[Resolved]  BSNL — PUK code

My sim is blocked.kindly send me my PUK code as soon as possible.my sim number is[protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
Dec 04, 2013
shameesams's response
My previous complaint

Dear Sir, i am using BSNL Mobile Number. [protected] from last two years i have lot of problem. Unwanted and so many missed calls so i want list of incoming and outgoing calls with name of callers. The statement from 01.01.2012 to 29.11.2013. Thank u.

Update that Complaint

Pls send the statement as earlier as possible to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
May 01, 2014
roshu-g's response
still the phone is unable to receive incoming calls.i think the bsnl is not at all taking it seriosly.since bsnl sent a man to chek it at home.it is all good at customer side he said & then said that there was some problem from exchange & he would notify them and the phone would get start by evening.but still problem not resolved.

2750 Comments

Now the telephone is disconnected for making external calls. The voice says, since I did not pay my bills this facility is disconnected.

Please see that the problem is solved

with regards
p. siva prasad
plz stop the service of beautytipsi
disagree

BSNL — land line phone problem

Res Sir,
my land line phone no is[protected] . Has always show busy from las 25 days
i. put complain in our exchange of jabalpur but they cant solve the problem. They say you can do what ever you want.my phone no is faulty from 10th of may 2011.
plz take proper action. against milloniganj exchange jabalpur

BSNL — deactivation of music on demand on 07178288178

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 6 months. My BSNL landline number is[protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.149/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said service.

I really dont know why i am suppose to pay for something which i havent subscribed.

For the past one week, i am trying to escalate the issue with support.[protected]@hungama.com, but i am not getting a proper reply from them.

It would be really appreciated if you can take an action on this, as i feel it really humialing (even though the amount is small). It really kills the reputation of BSNL.

Thanks in advance.

Rameshkumar Durge
my cell no. is [protected].When my mobile is ([protected]) switched on it is askings PUK code please help me out.My SIM NO.[protected]
DEAR SIR, HELLO
I GOT A CALL ON MY MOBILE THAT I WON MICROMAX XLIV MOBILE IN BSNL LOTTERY .
U TELL ME IT IS RIGHT OR WRONG

BSNL — deducting amounts from my mobile balance according their wish

Ignorant of the dirty service rendered by BSNL Mobile Service I subscribed for cricket sservice on 28-3-11. For that they deducted Rs20/-. But I never got any information regarding cricket score and so I sent a message to stop the service. For the four messages I sent I was charged. They deducted Rs20/- on 28-4-11and again on 29-5-11. I talked to the customer care of BSNL on 4-5-11. I received complaint registration No.AP[protected] from 53333 and docket No.E04AP66968 FROM 52765F BSNL support. They are not stopping the cricket service and every month they are deducting the amont. I request to please help me in this matter.My BSNL cell no. is[protected]. May I hope they recredit the amounts they deducted and stop the cricket service!
I M having BSNL Krishi Card for that I charged CUG calling. How i can get refund back my money. I[censored] have any idea than pl mail to me [protected]@rediffmail.com

BSNL — landline not working-08812-235612

08812_235612_ landline not working since 10days.

BSNL — MNP Request Rejected

my MNP Request was rejected by BSNL under "contractual Obligation" but I am a prepaid customer so BSNL can not reject my MNP request please help in this matter i have talked local BSNL officers in this matter but they are saying that they can not do anything in this matter

BSNL — BSNL landline not working.

Sir.
My home bsnl land line phone number is +[protected] tirurangadi exchage ther is number not working 3 weeks.i complainted direct 4 time exchange and complaint registration number 198...but no replay in her side...so help me plz....
i have a broadband connection 750 rs home plan month we are facing a of disconnect problem from 1 to 2 month days we are complaint many of times but no action has been taken plz solve my problem ...my telephone number is[protected]

BSNL — Disconnect Internet Connection despite due billing

I am a customer of BSNL for BB internet at[protected], I have visited the CCC many times for billing purpose but they did not listen me for giving me the bill, annual plan 7500/- (750/0 per month).

And it was very late when i got the bill, and immedialtely after necessary correction thereto the bill, I have deposited this amount on 2.6.2011. But the BSNL at Sirsa is not in mood to connect the number.
After a wait of eight long days today i feel forced to file this complaint.
Will anybody here for it?

Thind, Sadhu Singh
Telephone number 230133

BSNL — Bad facility provided by BSNL

I am the costumer of BSNL broad band services. My broad band service has been interrupted from more than 10 days. I complained so many times in the BSNL office but no action had been taken. Employee of BSNL are very careless as well as uncivilized. There are no employee who can understand their liabilities. No officers of BSNL cared about my problem. What to do?
I am also been fooled by BSNL Broadband...
My sim card has been blocked. I need urgently PUK no. against my Mobile no :- [protected]...

BSNL — Low Signal

Kindly note all BSNL Customers facing low signal issues, facing call drop issues in between calls, please note the correct area address below:

Sharon Haouse
Near Mukawalla Mukk
Bharanickavu North PO
Via Kattanam
Pin Code 690541

We request you kindly solve low network issues, for any further clarification I am available @ [protected]

Kind regards,
Alex Oommen

BSNL — bsnl radio station

Please unsubscribe/deactivate mobile radio subscription for [protected] with immediate effect. I never opted for this service. But for the last 4 months, the service is automatically activated or a message to this effect is sent. If I fail to read the message, I get penality for nothing. Please do something and save me permanently from this unwanted service.
- Padma Dorje

BSNL — lost mobile

i lost my mobile handset c3-01,my imei no. [protected] and my mobile no. is [protected]...plz de activate the sim and do the needful.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information