Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Axis Bank / Bank Account — Closure of Bank account

Dear Sir,

I had requested to Bank Officials since last month for closure of account in the below append mail but no budy is responding from their side.

Please help me.

Regards
Sandeep Bajaj

From: Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: [protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: [protected]@axisbank.com; cmt.[protected]@axisbank.com; ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com; Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com; Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com
Sent: Wed, 25 November, 2009 1:02:10 PM
Subject: Fw: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]


Dear Smt. Kakoli Majumdar,

I would like to hear somthing form you. I had suffered lot please help me.

Please do reply.

Regards
Sandeep Bajaj
+91 [protected]




----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com; [protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com; Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com; Bhavnagar.[protected]@axisbank.com
Sent: Mon, 23 November, 2009 6:45:57 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]


Dear Mr.Prasenjit Basu,



Finally I have landed in same place where I have started.



I had request you in append mail for passing necessary entries however you have not done the same.



Mr. Mrunal Parekh, DM of Bhavnagar branch refused to accept the documents.



In the current year I had made a transaction of just of Rs.78600 against that I had paid consolidation charges of Rs.3355.



So, is it justifiable?? When i had opened account in you BANK, your rep. shown me so many green picture now for closure of my account i am begging.







Dear Smt. Kakoli Majumdar,



I had marked you all the append mail CC since my first request.



I dont know if you people or your bank are working in this way where a people get caught & you are not allowing him to go till his death then where sufferer can get shelter??



Now its a request if you can help me out then i will be highly oblige.



Otherwise, I dont know how where I should go or have to search for shelter



Regards
Sandeep Bajaj
+91 [protected]




[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: "Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com" <Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com>
To: Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com; Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com; Bhavnagar.[protected]@axisbank.com; [protected]@axisbank.com
Sent: Mon, 23 November, 2009 12:58:32 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]


Dear Sir,
Please submit the said cheque book & debit card of the relevant a/c to the Bhavnagar Branch so that they can send a confirmation of receipt from their end as well as submit the prescribed a/c closure format to thatr branch.

Regards,

Prasenjit Basu
Manager Operations
Mobile - [protected]
Purulia Branch <SOL:397>
Tel:[protected]/229500, Fax:[protected]



-----Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote: -----


To: Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com
From: Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: 11/23/2009 12:24PM
cc: ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com, Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, bhavnagar.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com
Subject: Re: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]

Dear Mr. Prasenjit Basu,

I am waiting for your response.

Regards
Sandeep Bajaj
+91 [protected]

--- On Fri, 20/11/09, Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]
To: Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com, Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, bhavnagar.[protected]@axisbank.com, [protected]@axisbank.com
Date: Friday, 20 November, 2009, 7:35 PM


Dear Mr. Prasenjit Basu,

Please do a favour to me!

Right now i am in Bhavnagar (Gujarat) hence I can submit all the document at Bhavnagar branch. Please pass the necessary entries & also intimate to the operational head of Bhavnagar Branch so that they can accept all the document on behalf of your branch.

Otherwise I have to send it to you via registered post.

Please do this favour.

Regards
Sandeep Bajaj
+91 [protected]

--- On Tue, 17/11/09, Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com <Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:


From: Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com <Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com>
Subject: Re: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]
To: "Sandeep Bajaj" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com, Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com
Date: Tuesday, 17 November, 2009, 9:38 AM


Dear Sir,
We are yet to receive the unused cheque book & debit card pertaining to the a/c requested to be closed.
Kindly send the same at the earliest so that we can proceed for the closure.

Regards,

Prasenjit Basu
Manager Operations
Mobile - [protected]
Purulia Branch <SOL:397>
Tel:[protected]/229500, Fax:[protected]



-----Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote: -----


To: Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com
From: Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: 11/16/2009 09:21PM
cc: ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com
Subject: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]

Dear Sir,

As per append mail, I had requested you to close my account with immediate effect, however I have not received any confirmation form your side.

I would request you please confirm me about cosure of my account.

Regards
Sandeep Bajaj
Mobile No.[protected]
A/c no.[protected]

--- On Sat, 14/11/09, Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: Sandeep Bajaj <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]
To: Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com
Date: Saturday, 14 November, 2009, 6:37 PM


Dear Sir,

I would like to close my account with immediate effect as i ave sifted from west bengal to Gujarat.

All the documentns (Viz.Unused cheque, debit card, pass book etc..) I will submit through speed post shortly.

