Previous | Next | Back to Messages
DeleteReplyForwardSpamMove...
Printable View This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]
To: "Anil Dhope" <anildhope AT yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Calculation of adjustment as Needed
Date: Thu, 4 Oct 2007 10:04:39 +0530
Dear Mr. Dhope,
Thank you for contacting Airtel.
This has reference to your mail dated 4th Oct'07, regarding calculation of adjustment for your Airtel landline numbers 4065333 & 4035333
We wish to inform you that, we have forwarded your request to concerned department, we also wish to inform you that they will revert with in 48 hours. For further enquiry kindly contact Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced in this regards.
We appreciate your valuable subscription to Airtel and will be glad to have a chance be of any assistance to you.
Should you require any assistance, do call us for enquiries on our number 40121 and for complaints on our number 40198, or email at Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in.
Best Wishes,
Nodal Officer
Anil Dhope <anildhope AT yahoo.co.in>
[protected]:27 AM
To NodalOfficer.MPCG AT airtel.in
cc
Subject Re: Calculation of adjustment as Needed
Thanku
Awaiting for the reply.Ask them not to disconnect my phones temporarily.I will be out from 5th to 10th.If I get the calculations by 5th evening without any errors, I will issue the cheque immediately.Pl check the plans which I opted that time.If you have any thing in mind ask your man to come & meet me personally.Look what calculations you have sent,not relevent at all.
Anil Dhope
NodalOfficer.MPCG AT airtel.in wrote:
Dear Mr. Dhope,
Thank you for contacting Airtel.
This has reference to your mail dated 3rd Oct'07, regarding calculation of adjustment for your Airtel landline numbers 4065333 & 4035333
We wish to inform you that, we have forwarded your request to concerned department, we also wish to inform you that they will revert with in 48 hours. For further enquiry kindly contact Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced in this regards.
We appreciate your valuable subscription to Airtel and will be glad to have a chance be of any assistance to you.
Should you require any assistance, do call us for enquiries on our number 40121 and for complaints on our number 40198, or email at Caretouch.MP AT airtel.in.
Best Wishes,
Nodal Officer
Anil Dhope <anildhope AT yahoo.co.in>
[protected]:21 PM To Prashoon.Shukla AT Airtel.in
cc nodalofficer.mpcg AT airtel.in
Subject Re: Calculation of adjustnment as Needed
I want the calulations for my phones 4065333 & 4035333 for bill period 17/07/07 to 16/09/07 i.e. for two months.
I have requested Mr Rizwan Khan & Mr Khare code no JJABH 006 on 3rd July 2007. I opted for plan Combo 973 on 4065333 & plan 350 on 4035333.
Pl do the calculations & send me on urgent basis.I requested your billing dept so many times, but no body sent me any letter/revised bill to pay.I am frustrated with your airtel dept.Pl do the needful.
Anil Dhope
Jabalpur
Complaint no 8030064 dt 07/09/07 Phone 4065333.
Prashoon.Shukla AT Airtel.in wrote:
Please check the adjustment calculation in given below attachment as needed .
Thnx & Regards
Prashoon Shukla
C-SAT Airtel
JBP
[protected] This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure,dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.
The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"),are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Get the freedom to save as many mails as you wish. Click here to know how. This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure,dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.
The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"),are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
SWAPNIL KAMBLE mob:-[protected]
i want 2 beat him
1.Restart my pco emegitely
2. Take nesseseary diciplinary action againt ms pds cominication new delhi west
plzzzz
i have a list of problems against them...dunno where do i start from
problem no : 1
i activated 1 years hello tune rental pack for 200/- per year...normal monthly pack is 30/- ...
i got a sms regarding sucessfull activation...after that the real problems crept in...despite of my yearly subscription i was charged evry month. for the first month i called customer care at 121 and the helped me get my refund back...the next month same thing happened...this continue for six months...every month i used to call 121 to get my refund...the real airtel magic started after the sixth month ...when i started calling 121 the customer care guy told me "sorry sir our system is showing u are a monthly subscriber and not as a yearly subscriber" i was shocked.
i visited they ARC and finally got my refund back...next month same thing happned...no i got really fed up i worte letters to nodal officer ...and guess what he had to write to me..."the hello tune pack of rs 200 is not active on ur mentioned number"...hence no rental is applicable to the account...i then wrote a letter to the appellate authority and what he had to say is "we wish to inform that wavier of rs 60/- has been provided to ur number". am i a begger?...these guys deducted 2hundred from my account ...i went thru all this trouble becoz of thier system errors, they shud compensate for all this plus the correspondance...just giving 60 rupees?...that also was a lie, ...i did not receive even single rupee...i wrote a letter to the apeallate authority that 6o is not acceptable to me and i need u to pay me for everything...the wrong charges...my time wasted...the correspondance charges...my visits to arc's...the trouble i went thorugh...wrong deductions for evry month...all that ...but no use
one thing the cheaters will deduct quickly but when it comes to refund they are like beggers
i challenge each one o[censored] to try thier office number in malad which will never be answered in ur whole life time even i[censored] keep trying it.
