[Resolved]  Allahabad Bank — Regarding ATM debit card

I am saving account No. 7229 holder of allahabad bank Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur.UP. I have submit application for ATM debit card in above branch. About 21 days ago i receive massage from bank that PIN of my ATM debit card received in the bank but ATM card, which is to receive by mail in my postal address is still not received till today.please do needful

I am holder of Saving Bank Account No.[protected], at Allahabad Bank, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063. I applied for ATM Card for about 3 Months Back. I haven't received my ATM Card so far. When contacted Branch of the Bank, they infromed that PIN Number is received in the Branch. But ATM Card has not been received by me so far.

Kindly good enough to send me the card Urgently.

My Address is: SUBHASH BHARDWAJ, GH-13/431, PASCHIM VIHAR NEW DELHI-110087

SUBHASH BHARDWAJ.
My Mother (Shakeela Khatoon) holder of Saving Bank Account No.[protected], at Allahabad Bank, Patna, Bihar-800006. I applied for ATM Card for about 5 Months Back. I haven't received my ATM Card so far. When contacted Branch of the Bank, they infromed yoru ATM Incharge he do not give me any sufficent answer. Mr. Banrjee. Patna University Baranch. And ATM Card has not been received by me so far.

My Address is: Ghulam Rasool
D.C.C.T. Office, Kankarbagh,
p.o. Lohiya Nagar, P.S. Patrakar Nagar, Above Of Bank Of Broda
Opp: Kenderiya Vidhyalay
Kankarbagh, Patna
Bihar. Pin- 800020

Shakeela Khatoon.
i repeat in second time. My Mother (Shakeela Khatoon) holder of Saving Bank Account No.[protected], at Allahabad Bank, Patna, Bihar-800006. I applied for ATM Card for about 5 Months Back. I haven't received my ATM Card so far. When contacted Branch of the Bank, they infromed your ATM Incharge he do not give me any sufficent answer. Mr. Banrjee. Patna University Baranch. And ATM Card has not been received by me so far.

My Address is: Ghulam Rasool
D.C.C.T. Office, Kankarbagh,
p.o. Lohiya Nagar, P.S. Patrakar Nagar, Above Of Bank Of Broda
Opp: Kenderiya Vidhyalay
Kankarbagh, Patna
Bihar. Pin- 800020

Shakeela Khatoon.
MY ACCOUNT NO. IS 901180 AT ALLAHABAD BANK KAKADEO I HAVE ATM CARD BUT I FORGET MY PIN NO. PLEASE RESEND MY PIN NO. AT BRANCH & MY MOTHOR ACCOUNT NO. IS 12060 SHE ALSO FORGET THE PIN PLEASE BOTH PIN RESEND AT THE BRANCH

My debit card no is [protected]
Because of wrong PIN entry my card gets blocked.I made contact with ur local branch(R.G.Nagar Branch, West Bengal). The Branch Manager advised me to contact u & accordingly I request u to do the needful so that I can operate the same as early as possible.
Regards, Nayan Chakraborty(SB A/C No.[protected])
Ph.No.[protected]

Allahabad Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Allahabad Bank Phone
    +91 33 2231 9144
    Allahabad Bank Address
    2, N. S. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all Allahabad Bank contact information