[Resolved]  CIBIL — Serious complaint against cibil and save our nation to become slave

Sub: serious complaint for cibil and bank's‏
Sent: 07 march 2009 15:18pm
To: [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com; ashvin.N.[protected]@ril.com; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@yahoo.Co.In; [protected]@thinkpeople.In; sandeep.Y.[protected]@accenture.com; [protected]@cura.In; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com; p som ([protected]@lntecc.com); [protected]@hotmail.com; r.[protected]@cro4india.Org; [protected]@gmail.com; vidya iyer ([protected]@rediffmail.com); [protected]@moneycontrol.com

I am fighting with cibil. And i assure all of you that we will win, because of our judicial system may it will take some time but dont give up we all have to fight to get justice and our fundamental rights as an indian. Pleasee give your support to me to fight with them .This is the latest corrospondence i had with all higher authority of india like president of india, financeminister of india prime minister of india, deputy governour of rbi, supreme court of india and also i wrote this to [protected]@moneycontrol.com i.E eletronic media, and further i want your suggestions that now i want to take up this mater with electronic media and flash this matter to all our india, for that i want your support so please confirm this as soon as possible.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: [protected]@iba.Org.In; [protected]@rbi.Org.In; [protected]@finance.Nic.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@moneycontrol.com; [protected]@consumergrievance.com; [protected]@rbi.Org.In; [protected]@cibil.com; [protected]@sansad.Nic.In; [protected]@nic.In; [protected]@rbi.Org.In
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.Co.In; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@aihra.Org; [protected]@hotmail.com; [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: serious complaint for cibil and bank's
Date: sat, 7 mar 2009 14:16:09 +0530

All banks provide credit information to cibil without any strict proof like any judicial court order decree for recovery of their dues any borrower is not defaulter debtor unless and until ther is any authentic judicial court order because of cibil many eligeble persons do not get bank loan only small borrowers are victims of cibil it is injustice to small borrowers on other hand all banks prepare their balance sheets to show rosy picture by showing false figures of assets like receivable amounts actually that is not all receivable a day will come on that a big scandle of many banks will come out like satyam computor and many bank will have to go for insolvancy it must be stopped with immediate effects to save our nation all banks should not provide any credit information to cibil without any strict proof in the interest of natural justice prompt and rapid action be taken cibil is illegal company as any company carring on a bussiness of credit information has to obtain a certificate of registration from rbi before commencement of bussiness.

It is mandatory under circa(Credit information regulating company act) we have recived a letter from rbi singed by v.S .Das (Executive director and cpio)stating that cibil has not obtain certificate of registration from the rbi till the day of the letter that means cibil is illegal company.Even though sevaral complaint to rbi for cibil till today no action has been taken. Why?

It's seems that cibil is working in colluation with rbi, ministry of finance, and all india bank association . To best of knowledge and belif it's seems that again we are repating the action of our fore father to go for slavery of other nation as in the past east india company acted. It should be stopped with immidiate effect to save the nation and for the fast growth of our young energetic youth in the intrest of natural justice.

Your's faithfully

Manubhai v mehta (Seniour citizen)

Jt. Secretary of all maharashtra human rights (Borivli unit)

Regd.No.Mah/697/07/thane

Cibil is illegal under 17. Act name : the credit information companies (Regulation) act, 2005
17. Act name : the credit information companies (Regulation) act, 2005
Act title : no. 30 of 2005

Enactment date : [23rd june 2005.]

4. Section(Chapter ii)
Registration of credit information companies

5. Section(3.)
Prohibition to commence or carry on business of credit information.

3. Prohibition to commence or carry on business of credit information.-save as otherwise provided in this act, no company shall commence or carry on the business of credit information without obtaining a certificate of registration from the reserve bank under this act.

Neither you deny nor you agree with my above points it is universal truth that silence is signal of affirmative.
I did intimated you that not a single bank/credit institution have even filled any case of recovery in any judicial court and have not got any judicial court order
Against me and my family members. Even though our names are in your negative credit information report.

