[Resolved]  Employee Provident Fund Commissioner, Pune — Refund of Provident Fund

The Officer Inchrage
Provident fund consumer complaint
N-Delhi
Sub;- Complaint against PFO,Office-Pune -regarding non refund of my Provident Fund amounting Rs.
14385 as on 01-04-08
R/Sir

I worked as Executive in Bajaj Allianz Gen. Insurance company,Pune wef 14-02-05 to 25-06-07.My I have applied for refund of my P.F .My refund case is pending wef 22th April 2009 ,in the o/o Provident Fund commissioner ,Pune I have put up the varios grievances on line to the official website of Provident Fund Commissioner,Pune. My status as updated on online website, is that your case is under progress & you will enquire after 15 days.
I have sent three letters bt FAX to Chief provident fund commissioner( MR Joseph), Pune. Till to date no action has been taken by said office/officers
It brings a bad name to organisation & harrasment to the Employee.

I hopy yourgoodself will take action & will ensure the refund of my P.F by A/C payee Cheque

Name:- Kanwal Preet Kaur
Address:- # 3135, Phase-II, Urban Estate, Patiala-147002

E mail:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mobile no:- [protected]

Thanking you in anticipation

Yours faith fully

Kanwal Preet Kaur

no employer — application form

i want to pritout my application form, my reg id is 5480983 and password is ru4j42ws, plz help me soon

Provident Fund — Refund of PF

Respected Sir/Madam

I Manik Gupta S/O Shri B.K Gupta had applied for PF withdrawal on 2nd april 2008.My employer which was Dell International Services Mohali(Punjab) told me that i can expect the PF to be transfered in my account within 2-3 months.Sir it is August now but still i have not received my PF.I would request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Manik Gupta
PF No-KN/BN/24960/20477
Dell Employee ID-879242

PF — non-refund of PF

I have applied for closer of pf account through my employer RR Investors Capital Services Pvt. Ltd.on September 06, 2008, till date I have not received my money, my EPF account no .

PF — Non refund of PF

MY pf account number is DL/24058/172
I have submitted the form on 06 September 2008 but till now I have not recieve any money Please look into this matter.
please take action as soon as possible
I am Ankur Kalia S/O Shri A.K. Kalia had applied for PF withdrawal on 28th Feb 2008 through my company for which I had worked(Dell International Services Mohali-Punjab) and as per the guidelines, they informed me that the PF withdrawal would take 4-5 months.I have even received a scanned copy of the submission of the claim, however, still its been November, and has not been credited to my account.I would request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Ankur Kalia
PF No-KN/BN/249602/21037
Dell Employee ID-882318
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am Nishant Choudhary writing to seek your help regarding Pf withdrawl. My previous company Navisite India Pvt ltd has filed pf withdrawl with appropriate documents and got stamped confirmation on 24-sept-08 from Nehru place, New delhi office.

I have opted for direct credit to my saving account but I haven't got any information/credit in my account and it is more than 120 days, I had withdrawn 2 times earlier from different companies and it got credited with in 60 days, couldn't understand why so much of delay this time. My PF account no. is DL/31956/153.

Looking forward to your cooperation on this asap.

Nishant choudhary

Employees Providend Fund — Non refund of Providend Fund

Dear Sirs

Wish to submit my complaint regarding inordinate delay in refund of my Employees providend fund. My Account No is UP/27088/270 and I was working with Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages Pvt Ltd From 14/ 2/2000 to 22/11/2007. I had submitted my request for refund along with application and necessary documentation on 31/10/2008 at Sub Divisional Office, Emplyees Providend Fund, Meerut70b5e

I wish to know how this forum can help in getting my dues from EPF

AKASH KUMAR
S/o Dharmender Kumar
Add: C/o Pratibha Gupta
Gobind Bhawan
Ashok Vihar
Opp: Exhibition Ground
Bulandshahr-203001
Uttar Pradesh

R & M — pending of refund

Dear Sir/Mam,

This for your kind information as per the Income tax returns for the year[protected]. The refund amout is pending so pls, forward the reson for what it is pending.my pan no. is ANNPP 3889Q
I brijesh kumar working as Sr. facuilty with DSP Project under APTECH Ltd. delhi

My EPF No. is MH/45434/982 i will not receive my pf amount in my account no any more information regarding my EPF status given me by Company.

How can check my EPF status online plz help me and send me link for check the EPF status

Brijesh kumar
i have Resigned from Premier Tissues India Ltd On Nov 19th 2008 and submitted my PF Withdrawal on 14th Feb 2009 though them i was based in Mumbai And Company HO is Bangalore My Pf no KN/36042/42 i have not yet received My amount and on July 2nd 2009 i personal visited Bangalore PF office they ( PF Office)have in formed it a a bogus No but i have 2 slips with me from pf office and for 4 years Company have deducted the amount .

How would i know the status and how can withdraw the amount

Satish
Refund of Provident Fund
The Officer Inchrage
Provident fund consumer complaint
N-Delhi

Sub;- Complaint against PFO, Office-Pune -regarding non refund of my Provident Fund.

