Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bharat Gas - Nihal Gas Agency Mayur Vihar Ph - Ii Delhi — Non Refilling of Cylinder

i booked a refilling request on my connection No 20211 on 04/01/2008. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

after the booking the delivery was given at about one week later.

now when i requested for refilling of cylinder on 25/01/2008 , the agency persons refused my request told me that they will count 21 days from the delivery of cylinder and they had no answer as why the previous delivery was so much delay and why the costumer's should suffer for their fault.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I booked a refilling request on my connection No 12057 on 29/10/2008. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

I told him that we have only one Cylinder please refile as soon as possible but they had given no response to this problem till now.
why the costumer's should suffer for their fault ?

I hope you will understand my problem please solve it as soon as possible.

Thanks
Santosh
Respected sir
I booked a refilling request on my connection No 20270 on 30/12/2008. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

but today 5 jan 2009 i no received any cylinder i call to agency whole day phone are busy

so i hope you will my problem please solve it as soon as possiible .



thanks

regards
suresh
booking no. G-13286
I hope a refilling requst on my connection No. G-13286
Phones are busy whole day
Phone no. is changed it seems . both the number was not workin ..
Do the needful
Costumer no : 16694
Immanuel Church
I have booked my domestic 14.2 Kg Cylinder on[protected] the booking no is 356149 through online booking facility on www.ebharatgas.com as the telephone lines of my distributor M/s Nihal gas, mayur vihar Ph - II new Delhi - 91, always remains busy. I why wan't to know why a consumer has to suffer like this after paying money to the supplier. The staff at Nihal gas too are not customer friendly.

I wan't to know what is the solution to this problem.

Pawan K Singh
customer no: 17706
I booked a refilling request on my connection No 19769 on 14/01/2010. which is a bharat gas connection and the dealer is m/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.

I told him that we have only one Cylinder please refile as soon as possible and I also went to office three trip but they had given no response to this problem till now.
why the costumer's should suffer for their fault ?

I hope you will understand my problem please solve it as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Manoj kumar
[protected]
I have booked my domestic 14.2 Kg Cylinder on[protected] the booking no is 506474 through online booking facility on www.ebharatgas.com as the telephone lines of my distributor M/s Nihal gas, mayur vihar Ph - II new Delhi - 91, always remains busy. I why wan't to know why a consumer has to suffer like this after paying money to the supplier.

I hope u will try and solve the problem as soon as possible.
Can you please give us the phone no. of Nihal Gas Agency, Mayur Vihar, Phase-II. I have the no. 22781109 is always busy.

Can you help us for the same and how can i book my cyclinder
please book my ID ni.15769
I WANT TO BOOK GAS BY ONLINE
CONSUMER NO. 8867
NAME :Madan lal
B-44 west vinod nagar gali no-1 delhi-92
Sir,

Since more than four months the supply of Bharat Gas is not regular. We have to wait for long to get the gas due to which we are trying to make telephonic complaints several time but it is become vain as your lines are not picking up by anybody to attend the complaint hence this e-mail.

The Occupants of 148-A, Mayur Vihar Ph-III all are working employees and we are getting leave only on Sundays. We are fully depending upon your service that was regular before four months. But since four months even after personal visit to your office we are facing difficulties to get gas cylinder in time.

So you are requested to look into the matter urgently and supply one gas cylinder to the following address at the earliest as the cylinder in our custody has going to be finished within two-three days. You are also requested please take care of to regularise the supply so that there should not be any difficulty to us.


R.Sasidhara.K., 148-A, Pocket C-2, Mayur Vihar Ph-III, Delhi-96

I hope you will do the needful and oblige. A line of reply is highly appreciated.

Thanks and regards,

R.S.Kurup
The Bharat Gas
New Delhi

Sub : M/s Nihal Gas Agency
Ref : consumer no. 2583
Booking No. 8891579 dt. 11/05/2011

Dear sir,

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 2583 in the name of KunwarSain on dt 11/05/2011 but till today on 19/05/2011 . I have not received the cylinder yet.

I have been calling to M/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091 since 18/05/2011 & 19/05/2011, their phone numbers are 22777003, 22781109 but their phones are going busy or out of service. This is not the first time, . It is their regular response I am getting from the agency.

They not delivering to right time, it's very difficult for me i have a kid and i am working also how to maintain? every month problem for me because of LPG Gas.

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Regards

Kunwarsain
19.05.2011
Sub : M/S nihal gas agency
ref : consumer no. 2583
booking dt. 24/10/2011

dear sir,

I had booked for the refilling of lpg cylinder consumer no. 2583 in the name of kunwarsain on dt 24/10/2011 but till today on 04/11/2011 . I have not received the cylinder yet.

I have been calling to M/S nihal gas agencies, mayur vihar-II, delhi-110091 since 01/11/2011, 02/11/2011& 03/11/2011, their phone numbers are 22777003, 22781109 but their phones are going busy or out of service. This is not the first time, . It is their regular response I am getting from the agency.

They not delivering to right time, it's very difficult for me I have a kid and I am working also how to maintain? every month problem for me because of lpg gas.

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Regards

kunwarsain
04.11.2011

not deliverd the cylinder

we booked the cylinder one week back but still we dint get

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4771
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2035
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014