Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4825

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 241

Vipin
Jan 12, 2009

I am willing to transfer my Home loan from HDFC bank to Bank of Baroda.
There has been a very poor response and srivice from Bank of Baroda (Ghole Road) Pune Branch. First they ask me to get a letter from HDFC that, on receipt of payment from BOB, HDFC will issue the documents directly to BOB and not to me (Customer). This is totally rediculous and illogical as no bank will hadover the original property documents to the third party other than the customer who is owner of the docuemnts? BOB is not at all co operating in this matter nor they are ready to accpet a gurantee of any kind for the Home loan transfer. They are behaving as they do not need any business and its customer who only in a need.
Other than this after two weeks of discussion with BOB now thay are saying that they will not give loan if amount is less than 15 laks.
I want to bring this matter to the public so that they should know how our Natlaise banks are acting and working towards the benefits of nation??
This bank really sucks. The staff is still in the govennment mode of operation. I have been asking about the home loan documents (breakup of principal and interest), i need to submit to Income tax for the current financial year. When I call up them, they do not respond proplerly and always ask " call me later"
. They dont even know what documents the bank has to give for IT proof. Last date of submitting nthe prof is over in my company so i cant submit it now. but at the end of the year with Form 16, i need to submit the documents and I am running from pillar to post to get my documents. The BOB branch is Arera colony E-8 Bhopal
i am interseted to take the home loan
i am interseted to take a 5 lack home loan

ph no - [protected]
I also have taken a housing loan from BOB. but i had to shout at the bank officials to get the job done, right from opening the loan account to cheque book requests.

I had even spoken to the Manager couple of times, but he promises the service will be better next time. One good thing is it is a govt. bank and the rates are controlled by the govt. unlike pvt banks.

Luckily, i have obtained the income tax certificate and i am confused by the way they have calculated the premium and interest. The accounts seems to be chaotic and i have to initiate the firing on the officials to give me explanation on the unexplained transactions in my a/c

Tushar Khedkar
    Jan 2, 2009

Find below copy of attachment sent to GM- Ops- Baroda

For Bank of Baroda, Jaya Talkies, Borivali (W), Mumbai Branch the word Customer Service is altogether foreign and it is interpreted as Customer at Bank’s Service.

A brief introduction to my case:
    1. My self Mr Tushar S. Khedkar tried really hard for getting appointment of Mr Upendra Singh (Mobile No. +[protected] for more than three- four weeks (August 2008- September 2008). He is apparently busier than the Customers who do not have time of 15 minutes. The reasons given to me were “I come to know about my diary only on the previous day”. I periodically told him that can we fix up the appointment on Saturday or any convenient time as I hold responsible position and need to inform office of late coming/ half day at least 2-3 days before. I cannot suddenly walk out at my own luxury.
    2. Finally Lord Upendra Singh granted time to me for discussions. Myself Tushar Shrikant Khedkar and Komal Tushar Khedkar applied for take over of loan by Bank of Baroda from ICICI Bank in September 2008. Mr Upendra Singh required certain additional documents which were duly furnished by us on October 6, 2008. Hence for the purpose of Bank of Baroda the date of application for take over of loan is October 6, 2008.
    3. The first foreclosure statement from ICICI was submitted by us in October 2008.
    4. Nearly one and half month nothing happened. On suo moto follow up from my side I got the stereo type reply that the case is “Under Process”
    5. Towards the end of November 2008, I received a call from Upendra stating that he required some additional documents like NOC etc, otherwise loan will not be processed. The tone was more “anti-loan” than inclined towards customer. I was surprised but as my hands were (rather still are) under Stone, we supplied whatever documents that were asked for.
    6. Again mum- silence for two weeks, we forego all hopes of receiving loan and then out of the blue my wife received call stating that loan is sanctioned.
    7. We visited Bank Branch- Jaya Talkies but allas the Brach people had long list of documents. We were again asked to submit the fore closure statement because BOB were slipping on the case for two months and the earlier foreclosure statement was considered old.
    8. Your special attention is invited to this para- In week ended on December 20th, 2008 when we visited Bank we came across a new officer transferred from Punjab. And we understood that the Grave will be re-opened. (Can I dare to ask what is the hand over procedure, if any one has thought of it?). We were highly irritated and asked the earlier lady to look into the matter. The Senior Manager of the Branch Mr Chandorkar shouted on us (presumed to be the Customer) in front of all staff saying that “Itna hi natak hai to wapas ICICI me jao, idher ku aate ho”
    9. Is this what Bank of Baroda is all about, me and my wife both are qualified CAs working in world class organizations. But honestly I have never seen such a jerk as your Branch Manager.
    10. If strict action is not taken against all the concerned staff and the loan is not disbursed to us within next two weeks, I assure you we’ll move to Consumer Court for lodging a claim of Rs 1 million for harassment.

Tushar Khedkar
    I have my saving bank A/c No.[protected] in Kothi Br. of Vadodara City. On 6-1-09 I deposited the Chequ of Rs. 46925. As the Cheque is Jt. Name of my wife Smt. Mangla and C.B.Vipradas on the same day we fild the application form for jt. account and it has opned. But with the surprosed when i went to myhouse i saw a cover returning my with the endorsement they your a.c. is single. In fact I submitt my cheque at about 14-30 while i applied for Jt. Account at 11-00 clock. The concern clerk is also requested to see that cheque may not returned.
    2nd thing on 7th instant i applied for F.D. for Rs. 75000/- But due to not credited the amount i could not get F.D. This fact is also known by your staff.
    Due to negligency of your staff I
    1. have to pay Rs.57/- which is charge for returning cheque . This is not my fault.
    2. lost of three days interest of F.D.
    3. Unnecesory wories and have to go to the Bank three four time due to fault of bank staff.
    As i am retired and St. Citizen also can i get the reply or justice from you ?
    C.B.VIPRADAS
    I have taken Home Loan a/c No-[protected] for Rs3.00 Lac as well as Education Laon A/c No-[protected] sanction letter number CHANOD/ADV/2006/134 16/09/2006 for Rs8.00 Lac, Disburse amount Rs215673.00 for 1st year fees from Your Bank of Baroda Chanod Branch, Vapi, Gujarat. As the course selected by my son B.Sc in Business from Common Wealth Law College, University of London. U.K.. As my son has change the University and course of Study i.e. he has taken fresh admission in B.A.(Hons) in International Business. As i have already paid the loan before it schedule time.
    I have paid Rs 215673/- which was disburse to me along with interest out of total loan amount sanctioned Rs8.00Lac toward education Loan and have taken No Dues certificate from the Bank on dated 08.04.08.
    As the University and course of study has changed and i have approach to your branch for the fees amount for the New Course. As informed as amount of education loan amount has already been paid and we have issued No Dues and settled the Education Loan so your file has been closed. So you have to apply for fresh application for education loan .I have filled the fresh form and the relevant document as required by the bank and also new valuation report and Tax paid receipt to Notified Area Officer G.I.D.C. Vapi, as our Land is in GIDC Notified Area. The bank refuse to accept the file and said to come with following document. .Form 7/12, Form8A, Form-6, Tax Assesment Register, Akarni Patrak, Property Card, Completion certificate construction permission .As our Building is already mortgage to Bank of Baroda chanod Branch and all the original document are with them. I have consulted Advocate they informed that as the land is in Notified Area G.I.DC so this document are not possible to give. Only receipt of Tax Paid to notified area GIDC for current year is required. So, i could not understand as from where do i can get this document for getting further education loan. As my house is already mortgage at BOB chanod Branch Vapi and they have already sanctioned 3 lac for Housing loan and i am regularly paying the House Loan installment. As the House is already mortgage to BOB so other Bank will also not allow me for education loan. Please suggest in this matter so that I can get education loan sanctioned. And my request you to please advice me for New Bank policy for revised schedule of Housing Loan as the Interest rates have gone down and what paper work is to be done to Bank for re-schedule. Please look to the matter and inform immediately.

Yours Faithfully,
    Bimal Patel
    I have taken Home Loan a/c No-[protected] for Rs3.00 Lac as well as Education Laon A/c No-[protected] sanction letter number CHANOD/ADV/2006/134 16/09/2006 for Rs8.00 Lac, Disburse amount Rs215673.00 for 1st year fees from Your Bank of Baroda Chanod Branch, Vapi, Gujarat. As the course selected by my son B.Sc in Business from Common Wealth Law College, University of London. U.K.. As my son has change the University and course of Study i.e. he has taken fresh admission in B.A.(Hons) in International Business. As i have already paid the loan before it schedule time.
    I have paid Rs 215673/- which was disburse to me along with interest out of total loan amount sanctioned Rs8.00Lac toward education Loan and have taken No Dues certificate from the Bank on dated 08.04.08.
    As the University and course of study has changed and i have approach to your branch for the fees amount for the New Course. As informed as amount of education loan amount has already been paid and we have issued No Dues and settled the Education Loan so your file has been closed. So you have to apply for fresh application for education loan .I have filled the fresh form and the relevant document as required by the bank and also new valuation report and Tax paid receipt to Notified Area Officer G.I.D.C. Vapi, as our Land is in GIDC Notified Area. The bank refuse to accept the file and said to come with following document. .Form 7/12, Form8A, Form-6, Tax Assesment Register, Akarni Patrak, Property Card, Completion certificate construction permission .As our Building is already mortgage to Bank of Baroda chanod Branch and all the original document are with them. I have consulted Advocate they informed that as the land is in Notified Area G.I.DC so this document are not possible to give. Only receipt of Tax Paid to notified area GIDC for current year is required. So, i could not understand as from where do i can get this document for getting further education loan. As my house is already mortgage at BOB chanod Branch Vapi and they have already sanctioned 3 lac for Housing loan and i am regularly paying the House Loan installment. As the House is already mortgage to BOB so other Bank will also not allow me for education loan. Please suggest in this matter so that I can get education loan sanctioned. And my request you to please advice me for New Bank policy for revised schedule of Housing Loan as the Interest rates have gone down and what paper work is to be done to Bank for re-schedule. Please look to the matter and inform immediately.

