[Resolved]  Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill — Misappropriation of payment,Mobile number [protected]

I had a Bangalore Airtel connection (Mob # [protected]). In Sept 2007, I had to relocate out of india therefore i decided to cancel my Airtel connection. Since i had already left bangalore and was in my home town Ahmedabad i decided to settle the bill there.

I called up the Airtel office and was given a reference (person and number) to make the payment to. I was told the payment had to be in cash. I made a cash payment of Rs 2515/- to Kushal from Airtel, Ahmedabad, under the directions of Anwar Iqbal on 25th september, 2007. A cash receipt was issued against the payment.

The connection was cancelled in october 2007, i received a cancellation mail, but the cash payment has not been credited till date.

My citibank credit card has been charged twice (over Rs 3500) with outstanding airtel bills since september and i had to cancel my credit card to prevent airtel from charging my card. I contacted citibank and they said Airtel was responsible for reversing the charges.

I have been following this up for the past 7 months now, Mr Anwar Iqbal, then MR Dhaval pandya from airtel assured me everytime i called them that this would be done but it never got done.

In March 2008 i called up kushal's number and another person called Abdul kadir picked up. I told him of my situation and asked him to find out about the cash payment. He asked me to contact him the next day. The next day when i called he said he had met with an accident therefore it could not be done. Then he told me it cannot happen today but will happen tomorrow. There was a new excuse each time we spoke. He did not even bother to find out what had happened to my payment had i not followed up with him. On the 4th day Abdul Kadir informed me that Kushal never deposited the Cash. I asked him about the reversal of charges and he said he could not help there. I asked him to put me through to a responsible person and Abdul Kadir would not even give me the number of the branch head (Sanjeev Singh) or pass the line to him.

I finally managed to speak to the Airtel ahmedabad, Branch Head Mr Sanjeev Singh. But it still has not helped. The amount was never deposited against my mobile number.

Every single conversation with all these people i was told it would be done but it never happened. I have made international calls from the UK to their mobiles. I have sent atleast 10 clarification to the airtel help desk email id's (121) but have not got a response. I am certain my money has been mis-used.

I regret taking an Airtel connection when i could have stuck to hutch/vodafone. I have never experienced such abysymal service before.I went out of my way to clear my bill and got punished for it.

Airtel still needs to sort out these 2 issues, pending for more than 6 months. 1. Applying a payment of Rs 2515/- against mobile number [protected] and 2. Reversing the charges on my citibank credit card.

Please treat this as a formal complaint.

i wanna to billing status
I m having airtel post paid connection, from the first month I have never received any post paid mobile bill. I have received bill through SMS & I paid that but I request u to plz send the bill by post so that I could keept the record for myself also.

rakesh kumar sahni
Dear Sir/madam,

I request you to kindly send me Airtel bill for the month of April 2008.we are not having bill for the month of April to payment the following Mobile No's.[protected], [protected]

I request My airtel postpaid Bill Amount and Dailled Number
and Call duration details in april 2008 send my e-mail id
my numbers [protected]
I have also been a victim of an authorised charge on my airtel connection which was taken in Bangalore.

When I relocated to Mumbai mid-march 2008, Airtel was immediately informed and requested to cancel the connection. Several emails were sent from 22/03/2008 and calls were made from Mumbai to their call centre in Bangalore but I am still being charged. I spoke to Anantha on 09/05/2008 and was informed that the amount which showed as payable in May 2008 would not be charged. However, I was surprised and shocked to see that my Citibank card was debited for the amount. Although it was just Rs.104.46 which may be a small amount, I find it very unfair that this is being charged when I have not used this number from 22nd March. In April 2008 also, a sum of about Rs.750/- was charged to my Citibank credit card. I now will have to cancel my credit card so that the next month's charges will not be debited.
please send me the detailed bill for the month of april 2008 . my phone number is [protected] . its urgent .
please send me [protected] mobile bill.

I used to get the postpaid itemised bill for every month to my mobile # [protected] directly to my home address. But for the month of May 2008 I didn't received the monthly bill except the May 2008 bill amount sms to my mobile. I had paid the amount which has been given thru sms. Hence kindly regularly send the monthly itemised bill to my home address, so that I will make the payment on the scheduled date.

