[Resolved]  Credit Card — status of credit card

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My DOB 21.02.1976

Mobile No.[protected]

Credit Card — Increasing credit limit

To Increase Limit
From
Jai prakash pathak
House no.-238, sharma medical street main market, Badurpur
New Delhi-44

SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Five years with credit limit Rs.20, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest. And please do the needful for me .

(Mohanlal K Choudhary)
I suggest you not to apply from SBI. There are plenty of Reason.
1. Customer care Sucks.
2. Poor banking facilities.
3. Its a Poor Bank for Poor People.
4. Too many people too less food.
Iam jitendra agarwal I received only card pin number but card is not received so that why i give complaint my sbi card is not deliver in my residential address already 3 times told customer care to send my office address.
Pls delivered card as soon as possibly in my residential address
my residential address is -
Flat no G1, 473B, Kushal Vihar aptmnt,

Alok nagar, kanadiya road, Indore M.P.

Credit Card — i have not got my credit card .and now i don't want pls cancel it.

i am suresh chand khandelwal.resident at a-4/4 sultan puri new delhi. date of birth[protected].my mother nname is shi savitri devi.my account no is.[protected].and my bank code is 04846.i have appied for credit card as on[protected].and at yet i have not received my credit card.so please dont show hold.....and now cancle my credit card.please dont show that i have got credit card .becouse in actually i have not receive credit card......

thanking you.
suresh chand khandelwal

Credit Card — Credit Card Misuse

To Whomsoever Concerned,

I am having credit card of SBI & someone has misused it and purchased things of Rs 11000 and we are forced to pay those money.On the receipt of SBI it is mentioned that the person who has purchased has purchased it online.

1) Can you please suggest the online merchant from which that person has purchased or website?
2) Shop from which that person has purchased?

Contact No : [protected]

Kindly take the matter into consideration.Any suggestions or advices would be greatly admired.

Darshit
Please take my matter into consideration.

Contact No : [protected]
I was settled 2 credit cards of bob & icici. but my name in cibil is as Defaulter. so i want to clear that mark.what i want to do?is any chances??

Credit Card — Non-receipt of new credit on expiry of validity of old card

I was having credit card No.[protected] whose validity period was from 03/2004 to 03/2011. On expiry of validity of this card, I am unable to make use of it. Meanwhile, I changed my residence. On talking to Customer Care staff over phone, I came to know that the card has been sent to my present address available with you but undelivered since I had already shifted my quarter. They have noted my new address but till date (almost one month) they did not send a new card to me. Please once again note down my changed residential address, whcih is " D.Sivananda Rao, Qtr No.404D (C-type), Sector-4, Ukkunagaram, Visakhapatnam-530032". Please send new card to this address at the earliest.

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My application number is[protected]
Date of Birth:-3/2/78
Mob no; [protected]
thanking you,

with regards,

jagannatha rao v

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.Kindly refer "1665973" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
status of application

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.plz do needful for return my all documents because i have not get any application no.

Date of Birth:-28/03/1978

Mob No. [protected]
thanking you,

with regards,
Dinesh Kumar

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My application number is S[protected]

Date of Birth:-13/06/1987

Mob No. [protected]

thanking you,

with regards,
Sunny Talwar

Credit Card — worst customer support

iam murugan from chennai a new credit card holder. Recently i got my c.card from hdfc my card no. is [protected]. actualy the marketing executive promised me that there is Rs. 500000 credit limet for my new card but now i got it for 20000 thousand so i called customer care on 26th may to increase my credit limit, one of the executive name called mr. silverster picked my call and he told me that "there is no option like that and if you ur not satisfied just brake the card and send to chennai thiruvanimiour address"

now my question is, Is it the right way to approch with the customer? i don't know whether you belive me or not but i don't want to say lie. its realy happend

now help me to increase my credit limit.

thanking you,

murugan.g
chennai.
conrt. no. [protected].
i have applied for the SBI crdit card Application no.[protected], not not received any updates on this
D.O.B.: 10/02/1982

