[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Non-delivery even after 15 days of booking

Sub.: delay in delivery of lpg cylinder & poor service of dealer
I have got my gas refill booked on[protected], but i haven't got it till now. My refill no 20901,n book no-5591785 our dealer doesn't deliver refill on time. He gets late every time n behave rudely. I have asked him many times delay for late delivery , he always say "its delay by company.
Kindly grant to send my refill in 1 or 2 days
I have only one refill to booking ,it books after 22 day n receive after 15 days , i cant manage it

From
Aditya sharma(Advocate)
2-1/735 devlok colony ,hapur
Ghaziabad (Uttar pradesh)
Yes (7)

1087 Comments

In reference of Feed Back no. 61945, it is to inform you that i have got 2nd Cylinder (DBC) bearing consumer no. PG 14267 vide SV no.[protected] dated 22.06.2009 issued by M/s Premier Gas Service (531863), A-Block Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar.
I am very much thankful to all the officers who coperated me to get DBC and hope for other coperation in the future.
Yours
Atul Kumar
The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Kindly respond to this at the earliest.

I am complaining that there is blacking the gas cylenders from ashok gas service located area is jankipuram, sec h lucknow and the cylender blacker name is Mr shrawan kumar. this is very urgent complaint please take quick action because there is a eye witness has filed the case against this company in lucknow highcourt and in bharat petroleum he is son of justice rai bahadur of supreme court.

thanking you.
DEAR SIR
I HAVE THE GAS CONNECTION WITH THE SHARDA GAS SERVIVE OF BHARAT GAS AT AKOLA[CONSUMAR NO.1189].THERE IS THE REGULAR PROBLEM OF DELIVERY AFTER BOOKING I HAVE TO REMIND THEM 8 TO 10 TIMES FOR THE DELIVERY THEY USUALY DELIVER THE CYLINDER AFTER 20 25 DAYS. THE BEHAVIOUR OF THE STAFF IS NOT GOOD. THEY DELIVER THE CYLINDER OF MY WT LIST TO ANY OTHER COSTUMER AND DELIDER THE SAME TO US AFTER MANY REMINDERS CAUSING US THE MENTAL AND PHYSICAL HARRASMENT

Bharat Gas — Gas not deliver on time

I am Vivek Dubey From PUNE and facing problem in getting GAS delivery from SANDESH GAS SERVICES, PIMPRI PUNE.
I booked gas on 29/06/2009 they asured that gas will be delivered in 3-4 days but it is not yet delivered. And had talk with the agency many times but they are still saying that they will deliver in 2-3 days, sir please help me and take some action, its already been 10 days.
My connection number: 29823 and name: VIVEK DUBEY
Name and phone number of gas agency -SANDESH GAS SERVICES is[protected]/ 27412143.

Waiting for your strict action against gas agency
My connection number is 12464 and the vendor is M/S Vora Gas Enterprises Rudrapur(Uttarakhand).I made booking for refilled gas cylinder on[protected].I have been constantly requesting for home delivery of the cylinder but to no avail as yet.on seeing the delivery man delivering in my neighbourhood, I remind him of my booking but only disappointment prevails at last.About the behaviour and the self proclaimed irrational local rools they have made for delivery, the less said the better.Nevertheless, there is hope for behavior and delivery conduct correction by your goodself once for all.Otherwise for every delivery I will have to visit you for redressal .

T.S.Nailwal
I find this site interested, but one thing i am not able to understand that there are so many complaints in registered in this website but not found any remedy of these complaints solved through your website.

What is your procedue to get the problems solved by the different authorities.

Gautam

Bharat Gas Supply Delay By Ramanaigh Gas Agency — BHARAT GAS SUPPLY DELAY BY Ramanaigh Gas Agency

As I am the customers of Bharat Gas at Chennai in Tmail Nadu. The gas agency name is Ramanaigh Gas Agency, 153 Arcot Road, Valasaravakkam, Chennai – 600087. I have booked the gas cylinders for this month (July 2009), but their is always delays in delivery, I requested them to deliver the gas as soon as possible. They promised me to deliver the gas cylinder as soon as possible. Still they are not deliver the gas and I keep on called them but no use they never consider our feeling and our problems. This agency always doing the same, I don’t know why this BHARAT GAS COMPANY not takes necessary action against this. I hope BHARAT GAS COMPANY will give good solution for this problem and will help to public.
Sir.
Ineed new GAS connection please let me know how to apply online
i will scan and send the required documents online let me know as early as possible.

Regards.
Devashish kr.
+ 91 [protected]
worst service i have ever seen in my life, no courtesy at all towards people suffering for the LPG's.

RESIDENT CYLINDER — NON-DELIVERY EVEN AFTER B15 DAYS OF

TO,
BHARAT GAS

I ALREADY BOOKED ON 06/07/2009 BUT STILL I NOT GET THE CYLENDER SO PLEASE SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY CON NO.152211 ADDRESS 95/21, DHOBI GHAT RAHIWASI SANGH, FATER PETER PERAIRA ROAD, KURLA (W), MUMBAI-400 070. TEL NO.[protected]
i want new conection so please give conection amt...?

Bharat Gas — Complaint of Booking & Poor service

I am Jyoti, I am a customer of Bharat Gas Service My Consumer No. is 013696 which we have since 1999. I have Bharat Gas connection of 1 cyclinder and I want to book 1 more cyclinder. I followed up with Nirmal Gas Agency, SCO-54, Sector-30C, Chandigarh many times for Booking of 1 more cyclinder but they always told me booking is not open.

