Celkon Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2021
Complaints 263

File a complaint to Celkon

Having problems with Celkon?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Celkon customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Celkon reviews & complaints page 5

Shaheena Tasneem
Jul 9, 2015

My mobile is a celkon mobile. I installe a app called battery . Once i installed my internet connection as well as wi-fi connection is automatically getting enbaled and i lost more than 200 rupees till now. After that i uninstalled the app still i faced the same issue. Atlast i foramtted the mobile but still i am facing the issue. Please look onto this.
Celkon customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vbp2307
    Jul 3, 2015

Hello I am Vikas Pawar, From Pune, i have purchased the Celkon Q42 in March 2015, later after one month the cell was not getting charged and then i submitted the phone at Service center (Pimpre Ajmera) for repairs, since last 40 days i am following up for my cell, i travelled four times at service center but still the phone was not corrected, initially they told the cell is forwarded to Hyderabad for repairs, and when i call them after 20 + days then they told to pick my phone from their office as that is repaired, but when i reached and checked then i find nothing was done on that cell and the phone have same issue, later i got promise that they will provide me a new cell since then i am following with them but no progress . IMEI number - [protected] submitted at service center on - 29/05/2015 Mobile- Celkon whizz Q42 Under Warranty Mobile purchased on 02/03/2015 service center - Cell care services (839), Ajmera, pimpri Pune SC code 839
    This is complaint is for both Celkon Mobiles company Hyderabad and Pune Service center 839

Issue with Q42 phone - Comment #2186775 - Image #0

A.Kalidasan
      Jun 24, 2015

I'd purchased Celkon mobile 2 months ago but suddenly it's speaker is not working and we can't download any songs or videos, If I get a call the caller can't hear me... There is max problems pls see through it that my problem vil be solved as soon as possible My email id :akdasan1963 @gmail.com

ananthram
        Jun 23, 2015

I had purchased a Celkon Mobile Model A35K, 8 months back. Though the mobile is working satisfactory, the problem is with battery. I want a new original genuine battery but it is not available at the Service centers. Also, the list of service centers at Bangalore is not at all reliable. Many in that list have been closed and the remaining don't have a reliable contact number. An owner of celkon phone feels the company is only interested in selling phones and doesn't care to provide prompt service. Providing a updated list of service centres all over india and prompt service is very essential for any company which wants to survive in stiff competition.

Kamepalli Ankaiah
          from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 22, 2015

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

my mobile celkon q455 nellore-near vijaya dairy, opp dhanalakshmi bank celkon care in leaved mobile 28/05/15 today 22/06/15 not replay and no responds... my mobile purchased dt:02/15 but...iam not used my mobile 4 times repaired ...every time at least 1weak abow time...what this kind of service...tooo bad

Renjith M.R.
            Jun 22, 2015

Sir/Madam, I have given my Celkon mobile (Model name Q42) Imei No. [protected] to service center in Vashi, since its On Off key and Hands free are not working. I have submitted my mobile on the date[protected]. Till now they are telling that part has not arrived and will take time. So kindly send the part as soon as possible and do needful. I am attaching the photo of work order with this. Renjith.

raki1982
              Jun 16, 2015

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

I bought Celkon a15k in November after six months the complaint arises was touch sensors not working and volume keys not working I submitted in care he told come tomorrow it will be cleared but not happened after he told we have to sent to company I gave on 25th of may 2015 still my mobile not came he is not respond in my phone call s..hou irresponsible they are..today he is telling wait for another week..when I will get back my phone

saida 786
                Jun 10, 2015

Worst service center in kodada, Nalgonda district(Best c). The problem is I have given celekon A42 as complaint.The phone was locked is the complaint.So, we have given it for service.He had said that it will take one day to solve the complaint.When we get into shop the shop was closed.Then we have called him for verification.Then the answer from him is Iam in khammam.Then the phone was switched off. Is this servive responsibility ? Is this is way to give the response ? Respond for this complaint soon..

durgaprasad potarlanka
                  Jun 1, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

respected sir/madam, i am durgaprasad i have bought a celkon q455 bearing an imei number of [protected] on 10/12/2014 as i found my mobile is not switching on so i gave it to near by celkon care in gudivada on april 17th 2015 th they are not returning my mobile still now and not responding properly (address of celkon care:charantejmobilecommunication, kinneracomplex, shop no 24, 25 opp rtc bustop, gudivada) i reuest you to help me my contact details :[protected]@gmail.com,[protected] thanking you

