[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Bill — bill and call details

our bill payment details for [protected] send our id for make pending bill payment. now this no not working condisions.
No (2)
Yes (2)
Jun 03, 2014
Jhabar Mal Bajiya's response
Oct 25, 2014
dimuthu's response

3309 Comments

i want my bill alsi through my email id is [protected]@gmail.com of mobile no [protected] with itemises statement
i want u to send my call details of this n previous month ... n my mobile no. is [protected] ... it's very urgent n personal ... plzzz send me as early as possible... thanx
My mobile no. is [protected]
pls send me my full call detail of outgoing calls & massage
Airtel is a big cheat and they are cheating there million of customers and making lot of money, Our goverment should take proper step against these chaeters. For broadband and all they will not provide the locla call details. For the post paid connections you need to run behind them for the bills, for DTH their system will always show wrong data about your account and eveyr now and then they will keep you bugging with new offers which is again a money snatcher.
Folks,

They give you an offer with a postpaid connection, and they tell you that free calls and messages and all will be counted only when the bill is generated. Saing this they ask ou to pay up front the bill amount and then when reduced, do you think they are gonna pay the money back to the user???

I mean, there is a limit to which U can dupe n chect someone.. this is insanity at its heights.. !!!
Hai,

I have been using airtel since long and mine is post paid.I am intending to view my incoming outgoing call details regularly as it is available in others, Kindly arrange send the nov09 bill closing on 27.11.2009 with all incoming and outgoing call details.do send them to my mail.

Sudheer Reddy
Hai,

I have been using airtel since long and mine is post paid.I am intending to view my incoming outgoing call details regularly as it is available in others, Kindly arrange send the nov09 bill closing on 27.11.2009 with all incoming and outgoing call details.do send them to my mail.my mobile number is [protected]

Sudheer Reddy
please send me my current bill its following number [protected]
i want my pending bills details, the number is [protected]
i want details of mobile bill on my emaild id.
pls. do the needful.
i want to my bill also through email my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in . my mobile no. [protected]
Call detail send with my e_bill
i what to my bill also through email my id is [protected]@gmail.com of mobile no. [protected]
PLS SHOW MY BILL DETAILS IMMIDIATELY WITH NUMBERS WHICH ARE I CALLED
plz send me my office phone no call details.

phone no[protected]
i need call summary of 2 months mobile no [protected]
I want to my Postpaid Bill detail-[protected]
i wanna know about my bill informatin
I am live in thane but airtel network problem is very BIG.so why not uo slove this problem.

Because I am many time call to airtel custemar care(121) but EVRY custermar care persone say 24hr after sloved your problem but my problem is not sloved

why=???????????????????????????

this is airtel com.. is samefulnees...because my first complent may month after june, july, augest, sept, oct, nov but my problem is not sloved

pls sloved my problem very urgent

REGARD,

DO THE NEEDFUL.

MY ADDRES
VAIBHAV MORE
ANUSAYA NIVAS
WAGLE ESTAE
SHANT NAGAR
ROAD NO:-27
THANE(W)
I want my bill details of [protected] every month through my e-mail

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information