[Resolved]  Allahabad Bank — HArrasment & Non ISsue of ATm/Debit CArd

I Surajit Das applied to issue a fresh ATM/debit card in writing on 25.07.07 to the Allahabad Bank Lake Gardens Branch Kolkata-700045 Branch code No. 0210279 Address 170C/425 Prince Anwar Shah Road Kolkata-700045

Proof of receipt of manager is lying with me.

Inspite of reapeted enquiries to the Bank in self for more than 20 times for more than 9 months the manager and Mr. Debnath employee of that branch denied to issue the fresh ATM/Debit Card

I have a saving bank account No 150340 at SW Kendriya Vihar, Sector 51, Noida U P .
The bank has debited a sum of Rs. 11657 & 4796 through ECS for remitting to Standard Chartered bank and Centrium Bank on 5 th Jan 2008, but the same has not been remitting till date. The Bank Has charged me overdue interest as well as I have already remitted the the same amount against the above through cash to Bank. I have discussed this with the Incharge of SW Branch, She told me that the above amount is lying with Sector 10 Noida Branch. Now they are under Control of sector 44. Despite of that I have contacted Chief Manager Sh Rajbeer Singh and Mr Kapoor Manager they assured me that the above amount will be credited my account within two or three days as the same are under clearance. But no action has been taken by the bank. Now On 1.5.2008, the incharge OF SW bank informed that I should contact to Sector 44 Branch.
In this connection it is informed that your officer is giving the wrong information every time to their customer and creating the problem . You are requested to kindly look into the matter and pass the order to give the credit the above amount alongwith interest @ 36% which I have paid to the banks.Otherwise I am going make a request to the Consumers Forum.
Thanking you for you in anticipation action in this matter within 7 days .
G B Srivastava
i am indra kumar singh ([protected]) from u.p.(noida) .i was transfer my money through NEFT process to allahabad bank .this money was transfer to my uncle account.but after one month money was not credited in my uncle acccount.bankmanager never talk with polite manner of allahabad bank .bankmanger always give me lame excuses.i am very trouble.
sir plz help me.
here the bankdetails
mohd.kuhresi
allahabad bankmanger nanpara distt-bahraich-pin no-271865
phone no-[protected], [protected], [protected]

employee in courts — no issue of ATM card

I am a employee in courts of BATHINDA. I belong to rural area. Eight or nine months ago i applied for ATM card. When i enquired about this, concerned manager of the SBI bathinda branch told me that the ATM cannot be issued to rural people .I want to know about that is it the right communication made by manager ? If not then what is the procedure to take the necessary action against him.
i ave applied for allahabad bank recruitment .my regd no is 82826, , & my pass word is 46pw2j2u.i have nt received any communication yet. a reply in this regard will be highly appericiable.
Rajinder sharma
house no.331 lane 3 nehru nagar
college road pathankot, , , , , punjab
pin 145001
i have applied for allahabad bank clerical recruitment.i have nt received any communication yet, , my regd no is 82826

