Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DTDC Courier — LATE DELIVERY

This is to inform you that a DOCKET NO.Z93974814 [RAKHI] was booked by DTDC from ambala on 31/07/09 for NEW DELHI and surprisingly it was not delivered till 05/08/09 RAKSHABANDHAN DAY which shows that their services are very poor.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi..

I was delivered one letter from Ghaziabad to Nagahara(Ambedkar Nagar) UP throw DTDC courier. They promised me to deliverer letter within 2 days but they take more then 24 days. when i was spoke him they said hojayega. I have lost of Rs. 2000 due to late delivery. when I try to complain him they said first we track status then log a call.I had remind him severl time but no response from him. Kindly do the needful.

Delivery No. --- Z71760238
My father booked courier on 25th in cuddapah to iitmadras, chennai. On 26th it is reached to guindy branch. But today is 30th upto now they have not delivered the courier. I tried to call them they are lifting the call and not talking any thing, the calls have been charged. Upto 28th here heavyrains but from the last two days everything is normal the sun has come but they have not delivered main thing is they are not responding.
Consignment Details...

Shipment No.: H55641885 Reference No.: N/A
Booked by: TIRUPATI, TIRUPATI On: Tuesday, November 25, 2008
No of Pieces: 1
Status: IN TRANSIT
For: NONE, 600001click to view serviable DTDC Offices

Additional Details... H55641885


Date From --» To Status
Tue, Nov 25, 2008 CUDDAPAH SUB BRANCH TIRUPATI SUPER FRANCHISEE Dispatched via Manifest #H4200665
Wed, Nov 26, 2008 CUDDAPAH SUB BRANCH TIRUPATI SUPER FRANCHISEE Recieved via Manifest #H5505253
Wed, Nov 26, 2008 TIRUPATI SUPER FRANCHISEE CHENNAI APEX Dispatched via Manifest #H4163210
Wed, Nov 26, 2008 HYDERABAD CHENNAI APEX Recieved via Manifest #H4163210
Wed, Nov 26, 2008 CHENNAI GUINDY BRANCH Dispatched via Manifest #31936081
hi,
i am supposed to get hall ticket posted through DTDC posted 10 days back missed the exam when i called them said that your post is sent back as my address is not tracked if they are not able to track the address they should make me a call. they haven't called me even, & saying that it is your mistake not to enquire
ADVERTISEMENT

DTDC — Courier not dilivered since 8 Dec 2008

My courier is not dilivered so far since 8 Dec 2008. I send a courier from Chennai to Delhi. I complained several times but no response came. I complained Guindy branch Chennai. But still no response.
I am looking for my post, is ther any body in DTDC who will help me? I tried to locate my post but unfortunately nobody is taking the ownership and telling me when I will receive my post?
My reference no is Z83874913
Thank you
hi,
i am supposed to get my brother marriage mathces photos posted through DTDC posted on[protected] days back and today[protected] i went to the kadapa DTDC office .When i try to complain against to that delivery boy, manager is not there in branch office even at 11:30am and when i called him said that he is having his personal work call me later in middle of conversation he disconnected the phone . . If they are not able to track the address they should make me a call. they haven't called me even, & saying that it is your mistake not to enquire, door number is correct, am not living in that house.please take necessary action against the manager and the delivery boy.

courier no is B52732846
thanks and regards
vinod
Hello..this company is the worst in service..
higly irresponsible courier. consignment number z95162643 dispatched from noida to Jabalpur reached much after due time. I don't understand why peple do these kind of business when they are unable to that. the only remedy is the stringent action which can stop them from bungling.

Alok Kumar
Sir,
my two reliance life insurance bond from calcutta to hazaribagh, jharkhand not reached no.16145010&16144741 plz send it quickly.and give me detail and contact no.for enquiry
As per DTDC the consignment is updated till 11th of Feb and after my several times calling no one is even bothered to pick up the phone at DTDC sector 5 Saltlake office. at Kolkata.DTDC Consignment no. Z28704660.Consignment not yet received from my end.

DTDC Courier Service — Very late

DTDC provide a service.... Plz don't go for it. I have sent a document to kolkata, it return into me after 15 days. Ant it charge Rs 80. I can show u all.
i was to receive a set of 2 books on 29sept 2012, sent to me (faridabad,haryana) from old rajinder nagar,new delhi on 28sept 2012 morning.the website says it reached faridabad on 29sept2012 at 3pm and was out for delivery by 3.27pm. the dy has ended has i have not recieved the same.neither do the dtdc people pick up the telephone lines.i have an exam in 5days and those books were very important for last minute revision.utterly frustrated and disappointed with this.i dont think they would deliver on a sunday and so i can now only wait in tension.
My courier no are K58640903
Date for parsal is 21/11/12
And i am not receving this on the date of 27/11/12.
So the dtdc courier is so bad and i m not choose to this courier anywhere.
There is a newspaper vendor in South City 1, Gurgaon with the name of Pratap Newspaper and Magazine Agency..He makes a lot of discrepancies in the newspaper bill and charged individually for TOI and ET even when we had ordered those newspapers in combination.