it is +[protected] just try it and see the AIRTEL MAGIC
even MTNL is better than airtel...buy any other simm but dont buy airtel
all there nodal officers and appellate officers are totally uselss...only sitting on thier chairs and growing fat of other people's wrongly charged money
problem no 2:
my problem no 2 is in the month of august airtel charged me 15 rupees for miss call alerts service ...the date was 10 august...not a issue...then again on 19th august my 15 rupees got deducted...i wanna question airtel guys "IS UR CALENDER MONTH OF NINE DAYS"...i dont know which world they are living in?...i called the customer care @ 121 (i guess i am the customer who calls 121 the most...coz i have to get my refund every now and then)...guess what they said..."sir plz call after 24 hrs...our systems are under upgradations"...wow that answer was so satisfying...deduction take place so quickly and upgradtion so slowly...thats a matter of a high class service airtel provides its customers with ...in a city like mumbai. i havent got my refund yet
problem no 3:
once my 200 rupees got deducted from my account just for no reason and on calling customer care i got a refund of 175...i donno where the remaining 25 went...anyways i got something...i had to keep myself happy with that.
problem no 4:
airtel customer service at 121 is the worst customer service i have ever seen for the following reason:
reason 1: the customer care at 121 the people are not qualified and not trained what i feel
reason 2: u ask something to them and they answer something else (not all...some of them)
reason 3; they dont understand what to look for in the system and how to get the rquired data (not all the guys... but some)
reason 4: the dont have manners and disicipline to talk with customers...have u ever noticed some one answering ur call and talking to other person and then talking to u after 2- 3 mins. I am that luucky person. Once i got to see that at 121(exceptional personality no 1)
reason 5: Customer care executives are highly trained and qualified to back answer customers...once i called customer care and there was some guys making weird noises and stuff...then he asked me for my number... i gave him my number and once again he asked...i said i just gave u...on that he told me ...dont say like that and speak properly to me...i was shocked (exceptional personality no 2)...i can challenge airtel even 2day that i[censored] have recorded all my calls upto now...just check all my calls and in one of my calls...u will find the cnversation of me with ur well trained executive and way he treated me...unless u delete it uself to hide ur company's mistakes...my direct challegene to all airtel ofiicers...trace my number and open ur voice records
reason 5: customer care executes have right to disconnet calls i[censored] are angry...they directly disconnect ur calls...wow what a service
u guys may be wandering why am i still use such a service?
becoz i am caught in trap.
i cant change my number now...i will face a lot of problemsin my personal correspondance and i have registered this number everyhwhere...relatives...friends...offices...banks...various organizations and companies and firms...so thats my weak point
and thats what AIRTEL is taking advantage off . maybe my number is on thier black list. but i dont know the reason why. why am i targetted
i cant xpress in words the trouble i am in with this airtel connection...well i guess i need to get used to this ...no1 to help me out...tried all officers of airtel ...none helped me ... m really sad and donno what to do...just cant change my number
maybe they are trying to recover the amount from cutomers and fill in the financial gap of the fire that burn out thier offices in lower parel
after reading this i[censored] still wanna buy airtel ...hats off to u guys
i have taken pre paid connection of Airtel, regarding documents i left to submit photograph after a days i was submitted the requirement but one week left till my mobile not in active so please do the necessory, my mobile no. is [protected]
kamlesh
plz reply
Thankyou
MANISH LAL
Balkrishna A/c no 11125374.
Airtel GSM and Broadband Connection — Exceptional Delay in Connection Installation
I shifted from Delhi to Chennai in October 2009 and applied for a new GSM connection from Airtel. I was given a number 09600043AAA and it took three days to get activated. As for the first few days I was staying in a guest house I was told that the address verification will be done at the very same place. After a few days I got a letter from Airtel confirming the plan I had subscribed to at the guest house address itself. Few days later I got a call from the Airtel call center saying that since my address could not be verified my number will be disconnected in 24 hours. I could avoid the disconnection by paying Rs 500 (I am amazed to know that Rs 500 can substitute for an address verification)!!!. Their agent did not come to collect the money and my phone was disconnected. When I contacted the officer who had got me this number, he told me that I will have to pay me outstanding till that day (Rs 800) and deposit Rs 500 and I will get a new connection. Luckily I got the same number but had to give the entire documentation all over again. My phone got activated 36 hours after the process got completed.Then on 12/11/2009 I applied for a broadband connection and an executive came at my place to collect all the docs. I gave him a cheque of Rs 2000 to install a wireless connection at my place. He confirmed that that connection will up and running at my place by 14/11/2009 and that some will come to install the connection at 9PM. No one turned up and when I called up the executive he did not take my calls. On calling up the call center, no one had a clue what was happening and I was told that my application had reached them on 15/11/2009. I am being told that the connection will happen by 25/11 (i.e. 11 days after my paying the money and having done other formalities).
I have had a long association with Airtel in Delhi. Both my cell phone and broadband were provided by Airtel. Chennai has been a pathetic experience when it comes to Airtel. I would really want them to expedite the process to install Broadband at my place.
Airtel — magic deduction from my account
i have written to airtel, who has deducted rs 30 without providing any service and without any consent. i reproduce the letter here for your ready reference and necessary action.Dear sir and all smiling madams,
This fine morning i discover that your efficient department smoothly deducted a sum of rupees 30 from my account. after recharging of 222 rupees.
please explain reason behind such magic deduction.
please note i have not activated for any service.
if my deducted amount repaid back to me i shall change over to TATA DOCOMO services with immediate effect.
well, my mob no is [protected].
i shall also circulate this matter to all my relatives and friend circle.
with regards
Dipak Chatterjee.