[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Non-delivery even after 15 days of booking

Sub.: delay in delivery of lpg cylinder & poor service of dealer
I have got my gas refill booked on[protected], but i haven't got it till now. My refill no 20901,n book no-5591785 our dealer doesn't deliver refill on time. He gets late every time n behave rudely. I have asked him many times delay for late delivery , he always say "its delay by company.
Kindly grant to send my refill in 1 or 2 days
I have only one refill to booking ,it books after 22 day n receive after 15 days , i cant manage it

From
Aditya sharma(Advocate)
2-1/735 devlok colony ,hapur
Ghaziabad (Uttar pradesh)
Yes (7)

1087 Comments

I agree with the compaint of Mr. Dubey, Really Sandesh Gas Agency persons are useless. They always used abussive language with the customer. I am surprised that why bharat gas corporation is not taking action against such agencies.

Bharat Gas / Household Lpg Gas — NOn Issue of onethar Cylinder

I have only one cylinder since 2006 and applied for second cylinder but till date no cylinder being issued, i enquired & personally visited many times at bharat gas agency, MARUTI GAS AGENCY. Tingare Nagar, Pune 411015.but every time they given answers like Distribution is stopped we Cant confirm Period as the many applications are pending since 2007 & 2008 & what can they do as it is in hands of company. Even Many times they told me to complain you. This is my humble request to look into matter.

Bharat Gas — Non delivery of gas booked on 21.07.09

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My consumer number is 18889 at rajeswara gas agencies, Kompally, Secunderabd. My last delivered gas was over 40 days back. I booked for gas on 21.07.09 and inspite of repeated reminders and telephones, the gas cylinder is yet to be delivered. I also observed several times that the billing date on the voucher and the delivery date are always different and there is a lapse of 4/5 days. It means, they bill according to the date to satisfy your conditions, but deliver late. It is a complaint from any consumer from this area. Please look into this and request you to take severe action on them. If not, i have to approach AP civil supplies and vigilence department.
SS Reddy.
reminder
sir please take nessesary action asap.
we are waiting for your reply.

I am the consumer of bharat gas, my Consumer No. s-11180
M/s Siri Jagriti GAS AGENCY Khandsa Road, Gurgaon. Haryana.
C.C.NO 541895
of Bharat gas.
my complete is that my bharat gas agency didnt take the gas
becasue they want to ration card every time of booking time. we have already check out before 2 month
but i have no ration card seprately i have joined card, so what i am doing.

I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter
and pass necessary order to Agency.
M/sSiri Jagriti GAS AGENCY Khandsa Road, Gurgaon. Haryana.
C.C.NO 541895
Mobile : [protected], Office NO.[protected] &[protected] &[protected]

Advocate Joginder Maheshwari

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next
hi i have to make complaint against

Shri Maruti Bharat Gas Service - maps.google.co.in
162-2 D, Akshay Arcade, Adarsh Colony, Lane 6, Tingre Nagar, Pune[protected]

I want to take connection from above agency and i am already having Gas stove but still this bastered agency owner forces me to buy gas stove(Cost 2500Rs.) with connection. When i opposes he told me to call their proprieter Mr M.V. Bhole who is not picking his cell.

As you have already put Board of instructions in office mensioning that it is not obligatory to buy cooking appliance from our agency. Still why they forces the customer to buy that.

Please take immediately action on this agency and cancel their license.
Mandya story.

M/s Mahadeshwara Gas agencies, 100 feet road, Mandya is practicing dirty sale tricks. If you approach them fro new connection or connection transfer acceptance they will demand you to buy Rice, Tea Powder, Sunflower oil, Gas cylinder trolly at exorbitant prices.Or you have one more option:10 liter pressure cooker manufactured by some dubious company, which you will never be able to use if you have small family.
The Manager behaves with so much arrogance, you feel meek and pushed to ground. Bharat gas company should look into these dirty sale practices and warn them.Customer who is desperate for connection is made scapegoat. Bharat gas company should hold a class about public relation and manners.
The manager made to spend 1000/- extra for the connection. He behaves as if he produce & fill the cylinders in his backyard.

Some senior authorities should look into the matter

Bharat Gas — delay in gas delievery

my name is Roshan Lal Nigam. my connection no. is SD13023 Agra Dayal gas agency paschimpuri Agra. i had booked for a cylinder on dated25 july 2009 . Till date I made more than 10 calls to the gas agency .nd when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you 2 or 3 days and today I recieved the same answer when I called today morning.
I recieved refilled cvylinder 12-15days every time last one year and I complaint pls solve my problem.

