Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 289

Devender singh sehrawat
Dec 3, 2008

in our residence area the kaushik gas agency(bharat gas) are not delievering our gas cylinders due to this we are regularly facing abundant of problems . the cylinder which has to submit on 15-11-08 tous has not submitted yet 29-11-08 our gas connection number is 11017
it has happened three to four times with me.I book on net but do not get delivery even after 10 days contacting santoshi gas service is like contacting PM. phone rings & no one picks it OR it is switched off.they just keep the reciever down after !st ring how do I get my gas in time .

Bharat Gas — late delievery

in our residence area the kaushik gas agency(bharat gas) are not delievering our gas cylinders due to this we are regularly facing abundant of problems . the cylinder which has to submit on 17-11-08 tous has not submitted yet 29-11-08 our gas connection number is 10144
Subject:- complaint against Kansal gas service peerkhana road, near Gagan, Amandeep Dharam
Kanta, Raman(Dist.Bathinda)Pb for not supplying gas for last 2 months despite due booking.

respected sir,
I Pawan Kumar s/o Raj Kumar is consumer of Bharat Gas for last many years.
i have permanent connetion from the above said gas service My consumer no.is 1279 having
DBC. i made booking to get supply many times teliphonically of personaly visting the agency
But no supply has been given to me for last two month I have come to know that gas is provided at
price of Rs 500 i approached sales officer of compny but in vain.
I request you to interverce of got my supply
regularesed.
your faithfully
Pawan kumar s/o Raj Kumar
Rensident of Nai Basti
Raman Mandi
phone No.:[protected]
I request you to interverce of got my supply
regularesed.
BHARAT GAS SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD IN MY PLACE - CHELARI, MALAPPURAM(DIST), KERALA

KESAVAN K
    Dec 2, 2008

I HAVE BEEN SUPPLIED BY A CYLINDER BY MY DEALER RAM AGENCIES, BANGALORE, WHEREIN HE HAS SUPPLIED C-07 CYLINDER, C-07 ACCORDING TO THE INFORMATION GATHERED BY ME INDICATES EXPIRY DATE IS SEP 2007 OF THE CYLINDER. NOW IT IS SEPTEMBER HOW COME HE HAS SUPPLIED THE EXPIRED CYLINDER TO OUR HOUSE.

IT TELLS ABOUT THE BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE OF HP AND THEY ARE NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THE CUSTOMERS SAFETY.

WITH REGARDS

K KESAVAN
    BRANCH MANAGER, SBI

PRASANNA SOMRAJAN
      Dec 2, 2008

MY CONSUMER NO 5892 BHARAT GAS ROHIT GAS PITAM PURA SHIVA MKT DLI-34 MY MOBILE NO [protected] ADRESS F-6/18 SECTOR-16 ROHINI DELHI-110089 I REQ FOR YOU PLEASE BOOK MY GAS & SEND URGENT DELEVERY AT MY HOUSE THANK YOU
      KINDLY BOOK MY GAS CONSUMER BEARING NO. 31853
      Kindly tell us new booking numbers of Rohit Gas Agency, Shiva Market, pitampura for booking cylinders and our consumer number is 4570 because we are not able to get your old numbers.
      Please kindly transfer our order in other agency near by Rohini.
      Kiran Punjabi
      215 Vasudha Appt., plot no-41, Sec-9, Rohini, delhi-110085
      Phone no-[protected], [protected], [protected]
      delay in delivery of lpg gas
      I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 17/02/2010 my net booking no-666189 on 17/02/2010 My Consumer No-19034 but yet today on 05/03/2010 there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s. Rohit Gas Agency Delhi
      My consumer no. is 3239. Mobile no. [protected]. I hd my last refill in 2008 only, then taken PNG connection at my residence B 11/45 Sector 18 Rohini. However, I still hold the cylendar and regulator. Now I have shifted to Indrpuram Ghaziabad UP, were PNG service is yet to be available. Kindly suggest how to regularize my gas supply in normal manner.

My present address is;

305 Himalay Tower
      Ahinsa Khand II
      Indrapurm Ghaziabad 201010
      emil : [protected]@gmil.com

Kindly help it out on ASAP basis, to resolve sos situation.

