[Resolved]  Airtel Digital TV — NO SERVICE After the payment

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Greetings,

Kindly go through the below mails

Ref: AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Ref No: 2511468 (form reference number)

I have ordered and paid via billdesk.com using credit card for AIRTEL dish tv via online and didn't not yet receive any further information/calls after that.

Please find the below emails communications used for your reference. Expecting a reply as none of the phone numbers are answered by the vriti-interactive call center people or no reply for emails.

Please check into this and do the needful asap!

Thanks a lot in advance.

Manian

Payment Confirmation:

from [protected]@onlinedeals.in
to email.[protected]@gmail.com (Yes, this is you.) Learn more
date Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 3:23 PM
subject Payment Confirmation
signed-by offers.indiatodaybookclub.com

Name: Manian Gandhi C

E.mail :email.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Manian Gandhi C

Thank you for shopping with us, the product Silver Pack
Total amount is Rs. 1650.0
Your order would be processed once we receive the payment confirmation at our end.

Thanking you and with best wishes,

Yours truly,
Vriti Infocomm
Note: This is a computer-generated letter, and no signature is needed.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 3:42 PM
Subject: Re: AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Ref No: 2511468
To: Ranjeet Singh <ranjeet.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com>

This is the same number you gave me yesterday stating its your mobile number!!

Could you please send my customer id with Airtel so that I can do the necessary myself.

Thanks for your reply and time.

Manian
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 4:15 PM
Subject: Fwd: AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Ref No: 2511468
To: Ranjeet Singh <ranjeet.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com>
- Hide quoted text -
Cc: airtel.[protected]@vriti.com, [protected]@airtel.in

No one is answering the mobile number you provided.

Please some one help me.

Manian

On Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 3:31 PM, Ranjeet Singh <ranjeet.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com> wrote:

Sorry for delay in installation,I had forward your detail to tech-team

Toufik Khan-[protected]

On Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 3:11 PM, Manian Gandhi <email.[protected]@googlemail.com> wrote:

Hi Ranjeet,

Ref No: 2511468

Could you please check the status of my new connection with Airtel Digital TV. Since you told me I will be getting the connection today, but no one has called me up yet regarding installation.

Could you please share the contact numbers to whom I can speak regarding the same.

Best Reagrds,
Manian

On Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 3:16 PM, Ranjeet Singh <ranjeet.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com> wrote:

Dear customer,
Thanks for showing interest in Airtel Digital Tv. It gives us great pleasure to welcome you on Airtel DTH network..

AIRTEL DTH for:

* MPEG-4 DVB S2 technology for the best picture and sound
* No installation charges
* pick extra channels from Top-ups option
* Free radio channels
* Get installation by your local Airtel DTH dealer through free home visit

You can make the payment on below mentioned link for the
online payment of Airtel Digital Tv.

http://offers.connectindia.in/checkout.htm

*choose BillDesk for credit card and
CC Avenue for Debit Card, Netbanking, Itz Card,American Express

Product ID is 8025 for all plans
After payment you will get a form reference number pls send the ref.no.on the same e mail-ID for activation

Ranjeet SIngh

Online sales Adviser
Vriti Infocom pvt ltd
Ph: +[protected], EXTN NO_7616

E-mail:ranjeet.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com

Greetings,

Kindly go through the below mails

fromShihab <[protected]@gmail.com>
toManoj Shah <manoj.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com>
dateMon, Oct 5, 2009 at 9:43 PM
subjectRe: Airtel DTH Package

Dear Mr. Manoj,

Sorry Story is going on...i called the all the numbers given by you. Explained my story, some are ready to hear the story and some are without hearing the case forwarding to someone. I don't understood what is this?

I called Mr. Saji R Nair. First he told me to call the call centre .second he given a number and told me that he is not the concern person .you can call the office and inform the case.

I called to that number (office) several times .No one is responds to that calls.

Again you gave me another number of Airtel Representative .I talked to him .he patiently heard my case and he also give another number ...I tired to call that number.
No response ...actually it ringing......

I tired to call your call centre ......IVR system will tell you to press this and that .After long time of holding and hearing your ads, it will cut the line without transferring the call to call agents (concerned person)

To get this service today I made more than 30 calls to your colleagues and to call centre .Still there is nothing happen...........

List of numbers I called for this purpose

12150..............Call centre
[protected]...............Someone told me that its airtel office number
[protected].........Mr Prakash .....Airtel Representative
[protected].....
[protected].......Saji R Nair.
..................the chain is going on.......

On Mon, Oct 5, 2009 at 8:50 AM, Manoj Shah <manoj.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com> wrote:

I am sorry for that. Due to some reason we have off from 2nd october
to 4th. I just came in office and got your mail. I will call you
shortly after confirming your payment.

On Mon, Oct 5, 2009 at 12:11 AM, Shihab <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
> Dear Manoj,
>
> Today is Day 5 after the payment...............NO Service ....NO
> CAlls............NO Mails..............
> I have written in my previous mail as your competior are offering the
> service with in 5 hours and from your side 5 days to get response ......its
> really bad service
> Still waiting................
> On Thu, Oct 1, 2009 at 8:01 PM, Shihab <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
>>
>> Dear Mr. Manoj,
>> As per your below instructions I have done the payment .Kindly note the
>> reference number 1700150.Please do the necessary at the earliest.
>> In your previous mail you offered me an Holiday package
>> (With this you also get the one Holiday package of Goa for
>> the 3 days & 2Nights.)
>> Kindly process that package also with this
>> Thanks for your kind service
>> BR,
>> Shihab
>> [protected]
>>
>> On Thu, Oct 1, 2009 at 2:59 PM, Manoj Shah <manoj.[protected]@vriti-interactive.com>
>> wrote:
>>>
>>> Hello Sir,
>>>
>>> For online payment click on the below link and follow the procedure:
>>>
>>> http://offers.connectindia.in/checkout.htm
>>>
>>> 1. Product Id: 8025
>>> 2. Amount: Rs.2390
>>>
>>> than fill all the details like name,e-mail,phone address etc
>>>
>>> than click on proceed.
>>>
>>> in the next page on payment details click on CC AVENUE and than fill
>>> only 4 details
>>>
>>> your CITY, STATE, ZIPcode/pin code, and country India.
>>>
>>> Than finaly go to Payment by ATM cum Debit curd. Select your Card and
>>> fill the details like card no, cvv no expiry date etc
>>> and than submit the form your payment will be done.
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Best Regards,
>> SHIHAB

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — after Payment No Service

Its very Bad . very very i can say worst service provided by airtel digital tv after paying recharge money i cant see any chanel on tv. I asked number of coustomer care personels like Mr. Pramod (Tech Head), Bhagyalakshmi etc, and surprisingly every body told me that it will continue within within some promised time. but unfortunately it has not reflected on my tv. now i will file complaint in consumer court and will never rcomond any body for digital tv which is not digital.
AIRTEL DIGITAL TV Complaints - NO SERVICE After the payment
very very bad service provided by airtel . no solution about coustomer complaints. customer care
always reply same ans problem will be solved but after paying amount i am unable to see any chanlel up to one week. yet condition is same.
my humble request from peoples...

"DONT INSTALL AIRTEL DIGITAL TV...AS WORST SERVICE EVER YOU WILL SEE"
I have applied for digital TV connection at my landline No.[protected] on 23.02.2010. I have deposited Rs 1750/- to the executive visited at my residence. The SFS No. is IP[protected]. Till date we have not received any response from Airtel. Kindly look into the matter and expedite the connection solved.

Y S Chauhan
B-51, Sector-20,
NOIDA 20301
Recharge is successfully.Thanks.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information