Thanks & Regards
Sandeep Bajaj
A/c no.[protected]

--- On Sat, 14/11/09, IBRM <ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:


From: IBRM <ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com>
Subject: RE:'AXISIBRM=[protected]' Closure of bank account no.[protected]
To: "Sandeep Bajaj" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Saturday, 14 November, 2009, 10:45 AM


Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for writing to us.


This e-mail address is specific to your iConnect related queries only.

With regards to the mentioned query. You are kindly requested to mail at
Puruliya.[protected]@axisbank.com

OR

You can call at any of following Toll Free numbers which can be accessed from anywhere in India, from a Landline or Cell phone.

[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

From a BSNL or MTNL landline[protected]from anywhere in India)

Or

You can dial any of the following numbers convenient to them by adding relevant city codes as required (from anywhere in India)

Ahmedabad 26536232
Bangalore 25317830
Bhopal 2 579009
Bhubaneswar 2572955
Chandigarh 2620489
Chennai 28123888
Gurgaon 2309447
Guwahati 2341818
Hyderabad 23418888
Jaipur 2228866
Jammu 2471156
Kolkata 22839971
Lucknow 2230857
Mumbai 25260501
New Delhi 23736555
Patna 2205810
Shimla 2627711
Trivandrum 2558588

Looking forward to having you as one of our esteemed customers and hoping that you find our services very convenient.

Regards
IBRM-Desk
Central Office
AXIS Bank Ltd

-----Original Message-----
From: Sandeep Bajaj ( [protected]@yahoo.co.in )
Date: Friday, November 13, 2009 08:33 PM
To: [protected]@axisbank.com ( [protected]@axisbank.com )
Cc: customer.[protected]@axisbank.com ( customer.[protected]@axisbank.com )
Subject: Closure of bank account no.[protected]

Dear Sir,

I would like to close my account with immediate effect as i ave sifted from west bengal to Gujarat.

All the documentns (Viz.Unused cheque, debit card, pass book etc..) I will submit through speed post shortly.

Thanks & Regards
Sandeep Bajaj
A/c no.[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage .

DISCLAIMER:
Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL including any attachment is proprietary to Axis Bank Ltd and is intended solely for the addressee/s, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Access to this e-mail and/or to the attachment by anyone else is unauthorized. If this is a forwarded message, the content and the views expressed in this E-MAIL may not reflect those of the Bank. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient of this mail kindly delete from your system and inform the sender.
There is no guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained and nor is this communication free of viruses, interceptions or interference
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Not connecting my net banking pls rectify my problem as possible
i wud like to close my account. So please guide me through the procedure for doing the same
I had requested to Bank Officials last 3 days for closure of account, I would like to close my account with immediate effect, I posted many comments also before 1 months, I request you please take a immediate action due to some problems, On behalf of my company account will reopen, My documents returned due to it. kindly close my account.

Details:-
My Account Number :[protected]�

Name :seema rani yadav

Account type :salary account

Branch :sec-18
Hello

All your accounts have been closed and no need to further complaint or send mails..


Thanks




Keshav baggadhar
Consumer Complaints
India
ADVERTISEMENT
I had requested to Bank Officials last 3 days for closure of account, I would like to close my account with immediate effect, I posted many comments also before 1 months, I request you please take a immediate action due to some problems, On behalf of my company account will reopen, My documents returned due to it. kindly close my account.

Details:-
My Account Number : [protected]

Name : Ramji Lal

Mobile No. [protected]

Pan Card : ADKPL4709J

Account type :salary account

Branch : Indore
DEAR SIR,

MY SELF AKHILISH KUMAR (, A/C-- [protected]. ) EMPLOYEE OF BHEL SANTALDIH AND CUSTOMER OF YOUR PURULIA BRANCH HAD REQUESTED MANY TIMES AND SENT ANET BANKING FORM TO YOUR BRANCH MANAGER THROUGH COURIER ON AUGUST, 2010 BUT NO ANY RESPONCES OR ACTION HAVE BEEN TAKEN BY YOU, AGAIN I HAVE SUBMIT A SAME FORM .

PLEASE SEE THE MATTER.
dear sir, my a/c no is [protected] in branch ambadker road ghaziabad i want to close this a/c satish kumar [protected]
dear sir my a/c no is [protected] in branch Siddipet i want to close this a/c G.veenakumari [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    9890
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5264
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    ADVERTISEMENT