Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Dolphin, MTNL, Delhi — Non recipt of bill on time

I have received bill of MTNL dolphin mobile No.[protected] for the month of Oct., 2008, which last date was 24th November, 2008 on 25/11/2008 and for the month of Nov 2008, which last date is 24th December, 2008 on 25/12/2008. Due to non payment in time late chagres Rs.20/- has charged. When I do not get the bill. How could I pay the payment in time. So late chages of Rs.20/- may be drop from my bill. In future please post the bill on net in time.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  47 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am Iqbal ahmed my Garuda postpaid no is [protected] in the name of Mohd Zeeshan T 4401 gali shahtara ajmeri gate delhi 110006. my garuda mobile outgoing service is deactivate i dont no why yet i hve allready bill paid at 17-dec-2008 rs of 994 and 18-dec-2008 rs of 1115 after that know i am facing deactivate outgoing problem thats my major problem plz solve my problem as soon as possible and kindly plz send me by emaail my paid or unpaid bill
THANKS
IQBAL AHMED
[protected]
complaint is very much right as i also got the bill which was due on 24.12.08 on 29.12.2008
I am not getting bills aginst my mobile no. [protected] since last seven months and I have been paying through on-line payment system.Arround 15 days back MTNL Customer Care themselves took confirmation regarding my billing address but fate is same. Again I have paid bill for month of Dec'08 on line, but I could not retrieve the bill from the system.This is a problem of recurring nature. Is there anybody in MTNL to help me!
ADVERTISEMENT
not getting my dolphin mobile bill month of december [protected], some bills was missing in 2008 this is a bad service in sending the bills pls stop this nonsense.
sushil kumar
Sir,

I am not receiving bills for the last two months. Please arrange to send by e.mail or at residential address 177, Dhaula Kuan, Part-II, Defence Officers Enclave, New Delhi, at the earliest, to enable me to make payment.
Since I am customer of MTNL Dolphin No. [protected] in the month of Sept./October, 2008 . In this connection I have never been received Bill of my residence address[MTNL' s post paid connection]
Yes, bills are not received in post from MTNL, but if you have access to internet, you can login to

http://203.94.243.201/dolphinpdf.htm

and check your dolphin bill

OR

dial customer care, find out your outstanding amount and pay to avoid surcharge

OR

visit the nearest sanchaar haat and ask them for your bill, make a cheque and pay there itself.

OR

surrender Dolphin and obtain Airtel / Vodafone etc...
I have Dolphin Mobile connection No. [protected]. I have got Bill for Rs. 706/- for the month of February'09. In the connection it is point out that rs. 585/- has been shown against Short Message Usage and Rs 43/- against Outgoing Airtime charges. The total amount of rs. 628/- has been shown for SMS & SENDINGpictures etc. In this connection, I have to information you that nither I have done any SMS to any body nor sent any picture to any body. Infect, I have Nokia set 2600 in which there is no Camera, Bluetooth facilities etc. which is required to send picture from mobile.

It is therefore requested that bill should be rectified and a revised Bill may please be sent to me, so that I can make payment. Further my connection of Mobile may please be disconnected immediately. I am not satisfied with the services provided by Dolphin MTNL.
Since I am customer of MTNL Dolphin No. [protected] in the month of Sept./October, 2007 . In this connection I have never been received Bill last one year of my residence address[MTNL' s post paid connection].
Sir,

I am not receiving bills for the last two years. Please arrange to send by e.mail or at residential address a-114/9 Kishan Garh Vasantkunj, New Delhi, 110070 at the earliest, to enable me to make payment.
kindly sent my dolphin mobile bill. so i can submit my dues and get ready to avail your services. my mobile no. is [protected] with account no. 8661820.
Sir,

I am not receiving bills for the last 6 months. Please arrange to send by e.mail or at residential address A-104, Veena Enclave, Rattan Park, Nangloi, Delhi-110042 or Office address Satish Kumar, Room No. 4006, 4th floor, Palika Kendra, New Delhi Municipal Council, New Delhi-110001 at the earliest, to enable me to make payment.

thanks

satish kumar
mob no. [protected]
Sir,

I m working in Gurgaon Phase VI near Hero honda, last 2-3 month i have a problem in dolpin networking
therefore no phone calls is available.

Pl solve the problem

thks
I am not at all receiving MTNL Dolphin Bills for telephone No.- [protected]. Kindly despatch atleast bills for THE MONTH OF March ' 2009, April ' 2009 and May ' 2009 as these Bills are urgently required.
Thankiny you

Akhilesh Maindwal
105 - B, SUNBREEZE APPARTMENT, SECTOR - 5, VAISHALI, GHAZIABAD - 201019
I did get my Invoices April-08 to Mar-09 for mobile No. [protected] Name: R.K. Malpani (A/c No. 8958294) so provide my all Invoices as soon as possible.
I have not received any of my dolphin bill on the mailing address upto now since the registration with MTNL. I have made several complains with 1503 but now they are saying that the complaint in this regard has not been made till date.

Please do the needful.

Rahul Kumar
[protected], [protected]
I hve not recieved bills for Mar and april 09.Mobile number is [protected]
Sir,

I am customer of MTNL Dolphin No. [protected] / [protected]. I am not receiving bills for the last two years.I have made several complains with 1503 but now they are saying that the complaint in this regard has not been made till date.
Please arrange to send by e.mail or at residential address R.Z.M - 49 'A' WEST SAGAR PUR NEW DELHI at the earliest, to enable me to make payment.
Non-receipt of telephone bills in Najafgarh and surrounding areas. I, being a consumer of MTNL and also as President of Sarvanchal Sewa Sanstha (NGO) had taken up the matter with the MTNL authorities but none bothered to pay heed to. Vide my letter No. SSS/Pub.aff/2009-14 dated 6.3.2009 Regd.Post No. 7088 dt. 7.3.09), I brought the matter to the notice of MTNL's CMD. Unfortunately the CMD's office has also slept on the paper, resultantly, again the bill has not been received and penalty for late payment had to be paid. Shouldn't we congratulate the MTNL functionaries for HoD's support in their defective style of function ? I think such matters should be brought to the notice of the Ministry concerned by the public. After all it is the responsibilities of the service provider to make the bills of service reach the customer/subscriber.
Yes I do agree with the complainants especially regaring dolphin users. The company is simply earnig surcharge for its own fault as the delivery is never in time.Why don't they send the bill on our e- mail like they do for landline. We can pay in time if the bill comes to us through mail

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    2004
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    915
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT