[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Bill — my airtel postpaid bills no-[protected]

since 3 months i have not recived my bills[[protected]] requesting to send all these bills and in future to my mail id and it is very urgent because i need to claim other wise money will go from my pocket .
pls pls do the needfull as early as possible.

this isFaheem..my mobile no. is [protected] want my aritel post paid bill to be sent to my email id
Faheem.[protected]@gmail.com
Since 5 months i have not recd. my Cell No.[protected] requesting to send all these bills and in future to my mail id ([protected]@yahoo.co.in) and it is very urgent.

Pls. do the needful as early as possible.

R.LAKSHMI

Please send all my postpaid bills hereafter from the month of Jan 2009 onwards to my mail id as i am not getting my bills in time.

My mail id is : [protected]@rediffmail.com
My number: [protected]

I have not received the bill for my phone no. airtell bill[protected] to my address so far. I want the hard copy for details.Venugopala Rao
Please send me last 3 months bill and payment status.
dear sir.
since nov 2008 i have not recived my bills[[protected]] requesting to send all these bills and in future to my mail id and it is very urgent because i need to claim this amount .also my airtel web password is not active. i have been trying for quite sometime.
an early response will be highly appreciated.
thanks & regds
ujjal majumdar
I request your kindself to send the monthly bill details through E mail & SMS through Mobile. and also the payment details to be sent.
Please send my bills for the month Feb to march 2009
My number: [protected]
i want the details of my bill through email my no is [protected]
Let me also try this.

My no is [protected]. Have spoken to many cust care executives but all in vain. I have not recd my bill for jan-feb cycle. Have spoken to many cust care executive but they just listen and pretent that they have understood everything but nothing happens !! Last converstation today - do not know the name of executive - his version was - i will get sms related to my login id/password to see my bill online - nothing has been recd so . Dont know how to get bill. have not recd it thru courier. Can any of you send this to - deepak.[protected]@kuehne-nagel.com or [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i want to check my post paid bill online how plz guide me
plz send me last three month bill my addres
my mobile num is[protected]
thanking u.
my airtel postpaid bills no-[protected]
since 3 months i have not recived my bills[[protected]] requesting to send all these bills and in future to my mail id and it is very urgent because i need to claim other wise money will go from my pocket .
my airtel postpaid bills no-[protected]
airtel mobile call and bill details
Dear Airtel team,

Pls send My mobile call And billing details.

Thanks&Regards,
Venkatesh
Dear Airtel team,

Pls send in My mobile Call & billing details.(Mobile No:+91-[protected]).

Thanks&Regards,
Venkatesh
i want the same no of mine (airtel no) but i dont want airtel service, i want any other service like voda, tata, idea, if any chances or any option plz send me mail, & dont ask me anything about airtel service
Hello Airtel

I Want Say to you Thanks a lot for your quick services for we have recd. the my paper bill for month of Feb.09 in April 2009 .

Mobile no - [protected]
Account no[protected]

What A Good Service from You This is EXPRESS YOUR SELF.

Thanks A Lot
Vijay Gupta

I am Balram Sharma my mobil no. is [protected] I want that my bill send to my email iddy.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information