[Resolved] Axis Bank — Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c

 
67 Reviews
 nirmal kumar
Hi, i have saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 135 rs from my account written as Consolidated Charges.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout telling peoples

Mukesh garg
09417941073

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 23, 2016
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2016
Hi Mukesh,

For information on fees and charges of account, please refer the following link: http://bit.ly/1aw7Dov . For further assistance, please write to us at customer.service@axisbank.com from your registered email ID for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Complaint comments  66 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I hold a salary account with axis bank. i was in real shock to see Rs 3500/- being deducted as consolidated charges on my account. if this was applicable the same should have been deducted last quarter also. no proper response from Customer service on this. how Do i recover this. is a statement of deductions availble with AXIS bank on the same.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Helun's reply, Nov 18, 2018
Hi.
Rajkumar.
The same thing happen to me. The bank have deducted 3800 from my account without prior information.
What is the procedure to revert it back please help
hii
I am a student bank account holder of axis bank. on 29/09/2008 I got debited Rs 280. from my bank account no. [protected].
For this account I have to maintain just Rs 500 per quarter.

kindly do the needful as soon as possible
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2MuqwTe Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I want a my saving a/c statement from last six month i.e.from march to augest - 08
The a/c no is [protected].
Plz. treat as a urgent.

Thanks,

Vilas Dekate
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N9aDxS Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I've a saving a/c in Axis Bank.I've transfer 19000Rs fev. Deutsch bank, but extra transfer "Consolidated Charges for A/c: 1750Rs. in my account. Plz solve this problem
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Hi,

Sorry to read what was happened with you. But they did the same with my account too and deducted 1, 350.00 without my consent. There are some more sufferer, if you search by 'Axis Bank Complaints' in this website. So, I think it would be better if we all get together and send a Mass complain to RBI about this. How on earth anybody can take off my money from my account without my consent.

Please mail me, so we can make a forum to protect our rights.

regards,
Rana
Hi Friend,
samething happend with me too.Rs 440 + 54 has also been decducted from my account in Axis bank as cosolidated charge A/C and servic tax. i always maintain the minimum ammount of the bank .i am scared that how can they deduct money from my account without any prior notice .

RGDS
M.A.khan
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
hello i have a saving a/c. in your branch kamal palace y.n.road indore i ve a complaint about my balance i have around rs. 1050/- in my account but when i checked through my atm card it it is only rs.209/- remaining . i had got shocked and i want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.750/-as cons. and rs. 92/- pl -. see into this matter and please inform by post the full detail about the account as soon as you can.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
i m kamaljeet chaudhary i have salary a/c.and 71 rupee deducted from my account.what is this plz explaine
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I WAS HAVING 3000 RS IN MY SAVINGS AC OF AXIS BANK TILL 29TH OF DEC, 2008.TODAY WHEN I WENT TO SEE MY ACC...I FOUND THAT 1250 RS AND 154.50 HAS BEN DEDUCTED FOR CONS CHARGE AND SERV.I DONT UNDERSTAND HOW COULD THEY DEDUCT UR MONEY...WITHOUT INFORMING US.I VE NO PROBLEM WITH...SERV CHARGE BUT CONS CHARGE...I DO HAVE A PROBLEM THERE.SO PLEASE HELP ME THR...
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
hi i m prashant and i want to know that why bank charge called cons is debited to my account by 850 rs., so please tell me why it is so and what is cons charge...as fast as posiible
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
i am a student.. i opened account at pondicherry branch iam studying in chennai. i actually maintained balance 2000 but i have to maintain 2500. there is no deposit cover in the ATM at kknagar where i am staying in chennai. i was waiting for the cover from 21.3.09. till now the deposit cover is not there. they have debited 1150 from my account as consolidated charges.
i am a student.. i opened account at pondicherry branch iam studying in chennai. i actually maintained balance 2000 but i have to maintain 2500. there is no deposit cover in the ATM at kknagar where i am staying in chennai. i was waiting for the cover from 21.3.09. till now the deposit cover is not there. they have debited 1150 from my account as consolidated charges.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to help! Please Inbox us with your registered contact details. We will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Hi, i have salary saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 550 rs & Service Tax 56.65 from my account written as Consolidated Charges.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout any intimation.
Hi, i have Salary saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 1000 rs & Service Tax rs 103.00 from my account written as Consolidated Charges.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout any intimation.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to help! Please share your contact details. We will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to visit the following link to get clarification on charges levied: https://bit.ly/2o02YoS. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
i want know about salary account in Axisbank
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2BzlCz9 Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Hey guys, dont worry about the "Consolidated Charges" case, that amount will be redirected to your accounts soonly, cause my amount came back to my account. Need not worry about that.


Suren
Dear Sir,

I have account with AXIS bank since more than a 10 months.

In June'09 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 900/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 92.70 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 900+92.70 without delay

Reply by return will be very much helpful ...

Regards,

Prashant
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear Sir,
I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Dunlop Branch- kolkata ( A/c No - [protected] ) since more than a 2 years.

I have a complaint about my balance i have around Rs. 4508.78- in my account as on 28/06/2009 but when i checked through my atm card it it is only rs.3681.53/- remaining . i had got shocked and i want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.750/-as consolidated Chages. and rs. 77.25 as Service Tax .
How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 750+77.25 without delay please. see into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.

With Regsrds,
Suman Biswas
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to share your registered mobile number and we will get back to you shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
My salary account got detected 110 Rupees, towards consolidated charges
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, We request you to inbox us your registered mobile number and we will get back to you shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Dear Sir,

I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Kakurgachi Branch- Kolkata ( A/c No - [protected] ).

I want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.150/-as consolidated Charges (CONS) and rs. 15.45 as Service Tax.(Transaction date 30/04/09)

How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount without delay please.See into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Satish Madhogaria
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    6602
    Pending
    268
    Resolved
    1996
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c