Bharat Gas — Most Difficult to get through their telephone number to book cylinder

I am a Consumer of Mayapuri Gas Service, Mayapuri, which is a Bharat Gas Dealer. They have only one telephone number[protected] on which one can call to book cylinders. But it is very difficult to get through their number. Even after trying continuously for the whole day it is difficult to connect to them. I have told them so many times regarding the same but they would not listen. Hence this complaint. Please look into the matter.
HAMARA CONSUMER NO.-R-9905900 HAIN . HUM ROHINI SEC-17 MAIN RAHATE HAIN . PAR APNE PUNIT GAS AGENCY WALE KABHI PH. PICK NAHI KARTE HAIN . PH- NO[protected], 27854368, 64517496 HAIN . HAZARO BAAR MILANE PAR PH PICK NAHI KARTE . HUM GAS KAISE BOOK KAISE KARAYE. GAS AGENCY HAMARE GHAR SE DOOR HAI.

It is 17 days i requested or booked the gas cylinder at Ramamurthy Nagar Gas Agency. There is no response even when we call their number. please look into the matter so that availabilty is ensured and your customer is satisfied.
Dear All my consumer No. 383437 .I havent received LPG Cylinder inspite i book for it on 8 August 2009 Many time I contact personally and on telephone and every times he says that after 2-3 days he will issue, delivery executives at Thane did not responded well on calling them thrice
bharathgas Complaints - delay in supply of refil
dear sis,
mai suhail arshad s/o arshad ullah khan sarai rehman aligarh
sis mai bharat gas servics ka distibeuter banna chahta hu.
so, please sis jubhi es ki formilitics hai mairi e-mail id par send kardia.

thankyou.
HERE, WE HAD BOOKED OUR CYLINDER FOR HOME-DELIVERY
ON 22/07/2009 AT SRNO.902. ( RESHMA BHARAT GAS, CHERALI - KERALA)
THE DELIVERY HAS NOT TAKEN PLACE DESPITE OUR DAILY
REMINDERS TILL TODAY i.e. 23/08/2009

LPG Gas — NON-DELIVERY EVEN AFTER 8 DAYS OF BOOKING

NON-DELIVERY EVEN AFTER B15 DAYS OF BOOKING

THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.
Almost over a week ago for Consumer No 15241 in Delhi.
REMINDERS...
Sometimes the reason given in that we have a piped gas connection but the fact is that we don't have a connection. And this has been checked also. Kindly look into the matter and help with a quick action.

Shivani Saxena
I have shifted from Permanand colony, Delhi to Burari, Delhi. I transfered my gas connection from MD Enterprises to Shiv Shakti Gas agency. I booked Cylinder in 8th August. But till now i did not get it.
Bharat Gas Agent near Mylapore Tank, Chennai, Tel[protected]. Close to Shirdi Sai Baba Temple when we booked gas after 3 months they are telling and lying that it was booked one month before. They are selling in block market for higher price billing with their records on my (customer/Consumer) name. This is very bad of an agent who make money and cheat the customer. Bharat Gas should take action on these type frud people and cancell their agency.I have been calling for nearly 6 times to the gas agent and every time they lying that thay have sent and is on the way.
Pl take necessary action not to repeat these kind of irresponsible replies when we call to them.
Tel No. of the above said Bharat Gas Agent:[protected]
THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.
last month
REMINDERS TILL TODAY i.e., 25/08/09.

Kindly look into the matter

Bharat Gas — worst service, not providing booking no. , non delivery,

I AM A CUSTOMER OF M/S MAMTA GAS SERVICE, HIND NAGAR, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 25815. I HAD BOOKED A CYLINDER TWENTY DAYS AGO THROUGH TELEPHONE BUT THERE IS NO DELIVERY TILL DATE. ACTUALLY THIS HAPPENS EVERY MONTH AND I AM NOW FED UP
ALSO, AS THEY DO NOT GIVE ANY BOOKING NUMBER THEN HOW CAN I PROVE THAT I HAVE ALREADY BOOKED THE GAS.
THE TELEPHONE OF THIS AGENCY REMAINS ALWAYS BUSY AS THEY PUT THE RECEIVER OFF THE CRADLE.
THE WORKING STYLE OF THIS AGENCY IS TRULY WORST.
I WANT TO GET RID OFF FROM THIS AGENCY AND TRANSFER MY CONNECTION TO ANOTHER ONE.
i am rangnath m want to know ruels of your agancies bcoz other aga=encies are take a boking with in 20 days but your agen take it for 29 days why &even after booking of 10-15 there not give the supply why

ever month v will take & use the kersones for 10-16 days i want reply as soon as possile or i will take step on this what is possible
sorry but u r not the sole trader in market for u r kinding

infoirmation

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information