Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 301

Ganesan C
Feb 5, 2008

The staff at Sree Munusamy Gas Agency, velachery are not responding properly. If call the them then reply comes that come directly, we need to take off and go there by person. If we ask something from them right way the answer is "statements like avoiding us". They are not ready to solve or take actions, just through some words. They are not noting our customer code and giving priority. Simply saying that come next week, if we go next they say its finished, yesterday. Come after 15 days. The same words are repeating last 2 years upto my knowledge.
Sree Munusamy Gas Agency, staffs are not at all responding. For the past 4 year i am keep on booking additional cylinder and the answer is always, after 2 weeks. What a worst behaviour.
Bharath gas please take the necessary action.
It not only they are lathargic they way they respond is third rated.They dont even know how to talk to customer. We are holding two cylinder, so we have the option of booking twice a month.We agree there may be some delays during some crisis but the same cannot be happened the whole year, Early I got transferred from Mylapore I never faced such a worst situation happening with this munusamy gas agency.It better they can close the agency if they are not able to provide the service.When as stated above by the previous poster.Whenever we call the number they've given non of them is picking the phone.Even they pick the phone the only answer we get is after 15 days.How long they will take to deliver a cylinder. They are taking 23 days after booking one cylinder to another they again 15 days to deliver the 2nd one. All most more than month to get a cylinder.

Its really really worst than where ever. I strongly agree previous poster comment better not its if they close the agency.
Whenever we call the 3 numbers which they've given 22590336, 22591175, 22592933. Its always engaged during office hours and we are not able to book. For this we need to go to the shop and book for the replacement cylinders.Its always and all days engaged only. Please try to do something that we can able to book cylinder.
Munusamy Gas Agencies

Worst Service, poor response, delay in booking & delivery
unable to contact by phone by repeatedly.will bpcl solve this problem ?
Trying to book gas cylinders for the past 20 days but, whenever we call the 3 numbers which they have given 22590336, 22591175, 22592933 always engaged during office hours and we are not able to book. Please try to do something that we can able to book cylinder.Thanks.
I hightly agree these complaints(munusamy gas agency, velachery), whenever i call those numbers they had given always engaged during office hours and i can't able to book. Please take action for that
Useless Company, Third rated attitude of the employees
Poor customer service. Booking a cylinder is really very difficult. Their phone is always engaged during office hours. I dont know whether they are busy speaking in phone or just placed phone to avoid customer's phone calls. Some action has to be taken against this.
very poor customer service, booking cylinder is a really difficult task, phone is always engaged
Trying to book gas cylinders for the past 20 days but, whenever we call the 3 numbers which they have given 22590336, 22591175, 22592933 always engaged during office hours and we are not able to book. When we booked they told within four days we will delivered, we don't know exactly what day they will delivered suddenly/unfortunatly door locked by us. Again we request to delivery of gas again they says if your door locked again it will take more two days. what is procedure we don't uderstand and give best suggestion if we booking time they will inform exactly date of delivery or before delivery of gas they will send SMS system to customer before two hours to delivery of gas.

Pls take action or step to regularise the system and procedures.
I totally agree. We are behind them for 3 yrs for additional cylinder. Their representative speak as though they give cylinder out of their pocket money. I have one year old baby and with out cylinder is really a pain. Not sure posting a complaint here has any value. Still I am desparate. Was there any action taken for the previous complaints?
They are irresponsible and not concerned about the customers grievances. The reply is also reluctant. All they say is you can book online/thru sms. Ppl who are illliterate they will not be able to book this way. They are not concerned about this at all.
If you want to complain about the Gas agency you can contact the following numbers[protected]/26215575/26216869. If you want a faster booking register with your consumer number thru online in this website http://www.ebharatgas.com/ebgas/pages/index.jsp and send an sms to the number 57333.
I booked before 18 days and till date they are not supplying whenever I call them they told its coming, coming today like that
but they are supplying to all tea shops and hotels without delay what is this sir
yes velacherry bharat gas agency staff is not serving good, no body will pick the call even if you try hundred times a day. Even if you go by person, they will not respond properly. Really i am suffering for past 3 years.
Every month is a struggle to get the cylinder on time, i have to call several times, go by person several times then also the action will not be taken. We are paying money, they are not giving free...
Same in my case too. They never picked up my calls. Then how hell am I supposed to book cylinder? 57333 was a great relief to me till 1 month back. Now they say SMS booking number is changed to [protected]. But there is no response from this number when I tried to register/book refill!!! No proper response from agency. Somebody help if they've come across this already.
very worse response from Sree Munusamy Gas Agency at velachery, 22590336, 22591175, 22592933, we tried calling whole day in bussiness our, all the time their all the phone always busy voice only we hearing. Please anybody look into this take your necessary action on them. Please we helpless with Sree munusamy gas agency.
very poor service in Royapuram branch..take action or close your work...may be indane gas better then you...
Very poor service, Sri Munusamy Gas Agency at Velachery. Their nos are continously engaged, fortunately if it rings no one is picking up the call.
Send LPG to 57333. to book the cylinder. you have to register before you do.

