[Resolved]  Family Credit India Pvt Ltd — Worst service ever experienced

We applied for a two wheelor loan some where around 26 Sep 09. Their executive told us that we might require a Guarantor for a loan which amount only Rs. 28 K. and the best part was that executive himself had no idea about the definition of the Guarantor. Even their Area manager also did not know the definiton of the gurarantor and I had to show them the defintion on the form itself.

After 3 weeks their executive told us that we would need a Guarantor. We somehow arranged a guarantor and our application was logged in again in the 1st week of Nov (they are saying it). Then the executive went on leave for almost 2 weeks. She did not ask anyone to follow up on our application. When I went to follow up, they said that they did not follow up requests older than a month. What an irresponsible answer and their executive never picked up my call neither answer any of my SMS.

After struggling I got the number of Area Manager who tried to make things right. This further resulted in revarification of the applicant and the guarantor. Today is 21 Dec 09 and they are still processing my application. Now they are asking that the amount they have mentioned in the cheque was wrong. So I have to submit the new cheques tomorrow. I am an employee who works in 9-6 pm shift and can not go to office. They don't have curtesy to send someone to collect the cheques.

We booked our Suzuki Access on 21 Sep 09 and we are still waiting for the bike because of Family Credit Process. No body knows nothing in this company. No one held himself accountable and if one does, he is let down by the other department. They are saying that they are taking special approval of the loan from their Mumbai head branch and it took them 2 weeks still in process. Can't help it hopeless service, hopeless people resulting in hopeless company.

V-Access India Pvt. Ltd — 7 days - yet bill pay - not upgraded

We have 2 corporate post paid mobile numbers[protected] and[protected]. My complaints are

1. Without sending bill or alert outgoing has been blocked on 25th august

2. We paid the bill on same by HDFC cheque no - 091824. But No action has been taken
3. We called many times, then our no connection restarted
4. Today is 2nd September, I got a call from Airtel thet my bill has not been paid. I was shocked
5. When I asked, for detail - why they had not yet updated it
Very negative response from the customer care

He finally told he i sgoing to block my no again.
Air Tel the worst - service provider, harrasing the customers
I am customer of Family Credit and have taken a two wheeler loan. but when i wanted to close the loan account by paying al my dues there are no executives who are helping us out. Rather just disconnecting the call in a very rude way..
I've taken a two-wheeler(CBZ Xtreme) loan from Family Credit and wanted to opt for 30 nos checks(30 EMIs) of around less than Rs.1500/- + Rs.23000/- paid to dealer.And for ease of repayment I finally went for ECS mode of payment with extra charges. But when I received my repayment schedule I stunned to find it was 36 nos of EMIs of Rs.1669 I immediately contacted to the loan representative who assured to look into the matter & correct their mistakes in preparing the schedule.I talked to bank, but with no result.I then sent a mail to customer service complaining about a hefty interest they charged from me(for a Rs.40, 000/- loan they are charging around Rs.20, 000/-), but I never heard from them. Had I opted for 30 nos post-dated checks of Rs.1500/- around I would be reasonably satisfied. Family Credit is a clear cheater & extorts/snatch money from customers pockets.
I intend full and final payment regarding loan of DL-8S-AL-3432 Bike(Bullet). I have been trying to contact at your Okhla Office Customer Care for last 3 days but no response from there.
Wanna number of family credit bike loan to close my bike loan within two days please help me out.
mumbai
Guys...

I request you all not to take loan from Family credit...

here is my experience.
I delayed my due date by a week (for Rs. 3000) in between I was charged a penalty of Rs 276 twice.
when I tried reaching them I couldnt, I tried to get some other numbers through internet but couldnt website says UNDER CONSTRUCTION... ridiculous.

another issue is I thought my dues are over and left it but unfortunately this month I was charged a penalty for no reason... I am struggling.