PLEASE GIVE ME SERVICE CENTRE CELL NO IN BELGAUN KARNATAKA

MY MOBILE NOT WORKING VERY SLOW & PWER ON OFF BUTTON NOT WORKING PLEASE GIVE URGENT SERVICE CENTRE CELL NO & ADDRESS IN BELGAUM KARNATAKA URGENT REQUIRED WE ARE WATING

vijayan f/o archana
                    May 23, 2015

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

Due to Celkon Model A67 touch pad and battery problem, I have booked complaint and paid full amount Rs.1250 dated[protected] at Rite Info Solution Salem-636004 Tamilnadu. But, the Service centre belatedlyh attended only on[protected] after lapse of two and half month. But so far battery was not supplied to me. necessary action to take against this at earlist REf: Job Sheet No, .13544 dtd[protected] V.Archana F/O M.Vijayan

K.V.S.Prasad.
                      from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                      May 20, 2015

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I, K.V.S.Prasad S/o Venkata Rao purchased new celkon Q40 mobile on 10.10.2014 at LOT Mobile PVT LTd D.No 36-8-1 Main Road Kakinada with one Year warranty But the mobile was not working properly and same was intimated to Celkon Care Service Center of Naghu Infotech D.No 36-8-5 of Tilak St.opp.Near Andhra Bank Kakinada on Dt 07.04.2015 with Moble given to them for problem rectification.(i.e Display sigment Missing, Receiver not working and Hanging Problem).The Celkon Care service center not responded even though so many times we attended.Hence requested to Register a complaint and take necessary action please...

Pavan.lpu
                        May 13, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Dear Customer care agent, I have purchased a Celkon A35K mobile through Snapdeal on Mon, 30 Jun, 2014. Having Order ID: [protected], From the last three months onwards in two sim-card slots one of the sim-card slot is not working and also the wifi performance of this mobile is too poor. Currently I am in Jalandhar, Punjab, so will you please give me customer care address details of Jalandhar. Thank You...
                        it is good product
                        Dear Customer care agent, I have purchased a Celkon A35K mobile through Snapdeal on Mon, 30 Jun, 2014. Having Order ID: [protected], From the last three months onwards in two sim-card slots one of the sim-card slot is not working and also the wifi performance of this mobile is too poor.

So will you please give me customer care details in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana state, so I can go there.

Thank You...

Karthikv493
                          Apr 25, 2015

I bought a celkon mobile last year n its still in warranty..From the day i bought the mobile i had lot of issues with it i visited their authorised service centre and complained them they got it repaired from service centre (they told dat to me) for more than a month it was with them i have given it for repair more than thrice and still i am facing issues with it whenever i report to service centre oly word dey say we'll send it to celkon care n it ll b back in 15 days but it won't come back Multiple issues with the mobile but not yet resolved till date.My contact number is [protected]&[protected]

Karthikv493
                            Apr 25, 2015

I bought a celkon mobile last year n its still in warranty..From the day i bought the mobile i had lot of issues with it i visited their authorised service centre and complained them they got it repaired from service centre (they told dat to me) for more than a month it was with them i have given it for repair more than thrice and still i am facing issues with it whenever i report to service centre oly word dey say we'll send it to celkon care n it ll b back in 15 days but it won't come back Multiple issues with the mobile but not yet resolved till date

Poo Arsu
                              Apr 25, 2015

Sir, I am purchased celkon mobile model no: A15K handset. In just 0-6 months it’s booting problem switch not on mobile, I contacted & Given service center and they updated the software reinstalled After Working ok in 20days only after Same problem coming, last month service mobile then that time phone not on so please further action & Replace the old mobile.(That Service center not provided service report but service only taken 30 mint's, but my native Kancheepuram(75 Km). Your service center nearest not available so further intimation & Replace Mobile) Ref: purchase date.22.10.2014, invoice No.20343, Poorvika mobiles, valasaravakkam, Ch-97. Service center service:Siddu Communication, 14/1, Dhanasekaran street, kodambakkam, Ch-24.[protected]/[protected]. Thank you, Poovarasan k v, [protected], no.1/55, main road street, Kandoor village and post, s.v.chatram to Maduramangalam-Via, Sriperumbudur T.k, Kancheepuram-620108
                              Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
                              Manager - Customer Care.