I acknowledge your mail dt.22/09/2008.I am failed to understand that why do you kick me like football. On one hand you say that your members supply data of credit information to you and you circulate to your other members, so that you are well aware that who have created and supplied data of credit information and even though you ask me to approach your member or to approach who have denied for credit and to get 9 digit code from them and if they do not provide me then i should mail you name of such institute/bank with name of officer, branch and telephone number etc. Is it not reverse exercise? Though you are having full knowledge of your such member?
It seems that you are intentionally avoid to reply my following points:
(1) your commencement and carrying on your business in republic india is illegal. It is violation of bank act and cicra 2005.
(2) you are circulating credit information to your other members without verifying strict proof of any judicial court order. In republic india every citizen has right to get justice, given by constitution of republic india without any strict proof, only by saying one sided, it does not become truth or facts. Thus it is injustice to victim of your business, i.E. You are taking away fundamental right of indian citizen. Therefore your business is unconstitutional. It is violation of constitution of republic india.
(3) as a result of your illegal business a young energetic with high ambition indian citizen’s life becomes ruined, he constrained to go for suicide. Thus knowingly or unknowingly, you are part of worst result of your illegal business. It is an offence under indian penal code section 304, 307 and 120(B).
(4) by your illegal business a young energetic indian citizen is being defame. It is violation defamation act 1860, under section as below:

1. Act name : the indian penal code, 1860
Act title : act no. 45 of 1860 1*

Enactment date : [6th october, 1860.]

36. Section(34.)
Acts done by several persons in furtherance of common intention.

. 1*[34. Acts done by several persons in furtherance of common intention.--when a criminal act is done by several persons in furtherance of the common intention of all, each of such persons is liable for that act in the same manner as if it were done by him alone.]

38. Section(36.)
Effect caused partly by act and partly by omission.

36. Effect caused partly by act and partly by omission. Wherever the causing of a certain effect, or an attempt to cause that effect, by an act or by an omission, is an offence, it is to be understood that the causing of that effect partly by an act and partly by an omission is the same offence. Illustration a intentionally causes z's death, partly by illegally omitting to give z food, and party by beating z. A has committed murder

26. Section(24.)
"dishonestly

24. "dishonestly".--whoever does anything with the intention of causing wrongful gain to one person or wrongful loss to another person, is said to do that thing "dishonestly".

46. Section(44.)
"injury".
44. "injury".--the word "injury" denotes any harm what ever illegally
Caused to any person, in body, mind, reputation or property.

17. Act name : the credit information companies (Regulation) act, 2005
Act title : no. 30 of 2005

Enactment date : [23rd june 2005.]

4. Section(Chapter ii)
Registration of credit information companies

5. Section(3.)
Prohibition to commence or carry on business of credit information.

3. Prohibition to commence or carry on business of credit information.-save as otherwise provided in this act, no company shall commence or carry on the business of credit information without obtaining a certificate of registration from the reserve bank under this act.

Neither you deny nor you agree with my above points it is universal truth that silence is signal of affirmative.
I did intimated you that not a single bank/credit institution have even filled any case of recovery in any judicial court and have not got any judicial court order
Against me and my family members. Even though our names are in your negative credit information report.
I hereby inform you finally to delete our names with immediate effect under advise to me with in 3(Three) days, to avoid legal prosecution, failure to which i shall be constrained to initiate legal action which please be noted.
Manubhai v mehta.(Senior citizen)

C.C.To: her highness president of india (With request to get me justice)
Hon’ble prime minister.
Hon’ble law and justice minister.
Hon’ble finance minister
My lord chief justice of supreme court of india
(With request to consider - this letter as pil)
No (1)

I really appreciate your move to fight against this illegal SIBIL sight. In our country even a criminal's identity who may have commited murder, remains undisclosed till he/she goes through the trials and finally convicted by the honble' court of justice. But here, the consumers are exposed without any proof or reason based only on the information provided by the bankers or financial institutions and anounced publically as criminals for a financial fraud which they may have not commited. There is no chance for them to stand against the wrong information provided to blacklist them even though every one knows that majority of the non-public sector banks are involved in fraudulant charges imposed on the credit card users or borrowers. For your information, more than 20% cases in the consumer forum readdressal cells are against the Finacial institutions, Banks and/or Insurance companies.

Therefore I request honble' Chief Justice of India and RBI officials to take serious note of SIBIL site hich is providing wrong information of credit worthy citizens of India.

Credit information is a good idea but the information should have solid base and approval by the Govt. of India after obtaining a reply an evidence from the borrower and the lender both.

This will not only help defuse the matters by settling in the cases where the borrower may have really defaulted but also make people understand the importance of credibility. Ofcourse, Financial institutions will also not exploit the customers with undue charges.

