unsuscribe games club from my mobile number [protected]
Please unsubscribe gamesclub from my no [protected] its axing my balance
Please deactivate the Games Club for my mobile number : [protected]
sir i want to deactivate gamesclub airtel live service on my mobile no.[protected].customer care executive not take any action to it.i request u plz deactivate it as soon as possible.
in reference of above mentioned subject, airtel has started the game services on my mobile no [protected] without taking my consent for it and while in the process of deactivation i never got the right answer from coutomer care persons.
sent SMS a lots of time but it's never works. daily i am receving the game and it's cost me and i didn't need that.
pls do the needful,
Devender Singh
hgchjgdl kldejd dkd d kdjk
Airtel wale apni maa chudwate rahte hain mere sath bi pata nhi kaise activate ho gaya gameclub deactivate bi kya per apne aap h activate bi ho gaya airtel wale chahe woh bharti airtel hon ya airtel k workers sab madarchod hain
unsuscribe games club from my mobile number [protected], , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Please
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
I do not want to be a member of Games Club which is activated in my mobile [protected] without my permission and deduction of Rs. is being regularly when I do not installed any games.
Kindly deactivate the Games Club.
Immediately I want to deactivate my games club subscription. Plz help me out. I didnt activate it. Plzz help me. Every day rs 5 is getting deducted from my account. It is an unnecessary subscription for me. Plz help me, I'm from kolkata. My mobile number is [protected]. Plzz help me.
Immediately I want to deactivate my games club subscription. Plz help me out. I didnt activate it. Plzz help me.. It is an unnecessary subscription for me. Plz help me, I'm from kankinara. My mobile number is [protected]. Plzz help me.
I request you to unsubscribe my airtel no. [protected] for airtel games club
DEACTIVATE FRIENDS CHAT DEAR SIR, I HAD NEVER SUBSCRIBED FOR FRIENDS CHAT SERVICE, BUT YOU ARE CHARGING ME FOR THIS SERVICE. PLEASE DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE TO MY MOBILE NO. [protected] WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT...
Dear sir, i want to deactivate gamesclub airtel live service on my mobile no.[protected]. i request u plz deactivate it as soon as possible.
I am not able to unsubscribe from games club. I do not know how it was activated in my mobile. It is not getting unsubscribed when I followed the instructions by airtel after sending SMS 'Stop' to 121, there is no response after I type the options 1 or 2 for deactivating the services?

This is really...really annoying services rendering theses airtel people. Please do not play these cheap tricks to earn money.

My number is [protected]
i want to deactivate game club service on my mobile which is activated accidently
Dear sir, i want to deactivate gamesclub airtel live service on my mobile no.[protected]. i request u plz deactivate it as soon as possible.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information