Ashok Gupta

hirak47
        Dec 1, 2008

I am the Fuel Operator of One Stop Truckers Shop of Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited located at Sonapur Hat, Nalbari, North Dinajpur since 27 Oct 2007 . It is a contractual agreement with BPCL for two years . On 15 Nov 2008, I had proceeded to Calcutta on medical grounds . On 15 Nov 2008, one oil tanker of 20 KL Diesel meant for the petroleum pump in question did not reach its location . It was learnt that the tanker was diverted by the Supervisor and in collusion with the Transporter and the driver the product was disposed off fraudulently .

A FIR was lodged with PS Chopra, North Dinajpur and the Police heirarchy was apprised of the incident . The driver was apprehended and handed over to the police but due to callous approach the case was not made for non bailable offence of criminal breach of trust and criminal conspiracy and the driver was released on bail .

A fresh FIR was lodged and the case was registered by the police . However the culprits remain elusive . In the meanwhile BPCL authorities have asked me to pay up the loss of nearly Rs 8 lakhs holding me responsible for the offence of the supervisor according to the terms of agreement which is highly inappropriate ..

I have pleaded to the authorities of BPCL not to impose any penalty when the matter is under investigation by the police and till such time the guilty is booked .

I am an ex army officer and with my humble savings given as bank guarantee . I request that the matter be progressed and the culprits apprehended .

Yours ' faithfully,

Hirak S Sen
        Mr

hirak47
          Nov 29, 2008

On 15 Nov 2008, a complaint was lodged with PS Chopra, North Dinajpur about 20 KL Diesel worth Rs 8 Lakhs meant for petrol pump at Sonapur Hat, Nalbari of Bharat Petroleum not reaching its location from New Jalpaiguri and the product disposed off elsewhere .

The driver of the vehicle was apprehended and was handed over to the police authorities and he had admitted of disposing off the product fraudulently in collusion with the supervisor Mr Kamal Dey .

A fresh FIR was lodged and the matter was being investigated by the police . However, no information has been received of the culprits being apprehended and it seems that the police has made no further progress due to reasons not known when this matter needs to be given a high priority in the list of crimes committed causing grave loss the the authorities .

In this connection excerpts of acknowledgement of the police in the heirarchy are reproduced .

Thank you MR HIRAK S SEN, your report is submitted to the database successfully. Later you can check status of your report using the secret key : WL[protected]
          Thank you MR HIRAK S SEN, your report is submitted to the database successfully. Later you can check status of your report using the secret key : AC[protected] .

It is requested that the matter be pursued with all its earnestness and the culprits apprehended .

Yours ' faithfully,

Hirak S Sen
          Mr

mariyumma
            from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 29, 2008

MY Consumer No 593 Lin The Name Of Mariyumma.With BHARATH GAS Agencies Cheruvathur, kasaragod kerala Telephone Number 2263778 We had booked on 28/11/08, but they not supllied the staff said that he will cut my consumer number and they say not answering properly I Would reqest some on to intervence and do the needful ...
            not giving new connection & not responding properly.

Jagdish Kumar
              Nov 27, 2008

Mr.Zuber s/oMd. Kasim is Misusing thae gas cylinders in his dhaba (restaurant) at the addresses :A-722 & A-725A amarpuri, Nabi Karim, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi-55 .He is doing so with help of some dealers's employee and their delivery man.
              Auto Rickshaw of Sagar (Shimoga District, Karnataka) is using Domestic LPG Gas as a fuel in their Vehicle. In the cylinder it has mentioned Domestic LPG not for commercial use.
              domestic gas missuse
              Koshik school circel near dadi ka phatak Jaipur
              सर 1 चाट वाला डेली एलपीजी गैस का डोमेस्टिक गैस सिलेंडर यूज़ करता ना तो कोई उसे कुछ बोलता है ना कोई कारवाही करता है

mahendra
                Nov 26, 2008

I went to rajaram bharat gas agency, bhartiy vidya pith, pune
                for booking a new connection on Feb 2007.I shown them my new taion card for booking based on which, They given me tokan to get the new connection with date 29 April 2007. When i went on 29 april-2007, they told as i am not having any previous gas connection (As per ration card), So first they will come to our home to verify to see if i have any connection already.
                and they asked me to come after 15 days.
                after 15 days i went again to agency they said new connection are closed, and once it is reopened come again.now it has reopned, i went again to them they are telling me again get new tokan.I dont know what to do now.It seems to end less process.

