My consumer no. is 75827. I had booked cylinder on 21st September ' 09. Also made many calls after that on[protected] &[protected] but every time i get reply that today u will receive cylinder before 12 pm. But still i have not received. I face this problem everytime when i book cylinder. Requesting you to please solve my problem.
Distributor's code : 112235
Distributor's Name & Address : Arun Enterprises 389, Bhawani Peth, Pune
Distributor's code : 112235
Distributor's Name & Address : Arun Enterprises 389, Bhawani Peth, Pune
Bharat Gas — Late
Respected sir,I, Mrs.Mary chandy ( consumer no:8836) messaging from VELLORE regarding a complaint against SRI BALAJI GAS AGENCY which is functioning near ALANKAR THEATRE, VELLORE, TAMILNADU. They asked me to book after 15days of delivering and i booked on 14th of august. Till i have not received the gas and finding very difficult to manage.They are not attending my calls also.So I went directly to the agency four time and there was no proper reply. So please kindly take our issue to your concern and make necessary action.I am looking forward for your valuable reply.
Thank You.
with regards,
Mrs. Mary Chandy,
Vellore..
Bharat Gas — gass delivery
sirmy copy no is 6177
Bathinda city
I booked cylinder on 23rd september at Jagdeep gas station,100 feet road, bathinda
but still not given delivery
yesterday i taken cylinder from my nighber because i was ot having gass
after one month and two days they are not giving gass to me
ph.[protected]
My Consumer No.is 27421 M/s ADLAKHA GAS AGENCY, SECTOR 9, FARIDABAD HARYANA
With Regard to inform you that, I Booked my cylinder for home delivery refilling for gas on 22 SEP.09 S No-55, more than 15 days no gas has been supplied to me. The gas was booked 15 days back & inspite of repeated demands
I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency.
M-[protected]
With Regard to inform you that, I Booked my cylinder for home delivery refilling for gas on 22 SEP.09 S No-55, more than 15 days no gas has been supplied to me. The gas was booked 15 days back & inspite of repeated demands
I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency.
M-[protected]
my copy no is 6177
Bathinda city
I booked cylinder on 23rd september at Jagdeep gas station, 100 feet road, bathinda
my copy no is 6177
Bathinda city
I booked cylinder on 23rd september at Jagdeep gas station, 100 feet road, bathinda
Bharat Gas — Non delivery of gas even after 1 month of booking
Dear Sir,I had booked for gas on[protected], booking no. 11293, my consumer number is 35638. The agency name is Madam Enterprises, phone is[protected]. Everytime I call them, they assure me that the cylinder will be delivered within a day or two. Its more than a month now, but still they have not yet send me the cylinder. This is not the first time I am facing such a problem with Bharatgas. Everytime I book the gas, its the same story.
In the receipt, there is a consumer phone number given for refill of the gas, as [protected], which when called always says not in use.
Kindly, look into the above matter and help me resolve the problem.
Ramesh VR
Bharat Gas — Not receiving refill after 30 day after booking
Sir,I am an customer of Bharat Gas under BANANI DISTRIBUTER.
I have booked for gas on 3/9/2009, my booking number is 349543. Today is 5/10/2009. It's already more than 30 days, I have from booking, but I have not received the gas yet. And also I want you to know that BANANI DiSTRIBUTER is not very much polite to the customer. I am in very much trouble because both of my cylinders are empty. Please do needful as soon as possible.
Subinoy
Bharat Gas - Rashmi Gas Agency — Non supply of Booked Cylinder even afer 20 days
face very poor response from Rashmi Gas Agency (tel no: +[protected]/02) every time I try to do a cylinder booking. First of all their phone line is all the time busy. It seems like they keep the phone off the hook. And if you are lucky to make a booking which they promise will be delivered in a week's time doesn't happen for at least 15-20 days. In fact if you don't follow up, they don't bother to deliver at all.Consumer Number - 37224
R/SIR/MADAM,
I M BUSY IN MP ELECTION THATS WHY I CANT BOOK MY GAS ON TIME FOR THE LAST FOOR MONTHS, NOW I HAVE TO BOOK MY GAS ON H.L.R.D.C BHARAT GAS THEY RESUME ME AND ASK SEE UR ALL DOCUMENTS LIKE VOTER CARD, RASHAN CARD, DRIVIND LICENCE & HOME RAGISTRY AFTER THAT WE CAN BOOK UR GAS OTHER WISE I CANT BOOK UR GAS.HE SAYING THIS IS ORDER BY ME ON MY SENIOR I JUST WANT TO KNOW HE IS SAYING TRUTH OR NOT IF ITS TRUE THEN CALL ME I WIL GIVE U MY NUMBER [protected],[protected]. HOUSE NO-2F/1, NIT FARIDABAD. THEY ALWAYS HOPELESS ALL CONSUMER.
