I worked for one organization called

BIOVEDA ACTION RESEARCH PRIVATE LIMITED,
NO.102,103,104 &105,
PHASE II EXTN,
NOIDA-201305
UTTAR PRADESH

few months ago. I have my own doubts whether they pay PF amount to Government. Since they are evading Sales tax from government in illegal way.

I want to know my PF number. Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

With Regards,

Srinivasan.K
No (3)
Yes (2)

977 Comments

This is with reference to my PF amount withdrawal, I have worked with Wipro and after an year I have resigned and planned to withdraw my PF. Wipro helped me in processing the papers and every to Delhi South Regional Office. I was informed that I will get the amount through mail after sending the papers with in 3 months. Its been 5 months and I have not got any money on my account. no message saying that the provident fund is provided. When I spoke to wipro, they gave the email address to check with the Delhi office on ro.delhi.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in.

I have send the email with a picture of the speed post slip which used to send the forms. But I have not got any response.

Wipro also provided the phone numbers. I tried calling those numbers. Most of the time the phone line is engaged or ringing. No one lift the call.

Kindly help me Sir.

My provident fund account number : DL/23719/103112

atul engg works — UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION

I Want to Inform You That An UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION in MUNDKA VILLAGE property add 272 swarn park plot size apporx 4000 meter shed height 35 to 40 feet is being Done. KIndly pls TAke A legal Action... AS we are very Disturbed Due to that CONSTRUCTION. Photo Graph will be send u shortly
With Regards
SUNIL K MITTAL

Email ID & No Response on Phone & Email - Comment #1835881 - Image #0

Myself Raghavendra.A holding PF since from 2008 to tilldate i don't know my account balance the foloowing is my PF account no which i have continued..till date please let me know the status..

PF (OR/8033/194) ORGANISATION Thriveni Earth Movers Pvt Ltd

PF KN/RCR/47291/156 ORGANISATION J.K.CEMENT

PF GA/9707/000/4755 ORGANISATION V.M.SALGAOCAR & BRO.PVT.LTD

REGARDS

RAGHAVENDRA.A
[protected]/[protected]

Email:raghu.[protected]@gmail.com

institute — epf pension

REF: PENSION A/C. NO.MH/15098/697

I HAVE NOT STARTED GETTING PENSION TILL TODAY. I HAVE RESIGNED ON 01.08.2003 AND SUBMTTED ALL REQUIRED PAPERS, BUT NO PENSION IS STARTED GETTING INCLUDING ARREARS SINCE 2003. PLS LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY PENSION ACCOUNT.

A. VISWANATHAN
KERALA
C/O.MB. [protected]
I worked in Muthoot Wealth Management service till May 2010. I did not get my PF and other settlements
I received aletter from Employers' provident fund organization, Kallot, Kochi stating that Muthoot has not submitted form 3A in prescribed format. Now I am sending a letter to PF officet Kaloor, kochi. kindly guide me in this regard

05/01/2011
Coimbatore

From
K Ramesh
No 4 Kumaran nagar
NSN palayam
Coimbatore
Tamilnadu 641031

Emproyers’ provident fund organization
Kaloor, Kochi

Ref : KR/KCH/111/REJECTION/19975/262/DB-11(H)/4011 Dated 09/12/2011

As per the above reference letter my PF form is rejected as Muthoot Wealth Management Services Pvt Ltd has not submitted form 3A in prescribed statutory format.

Till date I have not received any further communication either from you or from Muthoot wealth Management Services regarding this. Can you kindly inform me what I should do further to get my Provident fund?

K Ramesh

Copy to
Muthoot wealth management Services, Kochi
i want to know the pf balance amount till now

Star Engineering Enterprises — Provided Damaged Machineries

This Star Engineering Enterprises in Coimbatore are cheaters. They had provided all damaged machinery & spoiled my business. No good service is provided. Giving mental tortures often if we tell our grievances & using lot of bad words if we ask our money back.

Friends dont get fooled by dealing with them.

-A Well wisher.
Hello Sir/ Madam,

Myself Smita Karande, I have applied for PF on DEC 2010. My Employer from DElhi sount (Countdown Tech) has submitted it on 1st April 2011. The Claim is showing under process since last April 2011.

My PF No is DS/NHP935189/51.

I would request you to kindly help me in regards to withdraw my PF at the earliest.

