[Resolved]  Bank Lokpal — not received revision of pension

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

respested sir , my self sanjay kumar ,a pensioner copy recived from CENTRAL PENSION ACCOUNTING OFFICE govt.of india trikoot-2 bhikaji cama palace, new delhi-11006 , ltr.no.[protected]A1 and diary no.PR31108160 dated 04 04.2011,and same copy send to the manager punjab national bank,link office (pension), ghaziabad, g.t.road(near ghantaghar)ghazibad u.p pin-201001 REG.....revision of pension of KUMAR SHRI SANJAY,holder of ppo no.[protected], at branch[protected]pnb rajendra nager sahibabad gzb (u.p) a/c no. [protected] plase take action regarding above matter, thanx your"s sanjay kumar , 13-b radheshyam park sahibabad gzb up, mob.no.[protected]

Rakesh Yadav — IDEA SCHEME (AC not received)

I am Rakesh Yadav from west delhi janakpuri. I am a Retailer (Asha Communication) which was do IDEA Schme. Accordingly FOS and Distributor and TSM achive our TARGET for get gift of AC but my gift not recived from idea cellular ltd. please kindly resolve as soon as our problms.

Rakesh Yadav.
Asha Communication.
[protected] ,
Email ID - yadav.sid.[protected]@gmail.com

SBI BANK, KATIHAR — MY NEW ATM CARD PASSWORD NOT ACCEPTED

MY NEW ATM CARD PASWOARD NOT ACCEPTED
its for your kind Information that I am saving account Holder of your bank. My. account No.[protected] of S.B.I. I apply for the facility of A.T.M. My A.T.M.Card is also received of my residence's address. But this A.T.M.card is not accept of your any A.T.M.Machine Due to not accept of Password. My ATM card no[protected] Valid from- Dec 2008 name- Md Ahsan Alam
Kindly take the matter and obliged for me.

With Warm Regards
Yours A/c Holder
A/c No.

sir my name rakesh kumar agarwal.my bank a/c in cental bank of inida.shastri nagar jaipur rajasthan branch.
i deposit cheque[protected] amt 12500 rs. in ganpati plaza branch.cheque number 112374 axisbank jaipur.but not clear and not show my a/c.and bank staff not clear and no proper say.i have reguler try in ganpati plaza branch but bank staff is very bad. plz. help me..

thnx

sb a/c number [protected]
bank name cental bank of india1
email id [protected]@gmail.com
name rakesh kumar agarwal.
Sir my name pankaj kumar yadav .my bank a/c in Punjab national Bank of india. civil line Bulandshahr( UP) .I m summit internet banking password activation Ist Time 2/12/2011 & IInd 14/12/2011 But not activate my net banking password.
PLZ Solve my problem quickly.
Thnx

pnb a/c no [protected]
Punjab national Bank of india.
civil line Bulandshahr( UP)
Email id [protected]@gmail.com
Pankaj kumar yadav
mob-[protected]
I HAD GONE VAIBHAV NAGAR BRANCH OF SBI ATM ON 04/08/2012. THAN I HAVE SWAPED MY CARD ATM MACHINE AND PUT THE WITHDRAWL AMOUNT (17000) BUT THIS AMOUT NOT RECEIVED AT THAT TIME AND DEBITED IN MY SAVING ACCOUNT.
AFTERTHAT I HAD GONE TO MAIN BRANCH OF SBI AND WRITTEN COMPLAINT WITH PROOF TO MR
GUPTA. BUT TILLNOW NOT RESOLVE MY PROBLEM. AND I TALK TO MR GUPTA SO HIS SAY TO ME THIS PROBLEM SOLVED WITHIN 3 DAYS. BUT AFTER 3 DAYS I WENT IN BANK AND TALK TO MR GUPTA SO TODAY HE SAY TO ME THIS PROBLEM RESOLVE WITHIN 4 AND 5 DAYS.
so i humble request please resolve my problem as soon as possible. because this amount has deposited for my child admission fees.

THANKS AND APPLECANT
SANJAY KUMAR TANWAR
95 TELEPHONE NAGAR INDORE

BANK A/C. NO. [protected]
I Kalawati Devi my Account No.is 370900 [protected] PNB Bank Rajender Nagar, Sahibaabd, GZB. I have complained many times in Bank manager & dealing Clark but he not give me any satisfactory answer, I am widow my husband worked in Northen Railway i have received new Pension Pay Order from DRM Office New Delhi, Now give the bank Rs, 3500+65% DA= 5775 Rs. those are incorrect, but my pension is 4209+65% DA = 6944.85 by New PPO.
I submit in the bank Copy of new PPO & DRM Office send him also copy of new PPO on Dt.[protected]. But he not give me my new revised pension please sir take action against him and give me my right pension with arial of[protected]

Kalawati Devi
Mob:- [protected]
H.No. 89, Street No. 2,
Indira colony, Sahiababad,
Ghaziabad, UP (201005)

i had entertained a used car loan with your bank ICICI JAIPUR which loan account no. is LUJAI[protected] I REQUESTED FOR FORECLOSER ON APRIL 6 2010 AND THE PAYBLE AMOUNT WAS CALCULATED BY YOUR BANK WAS 31692.90 RS AND I HAVE PAID THE SAME ON THE SAME DATE BY DEPOSITING IT IN YOUR BAND .THEREAFTER I COULDNT GET THE NOC TILL YET ..I HAVE CONTACTED MANY TIMES TO YOUR BANK BUT STILL THE SITUATION IS THE SAME .SEVERAL TIMES I CALLED YOUR PERSONS ON CUTOMER CARE NO BUT THEY SAID THAT MY NOC IS BLOCKED BY SOME REASON BUT THEY DONT WANT TO TELL ME THE REASON I WENT TO YOUR SHREE JI TOVER JAIPUR BRANCH AND GIVEN MY REQUEST ON PAPER BUT THE RESULT IS ZERO.. MY LATEST REQUEST TO CUSTOMER CARE WAS DONE ON 13 SEPT 2012 AND THE REQUEST NO IS[protected] AT 6.30 PM ATTENDED BY MR JOHN .NOW PLEASE LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM AND DO NEEDFULL.OR I HAVE TO GO THROUGH LEGAL PROCESS