Sandeep Aggarwal
A victim of SIBIL for no default
Respected Mehtaji,

I fully agreed with you and I strongly support your move against the atrocities of foreign banks .
The activities of CIBIL is against the norms of Indian constitution and it violates laws of India .
I earnestly appeal to Her Excellency President of India, My Lord His Excellency Chief Justice of India, Hon'ble Prime Minister of India, Hion'ble Finance Minister of India, Hon'ble Law Minister of India and Hon'ble Chief Minister of Maharastra and Hon'ble Cheif Minister of all states and all Hon'ble MPs and MLAs of India to send stern message to CIBIL and all Foreign and Private Banks to stop such type of activities as their activities are not only illegal but also against the interest of whole nation.

I am also sending my earnest appeal to all Hon'ble police authorities of different states and Hon'ble Chairman of RBI to take drastic action against those persons who are involving themselves in such type of illegal activities .

With best regards

Prof S.Bhattacharya
Dear everybody,

The complaints on this site against CIBIL are going to remain as mere complaints, unless positive action is initiated. Those who can do so, must approach the Courts i.e. Consumer, High Court / Supreme Court. Each o[censored]s can easily initiate action on our own or with the help of consumer forums, in the Consumer courts. This would be the best start. Writing on the website or making complaints in writing to the bureaucrats concerned or the High and mighty, is not goingto yield any results, because they are either too busy taking care of their own interests or they profess to be looking after the country's interests. The concerned agency which can make a difference to this struggle, is the RBI. Each and every one o[censored]s should RTI (Right to Informatiion Act) it. Simultaneously, the concerned Head office of the concerned Banks which refused the loan, should be RTI 'ed. I am going to initiate this with CAG, which is a responsive consumer group in Chennai. We need to pool in the points against CIBIL, that will eventually make the Banks see sense and act sensibly. Many of the points are already available, a few more can be contributed by all the aggrieved. Here is a consolidated list of points.

a. CIBIL appears to be operating without the approval of the RBI.

b. CIBIL appears to have been initially initiated by individuals, in the banking sector, before the SBI-HDFC-Dun&Bradstreet-Transunion tie up.

c. It is a thoroughly profit oriented organisation.

d. RBI ssems to have only "advised" its member banks, to submit data pertaining to defaulters.

e. RBI seems to have only advised the submission of data, pertaining to "wilful" defaulters, of Rs. 25 lakhs and above. (Cheer up, we are all in exalted company!!!).

f. Reams of data, pertaining to all individual transactions appear to have been submitted to CIBIL, by the Banks and other institutions.

g. It is common sense that, to justify a default, the default needs to be compared vis-a-vis a normal / undefaulted payment. So, who does the segregation of the defaults from the norml transactions, before submitting the defaults, to CIBIL? It appears that no one is doing it. Your transaction data appears to have been transferred en-masse to CIBIL. (Most banks do not have time to update your passbook and to tally their daily transactions!!!). Look at the mind boggling avenues for the Banks and other financal agencies, to misuse your transaction data.

h. Who / what is the person/persons/mechanism, to ensure that only the defaulting data is received or retained in CIBIL servers?

i. Who checks for the integrity of the submitted data, at CIBIL? What mechanism is employed for that? Is there a third party audit, of CIBIL's records and methods. I have never heard of a C&AG audit of CIBIL's facilities or records. High time for call for one, by the C&AG, as well as private audit.

j. A reading of the CIBIL disclaimer clearly indicates (loud and clear) that they ar not responsible for the veracity and accurateness of the data given by them!!! So, why are Bank officials and Managers, especiallly of the government owned ones, so dependent on CIBIL? It is time to sack a few of them, especially those who had given the instruction to depend on CIBIL. This someone has to be someone necessarily at the top of the chain. Does this person know, to read and understand plain English?

k. Are the private institutions, especially the foreign banks like Citibank refusing loans and credit cards, to new customers, because of CIBIL?

l. If you have an existing loan and ask for a top-up or additonal loan, from the same agency / bank, it appears that CIBIL rating can go to hell. You get your additional loan or at least an offer for addditional loan!!!

m. Who gave the instructions to the Banks that CIBIL rating should be the key parameter to offer a loan. This would give us the key to understand, who the interested party / ultimate benefiiaciary is.

n. Most of the CIBIL non-member Banks and institutions are submitting and obtaining data, from it, by paying for it. So, to whom does this profit go? Who pays for this fees? Is it not the consumer? Remember, the intial processing fee charged by the Bank / lender, before they consult CIBIL, They return back a portion of it, after rejecting your application!!! Does'nt this look like another scheme formulated by the concerned Banks and foreign lenders, to milk cash out from you, to refuse your loan? I'll bet that none of the Banks/ agencies would be able to properly account for this cash pinched from you, because they cannot surely justify the processing fee, when all they did was to check your CIBIL rating!!!. Hope that the Income Tax and Service Tax department look into this.