Bharat Gas — late delivery and stuff comes to deliver cylinder is totally drunk
I have booked cylinder one week back. It comes after 7 days, the person who came to deliver cylinder is totally drunk. Strong Smel of alcohol is comming from his body. He is nto able to fit the cylinder. I told him to fit the cylinder but he was not able to do so. and said he will send some one esle in few minutes. Another person came and he is also not able to fit the cylinder,and said to call mechanic to fit the cylindder.I am going to call police if such thing happens again.
Bharat Gas From Anmol Agencies — Non-delivery of Cylinder
I have Bharat Gas Cylinder connection with Anmol Gas Agencies, Kamalanagar, Bangalore. I booked for a cylinder after 5 months. On 22nd Sep 2009 they informed the booking is done but did not give any docket number. After continuous calls, booking number was given on 25th Sep saying it will take one week for delivery. On 01st October after innumerable calls, it was told bill has been prepared and cylinder will be delivered on 03rd October. Till 07th October I am daily going to the agency in the morning failing which I call on phone. Everytime their answer is BPCL is to blame for the scarcity of cylinders and errant supply from BPCL. Dear Sir,
I have booked a cylinder after two months of consumption,in consumer no.a17463, on 29/09/09 with ref.no.27824, for which I want to know the status delivery,for this when I tried to contact the distributor Radha Gas agency in no.[protected],the staff pick the phone after a long ringing and as our conversation is on, they cut the line, saying it will be delivered tomorrow.This is the reply ,I get for the past three days,such a irresponsible staffs and when ring the mobile no.[protected] there is no response, in spite of continous ringing ,neither I get any no.of delivery man, atleast from whom I can know the status.I am left dandrums.this is the problem i face each and every time to receive my cylinder.Hence what I request is, I may be given any proper contact no to know the status of my delivery at the earliest.
Ahmed
I have booked a cylinder after two months of consumption,in consumer no.a17463, on 29/09/09 with ref.no.27824, for which I want to know the status delivery,for this when I tried to contact the distributor Radha Gas agency in no.[protected],the staff pick the phone after a long ringing and as our conversation is on, they cut the line, saying it will be delivered tomorrow.This is the reply ,I get for the past three days,such a irresponsible staffs and when ring the mobile no.[protected] there is no response, in spite of continous ringing ,neither I get any no.of delivery man, atleast from whom I can know the status.I am left dandrums.this is the problem i face each and every time to receive my cylinder.Hence what I request is, I may be given any proper contact no to know the status of my delivery at the earliest.
Ahmed
Bharat Gas — service related
Dear Sir,I have sent a complaint.Pls.read my contact no as [protected] and not as [protected].Sorry for the inconvenience.
Ahmed
IHAVE BOOKED A CYLINDER ON 14/09/2009 CONSUMER NO:10193 AT SANDHYA GAS AGENCY THAKARAPARAMBU SREEKANTESWARAM TRIVANDRUM. THE CYLINDER HAS NOT YET BEEN DELIVERED .SO PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AT THE EARLIEST
Bharat Gas Domestic — Non delivery after 15 days
I am Mr.Jagadish,resident of H.No.1-108/4,RTC colony,Medchal,Ranga Reddy dist.I have booked gas on 24/09/2009,my consumer no.10447,waiting list no.6884,they are telling "taday it will come"since last tuesday.I have suffered a lot due to this inconvenience.
Agency phone No[protected]/223900
Thanks®ards,
Jagadish
I have booked a gas on 07/09/09 and till 11/10/09, the cylinder has not reached.Iam having a gas connection(N10044) with Banani Distributor.I have made several phone calls including a personal visit to the office but till now i did get the cylinder.ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE TO SEE THAT BHARAT GAS IS DOING SUCH A POOR SHOW.
Aju Joseph
Aju Joseph
Bharat Gas — Consumer Name change of bharat gas connection
Hello,I would like to change consumer name of my Gas connection. Currently it is in my father's who has passed away. I would like to get the name changed to my name. Please could you let me know the proceedure for the same.
Bharat Gas — Transfer of Bharat gas connection
I would like to know the proceedure for transferring bharath gas connection within state(infact within same district). This is due to change in residence hello sir
happy deewapali
mera gas mujhe bhej dena sir yaad se mera gas no. 21174 hai jo kee kanta rani ke naam se hai
ok
bye
happy deewapali
mera gas mujhe bhej dena sir yaad se mera gas no. 21174 hai jo kee kanta rani ke naam se hai
ok
bye
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
35%
+91 22 2271 4508
+91 22 2271 4516
1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
My customer Id is 17125
I booked my cylinder on 22 nd september& till now i did not get the cylinder. When i went to know the reason of late delivery,
the agency person was talking with me bad words & says that its non of your business
It was not happened first time. Lastly i will think to change gas cylinder company.
My gas distributor agency KHERAGAS agency . and jab bhi manager se baat ki wo khete hai ki jitni margi complaint kar lo . hamari uppar tak setting hai hamara kuch nahi hoga .ur hum aise hi bhejege jo chahe kar lo.