We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Credit Card — Unauthorised use of Credit card
Dear sir,My axis bank Bank Credit Card No. is [protected]and the same was unauthorisdly used for Rs. 2,900 during the period from[protected] to[protected]. I have immediately blocked the card and lodged a complaint on[protected] on card holder dispute form.
Intestead of solving my complaint an amount of Rs. 7,979.65 has been debited to my SB A/c unilatarally which iam taking it seriously. If my account is not credited Rs. 7,979.65 immediately i will aproach to consumer court and ambudsman and claim damages against the bank
J.V. Rama Rao
Company Secretary
Credit Card — illegitimate Claim by SBI
Dear SirI availed credit card from SBI some 10 years back. the card no. is [protected]. Due to the irregular statements, I had instructed SBI to discontinue the card as paid all the monies due till then.
However SBI failed to follow my instruction and renewed the card and charged the charges to my credit card and keep on sending bill since then.
I have written several occasions to the bank , but in vein
First of all, the claim of the bank is TIME BARRED"
without prejudice to the above, I state that, I have asked several times to the bank to produce statement explaining the claim amount, but bank failed to do so.
Only thing SBI does is to keep sending bills at different intervals, that causes mental torture and pressure
I therefore pray that;
SBI be asked to produce the true account statement and after verifying it ask them to withdraw the claim.
Order SBI to pay compensation of rs. 50,000/- towards damages for the mental torture
Priti Premlal .
Credit Card — Credit Card Insurance
To,The Manager
HDFC bank
I am Jay Prakash Mishra and i a credit card holder of your bank. My credit card no. is [protected].
My credit card has opened in May 2011 and will be expired at May 2014. I have following complains about the credit card facilities:-
I did not activate the insurance facility in my credit card, but it is automatically activated from May 2011. I have complained in
HDFC bank bhopal, but no response has come by their side.
2. I did not get my credit card Pin No. yet, and I think its bank's responsibility to give Pin No. within 15 days of issuing the credit card.
I did not get any statement notice also, in my address.
So I requested please detected my my old insurance Amount in his interest and send my credit card pin no.
Kindly please take any action about these problems as soon as possible.
--
jay prakash mishra
S/O Mr. Sugreev Prasad Mishra
450 ballabh nagar, ward no. 35
tahseel- hujoor, bhopal (m.p.)
Credit Card — Discount card without informing about charges posing talking from credit card agency
I have received a phone call from[protected]. One Rahul Gupta talked to me posing that he is from ICICI Crdit card division. I am ICICI credit card holder. He told me that i will be given a new card absolutely at free of cost with incresed credit limit for which I need a ITOP number for verification. I don't know what is ITOP number. He also connected the call to ICICI phone Banking and started getting all my credit card details. He told me me to ask for ITOP number only. I reatedly asked him whether any amount will be charged for this card. Repeatedly he said there is no charge for the card. Yesterday evening 24.10.11 around 6.00pm, he told me to connect ICICI Phone Banking and press the ITOP number. After that I received a SMS that Rs 4,964 is debited from my credit card as charges for the card. After that only I came to know that This call is not from ICICI and the card is only discount card.My transaction i/d is 622077. My Name is I.Nagarajan. My ICICI credit card No is [protected].
This transaction is not yet billed. Kindly cancell the transaction and do the needful to me
Thankyou
Credit Card — wrong bill or due on my name
Recently,i had applied for Home loan and personal loan.through some top finanacial institution, where ,my application got rejected beacuse of some false/wrong information provided by the CIBIL. which is really cause lot of problem for the people like me , who does not have issue/bad record with any of the bank/financial institution till date.I would like to file legal case/request to take legal action with people/team who are responsible for providing such wrong information and creating problems during the emergency situation.
looking for the rectification of my file and also certify and clean my records accordingly.
Please call me for any clarification..
Naresh kumar
Mob :[protected]
My SBI Credit Card No.[protected] and I have cleared my dues within 45-50 days from the date of my purchase. You are charging late payment and on that you are also putting interest. I am not going to allow such things. Moreover, I have paid around Rs.6000/- towards the air ticket offer which you have given. Till date I have not received the tickets and the interest also I have not received. Matter Most urgent. Otherwise I have to approach the Consumer court. Awaiting your reply at the earliest.
Matter most urgent.
A.Narayana Rao
Matter most urgent.
A.Narayana Rao
dear Sir / Madam,
I have applied for SBI credit card in State Bank of Mysore, Hanumanthanagar Branch, through your sales executive . She has taken all the required documents along with the application. but i am still waiting for the card. Also I ahve not got any acknowledgement for the same.
