[Resolved]  CIBIL — Rejection on Car loan

I had few disputes earlier as I took Personal Loans but I have settled all of them and also have the settlement letters from the banks. Recently I applied for Car Loan but it has been rejected because of my bad credit score. Please let me know that how will I get out of this CIBIL and when can I apply for the car loan next.

Raktim Sengupta

CIBIL — Rejection for Car Loan

I had few disputes earlier as I took Personal Loans but I have settled all of them and also have the settlement letters from the banks. Recently I applied for Car Loan but it has been rejected because of my bad credit score. Please let me know that how will I get out of this CIBIL and when can I apply for the car loan next.

Raktim Sengupta

I am Tapas Kumar Dutta, have applied for a auto loan to a bank.They have informed me
it was rejected due to civil problem, like personal loan and credit card .But according to
my knowledge I naver enjoy any loan or credit card in my life. Civil Control No. 47788217.
Please let me know how i will get out of this civil.
Tapas kr Dutta.

I am Tapas Kumar Dutta, have applied for a auto loan to a bank.They have informed me
it was rejected due to civil problem, like personal loan and credit card .But according to
my knowledge I naver enjoy any loan or credit card in my life. Civil Control No. 47788217.
Please let me know how i will get out of this civil.
Tapas kr Dutta.
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have apply for a Car Loan to ICICI bank and they told me that in CIBIL report One personal loan is issued to me about Rs. 5 lakh even I have never applied for a loan or not issued to me.

Please help me to find out from which bank it has been submitted so that I can ask the bankers for this.

My control ID is[protected]

Rajiv Sharma

I was very shocked and demoralised to know that I am still being figured in the CIBIL list as defaulter. Recently, I have applied for a Car Loan, but I have been rejected because of CIBIL report. Although I agree that I have some dispute with banking sector in respect of CC and PL, but taking initiative, I have settled down all the disputes, existing in between myself and banking sectors.

Now I would like to knwo how to get rid off from CIBIL at the earliest so that I can have an opportunity to take the loan from National Banks.

Sanjoy Pal

Regarding to bank loan KCC

In my cibil report show wrong details and show extra 2.93 lacs rupees and not show name and other information of the bank, while applicant not taken any loan from any bank.please clarify this cibil report and wash out the entries mentioned in cibil report of ₹2.93 lacs

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information