o. Who does the updation of CIBIL data? Is that error free? Are the concerned banks informed about the updated status regularly?

p. Whose cash is being doled out, as loans? Isnt it the money earned by the differential interest earned from you and me, too? So, why cant we have a say in who keeps this money? High time to go in for a centralised and single Bank, which will maintain all the data and the funds, pertaining to all o[censored]s, so that the Banks get over their paranoia of bad debts. Foreigners, not allowed, please.

q. Can the lenders not differentiate between bad debts, delayed payments and defaults? What happened to the good old bucket system of credit rating, where borrowers were graded on different parameters?

r. If this system of CIBIL, was so foolproof, why was it not employed in the USA and Europe to prevent the sub-prime crisis? Maybe, we are the first country in the whole world to have such an ingenious system!!!

s. It is unclear as to how, by collecting the data for a 2 year period, the expert banker (perhaps psychologist too) can divine surely, that the borrower would be a defaulter in future? Imagine what happens, if they collect your five year data, they would be able to predict, your defaults even in your next re-birth!!!

The RTI, is a potent weapon, in the hands of the seeker of justice.

Happy Hunting & Regards
Saran
yes iagree how can we take cibil as the ultimate judicial authority then what is need of a court, we have to protest this only after a judement then a decre has to be passed on to person how can bank disclouse a persons confiedtial doument to another bank without asseing .
If people of India move it in court they must be defeat as they was violating Indian constitution and law of the land . Banks are keeping undated cheque forcefully from customers, that is fully illegal and RBI should ask all banks who are giving personal loan to return those cheques to customers as Banks are violating the Negotiable Instrument Act as Cheques are treated as promissory notes .

There is no law in India by which Private and Foreign Banks can hold blank, undated and post dated cheques for indefinite period .

As per international law also post dated cheques are valid for 6months only from the date of signing on it . Forensic Test can open the secret also .

But one thing is very clear Citi Bank's all business are illegal and they are main fraud bank of the world. If you legally challenge them, they can't reply properly . Even if they reply, they will take printout of signature and will put at the place of signature as they know the business of Citi Bank is totally illegal and they can't recover any money on right way .

Please understand this is the bank of the world whose executives has no courage to put signature on pagers, they are taking signature from computer printout and pasting it .

Citi Bank is already in self created trap.

If CIBIL tries to save them illegally, CIBIL has to face a lot of legal and constitutional questions.

India is awakening . Citi and CIBIL shouldn't ignore Indian's powers
Keeping undated and post dated cheques is crime by Private Banks as security .
But Banks are doing this illegal practice openly .

Why banks are allowed to do such illegal practice ?

As as per international law that post dated cheque is illegal after 6 months from the date of signature on cheque, Government should ask all banks to all undated and post dated cheques to customers as presentation of those cheques are illegal.

I would like to request all senior advocates to bring this matter under the notice of appropriate court by which Hon'ble court can give proper verdict on it.

I earnest appeal to all senior advocates to verify the possibility to conduct forensic
tests on the cheques when personal loan department of banks will submit those cheques to Banks in order to create dispute with their customers .

As post dated cheques are illegal after 6 months fropm the date of signing on it . better way to conduct forensic tests on those cheques to give proper justice to the citizens of India .
As per law of India all citizens of India are entitled to get proper justice .

So that I would like to request all citizens of India to move against private banks in this regard.

Submitting undated cheques after 6 months or 180 days from the date of signature on cheques is obviously a crime to any court of law .

But most of the time people are not approaching to Hon'ble courts to conduct forensic tests on those cheques.

As it is international law, banks are bound to obey this law.

credit card information- member not disclosed — deletion of enquiry report dated 30/11/2007

With reference to your information submitted to the State Bank of India Secbad,wide control numbers 40, 60, 66, 18, 182 showing an enquiry was made on 30/11/2007 by undisclosed member(company not named) for issuance of credit card for Rs 3,00,000.(three lacs).

Please note that i do not possess any credit card of any company including SBI. Therefore you are requested to delete this false information from your records forewith.

Please revert to my mailing address, e-mail and phone number

Address- Priyanka Apartments
Flat 403, Busireddyguda, West Maredpalli,
Secbad- 5000026
Andhra Pradesh
e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile - [protected]

Yours Sincierly
David Kadari
I would also like to know if anybody regulates the banks as strictly?