You can mail me @ [protected]@hotmail.com

regards.
Smita Karande

Srinivasa Theatre — Tax evasion

Helo,

Srinivasa Theatre
Rayakottai Road
Hosur
PhoneL 222757, [protected], [protected]

The threatre located i nthe above address is selling movie ticket for Rs. 100 (Date 17/01/12) and issueing ticket of Rs. 7.85. He is evading the entertainment tax and all other associated tax by showing the revenue of the tickets sold based on Rs. 7.85.

Hope, the responsible takes this complaint seriously, and acts on it.
WITH SADELY INFORMER YOU THAT I TAPAN KUMAR MONDAL SON OF S.R MONDAL LIVING IN DURGAPUR I HAVE FILL UP PROVIDENT FROM IN THE YEAR OF NEAR ABOUT 28/11/2010 . IN THE YEAR AUG 2011 I GOT INFORMATION THAT I GOT PF IN THROW MOBILE AND 2 CHECK IS ISSUE BEHALF OF KANATAKE PF OFFICE BUT ONE CHECK IN NOT ISSUE FROM PF OFFICE IN MY INDUSTAND BANK UP TO NOW .

TAPAN KUMAR MONDAL

I am Pradeep, I was working for "Met Trade India Ltd" from Jul -2005 to Jan-2010. Now I have leave my job from Met Trade India Ltd since Two Years. I have applied for my PF claim before 6 months ago. But company is doing nothing till now. So, Please suggest me another way to settle my PF amount.

My PF A/C No is DL/24636/247

Pradeep Mourya
([protected])
Respected Sir / Madam,

I had submitted the claim for withdrawing the Employee Provident Amount, through my earlier employer MphasiS on 23rd June '11.

My PF Settlement for mrmber Acct no : BGBNG[protected]

Claim ID : BGBNG[protected]

I got sms Stating tat is under Process Nov 18th 2011. but still no updates regaridng this pls help me.

Can you please let me know when the amount will be credited? Will it be direct deposit to my bank account?

Awaiting an early reply.

Thippeswamy PK
Dell India Pvt Ltd
Email: [protected]@dell.com
Cont No:[protected]
Mob: [protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@nic.in

20 Feb 2012

The Employees’ Provident Fund Organisation,
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
28, Community Center,
Wazirpur Industrial Area,
Delhi -110052.

Sub: - P.F Account Balance & Advance Payment DL-18651/9

This has reference to above mentioned subject, I would like to inform you that my Account Balance is reflected wrong as on 31 March 2011.

As per SMS balance confirmation on 11 Jan 2012, my Account Balance was Employee Share Rs. 430468/- and Employer Share Rs. 287832, which was accounted upto 31 March 2010

As per SMS balance confirmation on 20 Feb 2012, my Account Balance was Employee Share Rs. 292463/- and Employer Share Rs. 365102/-, which was accounted upto 31 March 2011

Employee Share has been reduced from Rs. 430468/- to Rs. 292463/- for Balance Accounted upto 31 March 2011

I applied / received PF Advance in Jan 2012. So the Amount of PF Advance Amount should be debited to my Account in Jan 2012 (not earlier)

Reduced balance in 31 March 2011 will lead a heavy Loss to me for Rs. 42000/- (Aprox) being Interest Amount. Hence you are requested to check your record and do the needful under intimation to me.

You are also requested to send me updated statement of account as on date enable me to cross verify Calculations (Including Interest Amount) .

Jagmohan

I worked with Intelenet Global Service limited for 34 months. My emp id is 32599 & my PF account no. is MH[protected]. I applied for my PF amount in March 2011 but still i did not get my PF amount. I am not able to check my pf status online. My company is not helping me.

Please suggest me what to do

Rajneesh Arora
Emp id 32599
Sir, I do hereby state that I worked with M/s Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd. Banglore for a period of almost 3 years from 08.02.08 to 15.01.11. in my salary slip the PF amount deducted every month. My PF No. is KN/19576/1741 . They have submitted PF only my contribution up to 31.03.2009 after that they have not submitted PF to PF office . Please tell me the procedure to follow to get my PF amount at earliest possible for full amount with interest .

My address : Pankaj Shrivastava, G-1/327, Dalmil Road Uttam Nagar, Delhi, Mob.[protected], E-mail pankaj.[protected]@ymail.com

P F MATTER — Matter of Provident Fund

I worked in One Organization for 5 Years & in the same per month my PF contribution is deducted from my salary.

But for that five years I will not get a single annual statement of PF Contribution till date.

I making constantly followup with the company & PF department for the same, but not getting satisfactory answers from both.

As I left the organization, I filed RTI for the same in PF department, they says lot of documents pending from company side for clearing the company PF Account, when I confirm the same with company they says all documents are submitted to them as per their requirements.

But the matter is that PF number is mentioned on salary slip and when the same is entered on EPFO site, they said it is invalid, also I confirmed that Company is paying PF contribution as I checked PF challans but the same is going in suspense account.

Is PF Matters comes under consumer court or I file the special cause in High Court.

Please suggest me the way.

Atul Nadkarni
Dear Madam / Sir,
My name is Bharat Bhushan and my FP No. is DL/939829/62, I want to inform you that I have applied for withdrawal of my PF on 23th September 2011 but still neither I have got information about this on my mobile ([protected]) nor any status on your website kindly check and provide information about my PF immediately I shall be grateful to you if you provide the status of my PF

Bharat Bhushan
A/c No. : [protected] ( Punjab National Bank)
PF No. : DL/939829/62
Mobile No. : [protected], [protected]
@rajansonkar - I think you are mistaken, everyone is involved in Annik. Sandeep Bhatia recently purchased the house and needs money and supporting this fully. No wonder, with declining revenues Rahul Sahgal himself will also be supporting this. This company is sick and not a good place for professionals to work.

Aishwarya Agency — No Service rendered after taking deposit

We've approached Aishwarya Agency on 06/03/2012 for the requirement of House maid. The lady who claimed to be wife of Mr. Manoj Yadhav consulted us. She took INR 3000/- as advance and promised that she will provide the maid by 16th March 2012 at a wage of INR 4000 per month.

We started following up with her since 15/03/2012 as there were no actions towards them in terms of providing us the maid. Since then the response from them were totally disappointing. After regular follow-up we were assured at 10:00 am of 16-March-2012 that a maid will come for interview on Friday 16-march-2012 at 4 pm. We made it very clear that our sister is suffering from severe Arthritis and she will come all the way from her home at Juhu to our home at powai only for this Interview and asked them to confirm only if they are 100% sure that the maid will come to said date and time. We even called at 1 pm to re-confirm whether the maid will arrive at the date and time confirmed above, they confirmed she will surely come.

My sister waited for the maid till 7 pm but the maid didn’t turn up. When we enquired about the to Aishwarya the lady spoke in a very rude manner and stated the no maid is willing to work at INR 4000 and the maid who was supposed to come was the only one who agreed for the same. She told if we wish we can come and collect the deposit from them and disconnected phone before the discussion got completed and did pick any phone after that. I tried calling her again but she didnt answer my phone. I tired Mr. Yadhav's phone as well but he phone was switched off.

We went next day i.e. Saturday 17-Mar-2012 to collect the deposit the agency was closed and when we called the lady from different phone she asked us to come on Monday. Monday morning i got call from Mr. Yadhav and he asked me to call him on Tuesday to meet him.

When i called on Tuesday his wife picked his phone and said that he has been admitted in hospital and abruptly disconnected her phone without talking any further. I've texted the message please let us know when we can collect the money there was no reply from her. We waited for her reply till Friday 23 Mar 2012 since there was no reply i visited their office on Friday at 1 pm, we were again denied the payment and they asked us to come today i.e. Saturday 24 march 2012 at 2 pm. When we called up today suddenly Mr. Yadav who was not keeping well and was hospitalized as of Friday picked up the phone and said he'll not return the deposit and again asked us to visit his office on Monday to discuss further.

Till date we've been totally co-operating and have kept on adjusting our schedule hoping that they will provide us a good maid but they've continuously failed with their commitment and kept delaying the process every now and then. Till now not a single maid has visited us where as they've assured that maid will join by 16th march 2012. They were totally rude and non co-operative whenever we were following up for the service and most of the time the phone was disconnected in the middle of discussion.

We are totally disappointed by their service and would like to have our deposit refunded. Kindly help us in getting the same.

We've their receipt of collection of deposit INR 3000 with us which we can provide as and when required.

Vasant Shetty,
Mobile no. [protected]
A-11, Kundalini C.H.S.,
Opp. I.I.T. Market,
Powai, Mumbai - 400076

Agency Address
Aishwarya Agency,
B-82 Station Plaza,
Near Bhandup Railway Station,
Bhandup (west) ,
Mumbai - 400078

axiom pharmaceuticals — cancellation of broadband

Dear Sir, we want to cancel our broadband services. Our service account number is [protected]. As we have shifted our office to new place, we are unable to use your services. Hence, it is requested you to kindly cancel our service and collect the money from our office. We have made so many requestes to you field staff, while they have phoned to us, but they have not cancelled and not collected the balance money due to you.
Quick action needed.
Thankaing you
yours truly

Anand Botcha
for M/s Axion Pharmaceuticals

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information