[Resolved]  Bharat Gas LPG Cylinder — LPG Cylinder not delivered

LPG Cylinder Not Delivered
I am consumer of BP gas bearing the consumer no 50819. My bharat gas agency is located in Uppal, hyderabad. More than one month back ( Booking no: 4755) I booked the gas, till now it has not been delivered. It is also surprising that all the time phone appears to be busy. If someone lifts phone, they promise to send on the same day, waisting lot of our time in waiting at home. Please look into this matter. I hope at least I will get reply from your end

Bharat Gas Agency — LPG Cylinder not delivered

I am consumer of BP gas bearing the consumer no 19070. My agency office is located in Uppal, Hyderabad. More than one month back ( Booking no:53060) I booked the gas, till now it has not been not delivered. It also surprising that all the time phone appears to be busy, which is not possible. If someone lift the phone, they promise to send on the same day, waisting lot of our time in waiting at home. I am writing this after heavy frustration. Please look into this matter. I hope at least I will get reply from your end.

Faiz Ahmad
CCMB, Hyderabad
I am consumer of BP gas bearing the consumer no 19070. My bharat gas agency is located in Uppal, hyderabad. More than one month back ( Booking no: 53060) I booked the gas, till now it has not been delivered. It is also surprising that all the time phone appears to be busy, which is not possible. If someone lifts phone, they promise to send on the same day, waisting lot of our time in waiting at home. I am writing this after heavy frustration. Please look into this matter. I hope at least I will get reply from your end.
Faiz Ahmad([protected])
CCMB, HYDERABAD

Bharat Gas Service — black marketing of gas service

WE HAVE A GAS CONNECTION .WITH BHARAT GAS SERVICE GONDA (U.P) .
SIR .THERE ARE SO MANY PROBLEM OF GAS IN MY LOCALITY BECAUSE THE GAS DISTRIBUTER BLACK THE GAS IN MARKET FOR LAST 2 YEAR. MOST OF THE PERSON BOUGHT THE GAS IN BLACK WHENEVER HE HAS CONNECTION OF THAT GAS SERVICE.
BECAUSE THEY ARE ALWAYS CREATE PROBLEM WITH CONSUMER .IF ANY BODY TAKE INTEREST THE FORCLY SUPPRESED THEIR VOICE...
IT IS VERY CRITICAL PROBLEM..
HOPE SO YOU WILL TAKE NECCESSARY ACTION REGARDING THIS.
pls call [protected]
hi
i agree your commplient. i also consummer of the bharat gas. eventhough they did not receive the phone also.
both numbers are engaged always.
I am consumer of BP gas bearing the consumer no 23214. My agency office is located in Suchitra, Hyderabad. More than one month back ( Booking no:157) I booked the gas, till now it has not been not delivered. It also surprising that all the time phone appears to be busy, which is not possible. If someone lift the phone, they promise to send on the same day, waisting lot of our time in waiting at home. I am writing this after heavy frustration. Please look into this matter. I hope at least I will get reply from your end.
I am consumer of BP gas bearing the consumer no 016984 with M/S RAJA GAS SERVICE, located at Keshopuram Delhi I booked for refilling of cylinder, but they are not delivering the cylinder & are insisting for replacement of gas pipe worth Rs. 190/-. I have checked my gas pipe & found it in good condition. You are requested to kindly look into the matter & direct the concerned agency to deliver the Gas Cylinder immediately.

AMITA KANSAL

Bharat Gas LPG Cylinder — NOT ACCEPTING BOOKING AFTER 28 DAYS OF LAST BOOKING

My Consumer no is 15247 with the name of subhash jha and our distributor is "ANAND GAS AGENCY" BADARPUR NEW DELHI.
Last booking was done on 12 OCT and delevered on 16 OCT but now not accepting booking by saying that will not accept before 21 days while 28 days has already gone.

I have also registered by SMS booking and booking through SMS has been done on 6 NOV with ref. no 380725 but yet not delivered after 6 days.

also complaint on bharat gas customer cell a day before yesterday with compalint no 73591.

Still no actionsssssssssssssss

At hand Bharat gas is promising for delevery at door step in 24 Hrs while doing it in a month time .....

Why???????????????
Please take action???????????????????