With ref to the abv and the statement furnished by you to SBI bank-kormangala personal banking branch towards my take over loan, there are 2 transactions which are showing as written off, I wish if i could the details -

1. for amount Rs.18, 560 - this was from ICICI cards as my card was stolen on 15th aug'07 and somebody else has swiped and i had lodged a complaint which they had reversed after initial debit and found that i have not used the card, ,
2. for amount Rs.44, 000 - this does not pertain to me as I never had any out standing with any credit card to this extent and neither it wasn't settled in any manner for this amount with any bank, also Pls note this transaction dates back to the card which i possessed from 2004, , (only possibility would be of Citibank, but no such big transactions)all the amount has been paid, Also pls note in the year 2007 sept, I have availed site loan from HDFC, this transaction has not reflected in any manner, surprised about this appearing now !

I would request a response for clarifying the same as my loan process is held up pls rush the details to me,

Sathish.G.C (Sathish Gubbi Channabasavaiah)
Pan # : ASPS0344k
Mr Mehta I too am a senior citizen and has failed to get much information either from the RBI or CIBIL. These bas***ds should be consigned to history by some terrorists or the home grown naxals. This govt is Unworhty and fit to fool everyone in the name of terrorists all the time. SO forget getting any justice from these unworhties maybe the GoI, RBI or any socalled elected minister.
Fighting for CIBILL is right thing and right way which could save people of india and there needs, which was really massacared up by some people for there
own interest and fees. It will not work long as it stared working. the system is not applicable for people for in position, pl. look for indian system or one day bank staff started selling file and waste paper.for me I am already using post office or lic
only keeping bank account for salary, thro the system as we thro egnlish .Bank which are following this general request that stop the buisness with them .
Hi Sir, i had applied a personal loan in citi financial but my file has got regeted bcoz of they told me your cibil report is " 0 " showing in cibil data base. but i never done a default with finacial sector and telecom also. I am having a standard charterd credit card only with the limit of 20000/- rs and I have good relation with standard charterd and never make the payment with late fee. According to citi financial they need some score in cibil than they will approved my personal loan so kindly suggest me, what i do ...i am very need full ... kindly revert ...i will wait for your suggestion, , , , , [protected]@yahoo.com
I am giving full support to you for your fight againist CIBIL.
I too have became a victim of this and have suffered a lot.
MY DEAR MANUBHAI V MEHTAJEE,

I AM A LITTLE LEGAL FIGHTER WITH WARIOR'S SPIRIT. I NEVER QUITE EVEN IF GREAT FAILURE GLARE AT ME BECAUSE PETTY DEFEAT TO ME CAN BE A DETOUR AND NOT A DEAD END. I DONT FORGET THOSE WHO FAUGHT FOR ME AND AS WELL AS THOSE WHO FAUGHT WITH ME!
I WORK FOR A CAUSE AND NOT FOR APLAUSE. I LIVE MY LIFE TO EXPRESS AND NOT FOR IMPRESS. I DO NOT STRIVE TO MAKE MY PRESENCE NOTICED, JUST MAKE MY ABSENCE FELT!
I WANT TO SET UP A NON GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION OF CONCERNED CITIZENS DEDICATED TO MAXIMIZE ACCOUNTABILITY, RESPONSIVENESS AND TRANSPARENCY OF GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS, ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES AND GOVERNMENT MACHINERIES TOWARDS GENERAL POPULACE.
MY FOCUS IS NOT ON INVESTIGATING INDIVIDUAL CASES OF CORRUPTION AND MALPRACTICE BUT ON BUILDING HOLISTIC SYSTEM TO COMBAT CORRUPTION.
I LIKE TO INITIATE DEBATE AND DIALOGUES ON IMPORTANT PUBLIC ISSUES, DISSEMINATE RESEARCH FINDINGS TO CONTRIBUTE KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING OF SOCIETY AND THUS HELP IN BETTER INFORMED DECISION MAKING.
I BELIEVE THAT VERACITY CAN BE AFFLICTED AND NOT VANQUISHED! - MADANSINGH TANWAR ALIAS MADANBHAI- WRITER AND AN EDITOR.
MY CONTACTS ARE: [protected];[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@gmail.com
WEBPAGE: http://www.madanbhai.com/

I WOULD LIKE TO JOIN YOUR ALL MAHARASHTRA HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION.

