[Resolved]  Election Commission Of India — Change address in Voter Identity Card

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

The Chief Election Commissioner
West Bengal
INDIA

Sub: Complaint

I had tried to register my name for submission of complaint through website ceowestbengal.nic.in but failed due to error in the page. Therefore I am sending it through your email address.
Sir, I had submitted application in FORM-8 and Form 8A on several times for changing of residential address in my voter identity card and subsequently attend hearing but no change found in the voter list.
Sir, I had already spent more than 2 years for this process and nothing happened after that. May I know sir how the problem will be solve please.

Voter ID Number: WB/26/180/528429.

Voter List Details: Sanjay Kumar Pal, Assembly Constituency: 186, Part No: 129, Serial No: 358

My OLD Address: (mentioned in Voter Card and to be cancelled)

52, G. T. Road East
PO: Rishra
Dist: Hooghly
Pin: 712248

My NEW Address: (to be included in Voter Card)

69/2, S. C. Aon Road
PO: Rishra
Dist: Hooghly
Pin: 712248

Sanjay Kumar Pal
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Election commision of India/Voter ID — error in address

I Stay in ahmedabad, kalupur area, all our family voter id have a wrong address on it, suggest us how to make a rectification of the address with the corrrect address.
i want to change my address as i have shifted from my old address given in voter ID 3monts ago.so pls advice me.

Ansuman Mallik
DEAR SIR

I Want to change my address as my voter ID card so please change my address given voter ID 2years ago so please advise me

YOUR FAITHFULLY

SALIM
harishchand

My name is Rohit Patwal actually i am not satisfied with the way they made my voter id they made lot mistake not in hindi but in english every thing in incorrect and bcz of this i am facing lots of problem and i my information is like
Elector's Name : Rohit Patwal
Father's Name : Puran Singh Patwal
Date of birth : 15/03/1990
address : F 337 A-1 Pratap Vihar Sec-11 Ghaziabad
Tehsil : Ghaziabad
Distt : Ghaziabad UP 201001

Card no : NDN0797696..
Wrong spelling of my Name & incorrect of my father`s Name. Please tell me the way by which I rectify these all.
myself gudu gupta want a new voter id card
In my daughter R.Rajalaxmi Id card the address in english version has been mentioned as 61/e, mela 2nd street, mannargudi, Tiruvarur dist, instead of 61/ E, West Second Street, Mannargudi, Tiruvarur dist., and the date of Birth is noted as 27/11/1990 instead of 27/12/1990. Kindly make corrections and do the needful.Id card No. is NWZ0226431.
most of your work while issuing voter id is been not a quality work because you people are not appointing such kind of quality people. thats what we are facing so many problem.
Address (Pin Code) of my niece Ratna Choudhury has been wrongly mentioned in Voter's Identity Card No.WB/20/137/399329 at Premises No. 64, B. T. Road in Part No.113 Baranagore Assembly Constituency (West Bengal) as Kolkata-700 035 instead of Kolkata-700 090 which is required to be corrected as Kolkata-700 090

Date 08/10/2012 Sibnath
64, B.T. Road,
Kolkata-700 090
Tamil Nadu
INDIA

I had submitted application in FORM-8 and Form 8A on several times for changing of residential address in my voter identity card and subsequently attend hearing but no change found in the voter list.
Sir, I had already spent more than 2 years for this process and nothing happened after that. May I know sir how the problem will be solve please.

Voter ID Number: WJB0909630, WJB0906867, WJB0909630

My Address: (mentioned in Voter Card and to be cancelled)

NO.7, Balaji Garden
Saravanampatti
Dist: Coimbatore
Pin: 641030

NO.7, Balaji Garden Phase II
Kaundampalayam
Dist: Coimbatore
Pin: 641030

P Sambukumar
Election Commission Of India - Change address in Voter Identity Card

205-INDORE
INDIA

I had tried to register my name for submission of complaint through website ceowestbengal.nic.in but failed due to error in the page. Therefore I am sending it through your email address.
Sir, I had submitted application in FORM-8 and Form 8A on several times for changing of residential address in my voter identity card and subsequently attend hearing but no change found in the voter list.
Sir, I had already spent more than one years for this process and nothing happened after that. May I know sir how the problem will be solve please.

Voter ID Number: ST18509978.

Voter List Details: PAVAN KAURAV, Assembly Constituency: - 42, RAM RAHIM NAGAR, FLAT NO. -201 ADITYA EMPIRE, RAU

My OLD Address: (mentioned in Voter Card and to be cancelled)

1018, Deendayal Upadhyay Nagar
Sector See, Indore
Tehsil - Indore
Distt - Indore
Pin code- 452010

42, Ram Rahim Nagar,
Flat No. - 201 2nd floor,
Aditya Empire, Rau
PO: Rau
Dist: Indore
Pin: 453331

Pavan kaurav

please change my voter id address
MY VOTER ID NUMBER . SXG0218933

MY OLD ADDRESS
65-9/743
mariyammankoil street,
peikanatham
panruti(TK)
cudedalore(dt), 607106
issue date 29/9/2010

MY ADDRESS
AMMAN KOIL STREET,
SIVANANTHIPURAM,
VENGADAMPATTAI(POST)
KURINJIPADI (TK)
CUDDALORE (DT)

THANK YOU
REGARDS,
ARULSELVAN.V,
GMAIL; [protected]@gmail.com

i ajay kumar sharma my voter card addres wrong plz addres change

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information