account.

This is my first experience with the ccavenue and now i come to know that they are fraud and not at all responsible for the people's hard earned money and this company should be banned. I got no mails for my online payment or any trnsaction failure. And the most incredible part is that my account has already been on account.

I contact there online technical support, but no reponse. Mr. Vishwas patel is a cheater as he is not releasing the money and as its have been more than 45 days he is taking interest on my money and not sending my money to the company i paid for the service.In this way he has deceive a lot of innocent people like us. Greedy and fraud person mr. Vishwas patel and ccavenue.

Suhani Varma
                    May 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 411 006

Mr Vishwas Patel and cc-avenue broken trust. Please do not believe on this person's fake company. Once I have done payment using cc-avenue payment gateway for an investment advisory services... But Mr. Vishwas Patel (CEO of cc-avenue) is not ready to release my payment neither to the company nor refunding to my bank account.

I never had this experience before, this was my first time experience with the cc-avenue and after this cheating I understood that they are really fake and not at all trustworthy and answerable for the people's hard earned money and this company should be banned. Also I did not receive any mail for my online payment or any transaction failure. And the most surprising part is that my account has already been debited.

I even contacted there online technical support, but they haven't responded. Mr. Vishwas Patel is a scammer as he is not releasing the money and as its have been more than 45 days he is earning interest on my hard earned money and not refunding my money to the company which I paid for the service .In this way he has cheated a lot of innocent people. Avaricious And Fraud person Mr. Vishwas Patel and Cc-avenue.

vijay@572
                      May 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 452001

Beware of ccavenue comapany. It is totally fraud comapany i made online payment through ccavenue but they have blocked my fund. It was my very first experience with ccavenue and i have been cheated by them. Apart form this i have not received any response. I called in its customer care also but no use.Ccavenue is a cheater comapany they have been using my money for more than 45 days. They have been cheating to many innocent people

Bhoomi Sharma
                        May 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

We are cheated by of Mr Vishwas Patel and ccavenue . This person and company is completely fraud. I made a payment using ccavenue payment gateway for a company. My account was debited same time but not reached to the company.
                        They stopped the payment for there interest benefits. I will never trust on Vishwas Patel (CEO of ccavenue).

This is my first experience with the ccavenue and now I made a huge amount of money from this gateway. They DISTRAUGHT me in my first experience. I wonder that they did not provide any detail or acknowledge me for the same. I even do not know that my transaction was done or not. But my account was debited for the same amount. I tried to contact for the same to the company. But I found no satisfactory answer from the company.

It has been more than 20 days from I was just wondering for my money. Now I was sure they are a fraud company. I will never make any transaction with them.

Shritika Dixit
                          May 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

Beware of Mr Vishwas Patel and ccavenue . Don't ever trust on his completely fraud company. i made a payment using ccavenue payment gateway for an investment advisory services... But Mr. Vishwas Patel (CEO of ccavenue) is not releasing my payment either to the company or refund to my account.

This is my first experience with the ccavenue and now I come to know that they are fraud and not at all responsible for the people's hard earned money and this company should be banned . I got no mails for my online payment or any trnsaction failure. And the most amazing part is that my account has already been debited.

हिना खान
                            May 21, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Beware of mr vishwas patel and ccavenue. Don't ever trust on his completely fraud company. I made a payment using ccavenue payment gateway for an investment advisory services... But mr. Vishwas patel (Ceo of ccavenue) is not releasing my payment either to the company or refund to my account.

This is my first experience with the ccavenue and now i come to know that they are fraud and not at all responsible for the people's hard earned money and this company should be banned. I got no mails for my online payment or any trnsaction failure. And the most amazing part is that my account has already been debited.

I contact there online technical support, but no reponse. Mr. Vishwas patel is a cheater as he is not releasing the money and as its have been more than 30 days he is taking interest on my money and not sending my money to the company i paid for the service.In this way he has cheated a lot of innocent people like us. Greedy and fraud person mr. Vishwas patel and ccavenue
                            Jun 14, 2016
                            Issue has been resolved

Netra Cooper
                              Apr 27, 2016

Address: 400064

I am a Merchant with CC Avenue for the last couple of months. Since the time my account was activated, i have been facing issues with CCAvenue payment gateway. Since the last 2 months, there have been 29 transactions that have been aborted at the cc avenue end. And every time we call them they keep telling to ask the customers to try again without any valid reason.
                              I have lost many customers because of the poor experience they have faced while dealing with the payment procedures.

CCAvenue services sucks big time. Need someone to look into this asap.
                              Pathetic service and high charges .. Please do not go for CCAvenue.
                              Transactions keep aborting... Lack of process knowledge.. No Complaints team

CC Avenue — Balance not yet credited

HI, I added 3333rs Yesterday at 8.36pm and the same amount deducted from my SBI account and shows that "POS PRCH POS[protected] CCAvenue.com Mumba" but not yet received.. So please help me out to resolve this issue.