LOT CAN HAPPEN OVER OUR TOGETHERNESS!
CIBIL is nothing but the in India. This kind of illigle activity can arise only in india.
Manu bhai you fight I am with you at any rate. you can call me on [protected], if you need me for this
unlawfully organization.
you did right approach to the aforesaid controverses regarding the hairassiements too!
hi sir, i am getting this kind of mail by ur name V.S.Das, executive director,
i dont know it is true or false, but please check this mail.

thankyou
dhruva

Date: Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:44:33 +0530
Subject: Reg: RBI/REF/2010-011/1453
To: dhruva.[protected]@hotmail.com

YOU ARE WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI). WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE.

RBI/REF/2010-011/1453
DBOD.FSD.BC.49/25.03.011/2011-12

IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS,

ATTN: DHRUVA NARAYANA M,

This is to officially acknowledged the receipt of your email, it content was well noted. Attached is a scan copy of the cheque as received from the UNIVERSAL MOBILE AWARD.

Here is the payment details:

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA

ACCOUNT NAME: RITESH SHARMA

ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]

PAN NUMBER: DDIPS4310F

IFSC CODE: SBIN0011542

AMOUNT: Rs. 39, 700/-

As soon as you make the deposit, you are to scan and send to us a scan copy of the deposit receipt. Your funds will be register within 4hrs of payment confirmation.

Best regards,

Shri V.S.Das
Executive Director,
Central Public Information
Officer Reserve Bank of India Central

©Reserve Bank of India All Rights Reserved.

This e-mail contains confidential information or information belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks, RBI do not receive calls from individuals.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr... Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:14:49 +0530
Subject: Reg: RBI/REF/2010-011/1453

YOU ARE WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI). WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE.

RBI/REF/2010-011/1453

This is to officially acknowledged the receipt of your return form, its content is well noted and processing the remittance of your funds to your home account will commerce immediately. Your winning Cheque of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (One Million Great British Pound Sterling) received from the UNIVERSAL MOBILE AWARD board on behalf of your British High Commission, New Delhi, India need to be registered.

We want you to know that after the scrutinizing of your winning cheque we notice that the funds is written in hard currency which is Great British Pound Sterling(GBP).

Due to the present constitution which has just been adjusted by the Indian Government, the won Cheque has to be registered with this company RBI before we can commence your Job by converting and transferring into your local bank account here in India, the registration fee demanded by the accounting department is the sum of Rs. 39, 700/-

Once your winning bank draft is registered, the money will be converted into Rupees from GBP so that it can be transferred into your local bank account. Mean while we want you to send scan copy of your Pan Card, Drivers License or Voters Identity for documentation and transfer process and we want you to send your local bank account details for transfer before we can receive the registration fee from you.

NOTE: IF YOU ARE OPERATING A CURRENT ACCOUNT YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SEND US YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION FOR YOUR TRANSFER BUT IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A CURRECT ACCOUNT, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SEND TWO (2) SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT FOR US TO TRANSFER YOUR FUNDS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

In respect of that, Kindly response to this mail to enable us provided payment details/instruction to you for the deposit of the registration charges. The amount required is Rs. 39, 700/-

Note; The whole processing will take only two working hours if you can meet up with our requirements.

Best regards,

Shri V.S.Das
Executive Director,

This e-mail contains confidential information or information belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks, RBI do not receive calls from individuals.

On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 1:03 PM, dhruva m <dhruva.[protected]@hotmail.com> wrote:

hi sir,
please find the attachment,

dhruva narayana m

Date: Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:24:58 +0530
Subject: RBI/REF/2010-011/1453

RBI/REF/2011-012/1453

We have received a parcel from UNIVERSAL MOBILE AWARD, upon opening of the parcel; We find your winning CHEQUE of the total sum of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP and some other documents.

Attached to the email is the application form, kindly fill the form and return via email without any delay. This will enable us process and remit your winning amount to without the further delay.

Shri V.S.Das
Executive Director,

Bank people made me some mistake. so my name is there in CIBIL.

there is no outstanding amount from bank.

How can we remove the name from CIBIL.

Sivakumar

I did settlement of Family credit Bank Two wheeler loan and paid total amount of Rs 5000/- as said by bank. After that I got NOC of Two wheeler in settlement letter it was already mentioned that Family Credit Bank will update CIBIL records after payment. But after getting payment, they have not up dated and my name is showing in CIBIL owing to this I am unable to get any loan from any bank.
It is creating problem in taking any loan, personal loan from any bank. What should I do?

Plz help.

Pradeep Mistry

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information