~Mahendra
                Hi !
                Rajaram bharat gas agency katraj, pune

MAIN PROBLEM:

STAFF LIES TO CUSTOMER.. NO ONE GIVES CORRECT INFORMATION.. THE OWNER OR DISTRIBUTOR IS VERY RUDE WITH CUSTOMERS.. I THINK GOVT. OR BHARAT GAS SHOULD TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION OTHERWISE PEOPLE ARE FACING LOT OF PROBLEM AND BLAMING BHARAT GAS Co.

main problem is the DISTRIBUTOR i think Mr. R...
                for all inconvinience to customers...
                Hi !
                Rajaram bharat gas agency katraj, pune

Please do something for family, in which family wife & husband were going to office whole day, any building watchmain not availabe, or neighbours were tired for accept this family cylender because they wait 5/6 days & they compulsary live at home for neighbour cylender, Please do something
                Suggestion
                1) Give SMS that day which day cylender send from you
                2) Send Cylender on Sunday morning
                Most pathetic service. They have automated there booking system which doesnt help to track your booking system. Most of the time there phones are not available. there delivery persons are very rude and they charge extra money for delivery and its granted that you are supposed to pay for it. For getting the cylinder you have to visit the store because most of the time phones are not working/busy. Never had such bad experience. You really have to fight to get the cylinder.
                I have sent message on given cell no(provided on gold card) for booking of gas on 10/09/2012.We always book like this way and we never feel problem.
                I thought booking was done but when i called to office I came to know that booking is not done.I again booked by calling that no..date was 13/09/2012 booking no is 144 .Till today I have not received the gas cylinder.
                I. M ask about the receipt of gas booking amount of the bill they can't give me the details of bill amount very bad service of rajaram gas agency of katraj dairy katraj pune 46.
                Madhav avhad.
                Every time they charge of extra Rs 10.

Rajaram bharat gas agency pune - Comment #3141999 - Image #0

Ramayan Shah
                  Nov 25, 2008

bad service

BHARATGAS.COM
                  Respected Sir

Sub.: Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer

I, Ramayan Shah consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No.14776 of Nihal Gas Service, (Ph: [protected]), mayur vihar Delhi,

for booking gas cylinder I continiously try to distributer but they are not attend call & respons
                  continuosely we are chassing up with the distributor...
                  93 Comments
                  patitapaban rout
                  Nov 25, 2008

I have been deposited all documents for new Bharat Gas Cylinder at Chakkar Pur, DLF-IV, Gurgaon Ofiice on Dt: 10.11.2008. Till today no cylinder provided to me.

Patita Paban Rout
                  H NO.689, Chakkar Pur,
                  Gurgaon Haryana-122002.
                  I have been deposited all documents for Transfer Bharat Gas Cylinder at Mangesh Gas Agency, Aurangabad, Maharashatra on Dt: 11.10.2008. Till today no cylinder provided to me.
                  i requested many times and sent many mails for new gas connection after deposing all required document but still no one is replying me .plse let me know what i do?
                  i have all mails i[censored] want to look into.i did mail on following ids:

'z_infobharatgas'; 'khurana mc'; 'bahl sunil'; 'darnal bharat'; 'javed aslam'; 'zz_nrpatmpyl'; '[protected]@rediffmail.com'
                  Deepak

Bharat Gas Service — Not delivered gas

My Consumer No.is RG-8374 M/s surya GAS SERVICE, of Sipri bajar jhansi (U.P)
                  With Regard to inform you that, I Booked my cylinder for home delivery refilling for gas on 01 oct 2008, S No-582, more than 58 days no gas has been supplied to me. The gas was booked 58days back & inspite of repeated demands
                  I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency.
                  My Mob No-[protected]
                  Before this complain many times I wash complain to you for NON-DELIVERY Gas (M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE, Sipri Bazar, JHANSI -(U P ) but not action taking your side or not effect your action M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE, Sipri Bazar, JHANSI -(U P )
                  My Mob No [protected]
                  My Consumer No is- RG-8374
                  Booked my cylinder date -01 NOV 2008
                  Delay in delivery of Gass Cylender

