[Resolved]  Fortis Healthcare Mohali — PORR SERVICE RENDERED BY CARDIO DEPARTMENT

COPY THE MESSAGE SENT TO THE COMPANY IS ATTACHED FOR YOUR HELP "i today i.e. on 18/03/2008 reported in cardiology department with prior appointment with one of your dr g s kalra at 10 a.m. for the purpose of getting an angiography done. i wish to advise that i am a patient of cadiomyopathy and suffering from diabetes. i was asked by dr kalra to get myself admitted for which i depoisted
rs 10000 and was alloted bed no 11 and i remained there upto 8.30 pm un attended
and without being told when my procedure is to be done. i tried to enquire from the staff present in the room which was totally uncooperative. i further add that being a diabetic i was kept hungry from 10 am to 8.30. in between my sugar level has fallen down for which when i asked for some help nothing was done to meet my request.
similar was the case of the patient who was on bed no 7. when his relatives made a scene in the hospital his angio was done at the same time. height of the things are that when i saw that there is going to happen nothing i pressed for my discharge as no body is acring about me my discharge slip is marked that this is being done on my request. moreover i have been charged with rs 2626 for the poor services rendered by your hospital which included doctors visiting charges which has never happened in my case. is this the service which your insitute which cosiders itself the best is rendering to the suffering persons. is it ethically right. it might be right for you as it might have been your motto to churn money from the suffering people. you might also be aware that a dissatisfied customer can cause a great loss to the institute. kindly look in to the matter and first of all refund me rs 2626 at the earliest and also think how you can compensate me for the poor medical service rendered to me. mine patient uhid no is 00155485 and ipid no 61718."

ripu daman mehta

The company namely Adventure Country Resorts Ltd. has duped many people by giving certificates and eating away their money. I hope that stern action would be taken against them, so that the investors may recover their money due to them.
i have to inform that right i called to know about my wife who is amitted in mohali chandigarh. someone picked the phone up from this hospital fortis then i started enqurying about my wifes admission and discharge and whom came to see or meet her...someone who picked the phone up from there said to me.. she came here for admission on morning and discharged after spenting some hour (5 or 6 hour) in there fortis. but again i called in fortis in mohali then i got something different whatever i got the informations from first call recieverer..
now let me know..what was that and what is the game going on in this hospital.. why u people recruited such rustic and corrupted employee who can sell thier profession for money to provide the wrong information to the kith and kin is what then... i must say here... this is totally peculiar and somewhat arcane for ones kith and kins.. and let me tell u... i am the hubby of that patient who was in that hospital in mahali...now u need to enquire about it and ask who said to say the wrong information and how much that recieverer who picked the phone up taken the money from that patient to say all this information in wrong way... see., if there would be any wrong things done then i will proceed against ... so i request u to ask to that first recieverer and give the details in no time.. .. hope. u people r twigging the things
i want the real information and i want to see firing(sacking) that employee who picked the phone up first and said all wrong to me...

even i wanted to know the patient real aliment and wanted to know her docs report too... becoz that doc is also plotting as well.. i guess..

i, therefore, request u to look in to this matter seriously and set this matter in goood way to share with me...

if i needed any information then i must be around in mohali for getting more informations...

cut off salary

Sat sri akal, mera naam gurpreet singh hai and sab to wadi meri complaint eh hai k company aapne employees di salary thodi dende ne. jine agreement ch hai ohni nhi dinde. [protected]@gmail.com

Fortis Healthcare
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    Fortis Healthcare Phone
    +91 12 4492 1033
    +91 12 4492 1071
    +91 12 4492 1021
    Fortis Healthcare Address
    Tower A, Unitech Business Park, Block - F, South City 1, Sector - 41, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Fortis Healthcare contact information