Yours Faithfully,
    Bimal Patel
    I have an ATM card which is not working so i have surrender it & apply for new one on[protected]
    & after 2 month i have recieved PAN NO instead of atm card
    still yet i have not recieved the card.
    Respected Sir/ Madam,

I wish to indicate your kind attention towards the problem iam facing with the mis transaction resulted with one of your associated SBI ATM Machine.

I tried to withdraw Rs 10, 000/ From SBI ATM Located at Mandir More Deoghar. After putting the neccessary details in ATM machine it gave me the slip which indcated that sorry unable to process Transaction Number 6248. When i rechecked the balance in my account it showed that Rs.10, 000/ Debited in my account Trasaction date 08/04/09 and time 11:49hrs.Trasaction Number 6248 at slip. after this we have lodged the complaint withThe Bank of Baroda Bhadra Branch Ahmedabad And SBI respectively.

When i asked from the baroda Bank he quoted that we have send your complait to the mumbai branch. Moreover he denied to give any complaint Number this mis lead Transaction. We Made the complait through the regestered post too, which bank of Baroda Recived on 10 April 2009.

So Far No Action is taken against my compliant, should i go to RBI Or in Consumer court as i am not getting satisfactory result from your deployed persons at Bank of Baroda, kindly suggest me for the same.

Please do consider my Application My Account No. is as below

My Account No. is [protected] in the name of Mr. Keshav Patralekh.

Yours truely
    Keshav
    Respected Sir/ Madam,

I wish to indicate your kind attention towards the problem iam facing with the mis transaction resulted with one of your associated SBI ATM Machine.

I tried to withdraw Rs 10, 000/ From SBI ATM Located at Mandir More Deoghar. After putting the neccessary details in ATM machine it gave me the slip which indcated that sorry unable to process Transaction Number 6248. When i rechecked the balance in my account it showed that Rs.10, 000/ Debited in my account Trasaction date 04/04/09 and time 11:00hrs.Trasaction Number 6248 at slip. after this we have lodged the complaint withThe Bank of Baroda Bhadra Branch Ahmedabad And SBI respectively.

When i asked from the baroda Bank he quoted that we have send your complait to the mumbai branch. Moreover he denied to give any complaint Number this mis lead Transaction. We Made the complait through the regestered post too, which bank of Baroda Recived on 10 April 2009.

So Far No Action is taken against my compliant, should i go to RBI Or in Consumer court as i am not getting satisfactory result from your deployed persons at Bank of Baroda, kindly suggest me for the same.

Please do consider my Application My Account No. is as below

My Account No. is [protected] in the name of Mr. Keshav Patralekh.

Yours truely
    Keshav
    I have an a/c in your BOB Mainpuri Branch.I was working As a regional manager In A Mumbai Based Company.I took decision to do my own business.I started my business in march 2009. My annnual turnover is 40 lakhs in first year.Now i want to expand it to annual turnover more than one crore but not getting cooperation from mainpuri branch.
    If they 'll not cooperate I have to close A/c & go to Canera bank because they are ready to give limit.
    A/c No. [protected]
    Mob.[protected]
    Best Regards
    K.K.pande
    Vaishnavi International

Rude behaviour of bank manager

Hi, I go to bank manager of dwarka mor branch i requested for bank guarantee aganist fixed deposit but the manager refused to help and talked in a very rude manner

Regarding netbanking.

I am not able to transfer any payment.

blocked the atm card

Sir, My Bank Of Baroda ATM Card is blocked, due to wrong entry of Password for more than 3 times, Kindly unblock my ATM Card. My Account No. [protected] Card No. [protected]
    10 Comments

RAJAT R ROKDE
      Dec 24, 2008

TO

MANAGER

BOB HOME LOAN DEPARTMENT

SUBJECT :- HOME LOAN REQUEST NOT BEING PROCESSED

I RAJAT RAVINDRA ROKDE HAVE APPROACHED THE BANK OF BARODA PUNE RETAIL LOAN FACTORY(GHOLE ROAD) ON 10 NOV 08. THERE THEY HAVE ADVERTIESED THAT HOME LOAN WILL BE SANCTIONED IN FLAT6 DAY. TILL DATE NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE IN MY CASE EVEN AFTER SUBMITTING NEARLY EVERY DOCUMENT THEY ASK STARTING FROM DEGREE CERTIFICATED TO EX EMPLOYER'S EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE(PLEASE SOME ONE TELL THEM THAT I HAD APPLIED FOR LOAN AND NOT FOR JOB)

NOW THEY ARE ASKING A LETTER SIGNED BY ICICI THAT THE MORTGAGED PROPERY DOCUMENTS WILL BE DELIVERED TO BOB AND NOT TO ME, WHICH ICICI SAY'S IS AGAINST THERE POLICY. ALSO WHEN THEY ALREADY HAVE A POLICY WHEREIN THEY PROVIDE FREE PROPERTY INSURANCE THEY ARE ASKING ME TO BUY A HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE POLICY, (their joint task with HDFC) WHICH IS AGIAN VOILATION OF IRDA (REMEMBER - INSURANCE IS MATTER OF SOLICITATION AND NOT A MANDETARY THING). AND YESTERDAY I GOT A CALL FROM BOB EXECUTIVE THAT BOB HAS ASKED TO STOP ALL TAKEOVER FROM ICICI.

WILL SOME ONE PLEASE TELL ME IS SUCH THINGS ARE REALLY DECIDED BY BOB ON HIGHER MANAGEMENT LEVEL OR THE BRANCH IS EXPLOITING ME.

ALSO WHAT CAN BE DONE TO TAKE MY LOAN REQUEST AHEAD WITH BANK OF BARODA IF ICICI DOES NOT PROVIDE SUCH LETTER.
      Dear Rajat,

Even I agree completely with you. BOBs executive came to my office and asked for the long list of documents. I had to spend money for photocopying the docs and had to visit my ICICI home loan branch and Retal branch to collect all the documents. After I managed to collect all the documents, the executive asked me for a letter from ICICI that they should hand over the documents at the same time when they issue a cheque to ICICI, which is against ICICI's policy. Now how is this possible?

I am completely pissed off by this attitude of BOB - when they advertise that the home loan would be done in 6 days.
      Also can you let me know which bank have you approached now.
      Sagar
      Sagar/Rajat

Please approach ICICI Home finance ltd. main office. They will definetly give the letter which is bank of baroda is asking.

They have just changed the format of the letter from Feb 1st 2009.

Sachin
      Hi Sachin,

Is it true? Kindly confirm me once again because I have also the same case and BOB is not giving me loan because of that particular letter.

Sandeep Rawat
      I have recently transferred my loan from ICICI to BOB. In my case only they asked for a letter from ICICI providing the list of documents they are holding. Since ICICI is not giving any letter to hand over documents other than the owner, in my case they have asked for executing a power of attorney, that BOB manager will collect the documents on my behalf.

Bishnu
      PLEASE SEND MODEL LETTER . i HAVE TO BUY MACHINERY TERM LOAN FROM THE BANK. COVERING LETTER MODEL PLEASE SEND TO MY ID . IT IS AROUND 20 LAKHS ONLY.
      I am thinking of takeing fresh home loan from BOB. What is your view about BOB home loans.
      please send me model letter. I have taken car loan from andhra bank since 2005. I have been paid EMI regularly till 2007.After that I have not paid regularly till date due to some deep financial struggle.The bank manager is giving notice with high amount, which is against regular amount. I want to write a letter to bank (smoothly) for reducing the amount and full and final settlement.

atm pin reset

sir verry argent my atm pin i don't no ple. sir my atm pin reset my a/c no [protected] my name - Inder kumar n. My add .4/9 mokurnala mutu street mandy ch.01 my .no .[protected] . . . . . .[protected]

Nitin udwani
        Dec 23, 2008

Dear sir/madam, I Mr. Nitin udwani holds a saving account with "Bank of Baroda" M.L.B road gwalior branch i.e. A/c no:-[protected] and on 19/10/2008 I put the card in tha ATM machine to withdraw 15000/- Rs. and the amount has been deducted from my account but the cash was not given by the machine and many times i complaint with "BOB" M.L.B.road gwalior branch but i am not getting any response from there .So, please help me to get my refund/credit my account.Thank you.
        My contact number:-([protected])
        My debit card number:-[protected]
        Date:24/12/2008
        (Nitin udwani)
        200 rupees wrongly transaction 31 aug.2009, my ac.[protected]

Nishant Mohan Srivastava
          from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
          Dec 8, 2008

I am a old customer of Bank of Baroda, and my Saving Bank account no. is [protected]. Its located in Main Branch Jaunpur (U.P.).
          I use to face regular misbahaviour of BOB emploees there, specially R. R Singh.
          But today it has crossed the limit. It need to get information about the reissue of my cheque book. But instead of giving me the information he has shouted at me and used abusing words in front of all the people in the office. I had just asked about the clarification of one of my doubt.
          Mr. R. R Singh is pretty famous for his misbehaviour against the customers but most of the customers are from the rural areas and they are not aware of how to make complaint. Even bank manager is worried about his behaviour but could not take any action.
          Behaviour of Mr. RR Singh is damaging for thr repution of the Bank as well.
          Please take a decisive action against him.