Complaint Written Letter to be send

Territory Manager (LPG),
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
J1-J6 Sipcot Industrial Complex, Gummidipundi,
Thiruvallur, Tamilnadu ( West ) - 601201
27924193, 27922523
Pathetic service !!! Worst Service by Sri Munusamy Gas Agency at Velachery. I have booked the gas a month ago via mobile. Even after one month i didnt received the cylinder. When I tried to call their three Land line numbers[protected], 22591175,[protected], nobody is picking the phone. Please help me contact them. Waste service by Sri Munusamy Gas Agency at Velachery. Are they thinking that the customer are the beggers????
After a long search i found their new numbers .Please note it down...[protected] Mobile Number:[protected]
Very worst service, they are not fit to do this business, even the BPCL. BPCL not able to maintain their distributor and customers.
I have booked a refill on 20/01/2015 and it was cancelled on 09/02/2015 without any reason, again I have booked refill on same day 09/02/2015 but still its not supplied without any reason. today date is 20/02/2015.
Useless BPCL, no one can control them from the Govt. thats why they behave like this.

gas delevry

Mera name mohammad hasim khan hai consumer no 63962890.hamara gas time pe delevry nahi milta hai

Name change

I want to change name in my lpg connection.
Worst service. Rude employees. Late delivery. No proper response. Sometimes I get delivered message when I actually dont receive the cylinder. On questioning I get the reply as the order is cancelled. Fraud. Genuine fraud people.
27 Comments

kuldeep kumar
    Feb 3, 2008

The Bharat Gas claims to deliver the gas-cylinder to its consumer within 24 hours of booking.I am

having a domestic LPG connection of Bharat Gas with service provider ‘Neelam Enterprise’, E-389

Sanjay Colony Sec-23 Faridabad Ph[protected]. I booked my LPG refill on 8th of Jan and my booking

number provided by them is 385. But despite of reparative reminder it is not being delivered till

now 31-Jan-08 and the staffs are making daily commitment for providing LPG cylinder with me over

telephone. I am working persons and have not much time to call them on daily basis because Normally

they keep their telephone lines busy to avoid the customers. Now, situation is critical as my

entire refills are now finished. I don’t know what to do. Please do something.

Kuldeep kumar
    Consumer no: N-30487
    H.No 461 Sec-55 faridabad
    Pin-121004

Domestic LPG Cylinder / BHARAT GAS — Non receipt of Domestic LPG cylinder after 31 days of last delivery

The Bharat Gas claims to deliver the gas-cylinder to its consumer within 24 hours of booking. I am a 50 years old house wife with severe heart problem. I am having a double Cylinder domestic LPG connection of Bharat Gas with service provider ‘ASHA DEEP’, 852 M.B. Road, Birati, Kolkata –700051. On last 16/12/07 a LPG refill was delivered to me.
    Accordingly I booked for another one on last 06/01/08 (this is because of their declared rule of taking gas booking after 21 days of last delivery date) but despite reparative reminder it is not being delivered as on 17/01/08 and the staffs are misbehaving with me over telephone. Now, situation is critical as my entire (both) refills are now finished.
    I don’t know what to do. Please do something.

Jhuma Bahattacharya
    Consumer no: 2249
    26/167 UttarNutanpally
    4th Bye lane of P.N Bnerjee Road
    NIMTA, KOLKATA - 700049

LPG Gas — Non Receipt of cylinder

I am consumer of Indian LPG Gas cylinder and i have booked my cylinder in Hira Singh Gas Service vide Gas Booking No.13222.

I have booked my cylinder on 2nd June 2008 vide booking no.465 but now they are not supposed to answer my call now.

Please instruct them for sending LPG cylinder.
    My Contact No is.
    (Loknath Aggarwal)

LPG Gas — Non receipt booking

M/s Sunder Sahayam Enterprises, A1B/20 DDA Markets, Janakpuri IOC Code[protected] is not taking any telephone booking. Unfortuniately the call taken by the staff, the reply is not satisfactory. The agency's behaviour is very very poor and service is no mark. Please taken action against agency immediately.
    I am fail to book refill beacause of non working of phones .

Om Prakash
      Feb 2, 2008

I want to book my gas cylender throw e-gas booking facilities, my consumner No. P.2940 and my distibuter is Pawan Gas Agency Reenugs Distt. Sikar (Raj.)
      I want to my new consumer no. sothat I can book gas throw e-gas booling facilites
      my gas connection transfer pending for 1 month in aurangabad city my consumer no.5129
      my bhrat gas no.DE-12859 Rohait Gas agency ceal all cnoction transfer to other gas agency but that agency can't suppley gas for me.
      the complaints are genuine as the gas cylinder distributor / agency harasses the customers and not provide satisfactorily services. Concerned Bharatgas authorities should take constructive steps to check thier improper services and adamant behaviour towards the customers.
      Regarding Issuance of second Cylinder
      I am a Bharat Gas user. I have a bharat gas connection from Shahid Surendra Singh Gas Service, Nagaur (Rajasthan) I have issued only one cylinder, as per my family requirement I have many times requested the agency to issue 2nd Cylinder, but they refused to issue 2nd cylinder to me.
      You are requested to kindly issue me 2nd cylinder to face dificulties.
      Kindly take action in this regard.
      Narendra Singh Rathore
      Plot No. 29 Indra Colony Extetion Near by FCI Godown Nagaur 341001 ( Rajasthan)
      Thired Remiander
      Regarding Issuance of second Cylinder
      I am a Bharat Gas user. I have a bharat gas connection from Shahid Surendra Singh Gas Service, Nagaur (Rajasthan) I have issued only one cylinder, as per my family requirement I have many times requested the agency to issue 2nd Cylinder, but they refused to issue 2nd cylinder to me.
      You are requested to kindly issue me 2nd cylinder to face dificulties.
      Kindly take action in this regard. Consumer No.9220