Lpg Gas Cylinder — All the times phone no's are busy

I have a LPG INDANE GAS connection with Ananth Gas Agency and whenever I want to book the gas over the phone I find it very difficult to book as all the time all the phone no's are busy.. how is it possible all the time ? and sometimes when its ring..nobody answered. Its really havoc.. personally have to go and book the gas.. thats not possible for me to go to the ananth gas agency office and book the gas as I am working so find it difficult. Kind attention will be highly appreciated.

Thanks !

Sushil Kumar Patodia
Cosumer ID 49176.
We are consumers of LPG gas.Yesterday we had a problem of gas leakage after the agent has delivered the gas to our home.Entire day we faced with gas smell & no body in our house has slept entire night because of fear regarding gas leakage & the sound that is coming out of the outlet...Though we called to the emergency number(Uppal) they haven't responded properly...
Our sincere request is to understand the customers situation & do the needful when required...
I am consumer of Bharat gas bearing the consumer NO: 2126. My bharat gas agency is located at Bhagya nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. More than a month I booked the gas, till now it has not been delivered. when called, they say we are not supposed to book another cylinder within 15days from reneval.All the time both the phone appears to be busy.Even when we go there in person we are been answered carelessly. Please look into this matter and take serious action as quickly as possible. I hope at least I will get reply from your end.
Thanking You.

M.Anbalgan,
Kukatpally,
Hyderabad.
LPG Cylinder not yet delivered
I am consumer of BP gas with consumer no 21332. My Bharat Gas agency is located in Uppal, RR Dist. I was waiting for gas since one month( I forgot booking number), till now it has not been delivered. Always the stupid phones are busy.. luckely any one lifts phone, they promise to send on the same day, The stupid fellows are waisting lots of time. ( It is repeating every booking)

Please take action against them.

Vishnu vardhan
I am also consummer of the bharat gas (Uppal) . recently i transferred 6 no to this branch. 100% wrost branch in the Hyderabad.

Bharat Gas LPG Cylinder — NOT DELIVERED CYLINDERS

I HAVE BOOK A CYLENDERD ON 28/12/2010 MY CUSTMER NO. IS 34798 & BOOKING NO . IS 70210 WHEN I CALL IN SHIVAM GAS AGENCY CHANDLODIYA THEY SAY THAT IT HAS BEEN DELEVERED TO YOU ON 1/01/11 BUT IT NOT DELEVERED TO ME SO PLEASE TAKE A LEGAL ACTION ABOUT IT.

THANKS & REGARDS

ARVIND C JAIN
Plz anybody take care UPPAL bharath gas agency they are making our lifes miserable by not delivering the cylinder

LPG Gas — LPG gas cylinders not received

Dear sir/Mam’m
I am HP LPG gas customer from 4th dec 1999 name of kuldeep Bisht and my original SV No 1000655 and after some time same connection transfer to patiala Punjab and enjoying HP LPG gas services last 11 Years but I have shifted from Patiala To Mohali on 7th April and contact to .AMAR GAS Service ( code No 965510) SCF 49 Phase 7 Mohali for the same service but they are ignoring due to shortage of gas and office Paper after so many request and call to head office Hosiairpur ( H O :[protected]) also but I have not found any gas cylinder last 10 day aphids and suffering gas poor servicing problem.
Amar gas service (code no 965510) is very poor services

Bharat Gas LPG Cylinder — bad service and black marketing

the dealer of my area has closed the agency for three day and no one was attending any calls today when i went to the agency the owner and the staff was there and they were selling the cylinder from back door i asked abut my booking which i booked about 15 days back. the owner replied that today is national holiday and selling is closed my question is that how can that important service can be close for 3 to 4 days
This is balaji.M, staying in Uppal area, Bharath gas cunsumer no.31612.
I booked gas date of 2-9-11, Till now cylender not recieved .,
Delivery boy (ph no.[protected]) and Prakash agency people playing the games with me at lots of ph calls.

This Prakash agency is worrest branch in twin cities
I am consumer of BP gas bearing the consumer no 30410. My bharat gas agency is located in Uppal, Hyderabad. More than 20days ( Booking no:[protected] I booked the gas, till now it has been not delivered.i intimated 3 or 4 times.It is also surprising that all the time phone appears to be busy, which is not possible. If someone lifts phone, they promise to send on the same day, wasting lot of our time in waiting at home. I am writing this after heavy frustration. Please look into this matter. I hope at least I will get reply from your end.
Prasad Yadav([protected])

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information