My Consumer No is SGS3147, M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE, Sipri Bazar, JHANSI -(U P )
                  With Regard to inform you that, I Booked my cylinder for home delivery refilling for gas on 22.1.2009, S No-394, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED GAS YET inspite of repeated demands M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE ON - [protected]and BHART GASS COSTOMER CARE JHANSI PHONE NO-[protected]
                  I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency.M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE SIPRI BAZAR JHANSI
                  My Mob No-[protected]
                  Documents was submited at agency office by us Dt. 06 May 2008.
                  But New conuction is not received till date. (04 fab. 2009).
                  Agency address:-
                  Bharat gas service,
                  Shahpura, Dist. Bhilwara, Raj.
                  Pin: - 311404,

Mukesh Kumar Sen,
                  C/o Shree Nath Jawellers,
                  Baharat ji Ki Hawali Ke Pas,
                  Shahpura, Dist. Bhilwara, Raj.
                  SERVICE AS WELL AS THEIR ATTITUDE OF EMPLOYEES VERY WORST. WHEN SOMEBODY PHONE TO REGISTER FOR GAS CYL BOOKING THEY CAN NOT GIVE THIER BOOKING REF.AND AGAIN WEHAVE TO PHONE TO GET IT. THEY ALWAYS PROMISE TO DELY CYL WITHIN 15/20 DAYS. THEN WHY SINGLE CYL PROVIDED BY CENTRAL GOVT./AGENCY. IF THEY TAKE 15/20 DAYS TO DELIVER CYL THEN HOW CUSTOMER WILL KNOW WHEN IT WILL GET TO REFILL. GOVT SHOULD THINK ABOUT THIS AND INSTRUCT GAS AGENCY TO DELY GAS WITHIN 2 DAYS AFTER BOOKING. <BORSE UTTAM, HUDCO, AURANGABAD, M.[protected]>

I am your old customer i want to inform you that one of your Distributor Mr. surender singh's office in raoli camp koliwada brach name is sai gas service in that office three ladies stuff are not behaving good with customers.

Kindly note there are using bad language with customers please note there are not Reposing properly with customers.

please find the below address of the branch.

SAI GAS SERVICE
                  SHOP NO.10, MUNCIPAL BUILDING
                  NO.C/2, RAOLI CAMP KOLIWADA
                  MUMBAI

Kindly do the needfull and take a action against with that three ladies stuff.

Thanks/Regards
                  Sairam

I am your old customer i want to inform you that one of your Distributor Mr. surender singh's office in raoli camp koliwada brach name is sai gas service in that office three ladies stuff are not behaving good with customers.

Kindly note there are using bad language with customers please note there are not Reposing properly with customers.

please find the below address of the branch.

SAI GAS SERVICE
                  SHOP NO.10, MUNCIPAL BUILDING
                  NO.C/2, RAOLI CAMP KOLIWADA
                  MUMBAI

Kindly do the needfull and take a action against with that three ladies stuff.

Thanks/Regards
                  Sairam
                  I had applied three month back for new gas connection at Chand Gas service, new railway road Gurgaon.My bharat gas booking number is 650. I am using my neighbour cylinder for cooking the food.During the verification I told that it is my neighbour cylinder that I am current using. But they made a wrong verification that I am using my own gas connection as I do not have any gas connection. I called many time to distributor; but they refused that I have gas connection and I am not able to get Bharat gas connection. Please let me know how can I get gas connection.

umesh
                  RE: NON RECEIPT OF REFUND DEPOSIT AMOUNT FROM BHARATI AIRTEL

D/Sir, Madam,

I have discontinued services of Postpaid connection and switched to Prepaid connection. I have cleared all dues towards postpaid bill. After all completing formalities when I submitted claim regarding refund of Deposit amount they are not entertained to refund me deposit amount despite all documents along with Deposit Receipt given to them also I forwarded all related documents to NODAL OFFICER, MUMBAI but he is also not giving proper feedback. Since once month I have been told that your case is forwarded to the concerned people.

This is once case and how many cases are pending with them that they are accumulated blood money of the customers and deliberately they are not ready to pay.

This should be enquired thoroughly and ask them to Refund money immly to whom whose refund money are pending with them not for me but all people living in INDIA.

I humbly request you to please look into the matter and instruct BHARATI AIRTEL to refund me deposit amount with interest at the earliest.

BORSE UTTAM GAVNAJI
                  N-11, C-4/13/5 Gajanan Nagar
                  Hudco, Aurangabad - 431 003 (M.S.)
                  Mobile: +91 [protected], [protected]
                  Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                  had applied one year back for new gas connection at bharat gas egency from navsari but i have not applied my pass book.i going to many time gas egency but do not responce.
                  i want to know that how much time is taken for getting new gas connection from bharat gas agency...
                  i m tring to get new connection but no boby is helping from raghu gas agency.i m facing problem, pls help / guide
                  gas company- Bharath gas
                  gas agencies- Thillai agencies
                  Location - Kumbakonam(Tamil nadu)

My gas id-23513 Name- Ramesh.S Contact num-[protected]

I have booked the gas refill on 18th nov 2010, but still now i have not received yet, when i walk in to consecute thillai gas agencies they said that gas was delivered on 14th dec 2010 to me, but i didn't get any refill gas still now as well as there is no response on their side to my query, so pls help me to get a gas cyilinder (refill) and i hope that u can do a better help for me from this complaint.

i submit my proper resident address to city parik gas anguribagh aurangabad
                  maharashtra but every time not deliver gas refill and says we not found your address im mantion my mobile number if you not found address so call me
                  this area, s every customer refill deliver properly, your delivery men see my home but not deliver my refill

shaikh sadiq shaikh shabbir consumer no.23081
                  rahemaniya colony line no.c11 near ibrahim masjid
                  hose no 8-23-74 aurangabad maharashtra 431001
                  sir i m tring to get new connection but no body is helping from shahpura gas agency.i m acing problem, plz help me.i have been deposited all documants 4 months ago.
                  I have been deposited all documents for new Bharat Gas Cylinder at RAGHAV BHARAT GAS AGENCY, SANGANER, JAIPUR (Rajasthan) Ofiice on Dt: 09.12.2011. and application reference no 3107. Till today no cylinder provided to me.

Sandeep Kumar Mishra
                  Mausam colony, H NO. II-8, BUDHSINGHPURA, SANGANER AIRPORT
                  Jaipur Rajasthan-302029

Bharat Gas Service — delay in home delivery

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no.DG-12212 BILL NO-251071 in the name of OM PRAKASH VERMA on dt. 23/02/2012 but till today on 15/03/2012 I have not recieved the cylinder yet.
                  Dear Team

i have applied for a new connection on dated 25/01/2015 and get booking no.14176041 for availing the connection i personally visited ABHA GAS AGENCY at meerut location along with my kyc docs after waiting in a long line i meet person named sunil who distributed new connection he force me to buy hot plate and many other product with new connection with total cost of rs 5200. i told him that i already have an isi certified hot plate and i don't need it and also told him that it not obligatory to buy the same from you .it is also mention on notice board also .after that he deny me to provide the connection and miss behave with me when i ask him about complaint book he say it is lock and he can't provide the same, and submit my form and say our surveyor will visit at your place and inspected the hot plate if we found ok the we thought about the connection.
                  what is this ????????????????????????????????
                  is this kind of services bharat gas provide to their consumers
                  please help me for availing the connection .and do the needful .

Thanks &amp; Regards
                  Prashant Chaturvedi
                  meerut
                  mo.[protected]

Gas cylinder not received

Dear Concern, I am one of the consumer of ESS ESS ENTERPRISES NEHRU VIHAR. My connection no is 1285 . Till date i am not received my cylinder . so that i am facing lots of problem.kindly provide asap. Regards Gopal Singh
                  21 Comments

Sukhpreet
                    Nov 25, 2008

When we visited the Gharat Gas agency located at ambala city for new connection, they said that we are suppose purchase a stove else they can’t give the connection.
                    The cost of stove told to us was Rs.1925 but in market we can have same in aprox Rs 1300. Is it the rool of Bhart Gas company of local agency is doing there own.
                    Sir, Main { Md. Razaul Haque s/o Mansur Alam, Resident Vill. Paharpur, Po. Bamangama, Ps. Sarath, Dist. Deoghar
                    Pin, 815353, State. Jharkhand } ne 26/09/2014 ko SAI ENTERPRISES SARATH se Bharat gas ka connection liya hai magar
                    aaj {30/10/2014} tak consumer number aur paper aur gas cylinder nahin mila hai !
                    Sirf chulha, paip, aur regurater hi diya gaya hai !
                    Atah: niwedan hai ki please mujhe consumer number aur paper aur cylender jald se jald dene ki kirpa karen

Forcefully sale of stove with new connection - Comment #2074877 - Image #0

pradeep
                      Nov 24, 2008

dear sir/ madam

i m pradeep wankhade
                      staying in ulhasnagar -421001
                      ur surya gas agency will be charged extra charge for home delivery, cylender rate is 346rs./- but surya agency will be charge is 355rs.why plz tell me this complainis right or wrong this complain is right please take needfull action about this agency.
                      please take seruis action about surya agency.

Devender singh sehrawat
                        Nov 23, 2008

sir, in our residence area the kaushik gas agency(bharat gas agency) is not issuing our new gas connection and when we go to their agency they use vulgar words and disrespect us . please look after our problems and convey them to issue our connection and they should come to our home to appolozise if they don't we have to take a big step that will beendangered to them . please hurry.the address of the agency is mundka, nangloi new delhi-110041 . and our address is 220, hiran kudna village nangloi, new delhi-110041.

Bharat Gas Ltd. — Not issuing new gas connection

in our residence area the kaushik gas agency (bharat gas) is not issuing our new connection and due to this we are regularly facing abundant of problems . please check after our problems .the cc number of this agency is 581819 and office address is mundka, nangloi new delhi -110041.
                        This service is very third class service, nobody response to the phone, this people keep phone on side & do personal chating.I[censored] want keep new staff instead of this rascals.

i whant new gas, cyclinder,

wht is prosse...

n wht prise new gas ok

u tell me fast .
                        sir, in our residence area the Dhruv LPG Disributors (bharat gas agency) is not issuing our new gas connection.please look after our problems and convey them to issue our connection and they should come to our home to appolozise if they don't we have to take a big step that will beendangered to them . please hurry.the address of the agency is E-36, New Ashok Nagar, New Delhi-110091. and our address is A-671, 1st floor, New Ashok Nagar, new delhi-110096.
                        sir, in our residence area the kaushik gas agency(bharat gas agency) is not issuing our new gas connection and when we go to their agency they use vulgar words and disrespect us . please look after our problems and convey them to issue our connection and they should come to our home to appolozise if they don't we have to take a big step that will beendangered to them . please hurry.the address of the agency is mundka, nangloi new delhi-110041 . and our address is s-1/14a swarn park mundka, new delhi-110041.

Rajani Khadka
                          Nov 22, 2008

We suspected a leakage at my home and I desperately searched for an emergency number to call! The number the agent gave was not even existing!!!

I called another number for Bangalore emergency service cell n it went unanswered!!! I don;t knwo what to do!

It simply shows lack of commitment!
                          I had booked cylender on dt 01/12/2008 & after that I make call their office many time but till date cylender not delivered at my home I requeting to concern please instruct your person to deliver cylender to my home it's very poor service .

Shrikant Shukla
                            Nov 21, 2008

Gas Cylender supplied by Urja Gas Agencies Hari nagar Jaitpur badarpur on 12.11.2008 but it's weight is less 3 to 4 kg.Pplease lodge the complaint and take the necessary action as per norms

I have been gatting less gas cylender from Urja gas Service/Agency since from one year, i had complaint to her so many time bt she didnt take action against delievery boy totally they are mixed person, My Connection No:AA4348.

Please lodge coplaint Nad take hard action against her(owner of agency )
                            This is in regards To Gas Supplied less in the refilled Culinder,
                            I have a Gas Connection from Adlakaha Gas Agency, Booth # 6, Sector-9 Faridabad-121006.
                            Consumer # 013873
                            In the past I have been receiving Cylinder with the seal tempered, and the qutity of the Gas is less in these cylinder.When asked the same to the delivery Boy we end up in heated argument.We received a Cylinder on 17/03/09 again the seal was tempered we asked to change the Cylinder after a heated argument he changed the cylinder.
                            Do we need to go through this situation every time when ever we book for a cylinder.
                            Please take strick action agnest Adlakaha Gas Agency ask them if at all they need to check a cylinder they need to do that in front of the customer.