Narendra Singh Rathore
      Plot No. 29 Indra Colony Extetion Near by FCI Godown Nagaur 341001 ( Rajasthan)
      i want to book gas by e-gas service but i cant get my search plz help me to provide book gas by e_gas easily
      Don Joseph, mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
      My consumer is No.63999869. My agency is Rose Flames, Bharat Gas Distributors, 36/2002-A, Dr George Road, Kaloor Kadavanthra Rd.Cochin-17. Even though I registered my Ph. No.([protected]) in my gas agency, Ican't book through the IVRS No. which is [protected]. While calling the computer says your Ph.No. is not registered .Also I want to know my LPG ID for linking my Aadhaar and bank account no.Please send the reply as soon as possible.
      Don Joseph

krishna kumaria
        Feb 1, 2008

Respected Sir/Madam,

Whenever I book my gas I have to go through a lot of problems. For booking the gas, the number of the gas dealer is never available. Try the whole day, you will never hear the phone ringing, instead I think they have put off the receiver from the phone so that nobody will call them. This is a great harrassment. I have booked my cylinder on 24.1.2008 from the phone number which is kept inside the room (dealers room). The lady sitting there told me not to ring on this number[protected]. I told her that when I am not getting your other numbers, 2656772 and 26567558 what should I do. She told me that both the phones are always busy, I asked her what should I dowhen I am not getting those numbers. However, she booked my cylinder and told me not to ring on that number again. Today by luck I got the other number after trying a lot on the phone numbers mentioned above and the lady told me that your cylinder will come today. The time is 4.50 till now I have not received the cylinder. The cylinder never reaches in time and we never receive a good response from the lady sitting there. The Address of the Dealer is
        Satish and Company, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110016
        Respected Sir/Madam,

Whenever I booked my double cylinder gas bottle I have to go through a lot of problems. For booking the gas cylinder, the number of the gas dealer is never available. Try the whole day, you will never hear the phone ringing, instead I think they have put off the receiver from the phone so that nobody will call them. This is a great harrassment. I have booked my cylinder on 18.02.2009 from the phone number which is kept inside the room (dealers room). The man sitting there told me that 6 months you are not getting your cylinder, and what should I do.he told me he is always busy, I asked him what should I do he booked my cylinder and told me not to ring on that number again, your cylinder will come next week. The time is 4.50 till now I have not received the cylinder. The cylinder never reaches in time and we never receive a good response from the dealer sitting there. The Address of the Dealer is
        Foram Gas, V.V.Nagar, Anand
        I have paid the payment of Rs.2500/-to Rajeshwar Gas Agency, Akola (Maharashtra) towards the commercial cylender for the just started fabrication work shop.Dealer is not issuing the paper related to the connection.I have handed over the Pan Card Zerox, Parents Address Proof i.e.Zerox of Telephone Bill & Electricity Bill.I & My parents does not holding the "Ration Card"in our name & now the dealer is asking for the Ration Card to me which I am not able to submit.Kindly issue the necessary instructions to the dealers & arrange to issue me the papers for the commercial gas cylender.
        Dear sir your dealer ara not serving properly. I book my riffil on dt.22/02/2011 but not supply to us today.sir what is the rule of supply, my name Rajender kumar onsumer code 8940 HARYANA GASS SERVISE JHAJJAR ROAD REWARI HARYANA. CODE NO 541716

kAKOLI SASMAL
          Jan 31, 2008

also experience difficulty in getting timely delivery of gas cylinders. I booked for a cylinder 15 DAYS BACK but till date, no delivery has been made. My connection is with M/S. Ashwani Enterprises, Ashok Nagar, Delhi-93. (Consumer No.1877). Their telephone numbers are also always kept engaged, and hence, every time I have to go in person to book for cylinders.

Kindly look into the above problems and redress my grievances.
          Every month all of my friends and collegues are facing the same problem of getting gas within 10days duration after booking.

Agency people also not responding.

They are delaying like any thing. Other gas agencies like Indiane are delivey is within 3 days were observed.

This matter should be look seriously by Administrative people and should ensure that, consumers should not be strugguled.
          PADMAVATHY GAS AGENCY
          SELAIYUR
          SAP CODE - 122387

Every month all of I am facing the same problem of getting gas within 10days duration after booking.

Agency people also not responding.

They are delaying like any thing. Other gas agencies like Indiane are delivey is within 3 days were observed.

