[Resolved]  Express It Courier — non delivery of courier

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I was supposed to get courier from ICICI Bank. (Debit Card)

SR18576497
Still it has been not reached to me.
EXPRESS IT Courier vide airway bill no: [protected].

I received an SMS no 02/08/2011 that debit card has been dispatched on 28-july-2011 by courier to my communication address,

I got the EXPRESS IT courier vides airway bill number from ICICI Bank on 03/08/2011.

When I checked your website it shows a message that Consignment Returned to Shipper. Rt To Origin - LO~COSIGNEE RESIDENCE/OFFICE LOCKED, MESSAGE LEFT

My mom will at home and my house was not locked on those days.

Please take some stapes to deliver this post to me.

I request you to kindly resend the courier.

Roshan Joseph

Hi'
I was supposed to receive this courier from SBI bank on 5th February by Express IT courier company.the tracking number is:[protected].I've been waiting for this package since then and is very important to me.though they had called me once to get it delivered and said that they would deliver it the same day they called but never did.I've never seen any worst service than provided by this company.Please get this package delivered to me at:U 59/8, room number 19, 2nd floor, near hotel Royal Ramiro, DLF phase 3, Gurgaon, 122010.
Please help !
ExpressIt courier is totally unconcerned about customer complaints. AB No [protected] was sent back to the consignor with the comment that consignee refused to accept the consignment whereas actually no body came to deliver it to my address on that day (22.03.2011). Nobody at their Ranchi office picks up the phone. They do not reply to the customer complaints made through e mails or toll free number. They have no moral right to stay in business in case they fail to serve their customers well

Utpal Baul
Midland, Near Overbridge, Anantpur
PO Doranda, Ranchi 834002
its wost courier service, i thhhink this company gives the comission to banks executive thats why they use only exprees it courier service while service of this compnay is worst, dont deliver on time as well as no on pick the phone
I Requst you to My Bill Number is [protected] TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER of pan card

please deliver to following address.
NIKHAT MAJID KHAN
PLESE CALL THIS NO.
Hi, This siva sankar i ahve not recvd my courier from hdfc bank why ur services is very bad it was posted me by dated 29/05/2011. and today is 02/07/2011 it long time .. not rcvd how much time u'll take send a courier ?????? cinsigment number is [protected]
My ing vysya bank a/c welcome kit is not deliverd by this courier service awb no. Is [protected]. Pleace dispatch it in my office address.

R. K. TRADIND CO .
ABOBE ING VYSYA BANK LTD. Ist FLOR DADRI ROAD SURAJPUR G. NOIDA
Mo. No. [protected]
I would like to inform you that my Courier has been booked by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Lt to deliver at my Lucknow address as details given below, but till today its not get delivered and showing In Transit on website of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. and nobody giving me any response from Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. about delivery of my courier, So please provide the details at given mobile number below and please arrange to deliver above referred courier at given below address or do the needful at earliest.AIRWAY BILL NO IS [protected] and my courier no is [protected].

Dr Syed Nabeel Muzaffar
OLD POSTGRADUATE HOSTEL
ROOM NO 12
SGPGIMS,LUCKNOW,UP,INDIA
INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT sent a courier dated 14/07/2011 AWB no.[protected]. Still I cant get my courier, BUT ON COURIER AGENCY SITE SHOW THAT COURIED WAS DELIVERED, BUT Still I cant get my courier. So please send it immediately.

MANISH VASHISHT
email: [protected]@yahoo.com

My one courier Awb No. [protected] booked by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Lt dated 18.07.11 dispatched to deliver in 27-A, South Ganesh Nagar, Delhi--110092 and my packet not deliver with the status office locked but my office open and nobody contact me on my phone no. [protected]. I request to you please deliver to us on the same address as soon as possible.

Mahender Kumar
June 27th of 2011 Barclays Bank Send the courier to my name L.STEPHENRAJ, Bill No. [protected].But till now i never get the courier.
I kindly request you to find out the status and send back the courier to the noted address.

stephenraj,

We have made a note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Courier Not Recived AWB No. [protected] despatched on 3rd August 2011
hello,
I was to get a courier from nsdl within 12days. till date i have not got it.way bill no. is [protected] or[protected].

my contact no. [protected] (AJAY MEHRA )FROM LUDHIANA(PUNJAB)
please deliver to following address.
EMAIL ID: [protected]@sify.com
Note:please make a call to me.
I have not recd my shipment [protected]. Tracking number.

When I am tracking there was menetiond that wrong address whereas my address is correct. Due to this I will loose my load. In this package I need my cheque book which was delivered from Bangalore on 24th. Who will take responsibility for such type of mis communication or wrong feedback. My address is correct
569 CH/299 Prem Nagar
Alambagh
Lucknow
Mobile Number- [protected]
My couriers has been dispatched from Mumbai on 24th July 2012 & till date that is 01-08-12 it has not received by me...

Banglore
    Karnataka