your:faithfully
Rajinder sharma
h no 331
lane 3 nehru nagar college road Pathankot pin 145001
Sir.
I and my father are teacher and have account in your esteemed bank(allahabad bank civil lines sitapur. Ph.no.[protected].) to day i wished to know through telephone my fathers balance but c.m. Shri R.K. Bhatt behave very rudely and in a disgusting manner. I shocked to hear such way of talking. Then i have phone to my father but he mr.bhutt repetead again and told him do not tell your abount balance to your son otherwise you will be harassed by your son. Sir i would like to inform you that such type of behavior is not good. Please once tell him that he was wrong and also take action against him. We will be heighely oblized. Thanks
I am Azizur Rahman. District and Sessions Judge (Retd.), Judge Labour Court[protected] and presently Arbitrator High Court, Allahabad. I along with my wife Mrs. Khursheed Rahman holding an saving bank account no. 11731 since[protected] at Kareli Branch, Allahabad. I had applied for ATM card same day.
Till the date card has not been delivered branch Staff is not giving any further information about the status of my ATM card.
Please manage to deliver the card at earliest or advise as the case may be.
thanking you.
AZIZUR RAHMAN
R/o B-1026,
GTB NAGAR, KARELI
ALLAHABAD.
MOBILE-[protected]
i am filling the form of po post.so i have submitted Rs400 but in slip of payment not clear of branch code number of south extn new delhi.
plz give me branch code no of new delhi BRANCH south extn.
your online sobmissin form is not opening from yesterday what to do as today is last day of submission.
i submitted the form for atm on 4.12.2008. the courier reached on 22.12.2008 on hostel holidays for which i could not recieve it. the branch manager says that the courier has been returned to mumbai main branch. whereas these cases has never happened earlier. my mates have collected it from same branch.
My S/B account No. 112357 at Baroda House, New Delhi Br.
The last ATM Card issued to me was [protected] valid upto 02/05.
Since then my Atm Card has not been renewed.
Can you please issue necessary instructions to get me the ATM card issued/renewed at an early date?
Dr. Ravindra Kishore Agrawal
I want to complain about Mr. Murari Lal Sah, Manager( CODE- 593) of LUCKNOW KSHETRIYA GRAMIN BANK, Branch - Biswan(Sitapur) Pin Code-261201 ask for money every time I go for DD. He demand for Rs-1000, and if we do not fullfill his demand then he did not issue DD and use the abushing words..
Dear, Madam/Sir
I reapply on 02/2009 in our branch, but I did't get the ATM card so far. Before 1 month I rang to Gajala Madam. I have to wait atleast 15 day as per madam. My old card no. is [protected]. Pl. send ATM card with code no. as soon as & oblige.
- Sangita Dutta, BIlaspur (C.G)
MoB:[protected]
I used my bob ATM card on date 25-04-09 to draw Rs 5000 Rs.through your atm terminal (albd 097701)and due to certain problem in machine/ networking, my card was struck in your mechine and recipt says trensection cancelled (sq no.3698) the money was not came out but surprise to know that the amount was debited from my account.Thus loosing both my card and amount which was debited from my account.When i contacted your aliganj branch lucknow they told they will send the card and the amount to the respective bank, which was not done till now.

Kindly give me guideline as to what action shall I take to recover this amount please.

My SB bank of baroda A/c no is [protected], ATM card no is[protected]

ANUPMA DIKSHIT
Ph-[protected] VARANASI

Debit card — Non issue of Debit card

This is to inform you that iam operating my account( No:14108, Eightfeet road, KK nagar
Madurai, Tamil nadu) for past One & half years.During the shift of residence i lost my Debitcard,
I intimate the same to the bank more than four times from Jan to June & requested for duplicate
Debitcard, but nothing happened so far.Hence i request you to look into the matter & solve the long
pending issue as early as possible.

V.balaji dhandapani.
i have current a/c no [protected] in u bank roorkee branch so i 15 feb2009 appli for atm card .no recived atm card .but other bank atm card hand to hand given.i youer sevice very bad.
sir youer bank branch notice bored say atm crd ;phone sms, net baking etc facilty all facilty no avilable in roorkee branch my a/c c/a times it solutions in roorkee branch.so u very soon contacte me .thanks u . otherwise a/c cloosed ...

atm card — Non issue of ATM CARD

Non Issue of ATM Care
I have an savings account in RANDIA, Bhadrak, Orissa BOI bank. . I had applied debit card before one month. They are unable to issue a ATM Card. When contacted to bank they cannot give satisfying answer.

I have contacted to Bank helpline number and they give me my card number but refuse to help further because they are not concerned to it. They gave me the Bombay HO number the person who deals the ATM Card. I have called him atlest 5 time but i donot get my ATM Card yet.
I am not getting the amortisation statement for the house building loan since last 5 years.
I am being told everytime that this would be sent through couriers.But courier has not yet reached so far.
I need this because the principal amount is fluctuating year after year.Now the bank is asking more amount as EMI than what is sactioned in my sanctioned letter.
This is simply unjustified and does not carry the meaning of logo:tradition of Trust;
As a customer, I must say that the nationalised bank should be more transparent than private banks in terms of cheating for generation of revenue.
Hope that you will look into the matter and do the needful

Jhuma sinha
Recpected Sir/Mam,

I Md afsar on behalf of my father Md Ismail. My father applied for auto's loan (WB 04A 7878) from allahbad Bank Park circus branch, but the branch manager said that i can't sanction your auto loan my father asked why Sir he said that we have lots of work thats why you go and apply to other branches untill or unless i will shoot your auto's loan paper for next 6 months somewhere else. Our paper work have already been done in this brance but manager is not taken any action and harassing to my father.

I requested to you please look into it ASAP.

Allahabad Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Allahabad Bank Phone
    +91 33 2231 9144
    Allahabad Bank Address
    2, N. S. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all Allahabad Bank contact information