Telewings.ccavenue Sbi Pg — Blocking of unsuccessful mobile recharge refund

On 16/05/2015 I recharged mobile no.[protected] through sbi debit card but money was deducted without recharge, and till today money was not refunded. So Pl do the needful.

CCavenue — Money transactions

Dear sir, This is Siva I was Recharge in uninor web site amount is deducted from my SBI A/c but til i am not getting recharge. So please refund or Recharge my amount. Thanks & Regards...

Pathetic services and no response for complaints logged - Comment #2399147 - Image #0
                              Pathetic services and no response for complaints logged - Comment #2399147 - Image #1

phase V
                                Apr 27, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632009

On 26.04.2016 i have been recharge through the ccavenue.com the payment
                                Was debited in my bank account but not credited in myair tel phone account
                                My transaction i d is[protected]
                                Feb 25, 2016
                                no refunded or no recharge dish no [protected] amount 597 so pls check

guptanaveen
                                  Apr 20, 2016

Address: 110052

I made payment for rs. 1242/- on[protected] to jamia hamdard university thg. Net banking txn from cc avenue portal this payment is debited instantly from my c/a but on your site showing the same payment is still pending and cc avenue order payment awaited.I approach to our bankers, they said txn has been done successfully. Sir, i have not received any payment confirmation mail from cc avenue portal.
                                  So you are request to send a payment confirmation mail to me and payment tfd to jamia hamdard university a/c
                                  Txn. No. : avenue/[protected]/[protected]/hamdardjamia
                                  Cc avenue payment order detail as under
                                  Shubham gupta
                                  Id : guptanaveen.[protected]@gmail.com

Ccavenue.com — Worst service

I did transaction paytm by ccavenue gateway but its failed but I have sent 3 mails past 4 days till I didn't get any replay from ccavenue. Mob:[protected] Tran I'd:[protected] Regards

www.ccavenue.com — True Or fake

This website true or fake...
                                  ccavenue jamia hamdard is it fake at the jamia site it is written you will directed to icici payment gateway but i get directed to ccavenue

vinayanjali
                                    Apr 13, 2016

I paid rs 850.9 through my paytm wallet to book cenipolis movie ticket. Paytm transfered money but ticket booking ended in error message and was not booked... I got email from paytm that money is deducted... Pay tm transaction id is [protected]...

Ccavenue order#[protected]

Eshwar ram
                                      Apr 12, 2016

I have already registered a complaint on cc avenue about the amount debited for the failed transaction in my account.This time they have showed their bad behavior and illegal activity, that they have contacted me to my number and told that we are calling from cc avenue quality service and asked me my debit card details for transferring the amount, i asked why are you asking this and i said that i have already provided my full account details to them but they told me that they are facing a data loss. I told no problem transfer the amount tomorrow but they doesn't leaved me so i provided my debit card number but they also asked my valid thru number and they additionally asked my cvv number, i refused but they told that unless providing my card details they wont give my amount. So finally i given my cvv number also. While the conversation i have recieved a message of otp to pay rs.1150 .I suddenly got shocked and asked them why i am recieving otp to pay, they told me that its just a verification code to transfer the amount .At last i refused to give my otp .
                                      They finally told me that they will not give the amount thereafter.

They have cheated me and got my whole debit card details including cvv number . Now i am scared of my bank account that they could very easily cheat using my debit card details.This is the first time that i am heard of a company asking debit card details.

Cc avenue had done fraud and illegal practice

This like fraud members should be punished severely

Please take a severe action on them

This incident happened on 12/4/2016 and i received the call from cc avenue by 7:27 pm on this number [protected]

My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      And my number is [protected]

Ccavenue.com — Refund of transaction failure

I did a payment from elitmus.com for Rs.920 and the transaction got failed but my amount was deducted from my account . below is the detail. IIN/CCAvenue.co/[protected]

Eshwar ram
                                        Apr 8, 2016

I had been DEBITED for the failed transaction on online music store SAREGAMA, so i contacted cc avenue to refund my amount but they are very bad to their knowledge they didn't even respond to my speech and they ended up the call suddenly during conversation.I never had such a bad experince on the online transaction services.

I even sent the emails to them but they doesn't responding to my mails .They asked the bank transaction number, date of transaction, my name and the website that i used to transact and finally the name of the bank, i have given all the details that they asked but all the things are useless each while reply they telling me some notorius things.

Its totally an illegal activity by them and they making false and fraud statements

Ccavenue.com — order item not recived

id 13777 dotzot[protected] order item not recived