Nishant Mohan Srivastava
          Account No:-[protected]
          Mo:- [protected]
          Dir sir,
          Bank of Baroda.
          Shiv Agri Bio Tech Industries
          106, shriji Mahal Appt.,
          Opp:khanderao Market,
          city: Baroda, state: Gujarat.
          Ph. No.[protected]

sub: khanderaomarket Branch Service is very bed.

My Account No. :- [protected] (currant)
          Account Name:- Shiv Agri Bio Tech Ind.
          My A/c. Opening Date: 7-04-09, Cheque book Recived Date:[protected]
          Local clearing Cheque Deposite Date: 15-04-09 & This Cheque pass by Date: 21-04-09.
          MisBehavior of Employees.

DEEPAK KUMAR TYAGI
            Dec 3, 2008

cash deposit but not credit in my acount

I am a two year old customer of Bank Of Baroda having saving A/C NO. [protected] with Bank of Baroda- Sadar Bazar Bijnor. U.P. . I had deposited the Rs. 10000/- (Ten Thousand) only in cash on dt. 8 May 2008. But the same amount had not been credited to my acount till today.
            Please accept my request and take the proper and sharp action at my cited matter.

Your Faithfully

deepak tyagi
            My corospondence...
            S RAMASAMY
            from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 2, 2008

My account is in Corporation Bank in Dilshad Garden. I went to withdraw Rs 5000 from my nearby Bank of Baroda ATM (Dishad Colony Branch ATM).
            The transaction was decined with SEQ No 614
            Error code 072
            Time 02/12/08 13:42
            But when I checked my account I found that Rs 5000 has been debitted from my account.
            The ATM ID is 1FDNDL08
            Please help me to recover my lost money!

S RAMASWAMY
            my name is mohammed imran sheikh i was use atm bank o[censored]nion on 10.8.2009 for 15000 rupees but not receive paymen and debited my account.my account number [protected] and my atm card no.[protected].pls help me.and send my balance.
            Transaction declined but amount debitted from account
            My account is in IOB IFFCO COMPLEX PHULPUR ALLAHABAD. I went to withdraw Rs 5000 (two times) from my nearby Bank of Baroda ATM (GTB NAGAR, ALLAHABAD 211016, atm id. no. IFDALD 01).
            The transaction was decined with SEQ No 2621 & 2622
            Error code 072
            Time 17/10/09 07:42 &07:43
            But when I checked my account I found that Rs 5000 & Rs. 5000 has been debitted from my account.
            The ATM ID is 1FDALD
            My saving a/c is in BOB, branch- unjha. On 10th august i used BOB ATM at nadiad, which is near to BOB, branch- college road. ATM ID is 1FDNAD01. At ATM i requested to withdraw Rs.2500, but i did not get money from ATM and message was displayed on ATM screen that transaction time out.I did not get receipt also.Then after i tried again for the same amount and i got success.The time was 17:42.Ref No.7114. Then after few minutes i checked for mini statement. In that i observed Total Rs. 5000 was debited from my saving a/c. I was shocked. Time was 17:46 and Ref. No.7116.

Please help me to get back my money(Rs. 2500).
            Sincerely,
            Hardik Patel
            Dear, Sir/ Madam,

Transaction declined but amount debited from account
            My account is in Bank Of Baroda in Mehsana Dudhsagar /Radhanpur Chokdi Branch. I went to withdraw Rs 5000 from my nearby Bank of Baroda ATM (Regional Office Bank Of Baroda Near, Branch ATM).
            The transaction was declined with7 SEQ No 7671
            Time 21/04/12 19:09
            But when I checked my account I found that Rs 5000 has been debited from my account.
            The ATM ID is 1FDMEH04

Transaction declined but amount debited from account - Comment #1422336 - Image #0
            Transaction declined but amount debitted from account
            My account is in Bank of baroda Borivali East Branch. I went to withdraw Rs 5000 from my Bank of Baroda West Branch ATM.
            The transaction was decined with RECORD NO. 4796.
            Error code 072
            Time 21/10/2013 20:52
            But when I checked my account I found that Rs 5000 has been debited from my account.
            The ATM ID is 1FDBOM50

Avani Patel
              Nov 28, 2008

HEllo, My self Avani Patel.Having saving account in BOB.having account in BOB since last 2 year.had applied for net banking in bank.some how bank process is very slow its take 10 months to creat one bank account.and in activation of that account also having some problem.now i m requesting form bottom level(Branch Manager) of company's higher level(cm, bob customer service manager, abad branch manager) person to help me solve my problem and give net banking.but very unhappy they way got reply from all of them.no one cares wht happen to their customer.even whn complain thm bitterly they replyied why u open account in BOB.close it.its very rediculas Example of treating Customer in BOB.
              hiii,

yesterday When i prees My total Ammount & press ok .& Last time the power was gone. After Some time i check my ministatement i saw my 300 Rs. is minus but real think is that i don't have any money.How can i meet my 300 rs?
              RESPECTED SIR,
              I HAVE VISITED TO BANK OF BARODA'S SHAHUPURI, KOLHAPUR(MAHARASHTRA) BRANCH ON[protected].
              I AM CENTRAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE WORKING IN POST OFFICE AND HAVING SALARY ABOUT Rs.15000/- AND WANT TO AVAIL TWO WHEELER LOAN FACILITY OF BANK BUT CONCERNED STAFF DIDN'T GIVE ME PROPER INFORMATION OR GUIDENCE AND DIDN'T TREAT WELL.
              I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME PROPER INFORMATION ABOUT SUCH LOAN
              AND PLEASE GIVE ME YOUR CONTACT NUMBER FOR DETAIL INFORMATION

I have my seving account in Bank Of Baroda, Branch-Tilakwada, District-Vadodara(Gujarat).
              Problem :- The printer for updating(Pass Book daily entry and other work) is not working for last 15 days as per information of Bank Manager and the emloyees of Bank does neither printing nor providing manual entries to the Pass Book saying that the We have lot of work and If You want manual entry then submit your Pass Book for 2 to 3 days.

So, You are kindly requested for same.
              my ac no [protected].i have get baroda connect.today 9.10.11, i give wrong birth place and year of copleted school education 5 time.because i forget it.so my ac is locked. please unlock the same.how do i know the answer?

HARDEEP SINGH
                Nov 20, 2008

IWANT TO TELL U THAT IHAVE PAID 3800RS OF MY BOB CARD NO [protected] ON 21/10/08 FEW DAYS GO ONE MESSAGE I RECIVED THAT UR BOB CARD PAYMENT NOT RECIVED + SERVICE CHARGE IGO TO BRANCH JANAKPURI & TELL TO STAFF HE WILL CHECK THAT MY PAYMENT IS IN SUNDRY ACCOUNT IWILL BRING MY PAYMENT DEPOSIT SLIP NO MISTAKE WILL FOUND IN SLIP I HAVE WRITEEN LETEER TO BRODA BRANCH MY CVOMLINT IS FOR SERVICE CHARGE WHY IWILL PAID SERVICE CHARGE ... SO IWILL REQUEST U THAT PL HIDEEN MY SERVICE CHARGE & LATE PAYMENT FEES THANKING U UR FAITH FULLY HAEDEEP SINGH
                pl confirm if there is an online payment facility for BOBCARDbils
                Please give detail about last payment of Rs.1000/- Received or not

Fortunately Mr. Hardeep could get an information in time, and he could do the needful in time. But in my case I couls come to know only after 5 years. I am really surprised to see when we fill all the details regarding our office address, our head office adress in addition to our residence address. How could BoB miss the same and did not contact me for 5 years and never contacted anybody in my Head office located at mumbai.

Now when I got the information through th CIBIL report that bank of baroda. I contacted BoB cards mumbai and then Delhi and today also at Lucknow branch. Everybody is asking for the proof of payments which I made 5 years ago.

The possibilities of havig proof is remote as the time is 5 years. that too after 2 shiftings from Lucknow to Delhi and from delhi to Indirapuram.In fact BoBcard office located at Hazratganj also got shifted to Hevitt road and the people changed.

I do not know what woudl be my fate for no wrong done by me.

due to this mistake of bank I am facing problem for the education loan for my son.

who shall be responsible for the wrong done to the career of somebody.

best Regards
                Narottam Singh

Please note that the correct plateform to complain about bobcards is to send email to [protected]@bobcards.com, which will help the company to respond to your complaints. If your complaint is still unattended, then you can contact the higher authorities as being listed on company's website, i.e., bobcards.com

Dear Mr. Hardeep,

If you have incurred some charges due to BoB branch by its not sending funds to bobcards and keeping it in sundry account, then please get a email forwarded from the branch or a letter to be forwarded to billing department and accordingly your extra charges will be reversed.

Dear Mr. Narottam Singh,

whenever, your billing address is changed then you have to inform that to the company. If you are not informing the change in the address then, how the company will be able to know about it.

Now, about your payment not getting credited is really seems to be very painful,

for this purpose, please contact me at [protected], i hope i may guide you in the matter.

for billing queries, you may very well contact Billing department of the company at 22844892, [protected].

