[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — NEFT TRANSACTION NOT DELIVERED

The Manager
Bank Of Baroda
Nayapally Branch
Bhubaneswar

I made a 2 payments on 27/02/2010 through NEFT on ur Baroda connect site.Rs. 3640/- and Rs.1100 on same date.But till date its not delivered.Its showing Payment successful inside my user area.Kindly resolve the same.The reciptant didnt received the payment Yet

27/02/10 Charges for NEFT Customer Payment :S0030 5.50 435.22
27/02/10 Dr.for NEFT Customer Payment :S[protected] 3,640.00 440.72
27/02/10 Charges for NEFT Customer Payment :S0030 5.50 4,080.72
27/02/10 Dr.for NEFT Customer Payment :S[protected] 1,100.00 4,086.22

1 [protected] 27/02/10 3,640.00 PaymentRequest Successful
2 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 PaymentRequest Successful
3 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
4 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
5 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
6 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
7 [protected] 26/02/10 500.00 PaymentRequest Successful

My Account No is : [protected]
Name : Satyabrata Palai
Branch : Nayapally Bhubaneswar
Mobile : [protected]
Payment Sent to : Sk Mobina

Payment Id [protected]
Beneficiary Name Sk Mobina
Bank Name STATE BANK OF INDIA
City GUNTUR
Branch Name KOTHAPETA
Account Number [protected]
Account Type SBA
Debit Account [protected]
Date of Payment 27/02/10
Amount 3,640.00
Currency INR
Payment Mode NEFT
UTR No.
Payment Status PaymentRequest Successful

Kindley do the needful as soon at ur end to resolve the problem soon.

Satyabrata Palai

WE ARE INFORMING YOU THAT A NEFT DONE FROM MY ACCOUNT NO [protected] VARDAN AGENCIES AMROHA RS 70000.00 UTR NO BARBH[protected] ON DATED 26.7.2010 TO PEPSICO INDIA HOLDING PVT LTD.

BUT TILL DATE PEPSICO NOT RECIEVED MY NEFT NEITHER NEFT RETURN INTO MY ACCOUNT.
WE ARE VERY SORRY TO INFORM U THAT REGARDING THIS PROBLEM WE HAVE CONTACT LOCAL BRANCH, REGIONAL OFFICE, MUMBAI OFFICE ON TELEPHONE OR MAIL, BUT WE DON'T GET ANY SATISFACTORY ANSWER BY ANY PERSON.
NOT RECIEVING OF FUND IN COMPANY WE LOOSE OUR TARGET FOR THIS MONTH
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS
VARDAN AGENCIES
AMROHA U.P.
A/C NO [protected]
NEFT transaction was done from ICICI Bank, Powai Mumbai to the Bank of Baroda, Udyog Bhavan Jaipur on 27th July, 2010, till now the money is not reflected in the BOB A/c.

Money Transferred to :-

BANK OF BARODA
SAVINGS ACCOUNT [protected]
UDYOG BHAVAN BRANCH, JAIPUR

Devendra Rathore

WE ARE INFORMING YOU THAT A NEFT DONE FROM MY pnb balotra ACCOUNT NO [protected]shree ganesh textile mills RS 95000.00 UTR NO punbh[protected] ON DATED 28.7.2010 TO bank of badoda malegaon b.c.textile
BUT TILL DATE b.c.textile NOT RECIEVED MY NEFT NEITHER NEFT RETURN INTO MY ACCOUNT.
WE ARE VERY SORRY TO INFORM U THAT REGARDING THIS PROBLEM WE HAVE CONTACT LOCAL BRANCH, REGIONAL OFFICE, MUMBAI OFFICE ON TELEPHONE OR MAIL, BUT WE DON'T GET ANY SATISFACTORY ANSWER BY ANY PERSON.
NOT RECIEVING OF FUND IN COMPANY WE LOOSE OUR TARGET FOR THIS MONTH
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS
shree gunesh textile mills
[protected] pnb balotra
Similar case..what do I do

PO Post

I can't given my money.

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information