I sent a mail id which I got, None of them called me.

please anyone provide me the correct contact number... If you have.
sir. ive been waiting to make payment since a week but there is no reply from ur collection executive nor they are accepting at ur himayath nagar branch. and the attitude of collection manager was very rude and was not ready to listen any single word.
so, please can u do take the action on our compliant and send the person for collection. my phone number [protected]
dear friends, do not taken any loan from family credit india ltd, he charged highly interest charged on loan
yes these people are very rude and never cooperate with customers and cheat them in very cheap way
I have taken two wheeler loan in Family Credit. I never seen the worst finance company in India. I have completed my loan at one year back, still i didn't receive my NOC letter. I have called many times but no one helping there...Guys please to avoid take a loan in Family credit...
The worst financial company in India. I have taken on 3 years back and also i have paid all EMI's, but still i did not receive NOC. I have been asking many times Still no result. People don't go for Family credit pvt ltd for any loans...
i am going to complete my loans next month and every month i am paying 4500 for family credit and till yet they have not given me trouble.i think family credit is reasonable bank.

Kindly request to you please below mention details update, after getting the updated details we will process it.

LOAN NO-
PRODUCT-
CUSTOMER NAME-
DATE OF BIRTH-
PH/MB NO-
MAIL ID-
SCAN COPY OF CIBIL REPORT-

Family Care
Family Credit Limited
Techno polis, 7th Floor, Wing - A
Plot No 4, Block BP
Sector - V, Salt lake
Kolkata - 700 091
Toll Free No[protected]
www.familycreditindia.com
SOCIETE GENERALE GROUP
I took car loan from family credit last 6 months back. The executive collected Rs.3000 for insurance in the family credit. Till date I did not get any papers for insurance, please where can i ask the papers. my mail if [protected]@yahoo.com
i am de customer of tis family credit nd i took two wheller loan nd i hve cleared my loan amount successfully and i applied for NOC on november 2010. and the excecutive told tht he wil be calling me within 20days but already 5months has passed but still i hve not got even a single call... and i am very unsatisfied about tis service... plz can anybody help me if so plz send me a mail.. my mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com.

Even i experienced family credit is worst i advice to everybody never ever take loan from family credit

Vikas
Dear Sir/ madam,

My name is satish vinayak Mhatre. I am the customer of this family credit and i took two wheller loan ( Bike name- Suzuki GS 150 R ) and i have cleared my loan amount successfully and i applied for NOC on Dec. 2010. and the excecutive told tht he wil be calling me within 20 days but already 1 months has passed but still i hve not got even a single call... and i am very unsatisfied about tis service... plz can anybody help me if so plz send me a mail.. my mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com. Kindy issue my NOC letter as soon as possible.

satish v. Mhatre.

FAMILY CREDIT INDIA LTD — LOAN

THIS MAIL I have given to FAMILY CREDIT BUT STILL NO REPLY HAS CAME.
This is to inform you that I took loan of Rs 2 10000/- for used car. But at the time of agreement I was told that loan amount would be Rs 2 Lakh for two years and the interest for the said amount would be 10.5% p/a.

However after I got the official agreement paper on[protected] it was come to know that loan amount is increased by Rs 10000 for 4 year and the interest after I calculated is much higher i.e. 10.62%.
Regarding the above matter I am very upset and dissatisfied for the whole scenario and would like to talk with the higher authority .At the same time please clarify the following points.
1> Instead of 2 lakhs loan sanctioned was Rs 210000.
2> Loan tenure 4 years instead of two years.
3> Loan interest 10.62% instead of 10.5%
Please clarify how this above cases has been done by you .
So I want to meet to Mr. Guy Tumby or any other higher authorize person regarding the matter.

Fo your reference please find the following details
My Agreement no is :-1036216
I want to get explain from higher authority from FAMILY CREDIT AND REQUESTING THEM TO CORRECT THE MISTAKE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE..i HAVE SEVERAL TIME TRY TO CALL FAMILY CREDIT TOLL FREE NUMBER BUT AFTER SOME TIME CALL IS NOT PICKED UP BY THEM.fOR YOUR REFERENCE I AM GIVING THIS NUMBER.mAY SOME WELL HEARTD PERSON READ THIS AERTICAL AND SPRED THERE HAND TO HELP ME TO TAKE ACTION THIS tYPE OF nbfc COMPANY.
tOLL FREE NUMBER IS[protected]

Family Credit
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Family Credit  Phone
    +91 33 3988 3000
    Family Credit  Address
    Technopolis, 7th Floor, Wing – A, Plot # 4, Block – BP, Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700091
    View all Family Credit contact information