This matter should be look very seriously by Administrative people and should ensure that, consumers should not be strugguled.
          Padmavathy Gas Agency
          SAP Code - 122387
          Selaiyur,

The gas agency is lazy. We are booked the gas on 05.09.09 but till till date they are not supplied. after i will try to ring a phone. the agency persons will not take the phone. every time we ring a call the phone is engaged. The delivery fellows are collect every cylinder Rs.50/- additionally

S. Gurbax Singh
            Jan 30, 2008

This is regarding the poor customer service at Sunny Gas service.
            Since last two days, I have been making calls to Sunny gas service (a rajouri garden branch for Bharat Gas), but their phones are going busy, This is not the first time, its is happening. It is their regular feature. The customer service agents can be seen busy attending their personal call everytime you visit the branch. They are least bothered to listen to you. That is why most the time you call there, their phones are engaged. Either they put the receiver down or just keep the phone busy with their personal calls. Even they are not polite in their tones.
            Kindly, look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Gurbax Singh
            Hello all,

This is true to the best of my knowledge as far as my personal expierence with Sunny Gas service is concerned. I have been dialing there numbers mentioned on the bill for last 10 days to book my gas however numbers are always busy. this is pathetic since my other cylinder is about to get over and am left with no option. either this gas agency should be shut down or given to some responsible personnel to run.

Joel Singh
            dear sir, this is jeevan my book no-2526, agency name -dhrub gas
            new ashok nager, delhi-96. sir mera problem-pichle bar main gas booking kiya thha usme 1.5kg gas kom thha.aaj jo main book kiya or madam ku bola cylinder main gas kom araha hain.pease u give the message your delivery boy.then madam tell me jaa ke head quater main complain kordeaina.when i asking what is our name -she is no replaid and cut the phone.my cell no-[protected]
            and solved my problem.
            SWETHA BHARAT GAS AGENCIES DISTRIB CODE 641794
            REFUSES GAS SUPLY FOR MY CARD CUSTOMER NO 3667
            DOMESTIC GAS CARD NO 2478059
            PLEASE ORDER ENQUIRY
            R ANUSUYADEVI

I need a new gas connection . For that i had enquired the nearest gas distributer for the procedures and the amount i have to pay. They said i have to pay an amount of 7000. and also they said i have to purchase a wet grinder along with this connection. They said this is mandatory. Please tell me why this wet grinder is sold by this bharat gas distributers?
            Please I inform you that I have the booking of gas 15 days before but I have not received of till date.
            Am I talking to oorja gas agency then he tells me that your gas issued to before 5days.
            Then I ask to vender supplier then he accepted that your gas come to hare but he is not take me
            Because he was sold my gas to privet sector. So I request you that shout my problems
            Always comes these problems.
            Oorja gas agency
            Badarpur New Delhi (Mithapur) 110044
            Subhash jha
            Card no- 6106

(NOTE :- SOME PROBLEMS THAT AGENCY LAND LAINE PHONE WAS ALWAYS BUSY ).
            I have booked the LPG as on dated-22.01.2010 but till date we have not received the same .my booking reference no-531939.So I request you kindly look into the matter and provide delivery on time .this problem comes every month .

Arun Kumar singh
            Card no-5950
            Address-L 205 A, Saurabh Vihar, Jaitpur, Badarpur, New Delhi -110044
            Mo-[protected]
            Bad customer service at Sunny Gas (Bharat Gas )

This is regarding the poor customer service at Sunny Gas service.
            Since last two days, I have been making calls to Sunny gas service (a rajouri garden branch for Bharat Gas), but their phones are going busy, This is not the first time, its is happening. It is their regular feature. The customer service agents can be seen busy attending their personal call everytime you visit the branch.
            Kindly, look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

This is to bring to your kind notice that I have recd a cylinder last saturday (31.12.11). But the cylinder is less in weight. Myself, a lady can lift it easily and it shakes well when handled with one hand like a empty cylinder. Till this time I have never lifted a cylinder in my life span of 40 years. I called the gas delivery person and he said ask the agency. Since agency mail id is not available, I called them. They said they will check with person. As we working people relay and ask the cylinder delivery boys to leave the cylinder, this is the situation.

Kindly IOC has to help and provide a way for this.

subashini

Anil Gupta
              Jan 30, 2008

BHARAT GAS
              I had booked for a cylinder on 7-01-08 Its more than 22 days and have not yet received the cylinder.Till date[protected] made more than 20 calls to the M/S Raj Gas service(Bharat Gas) Jhokan bagh Jhansi(up) Its of no use,when ever I make a call,I get the answer It will be delivered to you by today or tomorrow but it is not delievered till date.
              our customer no.RG8374
              our S.V.no.7542896 dt 26-5-96
              refilling order no.it is not given by gas distributer only date mensoned on gas booking book that is 7-01-08
              Note-my mobile number is [protected]

Nilesh Prajapati
                Jan 30, 2008

Dear sir/mem
                My self Nilesh Prajapati from grater noida
                I have a gas connection from bharat gas from supplier Mangalam Gas service, noida of two cylinder.
                I have one empty cylinder and i was trying to have refilling of same from last one month.
                But when ever i try their Ph. no . I found massage that it is not reachable although it is landline no.
                If any case i connect the line the reply was try on next day before 3 p.m. But same problem was found that there is no connection available on phone.
                I had try on internet for booking but i found there is some what problem in registering of my account

Pl. send all the working ph no for booking at yr distributor that is Mangalam gas service. And do needful for convenence to refilling of cylinder
                Bharat Gas,

Sub:-Complaint agaist Bharat Gas Super Care Gas Agency Palam Extention Dawarka New Delhi 110075

It has been noticed past few months Super Care Gas Agency has 5 telephone Nos but they dont care to pick-up.Bad Behavior and non-Co-operative customer care.
                I request you to kindly take necessary step agaist Gas Super Care Gas Agency because all DAWARKA PEOPLE are fed up with that kind of services.

Plese do the needful and acknowledge the same
                Malkit Singh Virdi
                Dawarka

I am a resident of Naigaon (vasai - Thane) and is using Bharat gas. I am writing this complaint to you with a hope that you will solve our problem, which is increasing day by day.

Sir, your officers/ workers are not ready to supply us the gas cylinder even within 15 days, when we book the cylinder they say it will come in 2 - 3 days but when we call them after 5 days their reply is it will come after 28 days.

Sir, they are creating a mess for us. I am writing this complaint with lots of hope.

MD

Shyam Gupta
                  Jan 30, 2008

I'm Pune based active consumer (consumer No :- 26454) of Bharat gas for last 4 years, having only single cylinder, not getting double even after doing a several follow-ups with dealer. The Dealer Ratan Enterprises & his staff are very rude don’t even know the professional behavior. Not cooperative. Forcing us to go and purchase the cylinder from open market.
                  I would be grateful to you if you could help me out. Or suggest if I should switch to another service provider.

vinod kumar
                    Jan 29, 2008

I have purchased a LPG cylinder from M/s Sarala Enterprises located at Safdarjung Development Area on 10.01.2008 while using the same it has been found that the cylinder is leaking. I immediately tried to contact the emergency telephone No. 26147092 and 26143517 but no body is lifting the phone since morning. Then I called the agency in the telephone No. 26192804 and 26192722 but nobody is answering. Then I immedately went to their office at Safdarjung Development Area at 09 am but the office not opened. In the booking voucher it is mentioned their office time is 8 am to 8 pm. Again I tried telephonically and talked to owner of the agency mobile No. [protected] she agreed to send somebody to look after.

I therefore request your office to take action against the agency for not attending the emergency call and their office should be opened in time to attend such emergency.
                    sir, in my cyclinder lot of liquid our gas stove is nor burning because my cylinder it is full of liquid oly no gas. I called my agency in the telephone no body pick the phone I have purchased one L. P. G. cylinder
                    from Savitha gas agency Adambakkam Savitha gas agency it is located Chennai Adambakkam chennai6000 88 we are afraid to cook because of gas sylinder.

dr indra bhalla
                      from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                      Jan 29, 2008

dear madam/sir.
                      this is to inform you that i booked gas cylinder PA-919 on january 7th 2008,but i have not received the refill cylinder till today,whereas the officials in the bharat gas agency sirhind are delivering the cylinders booked on 12th and 13th january 2008...on repeated calls they dont attend to the complaint and they do not give any satisfactory answer during in person visits to the agency...so i request you to please intervene into the matter otherwise i will feel no hesitation to move to the consumer court as already i have been harassed many times...i doubt that the people in the agency are delivering the cylinders illlegally.my consumer card number is PA-919 and my booking number is 192455 dated 7th january and the name of the delivery man is "GUDDU"
                      i shall be highly thankful to you if you resolve this matter at the earliest.
                      thanks in advance
                      your's sincerly
                      dr.indra bhalla
                      railway road sirhind (pb)
                      fatehgarh sahib 140 406
                      call[protected]

sudhir saxena
                        Jan 29, 2008

Respected sir, it is really painful to approach just for the booking of the cylinder and non reciept of cylinder on time despite booking on toll free no. my connection is with O P Gas agency, 9, CSC, Nirman Vihar, Delhi-110092 with phone nos. 22543244, 22516817, and toll free no 1260 . but all the customer of the above said agency are having one genuine problem that these persons sitting at hte agency"s office either do not pick the phone ootherwise their phone remains busy. we are working couple and in this age of technologically so advanced with improved communication and fast modes for contact and provision for best customer support and care , we are not in a position to even book a genuine cylinder for domestic purposes. it is really frustrating that despite so many nos. given on the reciept not even a single no.is responding. i tried to book the cylinder on toll free no . 1260 on 20-1-08 with booking no 100 , till today no delievery is done and we have to borrow from our neighbours. i tried even customer care non.[protected], IVRS no.[protected] but only they are singing a same song i.e. " this no. is busy, please dial after some time" . what is this. to whom we should contact in this case o[censored]tter confusion and frustration. We know Indian oil is a Fortune listed company but they should also take such type of customers complaints seriously and should take the necessary step and action these agencys and improve the booking procedure. i hope there will be some impact of this short complaint.
                        sudhir saxena
                        F-227/A, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092
                        [protected]@indiatimes.com
                        Connection no. VR0070

l.p.g. — NO BOOKING OF L.P.G

MY INDANE L.P.G. CUSTOMER NO.20299
                        MY NAME :FAIZAN UL HAQ
                        GASS DISTRIBUTOR NAME:KAY AAR ENTERPRISES @ 8771,SHIDI PURA NEW DELHI-05
                        NO BOOKING DONE FOR LAST WEEK ,NO PHONE CALLS PICK UP.
                        PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL FOR ME. THANKS

Dr. S K Sinha
                          Jan 29, 2008

Consumer No. 27912. Booked the gas on 16.1.08 with booking number 4761 with Satish & Co. Hauz Khas, New Delhi after trying for 3 days over telephone.
                          Havenot got the delivery till 29.1.08. On enquiring the phone is always engaged and when visited the shop was personaaly on 29.1.08 morning was told that supply is not coming from Bharat Gas.
                          May be till the time the supply is restored the shop should be closed for security reason. Bharat gas should also issue a statement in press that the supply is temporarily stopped.

But my hunch is that the gas shop is taking the customers for a ride by blaming the gas company. These shops especially as they are dealing with subsidised services with inherent potential for misuse should be monitored very closely and fined heavily for providing poor services.
                          I undersigned Kantilal Pranlal Patel is having Domestic gas connection of Your Indane company. My customer no: B 485 and my residential address is as below.

B-5, DAVE APPARTMENT, NEAR AMBICA BUS STOP, NATIONAL HIGHWAY, KALOL (N.G.) PIN-382721.
                          MOBILE NO: [protected].

As per company's rule anybody can get refill bottle after 10 days of booking. And you can book your refill after 7 days of receiving new bottle. But in our town, from Gas agency, MONALISA GAS AGENCY, we are not able to have above mentioned decipline for booking and refilling. We have already talk to agency and talk on telephone to area office ( Mr. Khandare Mo: [protected] ) regarding this problem. But till date problem is not solved and we are facing acute shortage of gas for domestic use.
                          You are kindly requested to attend my complaint possitively and do the needful immediately.

KANTILAL P. PATEL

satish & co. — delay in delivery

i booked my gas on 18/8/2008 agency say we deliverd in 3-4 days but after 5days agency say wait more three day this is not fair

Satish &co. — delaying gas always

sir, i had booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder,Consumer No.25191,(booking no.3139) Dated .11/11/09,but till date today on 19//11/09,have not received cylinder the distributor M/s Satish & co.G-2 Houz Khas new Delhi,they say that cylinder has been dispatched to you 4 n 5 day but nothing,when i told that we haven't received any cylinder they (staff) said bye from black market,they speak very rude attitude are not good,till date there is no sign of the getting cylinder.

this Consumer no. belong to my mother name (mrs. Philomenna Farnandiz) my parent are above 80 years old,my dad can not walk always lay down on bed,and we don't have any other alternative to make a food.

My neighbor have same co.and they will get 3 n 4 day . this not happening from them first time its happen to us from last 6 n 7 month ,Please advise what the next step.
                          I have been trying contacting these guys since 1 week and unable to trace them, the kind of service provided by these people are pathetic, they never pick up the phone and after sometime you find that phone is engage.
                          my gas burner is making a phut sound on lighting witha lighter or matchstick. i can't use that burner. HELP
                          L-29B Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017
                          sale chor hi satish gas company wale. mere bus chale to inkey manager ko road par nanga karke maru pure stafff ko.
                          sale chor hi sathish company & his staff. mere bus chale to me sabko murga banakar road par nanga karke maruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

SANJAY GAJANAN DIGHE
                            Jan 27, 2008

LATE DELIVERIES OF GAS CYLINDERS

I AM A CUSTOMER OF RATAN ENTERPRISES -BHARAT GAS KALEWADI PIMPRI PUNE, NOW A DAYS WE ARE NOT GETTING GAS IN TIME & THEY ARE NOT DELIVERING AT OUR RESIDENCE WE HAVE TO GO TO THEIR SHOW STRUGLE FOR GETTING CYLINDER & CARRY ON OUR OWN TO OUR RESIDENCE WHICH IS RISKY....
                            43 Comments
                            vikas sharma
                            Jan 25, 2008

this is regarding the poor delivery services from amardeep gas. they are distributors of Bharat Gas.
                            First of all they don't pick up the phone, and even if they do they don't know how to serve customers properly.
                            My mother has been callling them regularly, but their reply is come to the agency and take the cylinder.
                            They almost harass the customers. They are not even ready to get our gas conection transferred to some nearby dealer.
                            In this age when it's all about customer service, they feel that they are the masters and can get away with anything. I am even planning to goto consumer court.
                            I wanted to know the nearest LPG gas (HP) to Maharani Bagh.
                            I am also facing the same problem from GMS road distributor Amardeep Gas Service.

In future, i[censored] r facing any problem regarding the Amardeep Gas Service, Please post your complaint online on the following portal :

http://www.ebharatgas.com/ebgas/pages/general_feedback.jsp

This URL is worked for All India Bharat Gas Customers. Please use it i[censored] r facing any kind of Issues

and your problem will be sorted out within 24 hours.

Sreedevi P
                              Jan 25, 2008

Delivery of cooking gas cylinders is irregular. As in there is no scarcity they used to say while booking gas they will send in 10 days. But in most of the cases that won't happen.They will try their max to delay. After making so many calls from starting day 9 after booking finally they will send by 15 days. More over we are not allowed to book the cylinder before 21 days of delivery. So We can expect a cylinder to be consumed in a month some how we have to manage. Calling them again and again is very problematic as the lines used to be busy most of the time.

ravikumarrai
                                Jan 25, 2008

Sir, I complaint for cylinder on thenth of january but still I did not receive the cylinder.Sir you are requested to do needful.Thanks

My consumer no:3828
                                Name:Prabhu Rai
                                I-9 New Janak vihar
                                Iari pusa
                                new Delhi-110012.