Awaiting for a quick action

Thankying you

Valsaraj

RAKESH AGARWAL
                              Nov 21, 2008

Dated : 21st Novemebr, 2008

Reg ; New connection of Bharat Gas ( Bharat Petroleum company Limited)

I am working as Asst. General Manager in LIC Housing Finance Ltd. My job is transferable and I was transferred from Kolkata to Delhi in the month of July, 08. I was having two Gas Cylinder against consumer No 17752 of Bharat Gas ( Distributor : Tolly Flame, 1/69, Naktala, Kolkata-700047) . The distributor has given me confirmation so that I can easily get the Gas connection at Delhi without hassle. When I approached the Dealer at Delhi ( M/s Robin Gas Service, DDA Shop No 15, CSC-2, Sector-5, Rohini, Delhi-110085), the dealer’s staff not only misbehaved but refused to give the new connection. Since he was not expecting any extra money from me for giving the new connection, he told me that due to Gas shortage, he will not be in a position to give new connection. He further told me that he will confirm from the dealer at Kolkata about the authenticity of the confirmation certificate then only he will be in a position to provide new connection and you have to bear some extra cost. He was treating me like a begger. The manager of the dealer was so rude and he has used abusive language. He has not given the new connection till date. I have approached him again on 20th November and again he has misbehaved and not provided the new connection. I am surprised that the person like me who is in Govt. Job has to bear some extra cost every time whenever they are transferred. The staff was not only misbehaved with me but with every customer who has come for refilling of Gas. When I am facing this problem at Metropolitan City at
                              Delhi, what will be the plight of small city.

Address of the Dealer ; CC 581828, M/s Robin Gas Service, DDA Shop No 15, CSC-2, Sector-5, Rohini, Delhi-110085

I request you to look into the matter and instruct the dealer to deal with the customer with respect.

With Regards

Rakesh Agarwal
                              F-24/59, Sector –7
                              Rohini, Delhi-110085
                              Mobile No : [protected]
                              I RECENTLY GOT A FLAT AT BADLAPUR, I REQUIRE A NEW BHARAT GAS CONNECT. I WANTED TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE AND DOCUMENT REQUIRED ALONGWITH THE REQUIRED AMOUNT. I[censored] KINDLY GUIDE ME ON THIS.

I ALWAY REFER BAHART GAS.

KINDLY CALL ME ON [protected]

RGDS,

SIMI

I want new Gas connection to my Native place, my Native place address is;

At an post - Kalambaste (Maldewadi)
                              Taluka - Sangameshwar
                              District - Ratnagiri

You may please convey the contact No. OR e-mail for further needful.

With regard,

Girish Ubhalkar

no response when making call

Poor Service

I am a custumar of bharat gas My agency name is Rahul Gas (bharat Gas Agency) Jangpura Bhogal New Delhi
                              My Custumar No. is 23858
                              Phone Number is always busy and no phone pick up
                              Dear Bharat Gas,

I have transferred my gas connection before two month back from Uttar Pradesh to Delhi due my services transferred, I followup regularly to Bharat gas agency in Sector-24 Rohini (Delhi) but the person says we have no Regulator so we can not provide you, If they have regulator problem that means every region should be problem the same, but other region is issuing to connection why not having in Rohini,

Kindly advice me what can i do last two month i am problem phasing a lot,

Hope you will shot out my problem very soon,
                              Reg ; New connection of Bharat Gas ( Bharat Petroleum company Limited)

I am working as MAnufacturing executive in Britannia Industries Ltd. Delhi. My job is transferable and I was transferred from UTTRAKHAND to Delhi in the month of Jan, 10.i am a tenant at lok vihar pitampura, I was not having any Gas Cylinder.I approached bharat gas agency shakurpur from where my landlord is getting the cylinder, they told me that we can not issue a new connection till june 10. the dealer’s staff not only misbehaved but refused to give the new connection. Since he was not expecting any extra money from me for giving the new connection, he told me that due to Gas shortage, he will not be in a position to give new connection. I am facing this problem at Metropolitan City at
                              Delhi, I have a daughter of 5 months and it would be very difficult for me to live without a gas cylinder.Even the agency refused to give me the detail of procedure.

I request you to look into the matter and instruct the dealer to deal with the customer with respect.

