[Resolved]  Axis Bank / Yamuna Expressway Authority — Delay in Draw/ Axis asking more payment

I have applied yamuna expressway authority- Residential Plot Scheme(2-3-09 to 4-5-09) through AXIS Bank's Financial scheme for 30 mtr plot. The tantative draw date was 10-8-09 but the draw date has been extended to 14 oct09 and the bank is demanding 2200/- more to continue the loan for 300 mtrs plot. Axis banks all numbers provided are busy from last 3 days am out of home. I don't know what to do..

I've also deposited 2200/-. Just visit your nearest Axis branch along with the letter which you've received from Axis and deposit the amount.
Kindly give me reply for the received amount with respect to Yamuna expressway plot loan scheme.
I have been transfer the amount through SBI on dated.14.09.2009.My Application No. is 38103.The details of money transfer Rs.2200/= is given below.
Inter Bank Transfer
INB Reference Number IR01595280
Debit Transaction Status Completed Successfully
Debit Account Details
Account No. Account Type Branch Amount Commission Amount Transaction Type Credit Reference No
[protected] Savings Account DOORVANINAGAR INR2, 200.00 INR5.00 NEFT SBINH[protected]
Credit Account Details
Account No. Bank Branch Transfer Type Amount
[protected] AXIS BANK NEW DELHI MAIN NEFT 2, 200.00

Chandra Prakash Dwivedi
Application No.-38103
To all concerned

The YEA scheme for plot is turning out to be a doubtful issue. Now, the latest is, for 300 mtr plot applicants, the draw has been postponed to Nov 17, 2009. It is more like harassing people of their time and giving scope for more red tape to benefit culprits.

I doubt anybody will listen to the plight of common man as UP Government appears to be playing a spoil sport for its own benefit.

It is all upto Almighty now, whether luck is still going to favor us or not. Let wait till the next advertisement comes out informing about another postponement of draw.

a sufferer
sanjeev (on behalf of many like me)
I have applied yamuna expressway authority- Residential Plot Scheme(2-3-09 to 4-5-09) through AXIS Bank's Financial scheme for 300 mtr plot. The tantative draw date was 10-8-09 but the draw date has been extended to 14 oct09 and now its 17th November and the bank is already taken Rs 2200/- more to continue the loan for 300 mtrs plot. It is more like harassing people of their time, money and giving scope for more red tape to benefit culprits.

And on the website they never display the notice.

Surendra Singh
Just to add on, I was surprised to know that 300 mtrs plot was not for General Category. Its reserved for Agriculture class. Unfortunately this was not clearly mentioned anywhere in the application form. Even when I deposited the application form, it was checked by the support staff present there from the YEA and was not pointed out. So, I not only have paid the initial booking amount but also another 2200 which the Axis bank has demanded. Now, after checking the list of eligible candidates at YEA site, i shockingly realised that I am not the contender to the game. Not sure what to do here now...

Maybe there are others like me just hopeing for something that is not to be! :(
why YEA delaying the draw of 300mtr plots. It is a question mark on the credibility of YEA. pls do not play with innocent applicants.
firstly i want to know ur no. not ur busy no's ur all of the no's is busy who have to given the peoples my application no is 25771 n my payment plan is two so i dont know what is payment plan is two the payment of my 300 mtrs. plot is full or installment or two times so pl i am canfused so pl tell me n clerarify n pl call me at my no. as soon as possible. [protected]

I have to deposit rs 1 lac and intrest of rs 2200 along with 27rs per day.
But tell me if I could not pay the amount till 15th of december09, what are the penelaty charges?

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information