[Resolved]  BSNL — PUK code

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My sim is blocked.kindly send me my PUK code as soon as possible.my sim number is[protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
Dec 04, 2013
shameesams's response
My previous complaint

Dear Sir, i am using BSNL Mobile Number. [protected] from last two years i have lot of problem. Unwanted and so many missed calls so i want list of incoming and outgoing calls with name of callers. The statement from 01.01.2012 to 29.11.2013. Thank u.

Update that Complaint

Pls send the statement as earlier as possible to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
May 01, 2014
roshu-g's response
still the phone is unable to receive incoming calls.i think the bsnl is not at all taking it seriosly.since bsnl sent a man to chek it at home.it is all good at customer side he said & then said that there was some problem from exchange & he would notify them and the phone would get start by evening.but still problem not resolved.

BSNL — cricket alert message service automatic activ

dear sir.

i nehal shah & my mobile no.is [protected].i have prepaid card, i got message from bsnl i have not open that message and at that time i receive one call on my mobile just i receive that call company debited 30 Rs. charge from my balance, So how do that company i not any accept any service & paid for that. so pls help this matter & give my debit balance back.

BSNL — not provided proper services

I called bsnl help line for telling the procedure of bsnl usage for broadband atleast 8 times but 8 people told differnt procedure which was not satisfactory and 2 to 3 times they disconnected the phone and even broadband gets disconnected as soon as we pick the phone...
the no. regarding complaint[protected]
my cell phone no.-[protected]
HAVE ALREADY REGISTERED A COMPLAINT TO UN-SUBSCIBE FOR GAMES ON DEMAND ON APRIL, 24/2011.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected].CUSTOMER ID [protected].PHONE NUMBER [protected].BUT BILL FOR GAMES ON DEMAND FOR THE MONTHS OF APRIL AND MAY .IS FULLY ADDED.IF AMOUT FOR GAMES ON DEMAND WILL NOT DELETED IMMEDIATELY SUITABLE LEGAL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN. VITTOBHA GENTYALA
my bsnl sim no[protected] this sim blocked so plz send puk code thaku
Whenever I am going to call some one there is connection error specially at night after 10.00pm. There is several problems with the incoming calls also. Sometimes the call is disconnected. I have noted down several complaints in the customer care but there is still some problems with my number([protected]).

BSNL Kalyan Telephone circle.Vasai — OUT OF ORDER LANDLINES

My factory phones[protected] and[protected] of of BSNl are dead since 3 months.However since the installation in 2005, lines of these phone are most of the time were distruptive. We hardly use it and regulary paying the rental.

This is unfortunate that inspite of our all efferts on all the level, no one could solve the problem. Becouse of this, we never thought o[censored]tilising the other services like broadband of BSNL. We feel pain when we see that private telecom company are making money, grabbing the market of BSNL, undertaking of Gov. of India. This is a national loss as tax payer money is being looting for the enefficiant work force of BSNL. I hope someone will read this email and helpn lines.

Ajeet Singh

BSNL — Rejection of MNP request

I am using BSNL for last 8 years. My Mobile number is [protected]. I wish to port my number to Vodafone. First time, when i applied for MNP, i was infomred that MNP is not possible as i am having add on number. Then, I applied for MNP of add on number, however BSNL informed me that, MNP is not possible for add on number, therefore i request them to seperate my Add number. However BSNL replied that, it is not possible. Hence, having no choice, I cancel my Add on number and then once again applied for MNP for main number i.e. [protected]. Now, BSNL is replying that, MNP is not possible before completion of 90 days from the date of discontinuation of Add-on number.

I just could not understand why i should wait for 90 days or this is a just a negative method of retaining the customers.

I wish to make complaint with TRAI. Please tell me the procedure.

CA Pralhad Mandhane
Hai frnnds Im shan...

i hav above problem i[censored] want to deactive cricket alerts

just you note down

type this *456*12#

for deactivate cricket alerts

shankar
this is bsnl customer care number tollfree just u call to this number [protected] and tel your probelm

shan...

Tamilnadu BSNL Prepaid — PUK Code

Accidentally i entered the wrong PIN code... Now my sim ask the PUK Code...

Service Provider : BSNL Prepaid (Tamilnadu)

Mobile No. : [protected]

Sim No. :[protected]

Kindly send the PUK Code to [protected]@gmail.com
My mobile number is - [protected]
my sim card no. is[protected]
please send the puk code argently.please don;t ignore this information.

BSNL — Mobile Box office service

My money is getting deducted towards mobile box office renewal on regular intervals, for which i have never subscribed. i request bsnl officials not resort to such cheap tactics of deducting money from customers account without their request/consent.
my phone no [protected].
R.Kumar
May 28, 2011
what is the solution to this??? how to deactivate this subscription???
plz solve my problem soon
plz plz plz
yahan koi sunne wala hai kya?
ya naam k liye cosumer court khola hua hai?
4-5 din se koi response nh mil ra hai...
Unsub Actress of the day service from my mobile no.[protected]
A msg.is come from a no.58888 is that " your actress of the day will be renewed, to unsub click http://203.199.70.160.site/t.jsp?i=743" . so i request you PLEASE UNSUB IT.
hi my name is lokesh from delhi my no is [protected] .one girl is disturbng me from being sending messages toomuch ...plz help me girl no is [protected] mobile owner divya from andhra pradesh .someone plzzzz help, me...plzzzzz...
hi i have PUK code needed as i wrongly entered the pin number please send me the puk code for my sim [protected].
I am having same issue with BSNL in last month I completed my 90 days but still BSNL is rejected MNP request on ground of contractual obligations. Shortly I will be moving to consumer court for same.

BSNL — Bills sent despite telephones not working in Evershine

My tel no is[protected]. I am extremely grateful to Consumer Forum for promptly dealing with my complaint of 'BSNL Landline not working' After speaking to neighbours I realized that BSNL landlines are not working in Evershine City Vasai East for the last 4 months. Yet BSNL regularly sends us bills. . I paid one bill for Rs 495/- in MAY and now another one for Rs 608/- has to be paid in June. When their phones are not working how do they bill us ?? May I request you to persuade BSNL to adjust this amount in subsequent bills .Thanks

BSNL — Billing for the calls nat made

My telephone No. is 23607273, provided by BSNL. The Bills for the month of March 20011 and April 2011 shows the telephone numbers for which I did not make the phone calls. These numbers are of Delhi and Orissa. I even called the numbers and asked them, if they have received any call from my land line and I was told no such number is available. These numbers are the mobile numbers. These phone calls were made when my STD lock (electronic) was locked. I have also written a mail to the Assistant Manager to clarify the bill. He simple sent all the calls (including the local calls) made from my land line. I also indicated that till the problem is solved I am not paying my telephone bill. And I also indicated that if not clarified I will approach Consumer forum. There is no response from them. "The most surprising thing is these calls were made when my STD was locked electronically"

Please advice me how to proceed further.

With Regards
P. Siva Prasad.
Engineering Officer
CPRI, Bangalore

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information