[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

5707 Comments

Airtel Prepaid — Sms pack not activated

I had gotten a recharge of Rs 80(sms pack) on 27th november,2010, yet my balance was being deducted. On calling up Airtel customer care, i was told that the sms pack wasnt activated, and he took my complaint.
my request reference number is CBNRA[protected].
i was told that the problem will be resolved by 29th november, 2010, and that my balance will be restored. No action has been taken yet. I called up customer care several times, but to no avail. No one was taking my call, yet my balance was being deducted each time. On one occasion, when the call did get connected, i asked to speak to the supervisor, and while the call was on hold, some one from your end disconnected the call. I would like this problem to be dealt with immediately. .
Without Information my Outgoing Calls bared but I already submitted all details (Photo proof+ Election Card) and I discuss with Airtel Customer Care they told me [protected] this no is Recycled already, it is working only 7 days after 7 days it will be deleted from our end, and in that Mobile No 120Rs Balance is their, and this no submitted all-over India
I have Authorized SonyEricsson, HANSUM, Videocon, GFONE, Seagate, Moserbaer, Bling, Beetal, Huawei, Movil, G7 Service center, I assured to Airtel but now I understand Airtel is not good service now I split message to all Networks & Mobile Brands tomorrow onwards if my mobile no [protected] outgoing calls not released

Anil.V.Raykar
Raykar Communication
#649/3b 7th Main 6th Cross
Church Road P.J Extension
Davangere-577002
Mob.[protected]/[protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
IAM SATHISHKUMAR MY AIRTEL NUMBER IS [protected]..MY SIMIS BEEN BLOCKED WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION... I NEED MY INCOMING, OUTGOING& SMS DETAILS... THE REASON FOR THE PAST 3 MONTHS I WAS IN BANGLORE SO I WAS ATTENDING MY INCOMING ONLY...
KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL
respected sir,
Iam Riyas, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
Dear Sir, I Vishwanath G Lingadalli subscriber of cell no. +91 [protected]. I wanted to know the outgoing call list from 15th Nov 2010 to 29th Nov 2010 as my cell has been misused in office. Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Regards, V G Lingadalli
respected sir,
i am Vidyasagar rola using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you
can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no [protected]
Hello sir i want incoming and outgoing details for last two months(March, and April). prepaid number is [protected]
I am Gaurav dhiman, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.

Iam gulam nabi khan using ur airtel prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details from[protected] to[protected] as soon as early send me detail on my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com
respected sir
I was submitted my legal document at Anand head Post office (Guarat) on 23.11.2010 on thusday, but thier office not given me receipt for submitted documents, my mobile Number is [protected], please refer my complain and find out, your company was sent daily massage on my mobile No.for submitting document.
I am Manoj, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
thish santhosh from seethaphalmandi sir there is a network problem i have given a complaint before also but there is no response
Hello sir my airtel mobie no is [protected].I want my two month call deatial.Please send my call detail in
my E-mail address my E-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.in

I am swapnadeepthi, using ur airtel compeny's prepaid connection with number [protected]. this number is lifetime vaild sim, but my sim is bloked. i am going to my nearst airtel showroom. i am not any rechare for last theemonth he tell the sim close and then he is not give an other details and his beheaver is not tell like that he not respet the coustemers can u plz chek my no if any possible plz give my no

I am swapnadeepthi, using ur airtel compeny's prepaid connection with number [protected]. this my another number i am using this no in last 6 years this is my first no and anothe no is [protected]

Airtel Prepaid — Deduction of money On the name of Bollywood spices

I am having one prepaid connection from Airtel No [protected]. I recharged my account on 19 Nov 2010, by Rs.399. Several times I have requested Airtel to activate DND and stop unwanted SMS and calls. The always says That the DND service on your phone is activated but the SMS was regularly coming on my phone.

On 29/11/10 I received on message << AD54321-- You have been renewed for Bollyspice subscription service from Airtel. You have been charged Rs.10. Join Games Club At http://gclub.in, Dated 29/11/10 Time 17:57. After receiving this message I approached to Airtel customer care center but they told that they cannot do any thing. Then I requested them to give me the contact no of any person who can solve my problem. This office connected me to some one Archan in Mumbai. When I explained her about my problem she also told that she is help less in this regards and refused to give her office address.

I do not know what to do in this situation. My hard earned money is sucked by Airtel on the name of Bollyspice etc.

I request to concern authorities to guide and advice me what to do in this type situation.

Satyendra Verma,
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Kota
My Mobiel no.[protected] this is a Friends card facility in the 3 to 5 pm and 10 to 08 am Quits for Date 30.11.2010
So Requvest for the me in servisec aveleble my mobiel no.
Please
i won't get signal in my village.
place: pindaganapalli&beelalam&polariche&ellachapalli,
shoolagiri(po)
hosur(tk)
krishnagiri(dt)
Dear sir, I brought four new connection at a new atractive offer from a dealer in bandra west, my all four no.s are [protected]
My request is that i have submitted a valid documents to the dealer, i have got the zerox of the four forms, i just wanted to reconfirm that as per your rules if it is not reaching up to your head office, the warning calls will be start to me to resubmit the all four documents !!!
wich i dont want to make left n right, because i am 63 years old person, this was a good offer from the dealer so i got the four line, so kindly make sure that this document must reach to head office without fail, my alternet mobile no.is [protected], email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information