My details as follows,
Name : S V Gopal Rao
S/o/: S Venkoba Rao
Date of Birth: 01/05/1967
Address: # 290, 8th Main, Nagendra Block,
BSK 3rd Stage, Bengaluru - 560 050
Mob: +[protected].
I have contacted Mr.Anthony to know the status, but there is no update from his side.
Please let me know the status of the card, also provide me my application / registarion no.
Please do the needful
S V Gopal Rao
I have applied for SBI credit card in State Bank of Mysore, Hanumanthanagar Branch, through your sales executive . She has taken all the required documents along with the application. but i am still waiting for the card. Also I ahve not got any acknowledgement for the same.
My details as follows,
Name : S V Gopal Rao
S/o/: S Venkoba Rao
Date of Birth: 01/05/1967
Address: # 290, 8th Main, Nagendra Block,
BSK 3rd Stage, Bengaluru - 560 050
Mob: +[protected].
I have contacted Mr.Anthony to know the status, but there is no update from his side.
Please let me know the status of the card, also provide me my application / registarion no.
Please do the needful
S V Gopal Rao
Credit Card — Non Receipt of New Credit Card
SirI have been requesting for a New Credit Card for a Long Time. ie I have reminded you about two months back that my Cr Card is getting Lapsed on 12/2001. Kindly Intimate me about the status of New Card.
Credit Card — wrong name printed on advantage plus card
sirThis is Faisal Mohd Khan and my primary card no is [protected]
additional card no is [protected]. the name is wrong on the card
name should be Imrana Khanam.but name is on the card is Inrana Khanaam.
plz correct the name on the card of my nominee.as soon as possible.
Thnks&Rgds
Faisal Mohd Khan
plz solve my problem as soon as possible
I have applied for credit card as form no is A[protected]. I am not able to get my status of application. Kindly help me out.
MD Rasool
I have applied for credit card as form no is A[protected]. I am not able to get my status of application. Kindly help me out.
MD Rasool
I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.
My d.o.birth:03/06/1977
mob no;[protected]
thanking you,
with regards,
I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.
My d.o.birth:03/06/1977
mob no;[protected]
thanking you,
with regards,
Credit Card — CIBIL status
I have settlled my citibank card but still they have not cleared the CBILL status, it has been giving a lot of problem to me please help me in this regards my new safe & secure chip enabled sbi card has been sent on 17 march12 but i did not receive.
dear sir/madam i applied fro sbi credit card through your sales executives he has all taken all the requests along with the applier bat i am still waiting for the card ...thanks sbi app no[protected] my mo n[protected]
SBI gold credit card — not received
Dear sir,I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not received my new card or status.Please give me a feed back as early as possible.
My d.o.birth:09.06.1987.
mob no;[protected].
Application no.[protected]
thanking you,
with regards,
Asit kumar behera
Dear Mr Behera,
We have noted your concern. We will get in touch with you soon to further understand and address your issue.
Sincerely,
SBI Card
We have noted your concern. We will get in touch with you soon to further understand and address your issue.
Sincerely,
SBI Card
Dear Mr Behera,
Thanks for talking to us.Hope your queries have been responded.Please call SBI Card helpline for any further assistance.
Sincerely,
SBI Card
Thanks for talking to us.Hope your queries have been responded.Please call SBI Card helpline for any further assistance.
Sincerely,
SBI Card
Credit Card — card misuse online
HI I AM MR RUPESH PAHUJA FROM AHMEDABAD MY CREDIT HAS BEEN MISSUSE ONLINE FOR ONLINE RECHAGE SERVICES ON MY BILL, I TOLD ICICI CUSTOMER CARE ABOUT TRANSCATION R NOT MADE BY ME ON 8/07/2011 THERE WERE 8 TRANSCATION OF TOTAL 7300/- RS ON SAME SITE, I ASKED ABOUT SITE THEY TOLD ME THAT RECARGE HAS BEEN DONE FOR WWW.RECHARGEITNOW.COM AND R DONE THROUGH 3D SECURE CODE SO U HAVE TO PAY THE BILL ,I HAD MAILED MANY TIMES TO THEIR SITE BUT NO REPLY WHAT SHOULD I DO I HAD FILED POLICE COMPLIAN TOO BUT NO RESPONSE PLS SUGGEST ME HOW COULD I COME OUT FROM THIS SITUATION MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in and contact no is [protected]