Manjeet Singh
                i have a bobcard bearing no [protected], but i am not receiving statement for a long time, not getting response from ballyganj, kolkata branch also,
                i therefore request you to send the statement in following address

durga apartment, flat no 302, 187 mahendra bhattacharjee road, howrah 71104, w.b
                I WANT TO TELL U THAT MY BOB CARD NO [protected] .I don't received bill statement on time .please convert reward bonus into payment.
                Accumulated BONUS bal of my card no [protected] in April 2011 was 1929(till 31.03.2010) and 57(from 01.04.2010) but the statement of april shows only 57 points instead of 1929.
                I am having Bobcard under No. [protected] and have remitted Rs. 504 on 17.10.2011 against the bill amounting Rs. 503.55. After that even though I have not availed the card tilldate, I have received the bill for this month for Rs.220.15 with details as Deblocking feeRs. 200/- with service Tax Rs. 20/60 .As my card is never blocked and am having no dues it is requested that the bill may be cancelled

A.R.Sreekumar
                Can anybody tell how do I check the bob credit card statement online??
                my bob credit card no:[protected]
                name: G S Suthar
                I have not received the bill which is due on 20-2-12
                I want to make online payment
                Pl.send bill and advise for online payment
                My mobile no.[protected]

G S Suthar

I am shyama bharaj exstaff my card no - [protected] when i make online paytment i found my card id blocked.. i dont know the reason because my no bill is pending as far as i know...kindly let me know my status...i want my all bill should come to my mail address [protected]@gmail.com.. my card is expiring on 03/12 whether my renewal come automatic or i have to applied for new...if so please send my card on my address: jyoti hermitage flat no 1 plot no 193 chanakya chawk, virat nagar, virar west pin 401303...contact no [protected] /[protected]
                pls help me

shyama bharaj
                please send my monthly statement, since i have not yet received May 2012 statment please sent me by e-mail . My BOBCARD no [protected]
                KHANNA R K

Kindly let me know how to transfer fund to bobcards thru bobibanking.

M G SUBRAMANIAN
                I Sahedur Rahaman not getting the sms alert of my monthly bill and my BOB card no is [protected]

sagar

None
                15 Comments

Shreedevi R.
                  Nov 18, 2008

Date[protected],
                  i used my Union bank ATM card in
                  Bank of Baroda ATM (At Athwagate Branch), Surat
                  for withdraw cash -5000rs. on 15-11-08, time -14:38
                  I have balance in my Union bank account-15226/- at that time but i didn't receive cash of 5000rs. from ATM machine of BOB,
                  ATM slip Receipt shows message"Transaction Declined -Unable to Process", i tried 2 times but same Problam both time & after that i got SMS from Union bank that 5000 rs. debited from my bance & Current available balance shows -10226/-

Means 5000 rs. deducted my account but i did'nt get any money,
                  I have register complain at Union bank of india-Nanpura branch, & Bank of baroda -Athwagate but both bank bank replies that its not our responsibility its other bank's account (Not Good Response from Union bank's Branch)

so whom i complain to get back my -5000 rs. ??
                  i have submitted application letter with copy of ATM receipt in both bank
                  Kindly take Necessary Action & Refund my Amount as soon as possible

Others — ATM not working

Since lot of my complaint verbally/phone still my ATM card is not working. My 1st complaint was on monthe of jul 08. ATM shows cose 150 in slips .

ATMs( All Banks) — ATMs not working

This is just to notify you that most of the times ATMS in our city found not working. Nowadays banks are only interested in adding new business. The service part is even worst. Most of the time when you visit ATM we found it not working getting message that-
                  TEMPORARILY OUT OF SERVICE, UNABLE TO DISPENSE CASH, SERVER ERROR, UNABLE TO PROCESS, most of the times during weekends when we need cash more frequently, we have no options but to look for one and the other ATM.

Vivek Pandey
                  Banks should improve there services...

Banking service — ATM withdrawals through any ATM

RBI has issued guidelines to permit withdrawals through ATM/Debit cards in any of the ATMs. But Banks appear to have not taken this in right spirit. I am having SBI ATM Card and tried to draw cash at Canara Bank ATM, which was displaying that it is out of order. Then I tried at Union Bank of India ATM, but I cout not, as I got the error message 'invalid transaction' I had to go to my SBI ATM only which was a little far and a long que.
                  I want to know whether the concerned Bank has to make any adjustments for allowing this facility. Concerned authorities please respond.

Bank of Baroda — problem occur due to A.T.M

i am a costumer of bank of baroda ratu road ranchi. i had used cenara bank ratu road ranchi ATM on 13-06-09 and try to withdraw a sum of Rs. 6000 twice but both the times a message TIME OUT OR YOUR TRANTION HAVE BEEN CANCELED and no money had been dispatch but from my acount RS. 1200 had been dedt. i had sumited a writen application on bank of baroda on 15-06-09 but yet i have not receive my money back. so please tell me what can i do now for getting my money back. please email me as soon as posible.
                  gaurav

all bank atm — poor service

All bank atm of town jahagirabad disst. bulandshahr(UP) & disst. buland shahr(UP) many time atm machines are closed and no in coverage area and did not have cash. The atm of town jahagirabad and bulandshahr (disst. bulandshahr) (UP) are closed at sunday .Please take good decision immigiatly and lounch my complaint .
                  Dear sir.
                  I had complain befre three days ago but have not received any reply.My problem is that I coudn't withdraw money from atm since a month, Message is "your card deactivated temparary, contact your branch manger.I had meet and told them to have new password if is defaulted.Till this date not respose from you and manager of bank of baroda, raiya road branch.Rajkot.5.Pl.do needfull at your level and oblige. With regads.
                  V.M.Khaltani
                  M.[protected]
                  I would like to draw your kind attention that this is THIRD REMINDER for ATM complain that I could not use ATM due to message that"sorry, unable process your transection temparary.contact your branch manager." perhaps due to three wrong pass word has happend so.Please have arrangement to have me new pass word and oblige. my name is V.M.Khaltani.my saving a/c no.is [protected] and card no.is 40298502xxxx4830. tanks with regard.
                  V.M.Khaltani
                  Rajkot.
                  M.[protected]
                  hi i am dev
                  dear sir.
                  i had previously commented letter for blocked atm use due to perhaps wrong password.now to start have me new pin no.(pass word).My atm card no is [protected] and saving account no is[protected] at bank of baroda raiya road br.Rajkot.Ppease do needfull at earliest at your end & oblige your client.Thanks.
                  V.M.Khaltani
                  Rajkot.
                  M.[protected]
                  This is the fourth complain, I am forwarding to your consideration That please look into my complain regarding not receiving the amount Rs 2500 from UBI ATM Nalbari ( Assam ) on 27/02/09 . My account no. [protected] and ATM No. [protected] . Your early action needed .

CURRANT A/C — ATM WITHDRAWAL

MY ACC. NO IS [protected], DURING MY ATM TRANS AT U.B.I.ATM COUNTER I WAS UNABLE TO AVALI BUT THE RECEIPT WHICH I GOT SHOWS THE WITHDRAWAL PLS CHECK THE STATUS A.S.A.P

DEEPAK MISHRA
                  JABALPUR M.P.
                  MOB.NO. [protected],,[protected]
                  what tha answer
                  my mail

ATM — Atm Service

sir, i (K.Sreenivasulu) A/c holder of SBI bank A/C No:[protected] Branch:MCEME Tirmulgherry, Working in Rajasthan. On 2/2/11 at 8.15pm in Rajasthan Suratgarh Miltary Station i was with drawing amount of Rs.3000/- but suddenly Atm was struked while cash processing i didnt received any money but it is showing debit in my account so, please kindly check and repay my amount to my account mob.no:[protected] for further clarifications.
                  This is to inform you that I have Savings bank A/C in your branch .
                  I have to inform you that every time your ATM Machines are not working and I have to withdrawal from other
                  bank ATM Machine which cost me, You are requested to take action. All non nationalised bank have very good
                  ATM Machine are always in working condition
                  please do the need ful

my email ID [protected]@gmail.com
                  I regret to post you on the fact that the only ATM counter of your bank at Belghoria, Kolkata-700056 has not been functioning since long.Nor is there any sign of efforts being made by the appropriate authority to restore the system to order much to the inconveniences of the customers.The local bank manager seems abjectly indifferent to the problem.So kindly look into the matter and embark upon necessary measures to make the machine functional at your earliest.

sir I am andhrabank customer with a/c [protected] Guntakal. NTR circle anantapur dist andhrapradesh, .here we have only one andhrabank ATM every week end &at the month endings this ATM will not work, when we were being charged for atm anually, why we have to pay additional charges to otherbanks even after five transactions per month, kindly renew the ATM machine or otherwise provide another andhrabank atm

D.Prizebabu
                  My Bank of Boroda account number is [protected] at Bhilwara main.

I had withdrawn an amount of Rs.7000/- from my saving bank ATM of Bank of Baroda on 23/7/2013 at Ujjian (Name of bank is not known, it was located just outside o[censored]jjain railway station).

The ATM did not dispensed the cash, but it was debited into my account. The transaction id is ATM/CASH/5198.

Then, I tried again and but failed. Then I went to an SBI ATM that showed the insufficient amount in that account. Finally I used another account and with drawan the cash.

Since i was rushing to attend my mother funeral, I could not able to complain in in time.

I request you to kindly see the matter and credit the amount on my saving account.

Ajay Bhan Singh
                  B-181, Pathik Nagar,
                  Bhilwara 313001
                  Phone: [protected], [protected]
                  mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
                  I have balance in my Bank of Baroda Rs. 55, 224/-. On dt. 21/01/14 at 11:57 am when i went to withdraw money from UBI ATM / Bondamunda / Orissa, i didn't receive cash of Rs.10, 000. ATM slip receipt shows a message "Transaction Unable to dispense cash, " first time and after that i got SMS from Bank of Baroda that Rs. 10, 000/- is being debited from my balance and Current available balance is Rs.45, 224/-.

I request your good offices to look into this matter immediately and see that i am credited back my lost amount which i did not get through UBI ATM / Bondamunda / Odissa.