Mridul Bhardwaj

Credit Card — wrong report to cibil

I was holding Standard Chartered Credit card No.[protected]. I cleared the total amount and there is no outstanding amount pending on my card. On 31.05.2011 when I applied for car loan from SBI, Secunderabad, they told that my CIBIL (Credit Information Bureau(India)Ltd., report is not good, therefore unable to process my loan unless my CIBIL report is clean. I have obtained details from SBI as follows:
NAME: YERRAMSETTY SUBBA RAO
DATE OF BIRTH:[protected]
PAN NO.AAEPY9750B
CREDIT CARD WRITTEN OFF - HIGH CREDIT RS.135062/- OPENED ON 11.08.2001, LAST PAYMENT:29.05.2010, CLOSED ON 29.05.2010, REPORTING ON 31.03.2011.
I HAVE CONTACTED STANDARD CHARTERED BANK TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM. THEY TOLD THAT MIN.FIVE DAYS REQUIRED TO VERIFY WITH CONCERNED DEPT., AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM.
I WANT TO LODGE COMPLAINT AGAINST STANDARD CHARTERED BANK WHO PUT ME IN EMBARRASSING SITUATION AND A WRONG REPORT SENT TO CIBIL DENYING MY CREDIT VALUE.
I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU,
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
Y.SUBBA RAO
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
mobile No.[protected]

Credit Card — Civic number

Due to dispute (for no fault of me ) I had to settle & close my ICICI credit card few years back. Nothing was due & amicably settle my a/c. I have forgot the number of credt card.
Recently I have applied for a credit card to my own Banker where I am maintaing my salary a/c but they are unable to issue me credit card as ICICI Bank has posted some civic number.
I would request you to kindly let me know in case of any pending dispute . If nothing is found against me then I would request you to kindly remove civic number.
Your prompt action will be highly appreciated.

Sukdeb Sarkar
Cell No: [protected]
e-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

My application number is S[protected]

Date of Birth:- June07, 1979

Mob no;[protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

RANJEET KUMAR

Credit Card — credit card dues

WITH REFERENCE TO ABOVE MY CONTROL NUMBER IS 47,15,83,214 AS PER CIBIL CONSUMER CREDIT INFORMATION REPORT.

VARIOUS CREDIT CARD INSTITUTIONS HAVE RAISED DUES ON ME, I HAVE CLEARED ALL MY DUES AS PER THERE TERMS AND I HAVE DOCUMENTS ALSO. BUT THEY CLAIM THAT I STILL HAVE DUES WITH THEM. PLS LET ME KNOW WHICH CREDIT CARD INSTITUITONS STAND FOR THEIR DUES AND WHT IS THE AMOUNT. AND FURTHER WHT IS THE PROCEDURE TO CLEAR MY DUES WITH THEM AND HOW TO UPDATE MY CIBIL REPORT.
The AVP, Customer Service
State Bank of India, Card (SBI Card)
head.[protected]@ge.com

I recived call from your sbi credit card assistant in month of feb’07 related single time settlement offer up to 20 feb’07 and I had dropped my due payment by cheque no:- 167527(idbi bank ) on 19 feb’07
Well in advance but due to your collection method problem it was cleared on 22 Feb ’07 (2685 rs) favorer to sbi. After last 3 years no any communication from your side regarding due payment
But now again I received phone call as well as due payment letter about 12179 rs
so it is my humble requested you, as I already paid all the amount on time, please close my account as same
Hemant kardekar
D.O.B.:- 13 Jan ’78

Credit Card — cheque no 339618

credit card no.[protected] i deposited the cheque no.339618 of RBS bank against my bill on 04/07/2011 at electronic machine located at standard chartered bank sansad marg new delhi with transaction no 0015. at 06.28 PM dated 04/07/2011 but same has not been debited from my account till date. kindly update me my cheque status immidiately.

any late payment charges will not be borne by me as already deposited in time.

Bhopal singh
[protected]@rediffmail.com