With Regards

NITIN BEMBEY
                              LOK VIHAR PITAMPURA
                              Delhi-110084
                              Mobile No : [protected]
                              I would like to know about my connection transfer position from kavali to rayagada my consumer no. is 7986 my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Shikha Mehra
                                Nov 20, 2008

I am a consumer of Bharat Gas (LPG) vide No. DE-32002, issued from Rohit Gas Agency, Bawana, Delhi. I want to state that the said connection is on the name of my mother, Mrs Uma Mehra. We have been trying to book for the pat fortnight but the numbers are always engaged. Pl. suggest???

I ve tried booking thru online but i dont know if it will work??

my f address :
                                Rgds
                                Shikha Mehra

mallikarjun rf
                                  Nov 20, 2008

Kind Attn : Customer Service Cell

TTK Prestige Ltd.,

I am your one of the customer in recent 45 days and I am now complainting your product due to the low quality supply which gets not worked after only one cook.

Weight valve is not working and gaskette is very poor and top closer is very very poor quality.

How I purchased this????

Here is a story - I am working in Tirupur, tamilnadu, coimbatore dist. And as i have come from out side for my career growth purpose, i purchased "NEW BHARAT GAS CONNECTION"

The bharath gas agent, from kongu main road, asked us to buy compusary one - prestige cooker and one-butter fly stow. (both are duplicate) other wise, they don't issue the "NEW CONNECTION"

Hence, i bought the same due to my personal requirement. Now, i asked them for replacement or repair... they gave me the no. [protected] (mr.karthik) of your company service man. I called him and he said to give it in "ramanath chettiar shop" for servicing there, he will come and repair it.

Now, I am totally disappointed with the way i purchased like this duplicate items. I am now, thinking to go "consumer court"

Before, i go there, i wanted to pass you this message. Tomorrow, you should not blame me..

So, pls revert your feed back to me. and i am expecting favour reply

Thanks n rgds,

Mallikarjun RF

A disappointed customer

# 43, first floor, sidco, harvey road, tirupur-641602

mobile - [protected]

UDAY KUMAR
                                    Nov 18, 2008

My consumer number - 2107 (in the name of P.K.Ramakrishnan Nair)with Gauri Gas Service, Edathala, Aluva, Kerala. Tel -2838788. We had booked on 10/10/08, but till date they have not supplied. The staffs are not answering properly. Would request someone to intervene and do the needful.
                                    I Mr.A.Anthony had booked the cylinder on 27th of november 2008 our SR. No.GG75 every time we are delayed with the supply of cylinder by more then 15 days, Inspite of calling them and giving them a reminder call they are not providing the cylinders in time.

We request you to take this complaint and take the action immediatly.

with regards,

A.Anthony.
                                    my booking gas date 01/03/09 cylinder no deliver my gas agency name kaushik gas agency mundka new delhi 110041 agency phone no [protected]&[protected] my agency gas copy no 3392 my name baljeet sngh h no 865 near hanuman mandir mundka delhi 110041 my cont no [protected] this agency services bad services &staff behaf v poor
                                    laxmi gas nilgiri is a gandimara sanstha he is doing black and ill bihaviour to the custmer
                                    i am syed mukhtar a consumer of bharat gas asked you to register a complaint against ANAND GAS SERVICE, BADARPUR who is supplying the cylinders after 10 to 20 days of booking.
                                    and also sometimes dealing in BAD LANGUAGE. TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST MY COMPLAINT.
                                    i have booked my cylinders on 23/2/15 with booking no.[protected] and yet now i have not received
                                    they are just saying your cylinders will be delivered within 2 days but they don&#039;t.
                                    PLEASE TAKE STRICT ACTION OR ELSE TELL ME A METHOD TO CHANGE MY LPG GAS COMPANY.

Smt. Sumita Sen
                                      Nov 18, 2008

I am very much astonished and depressed about critical behave of your resister gas distributor M/s Shyama Bharat Gas Distributor, Bandel More, Bandel, Hooghly, (SV NO[protected], Phone No[protected] & 64158876. They delivered my booked gas in this morning and with this bound to take one liter mustard oil pack rupees 80/-. It is not only first time situation like that.

Please take an immediate lawful action.

Smt. Sumita Sen (customer no- 14306)