gmailabhi
                                Apr 16, 2015

Dear sir, I bought my Celkon mobile with model number A107+ having IMEI numbers ( IMEI1- [protected], IMEI2-[protected]) on 13th January 2014. I in the month of January2015 handed over my mobile in the nearest celkon care (Abids), in order to go through a general service for my mobile which was running without any flaws neither internally nor in its functionality. Then after a span of 15 days my mobile was handed over to me by the care saying that their was an internal hanging problem in my mobile due to which its mother board has being changed without any prior intimation to the owner of the mobile. The issue which the care specified regarding my mobile due to which its mother board has been changed is acceptable, but even after the mobile has undergone major changes in the monitoring of celkon authority the mobile now has totally being discarded. The major issues arised now in my mobile are 1) Mobile is not getting charged even after a long period of assembling it to the working charger. 2) Mobile specifications underwent a variety of changes in them which made many of the mobile's options shrunk. 3) Enormous number of the internal has been arised which need a good technical person to be monitored with. One of the major things which made me to put a mail to the celkon team is that their is no good staff in the celkon care (Abids) even to respond for my ashes, , and another thing is the changing of my mobile OS. The person in Abids celkon care submitted that the mobile has been changed for its mother board for about 2 times, but when i consulted the customer care for the status of my mobile then they admitted that the mobile has been changed for its mother board for the first time only and for the second time no change has been taken place in its mother board, only a general updation of its 'OS' has been done. But the Celkon Care person has mislead me admitting a wrong call. Even we contacted Service manager but he is not taking any action .This is a serious issue which made me admit in such a way, , and waiting for the response. Kindly consider this issue and do the needful. If this issue is not resolved as soon as possible then probably i would like to approach the consumer court. I would really appreciate if you can respond ASAP and do not let me go...
                                Apr 16, 2015
                                Updated by gmailabhi
                                I am sending mails to [protected]@celkonmobiles from 1month but the message is not getting delivered(its showing msg sending failed).Even there is no proper mail where we can send the complaints to customer care.
                                Apr 16, 2015
                                Updated by gmailabhi
                                From Abhilash and my contact number is [protected]

Jaggajit Vasishta
                                  from Perundurai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Apr 13, 2015

Dear sir, i gave my celkon CT910+ for charger problem.i gave in company service centre they told we cant repair it.Then for what crap they are saying company service centre even a company cannot service then what is the purpose of company service centre.

Srinivasan Uma
                                    Apr 10, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I handedover my celkon tab model no. CT2 123 IMEI No. [protected] for repair in your authorised dealer M/s.Carwin Electronics, 5, Rajarajan Commercial Complex, South Rampart, Thanjavur 613001 Ph:[protected]Job No.20003 dated 02.12.2014).
                                    The dealer said the celkon tab set was sent to celkon company for repair. But the company said that the tab couldnot be repaired. Anyway, The new mobile will be sent instead of repaired celkon tab within 40 days. But above 4 months lapsed, replacement of mobile not yet done.
                                    So, kindly send the replacement of new mobile at your earliest.

s.srininvasan.
                                    Mobile No. [protected]

celkumar
                                      Apr 7, 2015

I had bought celkon c820 tab in chennai on 08.02.2014.I have got problem with the tab and I given to the service centre on 08.11.2014 ( within the warranty period). But celkon company after 5 months they send a mobile instead of my tab. But I need my tab or cash back. Please help me. I need a consultation. Thank you S.SELVAKUMAR contact no.[protected] my email id [protected]@gmail.com

rajugogula
                                        Apr 2, 2015

i have given my celkon Q455 mobile at CELLULAR CARE CENTRE(Panjagutta) on[protected] but till to now they dint give any reply to me, and when am calling answering irresponsible. its being a 1 1/2 month.i ever see this type service in my life.
                                        i doesn't need service of celkon..give back my mobile without repair i can adjust...
                                        one of the waste mobile servicing i ever seen...

new moblie hanging

i have buyed an mobile from e-bay which is celkon Q5 in 11-mar-15 i got an problem which off restarts hanging and batter pick-up is less its not comes for 1 days also please say me were is u r service center