Since 1999 I have been using one cyclinder repeatedly. On 14th July09. I have booked complaint for refilling of one cyclinder but till date it has not been delivered on my residene.Inspite of my repeated follow ups with Nirmal Gas Agency the result is not fruitful. They have been befooling me saying, stock is not available, Delivery truck has not reached.

Sir, I am a working lady and facing lot of problems due to this Gas Agency. So it is my humble request to kindly look into the matter and help me out.

Hoping I will get early one extra gas Cyclinder

Jyoti
Consumer No. 013696
# 1697, Phase-II,
Ramdarbar
Chandigarh
my domestic bharat gas connection no. is SUS 2782 from Surya Gas Agency, Sirpiri Bazar, Jhansi (UP)

I booked for delivery of gas cylinder on 14.6.09 AT ABOVE AGENCY and thereafter also complained at above agency on 11.7.09 but till today i.e. 31.7.2009 i have not been provided delivery of bharat gas cylinder.

kindly do the needful.

upendra patwardhan
208 masiha ganj
sipri bazar,
JHANSI (UP)
my domestic bharat gas connection no. is SUS 2782 from Surya Gas Agency, Sirpiri Bazar, Jhansi (UP)

I booked for delivery of gas cylinder on 14.6.09 AT ABOVE AGENCY and thereafter also complained at above agency on 11.7.09 but till today i.e. 31.7.2009 i have not been provided delivery of bharat gas cylinder.

kindly do the needful.

upendra patwardhan
208 masiha ganj
sipri bazar,
JHANSI (UP)
THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.

MY CONSUMER NO IS 3516. AGENCY IS JAYJYOTI GAS AGENCY, VEJALPUR ROAD, AHMEDABAD.
HERE, WE HAD BOOKED OUR CYLINDER FOR HOME-DELIVERY
ON 15/07/2009 AT BOOKINGNO.152.
THE DELIVERY HAS NOT TAKEN PLACE DESPITE OUR DAILY
REMINDERS TILL TODAY i.e. 31/7/2009.ON ENQUIRY, THEY TOLD THAT ON 27.7.09 THE DELIVERYMNA CAME TO OUR PREMISES AND OUR HOUSE WAS CLOSED AND RETURNED BACK. BUT IT IS NOT TRUE BECAUSE MY WIFE IS NOT GOING OUTSIDE IN WHOLE DAY AND OUR NEIGHBOURS ARE GIVING THEIR KEY TO US FOR GETING THEIR BOOKED GAS CYLINDER SUPPLIED BY YOUR ABOVE AGENCY TO THEM WHENEVER THEY ARE GOING OUT AND WE ARE KEEPING THEIR CYLINDER IN OUR HOUSE. HENCE, THE COMMENTS OF THE DELIVERYMAN AND YOUR STAFF IS NOT TRUE. HOWEVER, YOU ARE HEREBY REQUESTED TO INSTRUCT YOUR ABOVE AGENCY TO DELIVER OUR BOOKED CYLINDER WITHIN IN THE CONSIDERABLE TIME LIMIT SO THAT WE CAN USE YOUR CYLINDER CONTINUOUSLY WITHOUT ANY DIFFICULTY. WE ARE FACING SUCH DIFFICULTY EVERY TIME WHENEVER WE ARE BOOKING OUR CYLINDER WITH YOUR ABOVE AGENCY.
PLZ LET US KNOW, HOW CAN WE CONTINUE THE RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU IF WE ARE NOT GETTING PROPER SERVICE FROM YOUR SIDE AND NOT EVEN PROPER REPLY ON PHONES. WHENEVER WE INQUIRE WITH YOUR ABOVE AGENCY, THEY ARE TELLING THAT NEXT DAY WE WILL GET THE DELIVERY. BUT THEY ARE NOT DELIVERING AS PER THEIR PROMISE. IT IS NOT GOOD FOR SUCH A LEADING GAS AGENCY IN OUR COUNTRY.

Bharat Gas — Prize are not Disclosed

Prize are not disclosed by the local gas agency holder
his rate
Home Dilivery Rs-330.00+ convence
Kindly send me company prize list on my e-mail ID

Bharat Gas — Gas distribution delays, and negligible in answering customer

Bharat Gas always has distribution delays. When we call distributer (Ganapathi raja enterprises) they are not bothered and negligible in answering customer. If you give the customer serving responsibility to the people who doesn't know the value of the customer is strange. It's not there home property, or there's. Public made lot of concerns, no improvements from last 2 years,
my booking from last 9 day old bat not dilivery my ges cylynder my name is kishan lal ges no-12807 add-802, sunlght colony -2 hari nagar ashram, new delhi110014
I am the consumer of bharat gas, my Consumer No. s-11180
M/s Siri Jagriti GAS AGENCY Khandsa Road, Gurgaon. Haryana.
C.C.NO 541895
of Bharat gas.
my complete is that my bharat gas agency didnt take the gas
becasue they want to ration card every time of booking time. we have already check out before 2 month
but i have no ration card seprately i have joined card, so what i am doing.

I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter
and pass necessary order to Agency.
M/sSiri Jagriti GAS AGENCY Khandsa Road, Gurgaon. Haryana.
C.C.NO 541895
Mobile : [protected], Office NO.[protected] &[protected] &[protected]

Advocate Joginder Maheshwari

Copy to:
1. minister for petroleum
2. minister for civil supplies delhi
3. district collector gurgaon

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information