I worked as Accountant in Suvarn Enterprises, company, Pune wef 01-08-05 to 13-06-08.My I have applied for refund of my P.F .My refund case is pending wef 17th April 2009 My receipt no. 90512786 My status as updated on online website, is that your case is under progress & you will enquire after 30 days. After 30 day his asnwer is same your case is under process
I hopy yourgoodself will take action & will ensure the refund of my P.F by A/C payee Cheque

Name:- Nandini Mishrisingh Bhati
Address:- Rupee Hou. Soc., Ruppenagar, Talawade, Pune -412114.

E mail:- [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no:- [protected] / [protected]

Thanking you in anticipation

Yours faith fully

Nandini Mishrisingh Bhati

EMPLOYEE — IT Refund

I am Arul Sampath filed IT assesment year 2008 for the refund amound Rs 54120/- on 27/06/2008 filed at vellore (Ack no # 0881). But this refund currently in Tambarm IT office (since the emplyee's original address from sembakkam, tambaram).

Kindly refund the above.

Arul

ANKUR INTERNATIONAL — REFUND

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Had Made An Online Reservation For A Railway Ticket From Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) To Delhi Nizamuddin (NZM) On The Train Garib Rath With PNR No.[protected] For 30/06/2009 For Mrs. Usha Aggarwal And Mr. Arjun Aggarwal. The Status Was Wl/34 And Wl/35 With The Chart Prepared.

I Had Already Sent The Passengers To The Railway Station Before The Seat Was Confirmed As The Tickets Are Usually Confirmed Only 2 Or 2.50 Hrs Prior To The Departure Of The Train. The Passengers Were Living At A Place From Where It Takes 2-3 Hours To Reach The Station. After Gathering The Above Information It Was Of No Use That I Had To Check The Status Of My Tickets Again As It Is Clearly Mentioned On The Website That There Is No Need To Check The Status Again When The Charts Have Been Prepared And It Is Void If Someone Is Travelling On The Train With A Waiting E-Ticket, So I Purchased Two Online Airline Tickets For The Same And The Passengers Had To Face A Lot Of Harassment As They First Had To Go To The Railway Station And Then To The Airport Without Any Prior Information.

I Tried To Check My Refund Status Today And I Was Shocked To Know That The Seats Are Now Confirmed. I Do Not Understand How You Can Change The Status Of The Train Once The Charts Have Been Prepared. Previously When I Checked It Showed That The Charts Are Prepared And To My Surprise The Tickets Are Confirmed Now When I Checked Again!!!!!

I Would Say That What You Did Was Completely Illegal, Which Caused Me A Lot Of Harassment Both Mentally And Monetarily.

As I Have Sent My Complaint Many Time 1/07/2009, 03/07/2009, 25/07, 03/08/2009 On [protected]@irctc.co.in But I Don’t Have Received Any Reply From Your Department.

I Request You To Please Refund My Money As Soon As Possible To Avoid Any Further Action Through Consumer Court. You Cannot Even Deny The Above Facts As Everything Is Online And Would Be Stored In Your Computer As Well.

Waiting For Your Reply.

Yours Truly

Kedar Nath Aggarwal

([protected])
Sub: Reduced Pension Form Submitted Last February, 2009
Establishment Name: Mather & Platt ( India ) Limited
EPF No.-MH-5285
Member Contribution. 0187

Its my bad luck though the form submitted last February through my company, I m a very poor family person presently doing nothing and depend on pension. Though already past last ten months over. In very strugling life I am passing my days. Can do me favour for release my pension immediately from the authority?
Looking forward your confirmation in this regards is highly appreciated.

Chanchal Nag
Ex. Mather & Platt ( India) Ltd
Kolkata

Employee's provident fund pune — provident fund

Hi i have submitted my provident fund withdrawal on 6 October 2008
my pf no is MH/124105/21 from Pune.
I called the pf in office but they did never pick up the phone.
I agree they never pick up the phone and are always lazy
plz take actions so that India will be a better country
I have submitted my providend fund
My PF No is MH/121683/61 From Pune

Telephone No. 24703715/24719461
Mobil No. [protected]
I am also faceing the same problem.I applied to withdrawn a PF of account no MH/121592/00215 on August 2009 but till date it has not been came.Kindly help me to get it.
have submitted my providend fund
My PF No is MH/302583/05 From Pune

Iworked with Asahi India Glass Ltd. Taloja Maharashtra. I retired from service on
07/04/2006. My account number is MH/96533/318.

As I had not completed 10 years of service I am not entitled for Family pension.
I am entitled for withdrawal only.

My contribution alone comes to Rs50207 whereas the Vashi PF office refunded only Rs45710.
I have written letters to my company as well as to PF Commissioner Vashi in this regard . However there is no response.

I request your good self to help me in this respect.

Yours sincerely

R.Jayaraman.
[protected]@yahoo.co, in

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information