My name is Saroj kumar tanty BOB- A/C No-[protected].debit card no[protected]

Problem in Money Withdrawal from other bank's ATM card - Comment #1921227 - Image #0

NO FUNDS IN ATM CENTER IN HABSIGUDA, HYDERABAD

WHEN I WENT TO ATM IN HABSIGUDA, NO FUNDS IN BANK OF BARODA ATM.
                  My BOB a/c no. [protected] and branch is Kamala Nagar, Agra. I used my BOB ATM card to withdraw Rs. 9000/. on date of 14th Feb at 11:38 AM, from ICICI Bank ATM Dayalbagh Agra (7045). Money was not receive from ATM but my a/c got deducted this amount. I don’t received payment from ICICI ATM my account . Then I contact to Customer care and branch for complaint then he said that you wait 7 days and till date . My deducted amount has not credit in my a/c. I request you to accord credit of Rs.9000/- to my savings bank account.
                  Please resolve my issue. I am taking continuous follow up but still there is no any responses from your side. If your are fail to resolve my issue than I will take legal action on you (Bank of Baroda, Agra)

Brijesh Kumar
                  A/C No. [protected].
                  Mob:- [protected]
                  Kamla Nagar Agra
                  8 other people found this review helpful
                  8 found this helpful
                  21 Comments

SureshKumar Hiranand Luhana
                    Oct 16, 2008

Today, I visited DAV school branch Sector 10A Gurgaon, to deposit cash. I requested cashier to ensure the Bank a/c No of the recipient and credit the amount in account to use for receipient medical urgency at Kutch, Gujarat.
                    But he had not ensured the A/c No before depositing cash and also told me that he would sent this money to dead account, if Number would not be match.
                    I had verified account no by other staff of the bank then and there itself, after deposit the money.
                    As of now I checked out with the recipient he has not received money in his A/c.

Now at this stage, where to go, bank staff not ready to give me the any anwser or zonal office nos. Branch manager is not there.

Please help me to getback my money from branch. Also I would like to file the case against the cashier for his behaviour.

Suresh
                    i am a regular customer of bank of baroda sadar bazar bijnor
                    u.p. i had apply for atm. Befor 5 months but bank is not
                    issuing me ATM CARD AND ITS PIN NO. till now.

Bank staff told me for apply again for it. I apply again but i get no response after applying again. How i can get my atm card. Please advice me. What i can do against Bank of Barodahere
                    is no response after apply again
                    My contact no. is [protected]
                    this is vinay verma account and finance associate(sks.microfinance pvt. ltd).we have a current Ac in your bank (ACCOUNT No.10062), in Haiderghar-barabanki .I am not happy with the attitude of the Branch manager Mr. k.k, Clerk-Mr.Babulal, peon-Mr.RamaSankar, These people have negative thinking about Pvt.Companies that they show in the presence of several of Customers by giving the example of Satyam, Sahara, kuber, This was so embarrassing for me.For your kind information we are RBI, certified NBFC, we do not accept deposits so there is no Question to RUN. Further i dont want to repeat the words used by respected Ramashanker G.I just want to say that as an employee of Government you should take care of your customers and respect your customers either they are individual or corporates.
                    vinay verma ([protected] ) ([protected] )
                    Shri K.V. Vachhrajani
                    The General Manager (Operation & Services)
                    Bank of Baroda, Head Office,
                    Suraj Plaza-I, 8th Floor,
                    Sayajigunj, Maganwadi,
                    Vadodara-390 005
                    (Gujarat) India.

Complained of your Bisalpur Distt. Pilibhit (U.P.) Branch for Serious carelessness.

With reference to above I enclose a photocopy of above noted complained duly acknowledged by Branch Manager, Bisalpur on 09/07/2009. I am very sorry to inform you that despite their carelessness, he is not positively making response. The result is that I am suffering for monitory as well as mentally problems.
                    Sir, initially I deposited a treasury cheque for Rs. 2232/- drawn on S.T.O. Powayan Distt. Shahjahanpur on 21/1/2008. Your Branch Manager sent it for collection to B.O.B. Shahjahanpur, Instead of Powayan. But cheque was return by Shahjahanpur and Rs. 85/- were deducted from my A/c. I got it renewed and new treasury cheque no. 800901 dtd. 24/03/2009 was again deposited in same branch on 31/03/2009. The same incident happened with me second time due to their negligence and Rs. 56/- were deducted again for no fault of mine.
                    Sir, I am at a loss to understand that why your Bisalpur Branch is making me troubled and charging their expenses from my A/c. I humbly request you, kindly look in to the matter and arrange to deposit Rs. 2232/- along with interest their at and collection charges as I am a customer of your bank since 31/08/2004. My whole family members have full faith and so many Accounts in your Bank.
                    I hope that you will realize my problem and arrange for my payment.
                    Enclosures :
                    (1) Copy received by Branch Manager,
                    Bisalpur 09/07/2009
                    Yours Faithfully,

(Dharmendra Kumar Shukla)
                    S/o Sh. Surendra Nath Shukla
                    Moh.Dubey near Dr.Kesar,
                    Bisalpur (Pilibhit) U.P.
                    Mob. [protected]
                    Copy to :
                    (1) Zonal Manager, P.B. No.198, Jeewan Bhavan, 45 Hazaratganj, Lucknow- 226001
                    (2) Regional Manager, Post Box No.38, 35, D-1 Anand Ashram Marg, Bareilly - 243001 (UP)
                    (Dharmendra Kumar Shukla)

Forgot ATM pin Number

My account number is [protected] from Bank of Baroda. Pls send me a new pin number on my number. Pls. Urgent ..Need help [protected]

ASHISH VASISTHA
                      Oct 8, 2008

I am
                      having a saving account -[protected] with the name of Ashish Vasistha in bank of baroda -dausa branch (Rajathan). I
                      got
                      one cheque from bank of baroda Current Account of M/S ShriKhandal Construction A/c no
                      [protected] of amount Rs 2, 16, 00000 . Which was Cr to my account on
                      25/8/2008 after that on 27/8/2008 it was again Dr to my account and amount
                      was transfer to shree khandal construction without my knowledge . when I
                      asked for
                      reason they told me that it was due to the proprietor of firm “m/s shri
                      khandal
                      construction “have claimed that the sign was not his and He informed this to
                      manager of Bank of Baroda (vashali nagar branch-jaipur) so the manager did reverse
                      entry.

I just want to know why bank and Mr. Sandeep (Propritor of
                      ShriKhandal Construction) have not done legal Complaint against me till
                      27/8/2008 and even not informed me
                      about this . It seems that Mr. Manager and Mr. Sandeep Are together and has
                      bad
                      intension to get my money.
                      Please correct
                      this mistake as soon as possible as I have concern R.B.I. that it is illegal
                      entity and even when I asked for this to higher authority of BOB in Anand
                      Bhawan, jaipur head office, they told
                      me that they have full right and power to do anything. When I asked for this
                      entire thing in written they told me that they won’t give me anything.
                      Now Mr. sandeep sharma is run away due to legal arrest warrant issued by local court and another person have taken stay on this amount by declaring that this money belong to him. kindly suggest how i can get my money back.
                      The Branch Manager 17 HIG, Adarshnagar
                      Bank of Baroda Sonari, Jamshedpur-11
                      12 Chowk, NIT
                      Faridabad-1

Sub: Wrongfully encashment of cheque.

This is to bring to your kind notice that a cheque no. 844060 dated 20.5.08 of amount 31, 209.26 in the name of Mrs. Deepa Virmani has been deposited in your bank account no. S/[protected] and has been encashed also. This account is not in my name. In fact, I don’t have any account in your bank.
                      Please take up this matter seriously and urgently. Intimate the same at the above quoted address.

Hoping your full cooperation,

Yours truly,

Deepa Virmani

Rajeev Joshi
                        Sep 30, 2008

We are having joint S/B a/c & the Bank has alloted a locker against FD of Rs. 5000/-

The locker is not opening with the key given & other key available with the bank. We have given the written complaint to repair the locked in May'06, however the locker is still not repaired & annual rent is being recovered regularly.

Now the bank is ready to allot other locker but want us to fill other form with Rs. 100/- stamping, which is to be paid by us.
                        The stamping is not available in same branch, station road branch & SBI stn rd Bharuch.

Why should we suffer like this? We must get our locker charges back. Bank is refusing to credit the charges saying the key is with us. Why the bank has given us the key if locker is faulty?

Rajeev Joshi/Anjali Joshi
                        Cell no:[protected]

saurabh singh
                          Sep 29, 2008

i applied in labhua branch for education loan but they says we are not provide you education loan becausen you are not comes in our area this thing is fully falsh because my home is just away 3 km. and you go any other branches. then i talk to ur lucknow office then they take my documents but they reject my loan then i asked for rejection letter but they not provide .
                          manager says i have not proper information you collect the informatio and the process then i shall be provide you loan
                          please take some action at this process and provide me loan very soon
                          Bank of baroda branch mohania disst-kaimur, bihar disagree to provide education loan
                          Adress-
                          yunus alam
                          s/o md muslim
                          block colony mohania
                          disst-kaimur
                          state-bihar

We had received apprvoed education loan for the amount Rs. 15 Laks from Ankleshwar Main Brance.
                          Our Loan A/c No [protected]
                          Against above reference we had received disbusement towrds Colledge fees, Travelling charges .
                          We had requested bank to give payment for the Rent charges and food cost as per agreed calcualtion before approval of loan.

Now My son Mr. Harsh Joshi at Malborn since 8th March 2009 and trying to settled down for the education as well as stay.

At present he had arrangement for stay on paying gust and therefor the rental agreement is not possible .

We are requsting your Branch office several time to arrange for the payment towrds stay as well as food cost ASD 350 per month which is quite reasonable and logical but we are not getting the same.

Mail received from my son enclosed for your ready reference.

Request to look in to matter and arrange for the same.

Looking forward your response .