ASHA RANI MAAN
69/124 V.T.ROAD MANSAROVAR JAIPUR
MOBILE NO

DEAR SIR I SAHOON KHAN S/O SAHAB KHAN APPLY FOR KISHAN CREDIT CARD IN JUNE 2012 IN SBI BALETA BRANCH ALWAR RAJASTHAN .BRANCH MANEGER TOLD ME FILE IS IN PROGRESS BUT TODAY 12/10/2012(FRIDAY)HE TOLD SOME MORE TIME NEED HIM.WE ARE FARMER AND IT IS A MAJOR PROBLEM FOR US. PLESSE LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM AND NEEDFULL. SAHOON KHAN S/O SAHAB KHAN VILL+POST PRITHVIPURA DIST ALWAR RAJASTHAN MOBILE NO.[protected]
SUB- NON RECEIPT OF MONTHLY PENSION OF PRAMOD KUMAR
PNB MG ROAD KATIHAR S A/C NO. [protected] PPO NO. 09/97/B/S/002329/2011

1. I Pramod Kumar Ex-POELP retired from Indian Navy vide PPO NO.09/97/B/S/002329/2011 On
31 Aug 2011 and allotted my pension to Punjab National Bank MG Road Katihar. On post retirement I got my retirement benefit credited in my beneficiaries A/c on[protected] thereafter I did not got my pension credit into my account whereas I was deposited my life certificate.
2. In this regard I called up to aforesaid branch manager he told me that my life certificate was not punched in the system so I resubmitted the life certificate duly signed by PNB Ambernath Branch Manager on 11 Jan 2012 vide letter PK PENSION/119850N dated[protected] by speed post receipt no. EM[protected]IN dated 11/01/12 and received by branch on[protected].(copy enclosed).On receipt of the mail by Bank I reminded the Branch manager by telephone call he advice me that my case has been processed to the Patna Office and pension will be start from next month onward.
3. From 04-03-12 to 31-08-12 I was away from India for my new career prospective. On return from I checked the A/c status my pension was not started I called up the Branch Manager regarding this he told me I need to visit the Branch. I visited the branch on 14 Sep 2012 with relevant document and an application for non receipt of monthly pension with Xerox copy of life certificate and handed over to the branch manager (Copy enclosed) and he had told me that my case will be sent to Patna Office and your pension will be start by This month(Sep30) but still I did not got continuation of pension .
4. On[protected] I had given application to the PNB Regional Manger, Darbhanga vide letter PK PENSION/119850N dated[protected]copy enclosed) by speed post receipt no. EM[protected]IN dated 12/01/12, I didn’t got any positive response . The contact no. of regional manager given on sight and written on MG road branch not working to speak to the concerned officer.
5. I had spoken to the Katihar Dist lead manager Shaligram Chodhary regarding my problem on 31 Oct 2012 he advice me that he has a meeting with MG Road Branch manager on 02 Nov 12 and let you know but I did not got any positive response to resolve the problem.
6. On 03 Nov 12 I had lodged a complaint on PNB toll free number regarding my problem vide complain Number[protected]. And I made a call to pension cell at Delhi to resolve my pending issue after struggling this much then an Officer has suggested me to speak on [protected] to Mr. Rashmikant Sinha at Patna he will resolve my problem. When I called him up he told me I have lakhs of Pensioners to whom I should deal individually the only Branch manager can resolve your problem I cannot do any thing in your case.
7. Myself and my family is mentally disturbed due to this problem and my family is surviving since last 11 month without pension, incase of any unfortunate scene the PNB organization and Manager PNB MG Road Katihar is responsible for the incident.
8. It is therefore requested that necessery action may be initiated to resolve my problem

Pramod Kumar
Mob [protected]
RESP.SIR,
I AM GIRJA SHAKAR HAVING A/C IN S.B.I.& A/C NO IS [protected], ON DATE 14/03/2013, I WENT TO UR BRANCH OF MEDICAL COLLEGE JHANSI(U.P.) AND ASKED TO THE TELLER TO DEPOSIT RS.25000.IN MY FRIENDS A/C OF LUCKNOW IN S.B.I., HE REFUSED AND SAID TO TALK WITH MANAGER MR.SANTANU GAUTAM,
WHEN I TRIED TO TALK WITH MR.SANTANU GAUTAM, HE ALSO REFUSED TO DEPOSIT THE MONEY IN THAT A/C. WHEN I ASKED TO HIM, WHY SIR?, HE ABOUSE ME AND SAID "SHUT UP" AND SAID THAT TUM KYA JAANO BANK KE BARE MAI, I AM MANAGER, GO AWAY, NAHI JAMA HOGA PAISA.
SIR MUJE BAHUT BURA LAGA, AGAR MONEY DEPOSIT NAHI KARNA THA TO AARAM SE MANA KAR SAKTE THHE LEKIN...
Dear sir my self Amrit taneja live in Mukta prasad Bikaner I have applied business loan at releted branch but there are no action till date I have go there daily basis but ask me hold 2 days please kindly request u try n underated my problem thanks regards Amrit taneja

Sahibabad
    Uttar Pradesh