Shiv Om Sharma
                                  Jan 24, 2008

i booked a refilling request on my connection No 20211 on 04/01/2008. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

after the booking the delivery was given at about one week later.

now when i requested for refilling of cylinder on 25/01/2008 , the agency persons refused my request told me that they will count 21 days from the delivery of cylinder and they had no answer as why the previous delivery was so much delay and why the costumer's should suffer for their fault.
                                  I booked a refilling request on my connection No 12057 on 29/10/2008. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

I told him that we have only one Cylinder please refile as soon as possible but they had given no response to this problem till now.
                                  why the costumer's should suffer for their fault ?

I hope you will understand my problem please solve it as soon as possible.

Santosh
                                  I booked a refilling request on my connection No 20270 on 30/12/2008. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

but today 5 jan 2009 i no received any cylinder i call to agency whole day phone are busy

so i hope you will my problem please solve it as soon as possiible .

suresh
                                  booking no. G-13286
                                  I hope a refilling requst on my connection No. G-13286
                                  Phones are busy whole day
                                  Phone no. is changed it seems . both the number was not workin ..
                                  Do the needful
                                  Costumer no : 16694
                                  Immanuel Church
                                  I have booked my domestic 14.2 Kg Cylinder on[protected] the booking no is 356149 through online booking facility on www.ebharatgas.com as the telephone lines of my distributor M/s Nihal gas, mayur vihar Ph - II new Delhi - 91, always remains busy. I why wan't to know why a consumer has to suffer like this after paying money to the supplier. The staff at Nihal gas too are not customer friendly.

I wan't to know what is the solution to this problem.

Pawan K Singh
                                  customer no: 17706
                                  I booked a refilling request on my connection No 19769 on 14/01/2010. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

I told him that we have only one Cylinder please refile as soon as possible and I also went to office three trip but they had given no response to this problem till now.
                                  why the costumer's should suffer for their fault ?

I hope you will understand my problem please solve it as soon as possible.

Manoj kumar
                                  I have booked my domestic 14.2 Kg Cylinder on[protected] the booking no is 506474 through online booking facility on www.ebharatgas.com as the telephone lines of my distributor M/s Nihal gas, mayur vihar Ph - II new Delhi - 91, always remains busy. I why wan't to know why a consumer has to suffer like this after paying money to the supplier.

I hope u will try and solve the problem as soon as possible.
                                  Can you please give us the phone no. of Nihal Gas Agency, Mayur Vihar, Phase-II. I have the no. 22781109 is always busy.

Can you help us for the same and how can i book my cyclinder
                                  please book my ID ni.15769
                                  I WANT TO BOOK GAS BY ONLINE
                                  CONSUMER NO. 8867
                                  NAME :Madan lal
                                  B-44 west vinod nagar gali no-1 delhi-92

Since more than four months the supply of Bharat Gas is not regular. We have to wait for long to get the gas due to which we are trying to make telephonic complaints several time but it is become vain as your lines are not picking up by anybody to attend the complaint hence this e-mail.

The Occupants of 148-A, Mayur Vihar Ph-III all are working employees and we are getting leave only on Sundays. We are fully depending upon your service that was regular before four months. But since four months even after personal visit to your office we are facing difficulties to get gas cylinder in time.

So you are requested to look into the matter urgently and supply one gas cylinder to the following address at the earliest as the cylinder in our custody has going to be finished within two-three days. You are also requested please take care of to regularise the supply so that there should not be any difficulty to us.

R.Sasidhara.K., 148-A, Pocket C-2, Mayur Vihar Ph-III, Delhi-96

I hope you will do the needful and oblige. A line of reply is highly appreciated.

R.S.Kurup
                                  The Bharat Gas

Sub : M/s Nihal Gas Agency
                                  Ref : consumer no. 2583
                                  Booking No. 8891579 dt. 11/05/2011

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 2583 in the name of KunwarSain on dt 11/05/2011 but till today on 19/05/2011 . I have not received the cylinder yet.

I have been calling to M/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091 since 18/05/2011 & 19/05/2011, their phone numbers are 22777003, 22781109 but their phones are going busy or out of service. This is not the first time, . It is their regular response I am getting from the agency.

They not delivering to right time, it's very difficult for me i have a kid and i am working also how to maintain? every month problem for me because of LPG Gas.

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Kunwarsain
                                  Sub : M/S nihal gas agency
                                  ref : consumer no. 2583
                                  booking dt. 24/10/2011

I had booked for the refilling of lpg cylinder consumer no. 2583 in the name of kunwarsain on dt 24/10/2011 but till today on 04/11/2011 . I have not received the cylinder yet.

I have been calling to M/S nihal gas agencies, mayur vihar-II, delhi-110091 since 01/11/2011, 02/11/2011& 03/11/2011, their phone numbers are 22777003, 22781109 but their phones are going busy or out of service. This is not the first time, . It is their regular response I am getting from the agency.

They not delivering to right time, it's very difficult for me I have a kid and I am working also how to maintain? every month problem for me because of lpg gas.