Satish Joshi

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Mr. Sharkar,

Regret to inform you that on several request and personal visit to your office till date we have not received disbusement towrds my Son rent and food cost for the month of march and april.

Enclosed mail received from my son.

You are requested to disbuse rent & food cost to him for the month of march and april 2009 based on confrimation given by him . It seems deficult to get agreement for the temporary residence as at present he had no job. If the timely payment not made to him by forced to live on the road.

Satish Joshi

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                          Date: Thu, Apr 9, 2009 at 10:42 AM
                          Subject: loan plz forward this to sarkar sir
                          To: satish Joshi Madhusudan <[protected]@gmail.com>

to,
                          manager,
                          bank of baroda
                          ankeshwar (main)

subject: disbusement of my education loan for loadging

i have bees sanctioned loan of 15.00 lacs from your branch for my further education in australia.
                          with reference to your mail about aggreement i would like to inform you that here students did not get house on rent early because the fist preference of house is given to local people and permenent residents. so i am not able to find house here. most of the students are living here as painguest. i am living with Mr. Hitendra thakor who is perment resident here.he is charging me 350$Aus per month includes food and living expence. and none of students have agreement here who are living as a payinguest.

so here by i request you to pleasee disbuse my rent to him for march and april. other wise i have to live on the road. i am totaly depended on your bank.

My landloards bank details i had send you in privious mail.

Looking forward for your positive reply

yours faithfully

harsh joshi.
                          Bank of baroda,
                          Buxar branch55
                          I am Ashish kumar shrivastwa.I went to Buxar branch for Education loan.Bank maneger ae saying that I can not provide education loan . I have no power for provide education loan .Our branch is 9 month old. But, He is providing all type of loan.

I Sarita Khalkho resides in Valsad. My cousion brother who got admission in one ot the top university at Sydney.

Went for enquiry to Bank of Baroda for education loan. But was replied with unexpected feedback they don't provide loan to australia and there's no future and many mor. But this is not a way to reply.
                          Said they received curricular stating education loan can not received. When asked for copy said they can not show it.

We do have admission letter confirmation from the college.

One of our family friend who was working as Bank Manager at Valsad been transfered to Baroda aslo confirmed no such curricular has been received.

With this feedback our family we are going to cancell all our saving a/c holding since very long time.

Sir request you to kindly look into it.

Sarita Khalkho
                          Dear sir I am manoj kumar pal from uttar pradesh distt. kannauj in chhibramau I went to the bank of baroda then i said that sir i want to education loan i am doing M.B.A. from new delhi then bank manager said to me that i can not do your loan then i asked him sir whyyou can not do loan i want to know the bank manager said to me i have no athority to give the loan and also said that our bank is not giving the loan when that he is doing car loan, home loan etc. andsaid that you can apply another bank when that i am giving colleteral document so i kindly request you please help me if you have any solution then tell me

Bank of Baroda — without any reason and without my inform my credit card is block

myself sumit dangayach from jaipur my bob card are without reason block kindly send me reason for blocking card

Deepnarayan kshatriya
                            Sep 11, 2008

This is to inform you that my account number is "[protected]" in bank of baroda maninagar branch. I applied for the E-banking service in the month of 25th July, 2008 .
                            but till date not received my user id and password.
                            This is to inform you that my account number is "22114" in bank of baroda PANAJI, GOA branch. Presently i am working in UAE and i want E-banking service to trace my transaction so please allocate me user id and password. i should be much oblige .

Thankx
                            This is to inform you that my account number is "[protected]" in bank of baroda Chiplun branch. I applied for the E-banking service in the month of 10th april, 2008 .
                            but till date not received my user id and password
                            This is to inform you that my account number is "[protected]" in bank of baroda maninagar branch. I applied for the E-banking service in the month of 25th July, 2008 .
                            SIRMADAM
                            MY NAME IS SUNIL KUMAR WADHAWAN.MY BANK OF BARODA A/C NO IS [protected].
                            I HAVE BEEN RECIVED MY USER ID BUT NOW I FORGOT WHAT WAS IT.
                            PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I KNOW IT? I HAVE BEEN ALLREADY RECIVED MY PASSWORD FROM BANK. PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

SUNIL KUMAR WADHAWAN
                            inspite of passing away weeks together
                            I am not able to operate this

card no:40298502XXXX4805

*A/C no:[protected]
                            sb account with BOB savli branch
                            4 no fault of mine, bcz :

I was withdrawing cash from this same card 4 months ago
                            One fine morning I am receiving a message

like transaction declined // invalid tran or account

how long I suppose 2 bear with this stunning situation

sir once again i am requesting so as not to approach any legal machinery / ombudesmen in this regard, or else finally i shall be compelled to approach consumer forum in the matter.

arvind patel mobile no [protected]

IMMEDIATE REPLY I EXPECT ON MY EMAIL id
                            MY NAME IS K.SAYED EBRAHEEM. MY BANK OF BARODA A/C NO IS [protected].I'VE BEEN RECIVED MY USER ID .BUT NOW I FORGOT IT. PLS TEL ME HOW CAN IKNOW IT.PLS REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                            This is to inform you that my account number is "[protected]" in bank of baroda narkulaganj branch in city 'Bareilly' and state "U.P". I applied for the Net-banking service in the month of March, 2009 .
                            So, I request you to please issue my user ID as soon as possible.
                            Please send me User I D @ Password for on line Transation.My A/C No [protected].

Surjendu Das
                            17 / 19 Dakshindari Road
                            Kolkata - 700 048

My Name is John kennady.I
                            My Account NO: [protected]
                            My customer ID:[protected]

I forgot my User Name and Password for Net Banking of Bank of Baroda. Please send it to my mail ID
                            by

John kennady
                            Chennai

My Name is mahendra kumar jaiman
                            My Account NO:[protected]

I forgot my tranction Password for Net Banking of Bank of Baroda. Please send it to my mail ID
                            by

m.k.jaiman
                            jaipur
                            My name is kvmdv prasadrao, My Account no.[protected] and my cord no.[protected]
                            (Debit card ) I forget my ATM PIN So please issue my ATM PIN.

This is to inform you that My Name is KVMDV Prasad Rao, Account no.[protected] and

My cord no.[protected] (Debit card ) in Bank of baroda at Visakhapatnam. I forgot my

tranction ATM PIN of Bank of Baroda.

So, I request you to please issue and send my mail ID as soon as possible.
                            BOB FACILITIES R NOT SATISFIED B'COS WRONG TRANSACTION, RETURN RUPEES ON VERY LATE MY RUPEES, I M SO VERY UNHAPPY BOB, ACC. [protected],
                            Since i have not not used my E banking facility for a long time, I have completely forgot my account Log in ID. Help!
                            Balance cut in my account Ac No. [protected]

Hello am JATIN SIVADASAN NAIR from BANGALORE
                            Saturday (6th March 2010) morning I went to the BOB, ATM at Bangalore I entered my CARD in ATM machine then I entered my pin code then I entered money 1, 000/= then i press correct switch and am waiting to collect my money. Unfortunately, I have not received Rs. 1000/- through ATM but the withdrawal balance slip has received showing the withdrawal amount of Rs. 1000 and the balance money details. This was informed to the nearest branch manager and he informed that due to network problem this was happened. As desired by him, I have given a letter showing the details of the transactions and he informed me that it will be credited to your account within 2 to 3 days time. So far i.e by 10th March 2010 15:00 hrs this amount was not credited to my account.

Kindly look into this and credit the amount of Rs. 1000/- in my account and inform me by Email to [protected]@nddb.coop & [protected]@gmail.com
                            My name is Dhaneesh C T
                            My A/c NO :[protected]
                            Tatabad branch
                            Coimbatore
                            Tamil Nadu

My Netbanking is locked by 5 time trying. Please release lock of my netbanking.

i already receive bobibanking username & pasword.but this is not right for login..plzz send me again..

Bank of Baroda — Applied for Internet Banking

I am a customer of bank of baroda , 100 feet road, Indiranagar since Sept 2007.Since I do all my transcation either by Atm or Cheque. so I thought to apply for Internet banking . I went to the bank on May 3rd,2010. I asked here there to get a form, nobody (staff) is interested. and ask here and there.at last I have applied for Internet banking. Till know I have not received any Kit. last week when I called the bank, said that they had sent to Mumbai.almost 15 days past.no email or anything I received .The attitude of the staff is very poor.Even they are not interested to give the information on pamplets pasted on the board (investment, policy etc.).Even now a days Govt. offices are much better way respond.
                            SIRMADAM
                            MY NAME IS PRADEEP SINGH SACHAN.MY BANK OF BARODA BARRA COLONI KANPUR A/C NO IS [protected].
                            I HAVE BEEN RECIVED MY USER ID BUT NOW I FORGET MY TRANJECTION ID AND PASSWORD .WHAT WAS IT.
                            PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I KNOW IT? I HAVE BEEN ALLREADY RECIVED MY PASSWORD FROM BANK. PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

My name is kulkarni srinivas hanumantharao
                            Surathkal branch
                            Mangalore
                            karanataka

kshrao
                            This is to inform you that my account number is "[protected]" in bank of baroda hazratganj, Lucknow branch. I applied for the E-banking service in the month of 10th aug 2010
                            but till date not received my user id.
                            you are absolutely right. one of the laziest bank i have experienced ever in my life.you ask for the information about the schemes they advertise on the stckers pasted in office walls and they know nothing of that. internet banking is big zero amongst the staff hence unable to guide the public.you are talking about thier office in karnataka but unfortunately in Gujarat, where they are supposed to be lead bank, we are facing then same problem.I do`nt know whom to contact for this mess.
                            I, Suryaben m desai has to inform you that my user ID & sign on password & transection password is being shown invalid password. My account in bhavnagar branch, branch is krishnanagar. my saving account number is [protected]. please help me.
                            I Suryaben M Desai has to inform you that my net banking User ID & Sign on Password is shows invalid user id. My Account Number is [protected]. This account is Bhavnagar City, Krishnanagar Branch. Please help me and guide to access net banking..

