[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — NO PROPER DELIVERY

NO PROPER DELIVERY

I had booked for a cylinder on 29/10/07 and my home is just four km from the service provider's office. Its more than 25 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the SREE RAKSHA GAS AGENCY, BHAVANI ROAD, HEBBUGODI, BANGALORE[protected]phone no[protected], [protected]nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered.

I think this is a common problem most o[censored]s are facing. I don't understand why they do not abide by the words they say.

Can anyone let me know how to bring this issue to their management.

BABU.K

OUR CUSTOMER NO :17100
REFILLING ORDER NO: 15340 DT 29.10.2007

I am a consumer (V-21730) of Bharat Gas for last 4 years and presently located at Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. Vishnu Jyoti, Brijvihar, Ghaziabad is the dealer for our locality. For last one year we are facing lots of problem with the gas supplied by this dealer. The vendor always brings a spring balance to show the weight of the gas and it’s always shows 30 kg but surprisingly the cylinder runs 14 to 20 days only instead of 25 to 28 days. We have taken up this matter with the manager over there but so far we have not seen any improvement. I would also like to highlight some more things which is certainly abnormal.

1. The calibration details are not shown on the spring balance.
2. The vendor always introduces himself with wrong name.( If the complaint is made against that vendor, the dealer obviously deny)
3. The vendor immediately opens the seal after keeping the cylinder in the kitchen. (Actually the seals are always tampered, and to hide it he opens by saying “Madam please check the Cylinder it was sealed”. Once the seal is out it is very difficult to establish its genuineness.)
4. The supply of cylinder is always takes 5 to 6 days.

When ever I used other cylinder (from neighbors) particularly Indane, the cylinder always runs for 25 to 28 days. At this point I must mention that earlier we were taking the gas from Kitchen Care, Shakarpur, New Delhi and Gas Point, Indore, and the service of both the dealers was remarkable. We never had such type of the problem with them.

Shefaly
Gaur Green City,
Indira Puram
Ghaziabad.
No proper delivery. I had booked for a cylinder on 19.11.07 and my residence is just four km from the service provider's office. Its more than a 10 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 10 calls to sri Raksha gas agency, bangalore (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening". I had to make someone stay at home to collect the cylinder but to my surprise it is not delivered.

I think this is a common problem most o[censored]s are facing. I don't understand why they do not abide by the words they say. Can anyone let me know how to bring this issue to their management.

K.BABU

REFILLING ORDER NO-246369 DT 19.11.2007
CUST. NO- 17100.
i booked gas 15 janury 2008, but too late delivery. delivery date more than after 15 days
bharat gas agency mamta gas agency, lucknow
my customer no. 20119
customer name b.m. shukla
sector m 564 aashiana lucknow (u.p.)

Bharath gas cylinders not manufactured up to mark.. — worst services from Bharat gas agency which is located in Madiwala

I had booked for a cylinder on 26/12/07 and my house is just 2 km from the service provider's office. Its more than 15 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the GAS AGENCY,Madiwala, Koramangala BANGALORE- 5600 (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered.

I think this is a common problem most o[censored]s are facing. I don't understand why they do not abide by the words they say.

Last time they have delivered cylinder which was not fitted to regulators, my neighbours alos faced dimilar kind of problems several times.They are not issuing extra cylinder even, and demanding money to dao same.

I am Amol,
I have taken Bharat gas connection in july' 05.
That tim by mistake they have written my name Anmol.
that time they told no prob continue like this.

now i need to go for the transffer of location in that case Name may crete prob.

so tell the procedure so that name change will be possible.

Amol kumar

Bharat Gas — No proper delivery of cylinder

I am Consumer for Bharat gas, the Consumer No.11838 and Agency is JWALAJEE Gas services of Bharat gas ditributor Code No.351856 Distt.Nagpur.
I booked my cylinder for home delivery on 31th Dec'08 at SR.NO.9288.The delivery has not taken place despite our daily reminders till today i.e.15/01/2009
Many time I contact him personally and on telephone and every times he says that after 2-3 days he will issue, but till date no cylinder issued to me after sufficient time.
It was not happened first time.Many time we have received the cylinder after the boking of 15day.
I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Shashikumar Chandekar
Mob.No.[protected], [protected]
Nagpur
I have purchased a bharat gas connection from Vinayak gas agency faizabad road Lucknow with one cylinder. but from last one year i want 2nd cylinder on that connection but they tell us that u can't get it. But why while i know that Indane can give 2nd cylinder to their customers so Bharat can't. i am facing problem with one cylinder...

Rajneesh Kumar
Dear Sir, My namse is Pradeep Kumar-(Consumer no-475), i am living at nai bazar near kotwali mahmudabad sitapur-261203, i have booked my gas on the date[protected], when i called "Bharat gas agency-mahmudabad"on the number-[protected], he start misbehaving with me and said i will not send urs gas wht u can do u r free to do, though they rare providing gas to those coustmer who have booked gas after[protected]. please do action properly against him other wise i m forse to go consumer foram.his behaviour is not good and he is repeating his beahviour again and again.thanking you.
alok singh

Bharat Gas — NOT PROPER DELIVERY

I AM THE CONSUMER VIDE CONSUMER NO. RG-16766 OF YOUR GAS AGENCY RAJ GAS SERVICE 29-B HARDWARE CHOWK FARIDABAD 121001 THE AGENCY SERVICES IS VERY MUCH POOR THEY ARE NOT SUPPLYING THE GAS WELL IN TIME AND THEY ALWAYS PUT THE GAS DELIVERY DATE WRONG IN THERE RECORDS THERE IS A DIFFERENCE IN DATES IN CONSUMER COPY AS WELL AS IN THEIR RECORD. AFTER BOOKING OF GAS THEY MUCH TAKE MORE TIME TO DELIVER THE GAS OTHER THAN OTHER GAS AGENCY SERVICES.PLEASE DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION IN THIS MATTER I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU
I am Indrajeet from Rahimabad Lucknow, I purchase a bharat gas connection from Rahimabad Lucknow from your agencey but they did not given me consumer card for connection and giving me refill 500 for one refill. could anyone help me.
I have booked the gas 14days before but still i have not received, when i called to them they told me again have to wait for 5 day, i am having the single cylandar, and also applied for second cylandar but it is not started. The distributor name is

Gauri Shankar Gas Agency Karve Road Deccan, Pune-411004

I have called still they dont receive the phone and talk to customer in aggrasive.

Please take the complain not as an individual but it is of many people complaining on them

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information