[Resolved]  Employees Provident Fund Organisation, India — Pf claim not received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I submitted my PF withdrawal form (form 10) on 14Jun2011 through my former employer and received confirmation of the same from EPFO on 15Jun2011 through SMS. I have not yet received the amount. When would I be receiving the same?
No (2)
Yes (3)

hello
i am Paramanand former Addeco emplyee at Benglore for 2 years i appled for my PF amount in Octber and they said that you get PF after 4 month but right now i do not get any amount from PF diparatnent.PF department of the company is in Benglore. if any contect number or e-mail address you have please send me for contect to them.
With reference to my PF A/C No.HR/25630/87 I have made a cleam in my acknowledgement receipt
Receipt no.28207978
date.09/02/09
Establishment Name.GODOLO & GODOLO EXPORTS PVT. LTD.
Members Account no. HR/25630/87
Account group .GGN02/01
FROM TYPE. FORM 19
I want to know regreading of the status of same.
thanks & regreads
sh.DEEPAK

My name is Dhananjay suryankant somvganshi and my EPF A/c No is DL/ 31338/87. i want to check that balance of amount in my postal adrees.

Names : somvanshi dhananjay suryankant
Adress: sita ram Nagar, near jay karti college.Latur (M.S) 413512.
EMPLOYER NAME : micromax informatics L.t.d, New delhi.
mobile number: [protected]

Rakesh Kumar Gupta
My name is sudipto ghosh Dastidar, my p, f account no WB/34155/77. I could not get the total amount.my group is 30. please do help.

With Regards,
sudipta.
I applied for withdraw benefit of EPF amount and I am yet to receive.
Below is the detail for the same
Name on EPF : Ramachandra B Pattar
PF A/c No. : KN/2335/22011
Employer : Stumpp, Schuele & Somappa Pvt Ltd, Koramangal, Bangalore
Waiting for reply.

Ramachandra B Pattar

Magus Customer Dialog Pvt Ltd — PF pending since 4 yrs

Dear Concern
i am ex-employee of the above mentioned company. I left this company in 2005 and has applied for PF withdrawal thrice but till not it has not been credited. I have visited the office in Kolkata but not getting any response. They are also not providing the PF number of mine.
Please check and revert.
I have received a letter from Provident fund organisation where the Ref No mentioned is
80301939/CASH/20082009/BAN58/498/6810/R.L.No.-149794 AND 80301940/CASH/20082009/BAN58/506/6927 and Registerd date- 31.12.2008
regarding the settlement of Provident fund accumulation where my Provident fund A/C no. is
MH/47242/12301 where in the letter it is mentioned that there are two cheques ( Cheque No. 150455 Dated- 31/12/2008 Amount- 2478 and Cheque No. 180290 Dated 3/12/2008 Amount- 918) drawn on State Bank Of India, Mumbai Main Branch towards the settlement of provident fund Account which would get credited into my Savings bank Account No- [protected] in Standard Chareterd bank at 19 N.S. road, kolkata-700001 branch.
But its the only intimation letter which is given to me as there are no cheques alongwith the letter and neither the Provident Fund amount has got credited into my Savings Account.
Employer's name is Standard Chareterd Bank
So if any kind of help could be provided as the phone number mentioned in the letter #[protected] is not answered only.
looking forward for your support towards the crediting of Provident fund Amount in Mamta Damani account.
TO, Dated : 17.03.09
Regional P F Commissioner,
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
Wazirpur Indl. Area,
New Delhi-110052
Subject : Transfer of Provident Fund Accumulations from account no. CG/17054/86 to account No.DL/19846/127
It has been informed by Employees Provident Fund Organisation, Raipur Chhatisgarh that my Provident Fund account no. CG/17054/86 of Monnet Power Ltd, Mandir Hasaud Raipur was transferred to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner New Delhi in PF account No.DL/19846/127 of Monnet Ispat Ltd Mohta Building III- Floor, 4 Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi-110066 vide letter no.20611459/cash/20062007/RAI01/ 257/12001/ R.L dated 31.08.06 Transfer has been made through Cheque No. 85684 dated 31.08.06 amounting to Rs 60074/ ( Rupees sixty thousand seventy four only ) drawn on State Bank of India, Main Branch, Raipur.
On going through the statement of Provident Fund for the year 2007-08 it has been observed that the balance is not yet transferred in my PF account
You are requested to kindly look into the matter and instruct the concerned person to transfer the amount of Rs.60074/ to my PF accounts No .DL/19846/127 and inform the undersigned at below mentioned address.
Yours Faithfully

(Devesh Panwar)
PF A/c No DL/19846/127
187/6 Street No.7
Than Singh Nagar, Anand Parbat
New Delhi-110005

I am working at Advance india project ltd. my PF. Number is DL/31785/ 33.kindly send detial my persent pf status.
I am Deepak Varma - I also made a request for Pension fund withdrawal from Bangalore unit.

