[Resolved]  Election Commission Of India — Misspell in Voter Identity Card

Mis-spelling and wrongs in Voter Identity Card:
1. My name is spelled as K R R Suryanarayana instead of K V V Suryanarayana
2. My Date of Birth is 30/08/1968, in the Identity Card shown only year.
3. At Address column shown Pallavipark instead of Ashokapark
Please rectify these wrongs in my Voter Identity Card.

Respected Sir

My Date of Birth is[protected], in the Identity Card shown[protected].

Amit Kumar
S/O Sr. Bidyapati Jha
Noida
My Name is K.S.RAGHAVENDRA, Aged About 32 Years, My Date of Birth is 04/02/77, till now i haven't received my Voter ID Card, My Permanent Address is K.S.RAGHAVENDRA, R/O HNO:- 172/2RT, NEAR RAMALAYAM TEMPLE, SAIDABAD COLONY, HYDERABAD.

This is mahesh.kolli .I am resident of vijayawada, andhra pradesh, krishna dist.sir very recently i got my voter card but in that there is mis spell in my adress .so please change my adress.plz do the needful sir.

Mahesh.Kolli

My voter card no. is FYZ1140417. Date of birth was errored here. After correction proccess was done, it is found that no. of error is increased to 2. Despite of date of birth the name is also misspelled.

Please do needful action.

Regards.

Nimai Pal
Gopalganj
Mejia
Bankura
I m the resident of Noida...I got my voter ID Card ... I was suprised to see my voter Card... My name is spelled as RANI NAINWAL instead of REENA NAINWAL... The address is also incomplete in the Voter Card... My appartment name is not there in the Card. My address is C-122, Pancholi Apartments, E-14, Sector-61, Noida - 201301... Please rectify these big mistakes in the voter card.

Reena Nainwal
Sector-61
Noida
My Voter ID Card No.WVQ0075945
My Name is CHELLA NAGARAJU,
My father name isspelled as Narsimhulu istead of Narasimhulu
My Date of Birth is[protected], in the Identity Card shown XX / XX / 1975.
My address is H.No. 2-2-185 /90 / 9 / C, Mallikarjuna Nagar, Amberpet, Hyderabad.
My Voter ID Card No.WVQ0075960
My Name is CHELLA. PRABHAVATHI,
My Date of Birth is[protected], in the Identity Card shown XX / XX / 1984.
My address is H.No. 2-2-185 /90 / 9 / C, Mallikarjuna Nagar, Amberpet, Hyderabad.
My Voter ID Card No.WVQ0075945
My Name is CHELLA NAGARAJU,
My father name isspelled as Narsimhulu istead of Narasimhulu
My Date of Birth is[protected], in the Identity Card shown XX / XX / 1975.
My Voter ID Card No.WVQ0075960
My Name is CHELLA PRBHAVATHI
My Date of Birth is[protected], in the Identity Card shown XX / XX / 1984.
respected sir,
with due respect i beg to say that my name is mohd imran
that i can't received my identity card my permanent address 417/799 niwaz ganj thakur ganj
lucknow pin code 226003
sir please do as possible
i shall be highly obliged.
i am not satisfy about this

Recently I have received my Voter I card No. TG11784990 & I found there is a mistake in my name appeared as M Muthukrishan instead of M Muthukrishnan. Request you to kindly do the necessary correction in my name.

M Muthukrishnan
spelling Mistake
Recently i have received my i card no UDY0054783 but found adders KUTRA wihel my correcr add is GAJRAJ GONJ LALU KA TALAB MUNGRA BADASHAHPUR JAUNPUR U.P. so do needfull action.

RAVISH SRIVASTAVA
i have complaint many times to your staff but not budy i take the action, there are some problem facing thats are following.
1.-firstly i have say that many times i have noted the name in voter list from last seven years when i was 18 yrs old now i have get the card after seven years, now i am 25 yrs old.
2.secondly i will say that right now i am 25 yrs old but card has showing date of birth of 1977 about 31yrs. old.
3. third point is this our name spell is SHAMIM REYAZ but card has showing Shameem Reyaj and our VILLAGE is NEZAMPUR only but card has showing NEZAMPUR, PHULSATHAR

So plz. rectify thats all points and informed me on [protected] as soon as possible thanx

card no.-SWJ0242107
SHAMIM REYAZ
VILLAGE-NEZAMPUR
POST-AIRA
POLICE STATION-KURTHA
DISTT.-ARWAL (JEHANABAD)
STATE-BIHAR, INDIA
DATE OF BIRTH- 15.12.1984
FATHER'S NAME-DR. MAZHAR HAIDER

For the 2009 elections i got my election id card and i found that my last name was misspelled. Can you please correct this. I had applied for PAN and my application was rejected.

My election id card number is: HVR2949568

Venkatesh. g
respected sir,
I m the resident of amarpatan(satna) got my voter ID Card ... I was suprised to see my voter Card... My name is spelled as PURANLAL instead of POORAN LAL GUPTA... The address is also wrong in the Voter Card... My address is -satna road, krishna nagar, amarpatam-485775, Noida, satna, m.p.. Please rectify these big mistakes in the voter card.

My Voter ID Card No.NDR0964270
My Date of Birth is[protected], in the Identity Card shown XX / XX / 1984
sir please do as soon as possible.
POORAN LAL GUPTA
respected sir,
I m the resident of amarpatan(satna) got my voter ID Card ... I was suprised to see my voter Card... My name is spelled as PURANLAL instead of POORAN LAL GUPTA... The address is also wrong in the Voter Card... My address is -satna road, krishna nagar, amarpatam-485775, satna, m.p.. Please rectify these big mistakes in the voter card.

My Voter ID Card No.NDR0964270
My Date of Birth is[protected], in the Identity Card shown XX / XX / 1984
sir please do as soon as possible.
POORAN LAL GUPTA
My husband name is Late Gursev Singh which has been mis-spelled as Sursane Singh. Due to this anonomy I am facing great difficulties to pursue in my proof of identity to govt. authorities. Pleae do the needful at the earliest.

My voter Id card in name is ankitkumar jagdishbhai but origanal name is Patel Hirenkumar Jagdishbhai
so pls issue me new change my name card

Hiren Patel

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information