This is my a/c no; [protected] my account number applying e banking in tuticorin branch receiving USER ID &PASSWORD this password is enabled please cgange my password
                            i want to know that how many attempts we have to enter untill the correct password installed both in sign-on & transaction bar...and in case if only 1 attempt remains...then after how much duration it will become again the numbers of attempts as it was in initial...please reply me...its very urgent
                            I Indupriya has to inform you that my net banking User ID and password is shows invalid. My a/c No is [protected]. This account is Coimbatore Main Branch Account. Kindly help me for access my net banking

MY NAME IS KULDEEPJAISWAL .MY BANK OF BARODA SUCHITTAGANJ SOHAWAL FAIZABAD A/C NO IS [protected]
                            I HAVE BEEN RECIVED MY USER ID BUT NOW I FORGET MY TRANJECTION ID AND PASSWORD .WHAT WAS IT.
                            PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I KNOW IT? I HAVE BEEN ALLREADY RECIVED MY PASSWORD FROM BANK. PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. MY CONTECT NO. [protected]
                            My account no. [protected].I have E.Banking faclity to view my account. But now unable to use the same. will you please check and let me know by email
                            My account number is [protected] in bank of baroda, tambaram branch.I received my user id for netbanking but till date not received my login and transaction password to continue with internet banking. so please send me my password to [protected]@gmail.com immediately sir.

My Account is blocked iam Not Enter proper USERID ple help me
                            i forget my atm pin no. now, what am i do?
                            i want to new atm pin no. so, kindly you provide to me.

ambrish jha
                            mob.: +91 [protected]
                            kindly send new password and transaction id through my email id :
                            umapathi.[protected]@gmail.com

umapathi gude
                            pl send
                            I have SB account in your BOB branch Musafirkhana Sultanpur ( U.P.) My A/C-[protected].
                            I have applied for net banking and received passward from branch but not received User ID by post.
                            Therefore i request to you please send my User ID on my email ID as earlier as possible
                            rajendra.p.[protected]@adityabirla.com

Rajendra.Prasad Patel
                            Indo Gulf Fertilisers Industrial Area Jagdishpur
                            Sultanpur ( U.P.)227817
                            I am new user in Bank of Baroda net banking.I received Internet banking kit with given user id & password.I will tried to login, i enter the correct user id & password, but not able to login.This problem faced to 30% user.Please avoid this problem.
                            my name is kalpesh zaveri
                            a/c no. [protected]
                            I forgot my tranction Password for Net Banking of Bank of Baroda. Please send it to my mail ID
                            by
                            kalpesh.[protected]@yahoo.com
                            kalpesh zaveri (godhra)
                            this is to inform you that my account number is [protected] in bank of baroda gaddiannaram branch. I applied for the net banking service in the month of 8th march 2013. i have received password but till date not received my user ID and ATM card also pls send it as soon as passible.
                            this is to inform you that my account number is [protected] in bank of baroda gaddiannaram branch. I applied for the net banking service in the month of 8th march 2013. i have received password but till date not received my user ID and ATM card also pls send it as soon as passible. pls send it to my mail id by [protected]@gmail.com.
                            BOB MY A/C NO [protected]MYACCOUNT IS LOCKED MY PASSWORD SEND E MAIL MASEEGE
                            jhu, kjhjghujhjdg, jhd

E-Banking ID & Password - Comment #1639498 - Image #0
                            Name; lokesh babu
                            A/C No: [protected]
                            Branch :Iyyapanthankal
                            City :chennai
                            State:Tamilnadu

I am forget my transaction password for netbanking of bank of boroda .please send it to my mail id by [protected]@gmail.com.

i want creat e paswrd
                            My internet banking id is RAJUJAJORIYA but is not working and I forgot my password iwant that my account is again working my account no ia [protected] sir my help
                            SIR I Have a saving a/c. no. [protected] at present retail internet banking cannot operate - the massage display that a/.c is blocked
                            My name is Veeramachineni Sai Kumar
                            My A/c NO : [protected]
                            Santoosnagar branch
                            Saidabad
                            Hyderabad
                            Andrapradesh

My Netbanking Transaction Password i forgan and its disabled . Please release lock of my netbanking.
                            Sai Kumar.V

I Narayan Prasad Sahoo proprietor of "EDSEL INTERIOR &amp; DECORATORS" having current A/c No-[protected] with your bank
                            I have already received log in &amp; Transaction password from date of 4th April 2014 but User Id not received to till date.I also inform in
                            your branch office to issue Id but there is no confirmation to me.Kindly provide Id as soon as possible.

I Narayan Prasad Sahoo proprietor of "EDSEL INTERIOR &amp; DECORATORS" having current A/c No-[protected] with your bank
                            I have already received login &amp; Transaction password from date of 4th April 2014 but User Id not received to till date.I also inform in
                            your branch office to issue Id but there is no confirmation to me.Kindly provide Id as soon as possible.

With Best Regards.

N.P Sahoo
                            email:[protected]@in.com
                            Mob:[protected]
                            My name is Pheiroijam Sanajaoba singh
                            Changangei branch
                            Manipur.

My Name Is Lokesh B. Sharma
                            My A/C No. is..[protected]
                            Dahisar(W) Branch

My Net Banking Password has locked.So.Please Release Lock of my net banking accounts &amp; also release lock of my transaction password.
                            Lokesh B. Sharma

My name is Balaji J

My a/c no : [protected]

Chinnachokkikulam branch

Madurai

Tamilnadu

Balaji j
                            I forgot my net banking Id & password please help me
                            52 Comments

rajankumarshaw
                              Sep 2, 2008

I Rajan kumar holding account number [protected] and card number [protected] at bank of baroda malancha branch, kharagpur, dist - paschim mednipur, west bengal.
                              sir, on 25 july 2008 at 11.25 am ( according to my mini statement ) I went to withdraw Rs 15000 from ATM and i entered the amount and password correctly afterthat i heard the money counting sound form the ATM machine, but the shetter from where the money comes out it does not opened and the money did not came out. After that again i checked my balance and i found that Rs 15000/- debited from my account. I immediately informed to the ATM security he advised me to go to the manager, then i given a written complain to the manager and he told me to wait minimum 10 day's after that Rs 15000/-will be credited in my account by the bank. while i am giving this complain it is 59th day from the date of incident no decesion has been taken from the branch manager or from the head office, mumbai. I also tried to contact at toll free number[protected] and i talked about these matter. they told me that they not got the overge ( extra money form the ATM ) but i seen that the branch manager has send the overge to the mumbai office by courier and several time the mail sent to the mumbai office. what is the motive behind this i cant understand, why they dont want refund my money . these is ATM's fault .
                              please, take quick action towards my problem.
                              yours faithfully
                              Rajan kumar.
                              Myself Ram Naresh Prajapati from Kanpur.
                              I am an A/C Holder of Bank of Baroda Branch Sarainaswanpur, Kanpur UP.
                              My A/C No. is [protected].
                              And My ATM Card No. is [protected].
                              I want to say that at 2.00 O’clock at the afternoon dated 23 July 2008, I have gone to ATM Machine to take my money Rs 10000/-.
                              But after entering the ATM Card and Password, Money Rs 10000/- came out from the ATM machine and again gone to inside the ATM machine. My Rs.10000/- has left inside the ATM Machine. At that time I have checked my balance, then it is showing that Rs.10000/- has been deducted from my total balance. At that time I have complained about this to Branch Manager. Branch Manager said to me that he will do something.
                              After some time he is telling that at dated 23 July 2008, only Rs 9000 /- found extra from the server, But sir how it is possible, My Rs. 10000/- has left at that day at ATM machine, after this he has also not return my Money to my account. Again when I have asked about my money to branch manager 15 times from 23 July to till date but now he is not giving any response to me.
                              I have already complained about this to regional office of Bank of Baroda GUMTI NO.-5, Kaushalpuri Kanpur UP. He is also not giving me sufficient response.
                              That’s why I am sending this mail to you.
                              Please help me to return my balance money Rs. 10000/- which is left inside the ATM Machine as soon as possible.
                              I shall be highly obliged to you.

Ram Naresh Prajapati
                              A/C No. - [protected]
                              ATM Card No. – [protected]
                              Bank of Baroda, Srainaswanpur
                              Kanpur
                              Ph No.-[protected]
                              Myself BHAVANBHAI NATHUBHAI ROHIT from Gandhinagar.
                              I am an A/C Holder of Bank of Baroda Branch Vidhansabha, Gandhinagar, Gujarat.
                              My A/C No. is [protected].
                              And My ATM Card No. is [protected].
                              I want to say that at 13.12 O’clock at the afternoon dated 20 July 2008, I have gone to ATM Machine to take my money Rs 1800/-.
                              But after entering the ATM Card and Password, Money Rs 1800/- came out from the ATM machine and again gone to inside the ATM machine. My Rs.1800/- has left inside the ATM Machine. At that time I have checked my balance, then it is showing that Rs.1800/- has been deducted from my total balance. At that time I have complained about this to Branch Manager. Branch Manager said to me that he will do something.
                              Again when I have asked about my money to branch manager 5 times from 20 July to till date but now he is not giving any response to me.
                              I have already complained by Fax about this to regional office of Bank of Baroda, Bombay. He is also not giving me sufficient response.
                              That’s why I am sending this mail to you.
                              Please help me to return my balance money Rs. 1800/- which is left inside the ATM Machine as soon as possible.
                              I shall be highly obliged to you.

(Bhavanbhai N.Rohit )
                              i want to check my balance who much is left in my account.

I have applied for the post of clerk to whome test is to be conducted as on[protected]Sunday) but till I have not received my roll no slip.My registration no is 91868.Kindly provide me dulplicate roll no slip on my mail kapila.[protected]@gmail.com and a toll free number.

Komal bajaj
                              I had lost my atm card from PAVAGADH, in this regard i have given my compain, yet i am not issued atm card so please provide me this card as soon as possible

This is to inform you that we have a Current Account No. [protected] with Bank of Baroda, Kidwai Nagar Branch, Kanpur.

In this regard we would like to inform you the Mr. R.C. Pandey (Head Cashier) refused to deposit small note like Rs.10/-.

Today when I visited the Bank for depositing the money Mr. Pandy told me that I would not deposit the Garbage (10/- rupees note) and you do not bring the junk cash in future. I could not understand why Mr. Pandey is annoyed with me and refused to deposit Government Currency with Bank. If the 10-rupee note is not a valid currency then government has to withdraw the same from the market.

I would also like to inform you that the nature of my business is to distribute the liquid milk to the retailers and collected money to be deposited with Bank and made the payment to the Gujarat Co-Operative Milk Marketing Federation Limited, Kanpur (Amul) through Cheques.

Kindly look in the matter and solved the problem immediately otherwise we have no option to report the matter to higher authority.

CC : HRD Deptt. Baroda,
                              RBI, Banking Lok Pal, Kanpur
                              DEAR SIR
                              MY SELF RAMESH CHANDRA KATIYAR FROM KANPUR
                              I AM A/C HOLDER OF BOB BANK SCJM UNIVERSITY KANPUR
                              MY A/C NO - [protected]
                              MY CARD NO [protected]
                              DATE[protected]
                              I WANT SAY TO YOU I AM USING THE ATM MACHIN OF SBI BANK IN AURAIYA ( KANPUR DEHAT )
                              & ENTERD THE MONEY OF 5000 Rs BUT SUDDNLY TECHNICAL PROBLEM IN MACHINE SO WHICH NOT WITHDRAWING MONEY MY MONEY Rs 5000 HAS LEFT INSIDE THE ATM MACHINE SO I WANT SAY TO AGAIN PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY I HOPE YOU DON, T LOOSE ME

THUNK YOU VERY MUCH SIR

RAMESH CHANDRA KATIYAR
                              Services are very good specially lucknow main branch.

Utkarsh Chowdhary
                              91+[protected]
                              It is submitted that I used my Bank of broda A/c. No[protected] at sbbj.situated at suraj pole pali. Rajasthan at about on 05/04/2009 to debit Rs. 200. ATM Machine displayed "Thanks for using sbbj." without giving cash and the same amount has been debited from account.
                              You are requested to look into the matter..

vivek tiwari
                              [protected], [protected]
                              DEAR SIR
                              MY SELF MUKESH BAIRWA FROM KUREDI KHANDER SAWAI MADHOPUR
                              I AM A/C HOLDER OF BOB BANK BALER BRANCH
                              MY A/C NO - [protected]
                              MY CARD NO [protected]
                              DATE -11/04/13
                              I WANT SAY TO YOU I AM USING THE ATM MACHIN OF AXIS BANK IN RAIPUR ( CG )
                              & ENTERD THE MONEY OF 2000 Rs BUT SUDDNLY TECHNICAL PROBLEM IN MACHINE SO WHICH NOT WITHDRAWING MONEY MY MONEY Rs 2000HAS LEFT INSIDE THE ATM MACHINE SO I WANT SAY TO AGAIN PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY I HOPE YOU DON, T LOOSE ME

THUNK YOU VERY MUCH SIR
                              10 Comments

Divyesh Bardoliwala
                                Aug 20, 2008

I have opened account in Bank of Baroda's Bhatar Branch in Surat on the name of MRS. CHANDRIKABEN YOGESH BARDOLIWALA and the a/c no. is [protected] dated[protected]. I have filled the form of ATM card on same date.They told me that u will got your ATM card within 20 days. After 20 days when i go to the branch they told me that your reqest is not sended, you fill another form. So i have filled another form on the dated[protected]. Now after 23 days, i go to the branch they told me that your card is not issuied yet. I reqest you to please do something in this matter.

Branch telephone:[protected], 2238290
                                BOB ATM card grievances: [protected]
                                i can open my account at dated 05-10-08 at halol branch at that time they can not issue my atm card and check book. ask me what to do. and give me right way to processing. do the need full.
                                MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS[protected] . I HAVE GIVEN MY APPLICATION FOR ISSUING ME NEW ATM BUT MANAGER OF GANDHINAGAR BRANCH SAYS . LETTER WILL COME TO HOME. TWO MONTHS HAVE PASSED OF THIS PROSESSS THANK YOU
                                I had opened account in Bank of Baroda's Kosamba Branch. My account details are below:
                                Customer ID:[protected]
                                Account No:[protected]
                                A/C Holder: GAURANGKUMAR PRAVINCHANDRA PATEL
                                I had apply for ATM card on 19th Oct.They told me that u will got your ATM card within 20 days. After 20 days when i go to the branch they told It will in process it takes 1month.After One Month they told me that your card is not issuied yet. I had inquire about this toBOB customer care.The copy of mail also attach with this.I am facing a big trouble for this problem
                                I reqest you to please do something in this matter.
                                Gaurang Patel

Bank of Baroda — no response for the complaint

No response for my complaint!Being blood cancer patient I was forced to cough up 7000rs. from my pocket delaying my chain of medical tests because of Indigo crew.

Not given education loan

Sir i studying in mba ahmedabad .my family back ground is poor .so i apply bob education loan 45 ago.but could not any response of bob manger.and manager could not answer.plz give me support ..all document submit in BOB branch in BAGDU

Neeraj Sinha
                                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Aug 17, 2008

I have a saving a/c in Ravi Shankar Shukla Nagar Branch ( Indore ) since last 5year.My Car Loan EMI ( ICICI BANK ) 6610/- deduct every month Dated 05 through ECS from this a/c & already 14 emi deduct successfully.
                                  In my a/c on 01/08/2008 balance is 1224.83 so i deposit cash 6400/- on Date 02/08/2008 after this deposition my a/c balance is 7624.83 which is sufficient for 6610/- EMI but your bank branch returned my ECS with reason of insufficient fund & debit 85/- Rs. in my a/c. while still my a/c balance is 7539.83/-.
                                  Please credit 85/- Rs.in my a/c again & suggest me about my emi deduction while there is not my mistake ...
                                  Thanx
                                  Neeraj Sinha
                                  I also Charged Same & Same Procedure of ECS Which not passed & i charged 85/- from bank of baroda & Ecs charged 225/- from icici bank. My ECS is 1200/- i have balance over 7, 00/-. Pls Read my details Named "Bank of Baroda - BOB Server Problem / Emi Not Passed i get Charged Both Side".
                                  This problem is due to them technical reason, & we have to obey it. No one try to listen me. I mail my branch also customercare email id of BOB, but they dont want to ustd it.

Now wht to do?

Jaimin R Diwan
                                    Aug 9, 2008

My name is Jaimin Diwan. I am from surat. Everone in surat knows that near 2nd aug to 7 aug. Bank of baroda's all atm & Branches System not working due to them technical server reason. I have an EMI of Two-wheeler Loan. it wiill be came everymonth on 5th & its is ECS (Electronic Balance Cut). So when it came on 5th BOB's Systems Not Stable & working & That EMI not passed. I Get Charge By Bob 85/- And now also charged from ICICI 225/- when i have balance of Rs, 7000/-. EMI is only Rs 1200/-. I also done All entery in my passbook & its also described that i have Much balance for that EMI & Get Charged.
                                    Pls Someone Give me Proper Comments wht Can I Do??

I Iqbal shaikh kasam whoes saving account no is [protected], Customer ID[protected] sir I lost my ATM Debit card for which i complain got new one but by mistake i strach the envelop before i could open the envelop and i could not able to see my pin number sir ask the bank for what to do now they said to apply again even your customercare no i call told to apply for the new card
                                    But sir its almost one & half month i have received any new card or or new pin number please sir/madam see that i get my pin number or new ATM card as soon as posible cause i get to much problem without card hope you understand my problem or else i have to close my account from your bank and get a new bank

Iqbal shaikh kasam

Krunal d goswami
                                      from Dhule, Maharashtra
                                      Jul 29, 2008

>
                                      > pls help me regardign my homeloan issues
                                      > i hv saving ac in bank of baroda gandhidahm branch and i m
                                      > take home loan from same bank in year 2004-05 bt after some
                                      > time i am not paid its installment since last two year(its
                                      > installtment amount is 2500/-per month ) bcos our house
                                      > contracter cheat to us in construction and bank not remind
                                      > me abt installment from loan date to till date .and sudnly
                                      > they ask me in march 2008 pls pay 55000/- immidiate
                                      > otherwise we are seal ur house, After this warning immidiate
                                      > i was paid 55000/- and now bank asking me now u pay Rs
                                      > 4000/- every month otherwise ur balance is not maintaine
                                      > and they are not gv me any intrest rates chart of my loan
                                      > and no any installment statment etc...
                                      >
                                      > so pls help me regarding this issue what iwill do???
                                      > i khnow in some where my faoult bt here is bank also in
                                      > fault bcos they are not intimate me in last two years abt
                                      > this loan dues ...and now suddenly i cant manage this
                                      > installment amount permonth...
                                      >
                                      > Waiting for ur reply
                                      >
                                      > Regarding
                                      > Krunal D Goswami