They replied back that I need to provide a single account. But still to receive the pension cheque.

Rgds
hi i worked with L&T LTD AT RANOLI, GUJARAT, INDIA since 1998 to 2008 nov. i migrated in australia i region on 07/11/08 but still i did not get my pf amount so pl mail me what is tha status of my pf amount.my pf a/c no is 930017.and my eps a/c no is 38929so pl give me reply as soon as posible

mitesh ray
My name is Uday L Kulkarni, left the service 3 years ago and found difficult to get confirmation from employer to withdraw the PF . How can process to withdraw my PF.

Uday L Kulkarni.
Hello sir
i am urvesh patel Employer name is M/S CHEMINOVA INDIA LTD. PANOLI...GUJARAT.now i am not received yet my pf number can you help me for this complaint.
I have my Provident Fund and I am yet discontined for last six months as due to changing of my new company.Now I want to continue it.Please tell me how i will continue that PF account in my new company.
Below is the detail for the same
Name on EPF : Debasish Prasad Das
PF A/c No. : OR/13495/15
Employer : INNOSAT PROJECTS PVT.LTD.
Code No. : OR/13495

Waiting Your early begin response.

Debasish Prasad Das
Mob No-+91-[protected]

With due respect I would like to inform you that on my query, I have received the undermentioned mail from ICFAI National College, Hyderabad -800082, my employer:-

Your PF withdrawal forms have been submitted to PF Office vide PF A/c No: AP/16939/03070 dated: 06.02.2009.
This is for your information please, address as follows:
"Regional PF Office"
No. 3-4-763, Barkatpura Chaman,
Hyderabad –500 027(AP).

UNQUOTE

Now It has already 40 days, since my documents reached to PF office at Hyderabad from ICFAI CENTRAL HR, But till date I have not received my PFamount.

Therefore, you are requested to you please look in the matter in urgent basis and arrange for the payment at the earliest..

With Regards,

Pulak Kumar Neogy

Address:
5 Gopal Biswas Lane
Shyambazar
Kolkata-700004
To.,
The provident fund commissioner. 18.3.2009
regional office, bommanahalli,
bangalore.

Sub;- Non receipt of advance for brother's marriage.
Ref;- PF NOKN/11099/277

I have applied for advance for my brother's marriage on 09.02.2009 even after repeted e mails and personal followup and telephonic discussion there is no response from provident fund organisation i request you to kindly look in to the matter and oblige.

thanking you,
your's faithfulluy.

P.G.SRIKANTH.

I HVE APPLIED FOR ADVANCE AGAINST
To.,
The provident fund commissioner. 18.3.2009
regional office, bommanahalli,
bangalore.

Sub;- Non receipt of advance for brother's marriage.
Ref;- PF NOKN/11099/277

I have applied for advance for my brother's marriage on 09.02.2009 even after repeted e mails and personal followup and telephonic discussion there is no response from provident fund organisation i request you to kindly look in to the matter and oblige.

thanking you,
your's faithfulluy.

P.G.SRIKANTH.
I quit my service from a company without a proper notice due to an accident but I sent them an e-mail regarding my ill health after a couple of days. However, they did not accept the e-mail as a resignation. I have served the company for about 11 months contributing a P.F amount of Rs.1400.00 approx. every month which includes both the employer side and the employee side contribution. Now its almost about an year and half I haven't applied for my P.F. I would like to know whether I would be eligible to apply for my P.F now. If so, what is the procedure? Also, please let me know the further action, if my employer does not accepts my P.F form.
i worked in shoppers stop ltd., bannerghatta road. for past 30 months and i have applied my pf in jan o8 but still i haven't received my pf amount.so please make necessary arrangements for pf amount as soon as possilble.
Sorry you cant get anything done in Provident Fund Office without CONTACTS or BRIBE. This is because it is a Government Department, full of THUGS masquerading as CLERKS.

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information