[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Bad customer service at Sunny Gas (Bharat Gas )

This is regarding the poor customer service at Sunny Gas service.
Since last two days, I have been making calls to Sunny gas service (a rajouri garden branch for Bharat Gas), but their phones are going busy, This is not the first time, its is happening. It is their regular feature. The customer service agents can be seen busy attending their personal call everytime you visit the branch. They are least bothered to listen to you. That is why most the time you call there, their phones are engaged. Either they put the receiver down or just keep the phone busy with their personal calls. Even they are not polite in their tones.
Kindly, look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Gurbax Singh

Hello all,

This is true to the best of my knowledge as far as my personal expierence with Sunny Gas service is concerned. I have been dialing there numbers mentioned on the bill for last 10 days to book my gas however numbers are always busy. this is pathetic since my other cylinder is about to get over and am left with no option. either this gas agency should be shut down or given to some responsible personnel to run.

Joel Singh
dear sir, this is jeevan my book no-2526, agency name -dhrub gas
new ashok nager, delhi-96. sir mera problem-pichle bar main gas booking kiya thha usme 1.5kg gas kom thha.aaj jo main book kiya or madam ku bola cylinder main gas kom araha hain.pease u give the message your delivery boy.then madam tell me jaa ke head quater main complain kordeaina.when i asking what is our name -she is no replaid and cut the phone.my cell no-[protected]
and solved my problem.
SWETHA BHARAT GAS AGENCIES DISTRIB CODE 641794
REFUSES GAS SUPLY FOR MY CARD CUSTOMER NO 3667
DOMESTIC GAS CARD NO 2478059
PLEASE ORDER ENQUIRY
R ANUSUYADEVI

I need a new gas connection . For that i had enquired the nearest gas distributer for the procedures and the amount i have to pay. They said i have to pay an amount of 7000. and also they said i have to purchase a wet grinder along with this connection. They said this is mandatory. Please tell me why this wet grinder is sold by this bharat gas distributers?
Please I inform you that I have the booking of gas 15 days before but I have not received of till date.
Am I talking to oorja gas agency then he tells me that your gas issued to before 5days.
Then I ask to vender supplier then he accepted that your gas come to hare but he is not take me
Because he was sold my gas to privet sector. So I request you that shout my problems
Always comes these problems.
Oorja gas agency
Badarpur New Delhi (Mithapur) 110044
Subhash jha
Card no- 6106

(NOTE :- SOME PROBLEMS THAT AGENCY LAND LAINE PHONE WAS ALWAYS BUSY ).
I have booked the LPG as on dated-22.01.2010 but till date we have not received the same .my booking reference no-531939.So I request you kindly look into the matter and provide delivery on time .this problem comes every month .

Arun Kumar singh
Card no-5950
Address-L 205 A, Saurabh Vihar, Jaitpur, Badarpur, New Delhi -110044
Mo-[protected]
Bad customer service at Sunny Gas (Bharat Gas )

This is regarding the poor customer service at Sunny Gas service.
Since last two days, I have been making calls to Sunny gas service (a rajouri garden branch for Bharat Gas), but their phones are going busy, This is not the first time, its is happening. It is their regular feature. The customer service agents can be seen busy attending their personal call everytime you visit the branch.
Kindly, look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

This is to bring to your kind notice that I have recd a cylinder last saturday (31.12.11). But the cylinder is less in weight. Myself, a lady can lift it easily and it shakes well when handled with one hand like a empty cylinder. Till this time I have never lifted a cylinder in my life span of 40 years. I called the gas delivery person and he said ask the agency. Since agency mail id is not available, I called them. They said they will check with person. As we working people relay and ask the cylinder delivery boys to leave the cylinder, this is the situation.

Kindly IOC has to help and provide a way for this.

subashini

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information