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

kunwarsain

not deliverd the cylinder

we booked the cylinder one week back but still we dint get
                                  16 Comments

S S Gagrai
                                    Jan 22, 2008

I had booked cylinder at Sarla Enterprises dealer of Bharat Gas in south Delhi at Safdarjang Enclave, New Delhi-29 on 8th Jan’ 2008. Till date I have not received any cylinder, I have frequently requested for early deliver the refilled cylinder. But they did not delived the refill till date. I do not know what is the reason of such irregularity doing by the Agency , however it is revealed through resources that as on date consumers who booked after 8th jan’08 are being delivered. Since 12 Jan’08, I continue keep approaching through Telephone to provide the refill at earliest, they always saying it will be provided tomorrow. But tomorrow never came and result is 0…….
                                    At times they hold telephone in wait and do not response.
                                    I think you will initiate to find out factual reason and take necessary action against the defaulter and provide the refilled cylendar at earliest.

S S Gagrai
                                    Consumer No.15209
                                    I am a consumer of Bharat Gas with agency located at, K.J.GAS AGENCIES POONAMALEE.CHENNAI-600056. my consumer no. being 6154, Name: K.SETHURAJAN. I booked a cylinder on 15 DEC 2008 however till date I have not received one.
                                    Please take care to expedte the delivery to the consumers by the agency. Their tel. no. is also not responding.
                                    SETHURAJAN
                                    I am a customer of (Ambika Gas Agency, Ambabari, Jaipur) of Bharat Gas Co. I am sorry to say that this agency have not delivers gas cylinder at my home from few years. So, it is my helplessness to collect cylinder from stock up of the agency after every booking.
                                    I also want to tell a recent incident. I was registered a application for a gas cylinder on 24 February, 2009. At this time the agent said to collect the cylinder from stock up of the agency. So I went to the stock up for collect the cylinder on Feb.13. Deliverymen Mr. Gulab and Mr. Mohan were available there. They said to me "your booking slip is return to gas agency, so you should contact to gas agency". Later then, I went to the agency and met to Mr. Omprakash there. He said that you should collect your cylinder on Monday (6 March 2009) from store. Sir, his attitude is very rood.
                                    I want to tell you that any cylinder is not delivered me till today. It is not a single incident. So I request you please tell me what should I do as a genuine customer and how can any customer receive a cylinder in this against position? There are many distraught customers of this agency in my area. Please take a strict action against this agency and deliverymen, so many customers can get relief.

Govind Yadav
                                    Near Khandaka Hospital,
                                    Kalwar Road,
                                    Hathoj, Jaipur

I am the consumer of Bharat gas agency which is located in Naraingarh, Distt. Ambala(Haryana). I belong to village Hussaini, P.O.& Teh. Naraingarh.The all the consumers of village hussaini are highly dissatisfied from the services of the Bharat gas agency. The employees of the agency do not book the cylender at the time we have to wait for a long time for booking the cylender also the make delay in delivering the cylender. They sell the cylenders in black and they charge even 500rs for per cylender in black. The Gulshan Kumar the Manager of the agency does not have manners he misbehaves with the consumers. The services of the agency are very bad. Plz take some suitable action against the agency.

Name Pardeep Dhiman
                                    Vill Hussaini
                                    PO. Naraingarh
                                    Distt. Ambala
                                    State Haryana
                                    Pin 134203
                                    Mobile [protected]

I am trying to call to my gas agency(Ashwini Enterprises D-503, Ashok nagar, delhi-93)from two weeks for booking gas cylinder but nobody picking the phone. Phone no. of agency are [protected] and [protected].Plz help me.

amitha
                                      from Bellampalli, Telangana
                                      Jan 22, 2008

The Medak Dealer M/s.Mahalaxmi Gas Agencies delivary boys are demanding for extra amount of Rs.10/- towards transportation of the same to homes. Inspite of somany complaints made to the dealer he is not responding nor taking any action but encouraging them and saying that if you need a cylinder you can take the same from the Godown and the Godown keepers are also demanding Rs.5/- from the consumers and if denied they did not weighing the cylinder nor helping some times. But most of the times they denies to give Cylinder also. In view of this we request you on behalf of all the consumer of Medak Town to kindly look into the matter as such the consumers may feel happy.

Thanking you sir.

Anticipating in positive.

Bharat Gas — Cylinder not weighed

Cylinder delivered to me was not weighed.On asking he said I dont have any weighing balance.Neither he did entry in the gas book.
                                      This is the case with Chitra gas agency, Noida.
                                      Dear sir/ Madam
                                      my name is ram singh and my cons no - 846 my gas agency name eminent computers PVT. ltd. I was booking my cylinder 27 may 2010 by your online booking in internet.but still i not receive my clinder when i saw my account i saw it cylinder was show to deliever the cylinder at 31 may2010 but i not receiver it.please see where cylinder was gone.today is 05 june but still i not recive my clinder.my booking no -1357159 and my booking email Id is manoj k k.
                                      please take a action as soon as poosible.
                                      my name is ram singh and cons no - 849 my gas ageny is eminent computers pvt ltd. and delievery man was not weight the cylinder and he not in dress and not carry his weighting machine and his his behaviour was rude his name was guddy.other wise change my change my cylinder delievery man. pls take a action against my delievery man.