Can u let me know some other vendor supplying in South city 1, gurgaon ASAP? Thanks in advance!
0 minutes ago by Yogeshkumar M Bhatt

Yogeshkumar M Bhatt
Vadodara
I had courier one parcel on 28.Nov.2012 from Mumbai to Vadodara Hooghly DTDC franchise at Parla (west), Mumbai. Miss Dakshata of DTDC had advices for express delivery(next day delivery) charges were Rs 315 and for ordinary delivery it was Rs175( three days). I chose for express delivery and paid so.
The courier did not reach for 2 days and franchise was contacted on phone and in turn they informed us for delivery of the parcel on 30.Nov.2012. I took the snap of online status mentioning the same.
This created panic and my son approached DTDC OFFICE in Vadodara on 1.12.2012 and found parcel lying in the office and was taken by himself.
I requested to refund the amount (Rs 315-175=145) and logistic charges of my son travel to Mr.Sunil Dhore of DTDC franchise from where it was parcelled.He refused to pay obliquely mentioning that he is waiting for his boss to return from leave and at least 15 days you would wait.
The FAKE DELIVERY details from Internet are reproduced in snapshot attached.
please advice for further action.
My wife send me parcel from Uk
Date 12-01-13 my curier no N92178314 I'm not revive my parcel till 07-02-13
Dtdc very bad service I don't like this type of services
And don't send parcel this company
I, m K.Naga durga prasad
A cover (medicines inside) is couriered on 5th september2014 at 2200 hours at vijayawada. It is an urgent medicine
The cover is from vijayawada to bhadrachalam which is 187km from vijayawada. You people(DTDC people) told that the cover will be deliveried with in 24 hours. But it is delivered up to 12.09.2014. I went to Bhadrachalam DTDC office I collected it at 1840hours
This shows the neglegency o[censored]r severvice. The same letter i want to forward to Consurmer court and to my friends, coligues and near by also. to show the neglegency o[censored]r services. If you are unable to dispatch it inform to the coustmers the time we recieved the cover from the customer. Dont, play the games with coustemers and with thier emergency.
Strict worning to DTDC management.
This is the second issue which i come across.
with regards
K.Naga durga prasad
Shipment No. : H33731266 Billing Mode : AIR
Reference No. : N/A
Booked by : VIJAYAWADA -RAMAMANDIRAM-VIJAYAWADA On : Friday, September 05, 2014 @ 2200 Hrs
No of Pieces : 1 Weight : 0.050 Kg.
Status : IN TRANSIT
For : BHADRACHALAM


Additional Details...
Packet Manifest (H2301915) Made From VIJAYAWADA BRANCH, VIJAYAWADA To KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM On Fri, Sep 05, 2014 2342 [consignment weight-0.050kg, Pcs-1] [Mode:AIR]

Forwarded From VIJAYAWADA BRANCH, VIJAYAWADA To KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM Through MMF No. (H6004712) On Sat, Sep 06, 2014 0010

Received and Scanned Packet Manifest at KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM fromVIJAYAWADA BRANCH, VIJAYAWADA Through MF No. (H2301915) On Sat, Sep 06, 2014 0510 [consignment weight-0.030kg, Pcs-1] {Remarks:-}

Forwarded from KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM To PALONCHA, PALONCHAThrough Franchise Delivery MF No.[protected] On Sat, Sep 06, 2014 0728 [consignment weight-0.030kg, Pcs-1] [Reason : MIS ROUTE]

Forwarded from KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM To BHADRACHALAM (BANK STREET), BHADRACHALAM Through Franchise Delivery MF No.[protected] On Wed, Sep 10, 2014 0817 [consignment weight-0.030kg, Pcs-1] [FDM Prepared on : Wed, Sep 10, 2014 818]
Shipment No. : H33731266 Billing Mode : AIR
Reference No. : N/A
Booked by : VIJAYAWADA -RAMAMANDIRAM-VIJAYAWADA On : Friday, September 05, 2014 @ 2200 Hrs
No of Pieces : 1 Weight : 0.050 Kg.
Status : IN TRANSIT
For : BHADRACHALAM


Additional Details...
Packet Manifest (H2301915) Made From VIJAYAWADA BRANCH, VIJAYAWADA To KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM On Fri, Sep 05, 2014 2342 [consignment weight-0.050kg, Pcs-1] [Mode:AIR]

Forwarded From VIJAYAWADA BRANCH, VIJAYAWADA To KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM Through MMF No. (H6004712) On Sat, Sep 06, 2014 0010

Received and Scanned Packet Manifest at KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM fromVIJAYAWADA BRANCH, VIJAYAWADA Through MF No. (H2301915) On Sat, Sep 06, 2014 0510 [consignment weight-0.030kg, Pcs-1] {Remarks:-}

Forwarded from KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM To PALONCHA, PALONCHAThrough Franchise Delivery MF No.[protected] On Sat, Sep 06, 2014 0728 [consignment weight-0.030kg, Pcs-1] [Reason : MIS ROUTE]

Forwarded from KHAMMAM SUPER FRANCHISEE, KHAMMAM To BHADRACHALAM (BANK STREET), BHADRACHALAM Through Franchise Delivery MF No.[protected] On Wed, Sep 10, 2014 0817 [consignment weight-0.030kg, Pcs-1] [FDM Prepared on : Wed, Sep 10, 2014 818]
Dont beleive the DTDC regarding the courier service
DTDC courier service to bad to worst
This is to inform you that a Tracking No.: h62810442 was booked by DTDC from Tirupathi on 1/01/2016 for Hyderabad I and surprisingly it was not delivered till date which shows that their services are very poor/ very bad

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    9274
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1134
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT