[Resolved]  Axis Bank Debit Card — not receiving the pin no.

Dear Sir /Madam
I opened my salary account with debit card in the month of july
from janakpuri branch, New Delhi. but i could not use my debit card for 1 month so my debit card pin no. was deactivated. i complaint to Axis Bank Sanjay Place Agra in the month of December the password was issued on 24 dec but still i could not receive my password from the bank . so kindly please issue me the password on my mail -id as soon as possible
my account no is:-[protected]

For further confirmation :- [protected]

with kind regards
Lakshmikant Sharma

Dear Sir /Madam
I opened my salary account with debit card in the month of Augest 08 from Greater Kailash-1, New Delhi.
but i could not use my debit card for 5 month so my debit card pin not was recived. kindly please issue me the password on my mail -id as soon as possible

amit.[protected]@rka-india.com

Mob:- [protected]
Your banking services are not so gud because i have not recvd my debit card till that time. i have recvd only pin number someone told me from your axis branch situated in Greater kailash part 1 delhi. your debit card is already dispatched from the mumbai branch. but card is missing not in delhi branch and i have also not recvd it so tell me from where i can recvd it . if something will be wrong with my account then you will be only responsible. and i m not an that much idot if i will fill the form again then you people will deduct again 180 rupees then what's this . you people are providing so much bad services that kind of services will be harmfull for banking relations.

thanx
Hema
Dear
Sir/Madam

I received my ATM Debit card & other legal documents of my opening account but i could not received my PIN Number.
so plzz do some thing in my favour
my debit card of S/b A/c no [protected] has got expired issued in my name bearing debit card no [protected] was valid from 01/2004 to 01/2009.
Presently i am in use of my joint account holders card and ma king me difficult in daily routine. i request for issueance of my next debit card as this mentioned above has got expired.
thanking you,
Uttam Rai
I have changed the house thereby i need to change my address so is there any possibility opf doin so if so jus intimate me .
Thankng you,
R.Mohan.

my axis bank account no is [protected] and ATM card no is [protected] is show invalied password so please reset password as same.
AXIS BANKING SERVICE FOR CUSTMORE CARE IS VERY VERY WORST . DESPITE REMONDING NO RESPONSE FROM AXIS BANK, I HAVE SENT 4 REMINDERS REGARDING PIN NUMBER FOR WHILE PURCHASING OR SWIPE, NO RESPONSE FROM BANK SIDE

REGARDS

LAKHBIR SINGH CHAHAL
PHAGWARA, PUNJAB
as i m booking e-ticket and my secure code was correct but it show wrong secure code and my card was blocked now how i can book my e-ticket
Dear Sir /Madam
I opened my salary account with debit card in the month of May
from Hiranandani Thane branch, and branch code is 571. I have Received My Kit But I dont have received pin no of debit card.
so kindly please issue me the pin no as soon as possible
my account no is:-[protected]
My Customer id:[protected]
For further confirmation :- [protected]

with kind regards
Pranay V. Ramane
I am not able to use my Axis bank ATM cum debit card to carry out transactions on certain websites. It says the ATM pin is invalid. Is ATM pin different from 4 digit password we use to retrieve cash frm ATM machine??
Reply a.s.a.p.
Axis Debit card A/c no. [protected] this is my salary account
Rig: Complaint against wrong dispensation of cash of Rs. 10, 000 from the HDFC ATM Machine DA Block Hari Nagar DDA Market on 4 J0uly 2009.
I Indermohan kaur, R/o DA 35 B Hari Nagar New Delhi 110064, working in Delhi police communication wing, posted at Police head quarter, ITO. Today as on 4th July 2009, at about 11 A.M, I visited to the HDFC, ATM machine to withdraw some amount at Hari nagar DA block DDA, Market. As Rs. 19000/- approximately were kept balanced in my ATM. I Applied my Debit card and filled the amount of Rs.10000/- but the machine replied some server problem and the same problem was confirmed by the security guard [on duty] AMARJIT SINGH .I received back my Debit Card without getting any amount from the HDFC ATM. I visited to the next IDBI Bank ATM Machine installed in the same market, I again tried the same amount through my Debit Card but this time I received a message for insufficient fund, I retry my card in the same machine, and this time I filled 5000/ and again 2000/ from the IDBI machine which I got successfully through the IDBI ATM . I was shocked when I visited to the AXIS bank ATM machine located at Vikrant Enclave opp. Hari nagar BE Block, as after receiving the mini statement of my Debit card, I found the amount of Rs.10, 000/ Rs. 5000/ and Rs.2000/ withdrawn on 4 July 2009, but infect, I just received an amount of 5000/ and 2000/ its total is Rs. 7000/ only from the IDBI BANK ATM MACHINE. Now, the problem started somewhere in HDFC ATM DA block, from where I tried first to withdraw Rs.10000/ and same amount is being short in my account. Either there was some technical or computerized problem which can be confirmed from the bank ATM guard and the bank staff .

If the ATM machine is not working in proper condition it’s a duty of the security guard to stop the public using the machine and he has to inform to his seniors of the HDFC bank. People like me are coming to use the services of the ATM machine but they don’t know due the technical problem of the bank they are not getting there hard earned money as smoothly as they have to be. This type of bank/ATM services will create great troubles to the public and it should be watched by the AXIS BANK immediately to keep the reputation level. I am a govt. servant and I receive my salary through AXIS ATM every month. Now, how can I survive myself and my school going children, this month? kindly do the needful at early.
Dated: July 9 2009 this is a second reminder.
Rig: Complaint against wrong dispensation of cash of Rs. 10, 000 from the HDFC ATM Machine DA Block Hari Nagar DDA Market my salary account, Axis Debit card A/c no. [protected]

I Indermohan kaur, R/o DA 35 B Hari Nagar New Delhi 110064, working in Delhi police communication wing, posted at Police head quarter, ITO. on 4th July 2009, at about 11 A.M, I visited to the HDFC, ATM machine to withdraw some amount at Hari nagar DA block DDA, Market. As Rs. 19000/- approximately were kept balanced in my ATM. I Applied my Debit card and filled the amount of Rs.10000/- but the machine replied some server problem and the same problem was confirmed by the security guard [on duty] AMARJIT SINGH .I received back my Debit Card without getting any amount from the HDFC ATM. I visited to the next IDBI Bank ATM Machine installed in the same market, I again tried the same amount through my Debit Card but this time I received a message for insufficient fund, I retry my card in the same machine, and this time I filled 5000/ and again 2000/ from the IDBI machine which I got successfully through the IDBI ATM . I was shocked when I visited to the AXIS bank ATM machine located at Vikrant Enclave opp. Hari nagar BE Block, as after receiving the mini statement of my Debit card, I found the amount of Rs.10, 000/ Rs. 5000/ and Rs.2000/ withdrawn on 4 July 2009, but infect, I just received an amount of 5000/ and 2000/ its total is Rs. 7000/ only from the IDBI BANK ATM MACHINE. Now, the problem started somewhere in HDFC ATM DA block, from where I tried first to withdraw Rs.10000/ and same amount is being short in my account. Either there was some technical or computerized problem which can be confirmed from the bank ATM guard and the bank staff .

If the ATM machine is not working in proper condition it’s a duty of the security guard to stop the public using the machine and he has to inform to his seniors of the HDFC bank. People like me are coming to use the services of the ATM machine but they don’t know due the technical problem of the bank they are not getting there hard earned money as smoothly as they have to be. This type of bank/ATM services will create great troubles to the public and it should be watched by the AXIS BANK immediately. Other wise number of people will go astray to find there hard earned money.

I am a govt. servant and I receive my salary through AXIS ATM every month. Now, how can I survive myself and my school going children, this month? kindly do the needful at early.
Dated: July 4th 2009
my complaint no is 9282592 which i did on 4 july 2009 reg my salary account debit card wrong dispensation of cash .kindly do the need ful inder mohan kaur [protected] 45 63 18 68
i have made up a account on IRCTC site through my card for payment of e tickets, my card no is [protected], now any how it get blocked, kindly suggest me further action .
Sub: Not receiving the pin no.
Dear Sir/Mam
I have bank Salary a/c with AXIS BANK . I have received new Axis Bank ATM cum DEBIT card but i did not get pin no. yet. I humble request you to send my pin no to my office address in order to use new ATM cum DEBIT card.

Bank a/c no:[protected]
Card no- [protected]

Sandeep Yadav
Plot No-142A/54-55
NSEZ Phase-II
Noida-201305
Mob. No.-[protected]

Iam having a salary account in your bank( A/C No [protected] in Nagpur, for which iam having a debirt card, but the expiry date for the same is 09/09, So I kindly request you to please issue me a new card before the old card block
Please do the needful on urgent basis
Ajay Mohan
I received my ATM Debit card & other legal documents but i have not received my PIN Number.

Debit card — server not working from last 2 days

hi i am satpal and i having card of HDFC and it not working form last 2 day's so plz check and do as soon as possible...........
I the above named serving soldier operating my joint saving bank account No [protected]. ATM Card No [protected] was issued on the name of my wife Smt. Manju Devi, while I was serving with 60 PARA FD AMB. The ATM Card was valid up to October 2008.

Now I have been posted to 322 Fied Hospsita. I am still operating my above account and want to continue it with Axis Bank, Sanjay Place, Agra.

In view of the above please replace / issue new ATM card for my wife to operate my above bank account. My present address is as under:-

Hav Satyapal Singh
322 Field Hospial
Pin-903322
C/O 56 APO
i have lost my debit card in india which was issued in dubai hsbc..and idont have my internet bankin pin...i need to immidiately witdraw from my ac... can anybody plse help me to get of of this sitiuation i will be reall greatful... my# [protected]

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information