M.Suresh
I want to get an employee information of Airtel as She have a case of fraud dowry case angainst my friend and she is demanding Rs 10 lakhs from him, can I get her complete information from the airtel office .
As she is employee of airtel .
i am unable to registeer on your airtel online service for seeing online postpaid mobile bill information

I am Prakash Patil.I am a customer of AirTel fro 1 Year. My Number is [protected]. I have registered my requested 1 year back for sim card problem regarding to Network Problem, but till it is not solved by your end.I have talk about this error to your customer excutive (Mr. Darmesh / Yogesh / Yadav / Vinod Yadav / Anil ), (Ref No.[protected],[protected], [protected].
Please give me call arrengment on my alternet number [protected] .

Prakash Patil
Please send me my mobill bill.

N D Sharma
Plz send me my mobill bill for [protected]
My mobile No. is [protected] and my address is:
House No.-129, Ground Flr, Kilokri, Mahrani Bagh
New Delhi-14.

Plz send me by mobill Bill into my e-mail as soon as possible.
Thanks!
Panchal Mehul N . CONTACT NUMBER [protected]

CAREER OBJECTIVES

To be part of an organization that encourages self innovation, and that rewards creativity and hard work. To make optimum use of my strengths & capabilities as an Customer Service in the organization and to contribute maximum to the success and upliftment of the organization.

TECHNICAL SKILLS:

Operating Systems Maximum gives satisfaction of customer side and fast cashier speed too. And always gives respect of my friends and senior staff too .

ACADEMICS:

 Discipline : Technical Education in Electronics felid .
 College : N. C BODYWALA COMMERCE COLLEAGE .
 Aggregate Percentage of B.E. : 50.00 %
QUALIFICATION UNIVERSITY / BOARD YEAR OF PASSING PERCENTAGE
T.E.B in Electronics Panchal milan mandir
(shahibuag ) May -2003 75.00%
T.Y BCOM Gujarat university April - 2004 48.00%
S.Y BCOM Gujarat university March 2003 51.00%
F.Y BCOM Gujarat university July – 2002 50.00 %
H.S.C Gujrat examination June 2001 50.73 %
S.S.C --Gujarat examination March -1999 52.00%

EXPRIECNCE :

 I Have Experience in Adani Hyper market as a cashier for 1 years and three months .
 I Have Experience in pantaloon Retail india limited as a post of
Cashier 1 years and three months also taking chance to become Head cashier for last three months too .
I Have Experience in Reliance wellness as a post of MSR(Membership, Traveling or finance for last 3 Months .
Personal Achievements

I am Getting award of EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH ( During sale period ) in year of 2005 in February .

I am a Getting award of Greeen card award ( Best of the performance in green card contest which for membership in all the Zonal offices in During sale period ) in 2005.

CO-CURRICULAR ACHIEVEMENTS:

 Participated in SPEED CONTAST ( Excellence in cash operation year of 2005 ) held in PANTALOON RETAILS INDIA LTD, law Garden Ahmedabad .
 I am a also visited Singapore Mustafa bazaar which retails market is a one of the Best market s in world too also know the some kind of billing procedure and also their working performance so I think something help improve myself make good give customers satisfaction standard .

PERSONAL PROFILE:

01. Name : PANCHAL MEHUL NARENDRAKUMAR .
02. Permanent Address : B/8 Mangalya falt opp . Akansha falt Sola
Road Ahmedabad .

Mobile: [protected],[protected] .
03. E-Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
04. Date of birth : 19TH Augest 1982 .
05. Sex : Male
06. Marital status : Unmarried
07. Category : panchal (Hindu ) [Luhar ]
08. Language known : English, Gujarati, Hindi
09. Nationality : Indian
10. Hobbies : Make a New friends and Enjoy life each and every
Moments with cheer and smile also like chatting too
Of my friends too .
Place: Ahmedabad
(MEHUL PANCHAL )
Sub: Non-receipt of the refund of the security deposit amount of my Airtel number [protected].
This is to inform you that I have surrendered tell No [protected] on 14th February 2008. For last three months I am communicating for the refund of security deposit amount. So far no positive response could be received. Service Request number is 17165937. In the month of February-08, after disabling the number, it was communicated by Airtel that the security deposit will be refunded after 90 days. However I have yet not received the same. Forwarded for needful action please

P K Ghosh
Scientific Officer/G
Heavy Water Board
Department of Atomic Energy,
Government of India
Tel: [protected]
hii
i want my call details of last 3 months on my mail id as far as possible
Dear, Sir,
Please confiram me how i paid through credit card over internet my mobile phone bill

surajit Sur

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information